Užsakyk dabar: Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang

Labai gerai
Pagal 1894 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1894)Booking.com apžvalgos (205)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 1894 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,8
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Vila su vaizdu į sodą
Vila su vaizdu į vandenyną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1691 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Veronica iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice beach but you can't swim”
The resort is a little bit outdated for 4 star, but with the price it's still value for money. Nothing around the resort except for Marble Mountain. We had to take a taxi every day for lunch and dinner. The shuttle time is very limited. They only have 2 time slots!
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Dear Veronica, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our service excellence and are happy that this was your experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thank you.
Atsakyta 16 sausio 2018
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
7,6
Labai gerai
Lina
Keliauju vienas
Premium liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
This is one of the beautiful and peaceful resorts.”
1. money: not bad, quite reasonable 2. location: 20-30 minutes from airport, close to the beach, not far from both Danang city centre and Hoian 3. room condition: cleanish but a little bit cold(no heating system). The plumbing in the shower room was terrible. 4. staffs are kind and good listeners 5. others: breakfast is fine, lounge bar is okay would definitely recommend this resort to my family, friend and you!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Dear Lina, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our service excellence and are happy that this was your experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thank you.
Atsakyta 16 sausio 2018
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,8
Puiku
Kathleen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Helpful & friendly staff, situated half way between Da Nang and Hoi An which was great. Restaurants not really made for bad weather as they are open like most Centara’s. Nice beach, nice rooms and good gym.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Kathleen, Thank you for your choosing Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang and for your kind words. We are delighted to hear how much you enjoyed the room as well as the service provided by our team. We will share your positive review with our associates. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write your review, and look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang in the near future. Thank you!
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
5,6
Nang iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The toilet was so dirty at that time
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Nang, First of all, on behalf of the entire team at Centara Sandy Beach Resort, we would like to thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear that you have encountered some problems here. We will alerted concerned department to look into further, so thank you for letting us know as we continually seek opportunities to improve the service experience. We work hard to update our resort on a regular basis and hope to have a second chance to welcome you in the near future. Thank you!
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,0
Puiku
YU iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila su vaizdu į vandenyną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Comfortable and clean”
Very comfortable environment. Clean and very quiet room with nice view. Fair breakfast buffet. Serve tasty dishes on menu in restaurant. Good facilities for relaxing spa. Not too far from downtown and tourist attractions.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear YU, On behalf of the entire team at Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang, we appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had memorable experiences and you really enjoyed our services provided by our team. We value your feedback so thank you again for reviewing our hotel and we truly look forward to your next visit at Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang. Thank you!
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,4
Puiku
Anthony iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel with amazing staff”
The staff were jumping over themselves to be at our every whim. The hotel was definitely showing it's age but it's a great hotel for the money and the bungalows are wonderful. I never got the chance to use the gym but it was well equipped. We had small kids and there was lots of stuff for kids.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Anthony, Thank you so much for taking time to write us a great review on Agoda.com. We are delighted to know that you loved the bungalow, and you like other services as well. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our associates who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests. Once again, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang in the near future. Thank you!
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
5,2
Photjanee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Forgetting back to take, but lost and then feel bad.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Photjanee, First of all, on behalf of the entire team at Centara Sandy Beach Resort, we would like to thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear that you have encountered some problems here. Could you please tell us more details so we can alerted concerned department to look into further, so thank you for letting us know as we continually seek opportunities to improve the service experience. We work hard to update our resort on a regular basis and hope to have a second chance to welcome you in the near future. Thank you!
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great place for a family”
It may not be the pinnacle of luxury but I would definitely stay there again. The service was incredibly helpful and were always ready and willing to help. The hotel is showing it's age a little but it's still beautiful. The beach bungalows are amazing. The gardens are beautiful and the beach is clean and wide. Lots of stuff for families with young kids and it's conveniently half way between Da Nang and Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Dear Anthony, Thank you so much for taking time to write us a great review on Agoda.com. We are delighted to know that you loved the beautiful garden, and you really enjoyed the beach as well. We will surely pass on your generous words of recognition to our associates who will be very inspired to keep on providing high standard of services to all of our guests. Once again, we sincerely hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang in the near future. Thank you!
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
7,2
Labai geras
Iaroslav iš Vietnamas
Pora
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Took 1500 K deposit for a minibar”
Hello! First, they did not answered to my letters about a transfer from the airport to the hotel, I wrote to cdv@chr.co.th. 2. When we came to this hotel at 13:45 (October, 15 low season) a girl in the reception took from us 1 500 000 deposit for a minibar. They returned this money during check-out but it was my first such experience in life. 3. This girl did not allow us to enter our room 15 minutes prior to check-in though it was a low season and this hotel was almost empty. 4. Beach is nice but if you go during low season you do not need it, we could not swim in the sea because of waves. 5.This hotels is 20 minutes drive (130 000 by Uber) from the center of Da Nang and it is too far during low season when you have no opportunity to swim. 6. Stuff did not help with our luggage during check-out though a man was passing near us by the small empty hotel's bus. From our building to the reception it was ~4 minutes walking but not comfortable way for suitcases' wheels because ground is covered with stones. 7. Food in this hotel if ordered according to the menu is expensive and no restaurants or cafes nearby. 8. They have a shuttle bus to Da Nang and Hoi An but you should acknowledge the stuff it 3 or 4 hours before departure. So I would not recommend this hotels to my friends. Next time we will stay in the center of Da Nang near the beach and not far away from Dragon bridge.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang. We look forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best Regard, Luke Benbow (Mr.) General Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Premium Suite Ocean
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
General”
Great staff, the facilities excellant including the gym.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will visit us again soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang! Thank you.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,2
Išskirtinis
Man iš Honkongas
Pora
Premium Suite Ocean
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Amazing”
Really great Hotel , relaxing holiday Staff are helpful, i had requested early check-in they had made it for me 3 hours earlier. breadfast is nice, Room is large and clear . Location is quite ok , taxi from town around 20-25mins.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Xin chào! Thank you for your stay with us. We really appreciate for taking your time to share your stay experience at Centara Sandy Beach Resort. We are more than happy to know you have much enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely Yours, Luke Benbow (Mr.) General Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lilibetm iš Honkongas
Grupė
Premium liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excelente Expirience”
Very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Since the room we stayed was near the beach,there was some ants on the bed, we told the staff and they immediately went to the room for fumigation, changed the bed sheets and the couch in the room. I was impressed with their efficiency in handling a complain! A friend got a small injury in the finger at the pool and we asked for the a bandage, the staff got the first aid kit and helped her to treat the injury. A great place to relax and spend the vacation,I highly recommend this resort!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of centara Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang. It is wonderful to hear that you've enjoyed your stay. Your kind recognition of our colleagues efforts will certainly be shared with the team as this would further motivate them to continually strive in service excellence. We highly appreciate your recommendation and we truly wish to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, Luke Benbow (Mr.) General Manager
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dajeong iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Best resort ever”
Everything was perfect. I can’t forget everything. Private beach was very awesome we could order food and drink there. Moreover all staffs were incredibly kind and nice. Don’t miss night swimming and happy hour drinks!
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear Dajeong, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will visit us again soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang! Thank you.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
5,6
Tzuhan iš Taivanas
Grupė
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
High cost but not high value overall ”
With this room rate, the room quality could be much better. The staffs are friendly, and service is good, but is not organized at all. We, 8 people in different 4 rooms, found out there's always something missing. There is not toothbrush and toothpaste in our room, and no shampoo in our friend's room, and so on. The room key barely worked during our 4 night stay, so every time we had to go to lobby and asked for fix (although the staff was patient and nice). In addition, the location is a little far from Danang downtown than I expected. So next time I'll prefer somewhere close to downtown.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Dear Tzuhan, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. We value your feedback and will share your comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang! Thank you.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,2
Išskirtinis
JIHYUN iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
perfect view”
i will visit again there..
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts of centara Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang. It is wonderful to hear that you've enjoyed your stay. Your kind recognition of our colleagues efforts will certainly be shared with the team as this would further motivate them to continually strive in service excellence. We highly appreciate your recommendation and we truly wish to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, Luke Benbow (Mr.) General Manager
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
7,2
Labai geras
WING iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium Suite Ocean
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good value, but not so convenient location”
Everything value for money here, incl room, food and spa. However, a bit far from town centre Facility a bit old and swimming pool small
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Wing, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. We value your feedback and will share your comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang! Thank you.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
6,8
Gerai
Nicholas iš Singapūras
Pora
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
Only good thing about this place is the location of the place to the beach, secluded and quiet. It's a good place for sunrise and sunset. There isn't any food or shopping places nearby except for marble mountain (just a 5 min drive away). Also, they provided free shuttle to Hoi An which I appreciated. Most of the food had to be purchased in their restaurant where prices are pretty steep.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Nicholas, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. We value your feedback and will share your comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang! Thank you.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,2
Išskirtinis
GRAHAM iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great location on a fantastic beach”
All the staff and service at this hotel were perfect.The location between Danang City ad Hoi An was ideal as taxis are so cheap Everything you wanted was sorted immediately and always with a smile. Couldn't ask for more. The beach was one of the best hotel beaches we've seen. White sand and good for swimming, a life guard there all the time and kept immaculate. Around the pool we were offered free fruit, sun glass cleaning and cold towels. Reasonably priced meals, snacks and drinks for this standard of hotel. Would definitely recommend it for families and couples.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Graham, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will visit us again soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang! Thank you.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,8
Puiku
Renee iš Honkongas
Pora
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Relaxing Getaway”
This 5 night trip was to relax. Our Premium Deluxe Ocean View was a side view, but it was nice. Our room was spacious and clean. However if you are traveling with someone you prefer not see you take a shower, this may not be a good sharing room as there is frosted glass only. The grounds of the resort are big, manicured and well lite. There were many large sitting areas for when it was rainy. The pool restaurant and the adjacent restaurant were delicious. The breakfast had a variety of food every morning. However there are no fans in the area for when the wind isn't blowing, a bit hot at times. The only "dislike" were the swimming pools. They were both very outdated and ugly, an upgrade is due.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
Dear Renee, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will visit us again soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang! Thank you.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,6
Išskirtinis
Debra iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
The beach was fabulous, the staff were outstanding, the location was beautiful and loved the beach pool.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
Dear Ms. Debra, On behalf of Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang, we would like to thank you for your feedback. It's was our pleasure to be a part of making your stay pleasant. We are hopeful to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Warmest regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 19 liepos 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
10,0
Išskirtinis
chan iš Honkongas
Pora
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice place for vacation”
Nice view and nice place to stay, private beach with not much people, you can enjoy your sunshine quietly, staff is friendly, we will be back for sure!
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you for your recent review on Agoda. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will visit us again soon. We look forward to welcoming you back to Centara Sandy Beach Resort Danang! Thank you.
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
7,6
Labai gerai
Everton iš Brazilija
Pora
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice facilities.... private beach and good size bangalôs... but little but expensive ”
It is a good place to stay if you just want to relax or enjoy time with family ( kids) but i a little bit expensive and not THAT good...
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
Dear Mr./ Ms. Everton, Thank you very much for choosing Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang as your “home away from home”. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always encouraging and reassuring to receive positive feedback from our Guests Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 13 birželio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,2
Išskirtinis
Doan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Would only reccomend updating for more cosmetic appeal & a broader range of western breakfast selections.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Doan, Thank you for having taken the time to highlight your experience at Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang Resort. We are happy to learn that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your valued comment will be taken note and improved our service then Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 07 birželio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
6,8
Gerai
Derrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Bungalow toilet seat need replacement.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2017
Dear Mr. Derrick, Thank you very much for your valued comment which can help us improve our standards of service and facilities offered to our guests. Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 07 birželio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
3,6
Hong iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Premium liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Totally upset”
I booked this place as it's Centara but the experience was terrible. The staff even can't read the label to tell the difference between shower gel and shampoo ... They gave you a card to get towel at swimming pool and a fine of $20 if card lost. Who needs a card to get towel ? What a strange and very unconvenient policy. Staff looked at my taxi meter and even read out loud the fare, for no reason. It's irritated to remember about this place. Strongly NOT recommended !
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
Dear Ms. Hong, Thank you for your honest feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you have expressed. Your comment will be taken note and improve. We do hope to have another opportunity to make things better for your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback. Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 13 birželio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
4,4
Wilfred iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Not a good stay,rooms looked and felt 'under construction' and we moved hotels as it was unacceptabl”
Location is nice,the staff try and are good but the room we stayed in was in a state of repair/dispair and not fit for guests to stay in.I made 2 booking due to an error on my side and the first room was fine,the second booking was with a slightly lower value room but what we got presented was not acceptable.Lights didn't work,switches coming out of the wall with wires exposed,dirty bathroom floor and door and a 'garden view' which comprised of s small room with debris and trash thrown on and windows you could barely look out of.Spend a bit more and stay in a better maintained,better quality resort along the same beach.I hope this place is at the stage of rebuilding or construction as it has potential but at the moment it's not good enough.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr./ Ms. Wilfred, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have expressed. Your comment will be taken note and improve. Thank you once again for your feedback Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 13 birželio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
10,0
Išskirtinis
tata iš Honkongas
Pora
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice stay ”
We got upgraded
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
Dear Ms. Tata, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang Thank you very much for choosing to be with us and your nice feedback. We do hope to have a another chance to welcome you back to our resort Wishing you on the best Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,0
Puiku
Terrence iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
very comfortable”
this hotel is nice and clean, within walking distance to the beach. only issue is the endless construction all around the property. pool is too small to swim in, cold, and open to the construction noise Exercise room is hot, no ventilation, but usable.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our sincere thanks to you for choosing Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam, managed by Centara. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are grateful for your comment and will most certainly take advantage of this opportunity to improve. We truly wish to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, The Resort Management
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
6,4
Gerai
Gordon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Old fashioned”
The resort is tired and a bit soulless. I stayed in a 'garden' villa which had a unattractive view toward reception. It smelt a bit of mound and the shower didn't drain properly. It also had a connecting door to the attached villa which had no noise insulation. The people adjoining me were so loud and wouldn't quiet down when I asked, that I eventually called reception at 1am. I like Da Nang, having been here previously, but the beach isn't great and the sea isn't good for swimming, so if you're staying here for a relaxing time you want a resort that' nice. I'd look elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. We are grateful for your comments and will most certainly take advantage of this opportunity to improve. We do hope to have another chance to make things better during your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback. We truly wish to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, The Resort Management
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Staff has very low level english but beautiful resort”
I really enjoyed my time at this resort. They have beautiful grounds and do a great job taking care of their beach. However, we had multiple problems with language. My girlfriend was told by a server that they could only put vodka in her mojito but they had a bar with multiple types of rum. When checking out my credit card was charged because the front desk could not properly communicate. It was a challenge to reverse this charge and pay cash instead.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our sincere thanks to you for choosing Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam, managed by Centara. We are very honored to know you really enjoyed your time at our resort. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you noted. We are working hard on our English in the resort across all areas and we thank you for your patience with the team. We truly wish to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, The resort management
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
3,2
Petriina iš Suomija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Disappointment, no recommend”
- Problems with cardpaying... Hotel try cheat? Money debit double... - Noisy rooom + Good breakfast + Good beach + Free shuttle bus to Hoi An
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our sincere thanks to you for choosing Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam, managed by Centara. We are very honored to know you were satisfied with our breakfast and shuttle bus service. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you noted. We are grateful for your comments and will most certainly take advantage of this opportunity to improve. We do hope to have another opportunity to make things better during your next visit. Thank you once again for your feedback. Best regards, The Resort Management
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
6,8
Gerai
Uyen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Quiet location with nice sand beach”
The resort is pretty old, not up to a 4 star standard. But we did enjoy the stay there, away from the city, nice beach, friendly staff, perfect for a getaway trip.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
Dear Ms. Thu Uyen, We would like to express our sincere thanks to you for choosing Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam, managed by Centara. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you here again. Warm regards, The resort management
Atsakyta 31 kovo 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
9,2
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Wonderful ambience and really friendly and helpful staff. Delicious curry”
The staff were just so helpful and friendly. The Chef made a personal touch by talking to all his guests. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
Dear Mr. Philip Thank you very much for choosing Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam, managed by Centara. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind recognition of our colleague’s efforts will certainly be shared with the team as this would further motivate them to continually strive for service excellence. Thank you very much for your feedback and we truly wish to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, The Resort Management
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,4
Puiku
Chinh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
I like the generous open space of the hotel. ”
Good service, clean and peaceful.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
Dear Mr. Chinh, Thank you very much for choosing Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam, managed by Centara as your “home away from home”. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly wish to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, The Resort Management
Atsakyta 07 balandžio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,0
Puiku
timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Poilsio namelis, sodo vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
It's good-could be great”
After reading the reviews, most were pretty right on. The rooms/bungalows are not really that "tired" to me. Not new, but just fine. "Tired" is stained carpets, missing tiles, water stains around the bathroom faucets. That did not exist here what-so-ever! The food was good and breakfast was excellent. The staff very attentive. Here is what needs to change-the SWIMMING POOL! My god, the only way you could drown is by having 2 broken legs - the damn thing is about 1 foot deep. When you have a resort like this that is somewhat isolated, you gotta make the daytime stuff around the place great.....and that's a pool, and a great pool! I would go back here. It was good value for the money, but for gods sake, get a real pool.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
Dear Mr. / Ms. Timothy, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you expressed. Your comments are very valuable to us, and will assist us to improve the swimming pool in particularly & our service in generally On a positive note, it is most encouraging us that you are pleased with our food and breakfast Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
6,0
Jean-Baptiste iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Ok”
Can't really enjoy as it was raining but room are nice and clean
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
Dear Mr. Jean-Baptiste, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang resort, Thank you for choosing to be with us on your vacation trip. It is a shame to know that the weather had unfortunately impacted the overall enjoyment of your stay. However, our team are dedicated to the comfort and enjoyment of every guest stay and I am glad to see that there was no exception to this, even the weather did not support us, they had tried their best to cover the inconvenient by getting the room ready, delivering other services in a best way Thank you again for your comments and best wishes from here Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Show more
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,0
Puiku
Nga iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Friendly place”
A good place for families but we preferred to be nearer to town... The beach was nice enough tho. Staff were very friendly.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
Dear Ms. Nga, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang resort Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,8
Puiku
Abhishek iš Indija
Pora
Premium liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Resort sans location”
Good Resort, just the location is a little away from Da Nang City
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
Dear Mr./ Ms.Abhishek, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang resort Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,0
Puiku
Bala iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Never regretted my choice of Centara Sandy Beach Resort”
Initially, i was apprehensive over my choice of Centara Sandy Beach Resort due to lack of real life photos of the rooms. Most of them were artiste impressions which were super imposed. Suprisingly, when i checked in, the rooms were up to standard. Secondly, the staff were polite and friendly. No qualms! The view towards the ocean was satisfactory for what i had chosen. The food at the resort was also more than acceptable including the daily breakfast buffet. Special thanks to culinary director Juergen who ensured not just the food was good but also that my stay was promising and satisfying. He really had good interpersonal skills and interacted with every guests he met when he walked around. This is what guests look forward to when there is someone who is always over looking. He really did beyond his call of duty. This really was the key to me choosing Centara Sandy Beach Resort for my upcoming stays. Kudos to the team at Sandy Beach. Well done!!!
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Nicole iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good price & location”
The location is great. (Right across from Marble Hill.) Private beach area. Only 20 minutes from the airport and 20 minutes to Hoi An with free shuttles from hotel to and from Da Nang city and Hoi An daily. Staff is friendly. Breakfast buffet and snacks we had from the beach bar were decent, not stellar. But for the price, we'd definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
Dear Mr./ Ms. Nicole, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang resort Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,8
Puiku
Ashley iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lonely Rainy Visit ”
We stayed for a few days - it rained. There were very few other guests. We still had THE MOST RELAXING stay. The Vietnamese food is perfection. We pretty much tried every appetizer and main on the menu - and were never disappointed. The breakfast buffet offers a delicious Vietnamese breakfast option as well as a mix of mediocre western, Chinese, Japanese and Korean fare. The staff are seeet and very helpful. When the sun finally presented itself, the pool and beach were both extremely desirable sun soaking spots!
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
DOKYUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
was good”
was good
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
Dear Dokyung, Thank you very much for choosing Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Viet Nam, managed by Centara as your “home away from home”. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly wish to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, The Resort Management
Atsakyta 07 balandžio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
6,8
Gerai
Hathi iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Premium liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
value for money”
clean and space room, great ocean view
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
Dear Ms. Hathi, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang resort Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,0
Puiku
Boon iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Nice resort”
Good resort with daily service to Hoi An.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
Dear Mr./ Ms. Boon, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang resort Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
8,0
Puiku
tong iš Malaizija
Pora
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
comment ”
more shuttle bus during noon/night session
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
Dear Mr./ Ms. Tong, Sunny morning from Centara Sandy Beach resort, Thank you for your feedback We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 05 gegužės 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
5,6
Yick iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Location far away from downtown, theres no shops / restauarnt ard the area.”
Staff is very nice and helpful Breakfast and room servixe is avg
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
Dear Mr./ Ms. Yick, Thank you very much for the feedback Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 07 birželio 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
7,6
Labai gerai
nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good value”
Our second stay, still happy! We still choose the bungalow front beach, regarding all the resorts in the area, I still maintain that it's a good value I should mention that breakfast is good Beach is beautiful!
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
Dear Mr./ Ms. Nguyen, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang resort Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang
5,6
Jihye iš Honkongas
Pora
Poilsio namelis, vandenyno vaizdas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Reasonable place but nothing nearby”
Lovely place to enjoy beach. But nothing to do and eat outside the resort.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
3,2
Deb iš Australija
Pora
Premium liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Disappointed ”
Nothing special here. The resort is looking very tired. Set out of the resort is too spread out.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Kim iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liukso klasės numeris prie vandenyno
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice resort, over priced”
Clean room, nice beach, friendly staff
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2016
Dear Mr./ Ms. Kim, Sunny greetings from Centara Sandy Beach Da Nang resort Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort Best regards, Luke Benbow General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang