Užsakyk dabar: Centra by Centara Coconut Beach Resort Samui

Centra by Centara Coconut Beach Resort Samui Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 829 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (829)Booking.com apžvalgos (281)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 829 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,9
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Liukso klasės vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 744 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,4
erdenetsogt iš Mongolija
Pora
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Too far from the city and airport.”
Remote place 50 min take by taxi from airport, no convinient store and restaurant nearby resort.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
3,6
Tze iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Below expectations ”
Not good
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
2,0
Penny iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Disappointed with my stay here cz I booked online is with b'fast but when I checked in was told no😁😁”
Won't come back to stay again 😁😁
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
MOHD iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Nice envoirement. Suitable for couple. Scooters are available for rental. Nice staff. ”
Too many dogs everywhere.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Dannie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
very far from airport”
I didn't realize how far this place was from the airport and other things. The taxi ride cost a lot. Breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kevin iš Kanada
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
great”
loved it
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Korrakot iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very good service, good swimming pool”
There is swimming pool behind the room and one more infornt the beach with nice view. All staffs are good attitude, service, and friendly. There is a nice bar beside the beach, very delicious food. I went there for twice and still wanna go for next time.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chatree iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Quite and calm resort good for relax and stay, need to check bathroom in proper. Best value inSamui”
Best value
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Randall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Nice isolated beach resort ”
Two floor buildings. one on each side of 100 meter long pool. So each room looks at pool. Bungalows are more towards ocean. They look nice but everyone walks past on way to restaurant or main pool or Beach so the decks are like a fishbowl looking at restaurant. The last bungalow has additional patio facing the ocean. Bad thing is there are 4 resident dogs that are allowed to run free rein anywhere they want. I say ship the dogs off before they bite someone. Management opened up lawsuit by acknowledgementof dog problem by posting for not feed the dogs. They follow you up stairs to the room. Dig bed holes under your beach lounger. By the way the mouldy canvas on the pool loungers needs attention
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Teik iš Malaizija
Pora
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Agoda should review rating ”
The rooms are still sing very old box TVs instead of flat TVs. This is an Aging queen in need of upgrading Diffucult to find and far from most activities . Staff are professional and try hard . At max 3 stats Please review n update for benefit of all
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Peter iš Kanada
Pora
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
location”
excellent remote location near a temple
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2016
8,3
Puiku
Kelly iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Quiet location, Great comfortable resort.”
Room, Pools, Breakfast
Quiet secluded location but the main road is only a few minutes motorbike ride where there is reasonably priced restaurants,massage, fruit & veg market with BBQ, 7/11, minimart. Clean rooms, nice bathroom with good tub, comfortable bed (hard to find in Thailand) Buffet breakfast was great, nice pools. Staff was great. I had a problem with my air con and it was fixed right away. I will recommend this resort to my friends and return myself.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2016
4,4
Graeme iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Not 4 star, 3 star at best”
Poor English by most of the staff. Beach was polluted with rubbish and debris.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016
4,4
Phil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Hi ”
Was not happy with hotel to fare out from any where would not stay there again safe not work air conditioning leaked and charge for shuttle bus not good
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
worapong iš Tailandas
Grupė
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Far from Lamai and Chawaeng”
Was upgraded to pool access room
This 2nd time on staying this hotel. Still looking for cleanliness in the room.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
worapong iš Tailandas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Quiet area”
Quiet area and beach
Not impress on room conditions especially cleanliness.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2016
5,7
Mohammad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Access to Beach”
Serenity, Pool Access, Beach
Room is good, food is expansive, location is far from any attraction/shop and require transportation, few stray dogs in hotel compound/outside room, staff were okay, CRT TV. This is place where you just want to relax and sleep. nothing more.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
pookie iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
very good”
location staff room
Very good
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
4,0
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
It's not all what it seems...”
Clean room, friendly staff
Crikey, where do I start. We had planned to stay here for five nights, but left on the second day. With no refund either, that should give an idea of how disappointed we were. So upon arrival, staff were pleasant, decent English speaking too. But then come the moment we entered the room, everything went downhill. It was clean enough, but the minibar fridge, had no minibar. You had to buy the food/drink from reception or restaurant to stock in your fridge. The TV was untuned, not to mention old style CRT. What's with that? Come on Coconut Beach, get with the times, even £12 a night hotels have flat panel TVs now. The quality of food in the restaurant is poor, especially for the price of it! The air con in the room has such a noisy drone, it sounded like a container boat coming into dock... Not what you want when trying to sleep at night. The hotel feel they have an advantage by offering a cheap shuttle service to Lamai and Chawang... However, it leaves at 2:30 in the afternoon, half my day is wasted already... And I say wasted as there's nothing to do around this resort. We walked for a mile to nearest roads trying to find activity. Their bicycle hire was pathetic, the bicycles are in such poor condition i.e failing brakes, flat tyres, rusted chain and cassettes. I would have hired a motorbike, only I hadn't brought my license and the hotel wouldn't accept passport only like many other places would. I know it’s not strictly legal but at least you had that option. I forgot to mention too that the patio area that connects your room to the central pool is not really for your own privacy/lounging as people use it to cross over to their rooms. Maybe that just comes down to the respect of others or lack of I should say. I would never recommend this hotel, unless you want to feel completely isolated and happy to pay for overpriced poor quality food, and enjoy sleeping next to the sound of docking container ships.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2015
5,3
ENGKU iš Malaizija
Grupė
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
First and last time”
Nice room nice ambience
Not so good because the location of the hotel very far away from city and no free hotel shuttle van to go out. Not worth for my money to spend. Many stray dogs in hotel compound and they even jump into pool to swim with the guest.. euwwww... The hotel not even provide iron and iron board, too bad to know it is 4 star hotel..
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Juan iš Vokietija
Pora
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Disappointing”
Nice pool, food, and room
When the extras in a hotel 3 our even 4 times more expensive than their competition are, you expect at least a decent service, not the car in this hotel. Although the rooms are pretty big, the pool is well maintained and the food is tasty, the service brings everything down. If you've been traveling through Thailand and got used to the amazing friendliness, politeness and hospitality of its people, you are up to a big disappointment. The employees seem stressed up and not very willing to help out, the cleanliness in the room was very poor. Also the drinks at the bar at extremely overpriced and smart enough from them, they do not put the prices on the beverage menu, so it's quite a surprise upon check out our when the bill comes. Although it has some positive aspects, we won't stay here on our next visit and I will never recommend this hotel our this chain
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
8,7
Puiku
MANIT iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Group travelling”
Suitable for relaxing, no entertainment at all. Staff quite friendly.
Relaxing...
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Marina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Very relaxing stay”
Pool and the view of the beach. Nice room and lovely staffs.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
SHYANG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Unforgettable stay at Centra Coconut Beach Resort ”
Love the pool right in front of our room. Hotel staff have been very helpful and friendly. Able to catch sunrise and sunset.
My stay at Centra Coconut Beach Resort Samui was unforgettable. It's was a wonderful resort for a holiday. Definitely will go back again.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Patticha iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Nice place”
Beach place and room
nice place,location and nice staff
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
5,7
olivier iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
nice place... but...!”
the view and transat on the beach, Most of employees are charming and pleasent
the cooker must change of job, in every room something wrong, i change two times. air con noisy... in low season could be good cause cheap... but in high forget it... but maybe you like to share your intimity with other. i will not back... cause lot of other are much better
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Blake iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Secluded and beautiful ”
Secluded, clean, relaxing
Great place for a relaxing stay. Far from everything so Make sure you Have wheels if you like to get around or explore. I would rent a bike elsewhere as its 400bht/day here but it is necessary to go anywhere. The resort is nice, clean and staff is helpful. If you plan to taxi to or from it is spendy 500bht to nathon 1000bht to chaweng each way. Breakfast are good here and staff is awesome.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
tiffany iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice and comfy quiet location”
Had a room that opened straight to the pool, had a pool by the beach and the staff were very nice and friendly
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Great Place to stay!”
Hotel pool Swim
Location is good Room is bigger than what I expected. Clean and tidy hotel. They have a lot of parking if you need this. They have have a nice swimming pool but I didn't get a chance to use it. Great location if you want a quiet getaway.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
4,7
Andrew iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Average ”
Quiet
Too expensive
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kendell iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Great for a few days to get away from it all”
Swim up pool rooms, staff, atmosphere
Loved our stay here. Super relaxing! Swim up pool room was great! Rooms & bathrooms were huge! Very clean, great wifi & staff were all lovely. The beach isn't great for swimming, but with two pools to choose from it didn't matter much. Would definitely stay again.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
4,7
Gary iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
not for families ”
close to beech. barman was very entertaining.
Would not be recommending to anyone. Hotel was dangerous for our 2 year old. She put her foot through the edge of the pool and it wasn't fixed. Stray dogs were roaming around the hotel and barking at her. She fell off countless dangerous ledges. Not happy at all.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2015
4,7
Chi iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Average”
Staff, taxi service and big swimming pool
It's average. Photos look nicer than the hotel itself.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
centra coconut beach”
location, room, pool
The layout of the resort is excellent and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful but the food leaves a lot to be desired and is very expensive 350baht for breakfast is way over the top.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2015
5,0
sasha iš Kanada
Pora
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice place horrible horrible location ”
Very clean and the rooms were very nice, the pool is nice and the bathrooms were great.
The Hotel food is not very good and super expensive. The location is super far away from everything, and the staff was very strange and seemed very fake. If you want something that isolated there are way better place and Islands in the country.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
michael iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
weekend away”
friendly staff, pool and buffet breakfast.
We enjoyed our stay overall. We were, however, dissatisfied with that fact that dogs were allowed in and around the restaurant. (Put signs asking guest "please do not feed the dogs" would help). Have a few rental cars and/or motorcycles on hand so guest don't have to wait 30-45 minutes for one to arrive from Lamai. Taxi service was a little on the expensive side.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
John iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Very nice, peaceful”
Cocktails location nice staff
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Alain iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Centra geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Great experience”
Good staff, location and price
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Rheesa iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice resort...bathroom just needs improvement”
Food, Courteous staff at the restaurant and Privacy :)
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
6,0
Chatchawan iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Vacation at Centra Beach Samui”
Quiet, Relax
If you want a quiet getaway, this is appropriate. There is no significant label to lead you to this hotel on the road, you have to see at Conrad's one. It's quite far from every attractions. You should have own car otherwise you need to call Taxi, it's expensive. Room is clean, but sometime staff is nasty and miscommunicate. Breakfast is moderate, not various foods. Taste of foods are little bit salt, i think. Lots of flies at this hotel, everywhere, everytime. Beach is ok but not recommend to swim here, suggest to Cha-weng better.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Marc iš Belgija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Very quite location, excellent for relax”
+ pool access, very good staff, far away from Chaweng Beach and Lamai Beach
excellent, i stayed 3 times with my partner, and we will certainly go back next time. If you want party-time and "full moon" atmosphere you better go to other hotel
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
LUCY iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Relaxing and wonderful stay”
Clean, Quiet and Excellent view
Stayed at the pool access room (the aircon is really good!). Room is very clean, spacious, and functional. The resort is a little out of the way but we enjoyed the peace and quietness. The resort grounds are neat and clean. The pools are clean and the sea view from the restaurant, bar and pool is great. Breakfast variety is a little disappointing. The staff are discreet, friendly and helpful. The Cenvaree spa is fantastic! Will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
5,3
Pin iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Front office staff and restaurant staff unfriendly”
The beach access, location, housekeeping staff were friendly
This was the 3rd stay within 2 months...we previously booked a villa and asked for one nearest to the beach, we got the one farthest from the beach (despite others being unoccupied) the villa had many issues such as being smelly, discoloured ceilings, old paint splashes. When we came on our 2nd trip it was closed for renovations. We then were taken to our pool access room, which had damp floors, possibly some aircon/condensation issue, and we had to drag the front office person to come and dry the floors as they were slippery, we were told housekeeping was gone for the day. It is clear nobody inspects the rooms, and certainly not just before check in, as there were no towels, no beach towels.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great resort”
The staff is very nice. The food is excellent. Clean room. Very quiet.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Watcharee iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Good Hotel”
Beach ,Nature,Sea
peaceful
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Olga iš Kazachstanas
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Amazing nature, very good staff”
Silence Beach Pool
Very nice, peaseful and interesting with many tours
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Kamol iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Friendly”
Staff , Service , Food
service very good
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amir iš Izraelis
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. kovas
The best you can get in Samui”
Peaceful, scenic, great location
Centra coconut is the right resort for anyone visiting Samui. It is located in a peaceful part of the island, offers a great variety of everything you might need and more, and have easy access to the busy parts of the island. Whenever I come to Samui, I always stay here. This is where you can actually feel what you expect when imagining an island. Coconut trees all over, green gardens and a beach is right outside your room. The food is great, the staff is amazingly friendly. For me, there is no need to look for a different resort. Centra Coconut provides it all.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
worapong iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Quiet place and beach”
Nice & cean good for relax
Need to improve TV signal quality in the room. Overall is ok.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2014
6,7
Gerai
Lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
A quiet retreat on a increasingly busy island”
Location, the room and pool
Cut off from the hustle and bustle of the island this was a welcoming hideaway for 2-3 days. A lovely resort that is very quiet but very hospitable. Great rooms and swimming pool. Loved the cocktail by the bar in the pool. We really enjoyed hiring the bikes to explore this area of the island. Buy some new bikes please as they were a little dangerous!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2014