Užsakyk dabar: Central Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1166 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
89% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1166)Booking.com apžvalgos (1229)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 1166 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,1
Vietovė9,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Vadovams, karalienės lova
Liukso klasės su karalienės lova
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 805 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Joyce iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
spacious rooms in central location”
Everything is of good standard except the shower water is too hot.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Arief iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Hotel in Center of Shanghai”
We love to stay in this hotel, clean hotel with fast respond from staff and the most impotant is.. The location! It's near Nanjing Road.. We had everything needed easily get by walk.. And it nears subway station, East Nanjing road.. Will come back again..!
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Hasan iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Good place in affordable rates
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pattawit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
A nice hotel to stay in Shanghai”
Located in city center, it is relatively not expensive. The room is nice, the staffs are helpful. Breakfast is just ok. Overall, a very nice stay really.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
HYE iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
good”
The facility was good with resonable price, but staffs was unfriendly a little bit.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Foo iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good for Business Trip”
A room with everything you need for a business trip. The hotel is a little bit old, but overall is good. Located within the Nanjing East Road (Shopping Street), 5 minutes walk to nearest train station, 20min taxi ride to Shanghai Main Train Station, and about an hour from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, these are superb convenience for a business trip.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
NURHAFILAH iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The location was perfect. Nanjing Road was right infront of the hotel.”
Hotel was very clean and room was so spacious! Bed was very comfortable and me, my mom and sister slept very well. Staff were amazing! Very acommodating, service was fast and plus point, they speak English. There was a money changer machine at the lobby which was very useful. Thank you Central Hotel for making my 2nd trip to Shanghai worthwhile!
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
WONG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Convenient 4 stars”
this hotel is recommended for its location. it just beside the shopping street, surrounded by eateries, coffee chain, banks, convenient store, etc 2 Metro station in walking distance. Nanjing Tong is about 8min walk, Ren Ming is about 9min walk. 20min walk to the bund. Hotel is well decorated and clean. there are golf and other health facilities but did not try. too many eateries around the hotel therefore did not try the food. overall satisfy with the stay
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Fern iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Got upgraded to Grand Central Hotel and the location is just a street away from Nanjing Road and less than 5min walk to Subway exit.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
3,6
gurmeet iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
staff not helpful ...near to nanjing lu.....check out staff was horrible n did not help much”
hotel lobby is beautiful...that is it....staff not helpful...no bell boys on check in n check out....only plus is it is very near to nanjing lu ....which of course many other hotels are ....
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice Location. Swimming facilities off site. Great service. ”
Great for a business stay.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent value for the money”
My husband and I truly enjoyed our stay at the Central Hotel. The location was perfect; it was close to Metro stops, the People's Park and the Bund. The rooms were spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was delicious and offered many choices. We were talked into buying breakfast, which was fine, but a 'happy hour' comes with it. The happy hour is in a special room, away from the main bar, and almost no one attended. Otherwise, the hotel was great.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sze iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Spacious room, good location”
walking distance to the metro exit, close to the Nanjing pedestrian street and many other restaurants.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fock iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fantastic ”
Great stay at Central. Stayed at the Executive Room with free happy hours from 5 to 7 pm. Room was spacious & neat. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good with quite a wide selection but will be great if there are some changes in the menu. Did not manage to try out the Spa & Gym. Fantastic location near the walking street of East Nanjing Rd and 10 mins walk to the East Nanjing Metro station exit 4. Will definitely stay again
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pankaj iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Third visit. Excellent rooms and facilities. Very close to metro, shopping and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Indonezija
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good quality”
Always consistently good service for our group tour programs from TAFE NSW. Have been using the Central Hotel for 3 years now. Will continue to use. Thank you
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
4,4
ASHIF iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Horror Hotel ”
Old hotel, staff barely speaks English, buffet food spread was a joke, while I was going to restroom, waiter chased me down and demanded me to pay!! Rooms smell of age and decay, this hotel at max is a 2 star $30 a night hotel, not better than that. The only positive part of the stay was the sauna facility which was nice, but does not open before 1 pm
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent, but....”
Great hotel as always however not offering two different room types in the booking function like it used to be is very inconvenient when making group bookings.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
michael iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
great location, brilliant spa and sauna , have been staying there on a regular basis for the past 15 years
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
puisan iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel for short stay”
Hotel needs some maintenance. Hotel staff needs to be better trained. Very good location and a nice view on high level floors.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Location and. Alue”
The Central Hotel is well located just off Nanjing Rd East and a 5-8 minute walk to the Metro. Rooms are spacious and facilities include a gym. Staff are friendly and efficient. Great place to stay for a few nights.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marina iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Fantastic Stay!”
Enjoyed the spacious room and bed. Very nice room. Children loved the bath tub. Various selection for breakfast. Very good location.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Hong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Value for money”
Everything is above average. Close to Metro station.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Wifanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Location and Transportation”
I went there with my family, the hotel was good, clean and near to East Nanjing Station. From the airport can took Metro line 2, change train at Guanglan Road. Many restaurants near the hotel. Nanjing road just 5 minutes walk. Location and transportation was very good.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
thomas iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
My new Shanghai fav!”
Only negative is the bad or non existent wifi even with the room router. Only time usable was 4-5:00 in the morning. Otherwise best value in town and comfy beds, friendly "American speaking" staff. Real non smoking rooms and good western breakfast options. Too many happy ending massage offers and Rolex watch pedlers outside on the strip otherwise amazing city and location! I will be back.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Calvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice Hotel, wonderful location across from Nanjing Pedestrian road.”
Nice Hotel, above my average per day rate, but I like the larger higher priced Look for my review of the Grand Central Shanghai hotel, a sister hotel across street from this hotel
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tanty iš Indonezija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good Location”
This hotel is in the middle of shopping area, very good for having walk while hunting for food and snacks. Close to metro station.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very Good Shanghai Hotel”
We stayed here during the May Day long weekend over 5 days. The location to the Nanjing Road area and Nanjing Road East Metro station is unbeatable. The Central shares facilities with the Grand Central across the road giving it 4-5 star amenities at a cost effective price. The size of the standard room is very roomy with a seating area, bed, desk and a great bathroom with bath and separate shower. The only spoiler was the room wasn't ready when we arrived at 1pm and the front desk staff just feigned no understanding to our displeasure at said come back at 3pm and it will be ready. Tip... Out the back door and across the road is the best Shanghai kitchen food around, very good and very inexpensive.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lena iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Convenience ”
My usual hotel for business trip
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lena iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Convenience ”
My usual hotel for business trip
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Lena iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Standard and convenience ”
Usual hotel for my business trip
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Švedija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
It is beside the famous Nanjing Road and close to the Bund. Clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pankaj iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Central location. Luxurious. Exceptional service. Extremely clean.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 16 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Excellent all round hotel”
Excellent from all aspects. I sent an Australian group of students to stay for 2 weeks. Cannot fault the service, rooms or staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent all round hotel”
Excellent from all aspects. I sent an Australian group of students to stay for 2 weeks. Cannot fault the service, rooms or staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 16 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Excellent all round hotel”
Excellent from all aspects. I sent an Australian group of students to stay for 2 weeks. Cannot fault the service, rooms or staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amber iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Excellent all round hotel”
Excellent from all aspects. I sent an Australian group of students to stay for 2 weeks. Cannot fault the service, rooms or staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kaylee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
My frequent stay everytime in Shanghai”
Local operator of hotel, but the location and hotel condition are great for me to be back again and again.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rachel iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Room Configurations need to be clearly identified”
Need to indicate whether the rooms can have a 2 single bed configuration option. I have not made additional booking due to this reason. We have groups of 11 going to Shanghai on a regular basis.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tracy iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good Hotel, great location.”
Very close to Nanjing Road and about a twenty minute walk to the Yu Gardens. Convenient to both People's square metro and East Nanjing Road metro. Rooms were very clean and tidy- good hotel would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SZE iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
location”
location good
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
generose iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great Hotel tobstay”
Giod location very near to nanjing road and shopping area walking distance to the Bund we will definitely stay here once we go back to shanghai
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
eppie iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good location”
Convenient for everything
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
6,0
Sherry iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Reasonably good hotel and located within walking distance to the BUND. Very convenient and good hotel to consider be it business or leisure.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Garry iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Service was very good. The staff actually enjoyed working there. What a difference. I also left large amount of money after checking out. Came back 8 hours later, all there accounted for and waiti”
The big difference was the staff really seemed to enjoy working there. It was what sealed it for me. Huge difference compared to other hotels. I am going back for sure.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Trevor iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Excellent choice!”
Very good choice of hotel made are stay in Shanghai memorable and enjoyable!!!Excellent location!!!nearby train station, shopping, food!!! Rooms are Big and complete with amenities plus comfortable Beds and pillow!!! Staff are very friendly too!!!Definitely we will stay again in this hotel on our next visit!!!
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Lena iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovams, karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Convenience and good 5 star hotel ”
My choice of business travel
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Patrick iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Aircon Bathtub Review”
Overall the hotel is very good and affordable. Doesn't have the cigarette smell of some hotels which is a huge plus. I have 2 issues No aircon during the winter (Feb 19-21) so I had to open up the windows which isnt really that ideal for me. Bathtub in the Superior room which is harder to take a shower. Also shower head cannot be pulled so you have to stand really close to the wall.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gavin iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great spot”
This hotel was great!!! Great location honestly well worth the money! Location location location I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone great place!
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
MIMI iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
Great one with fair price and room is large with modern design! Great!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017