Užsakyk dabar: Century Royal Hotel Sapporo

Puiku
Pagal 998 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (998)Booking.com apžvalgos (465)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 998 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,0
Vietovė9,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dviejų lovų kampinis kambarys - nerūkoma
Dvivietis numeris – nerūkantiems
Ekonominės klasės vienvietis kambarys
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 640 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Tassanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good location”
Clean and good location near jr Sapporo very nice staff
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Princip iš Indonezija
Grupė
Dvivietis numeris – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel and Great Location”
Nice Hotel
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
YingBo iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standard Twin Room 21 to 25 Sq M
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Well located hotel”
My friends and I love the Century Royal Hotel Sapporo. 8 pairs of thumbs up! Though there wasn't a lot of facilities, the location makes up for it. Accessible from side underground walkway of Daimaru at Sapporo station. Do note that the underground access has 2 small flights of steps. Those with heavy luggage will have to consider going from street level. We had a fantastic stay and will be repeat customers in future. Rather reluctant to share the good of this hotel. :)
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
kong iš Honkongas
Pora
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
very good
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Tassanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvivietis numeris – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good location very good staff room clean”
Good location very good staff room clean Service bag leave recommend
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ki iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Tremendous breakfast”
Hotel is tidy while providing western and Japanese breakfast in different floor, giving out many choices in comparison to normal five stars hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Teck iš Singapūras
Pora
STYLISH King Bedroom Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location , near Sapporo main station ”
Location is good as there is a direct walkway up to the hotel from Sapporo main station. Room is big and comfy. Both the room and toilet is clean. Staff is helpful and friendly as well. Most importantly , there is a direct pick up for Hokkaido resort liner to Niseko. Overall a great stay for us. Will return to this hotel if we visit Sapporo again
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Wendy iš Honkongas
Grupė
Standard Twin Room 21 to 25 Sq M
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location, good breakfast”
Everything is out of my expectation comparing to the price I paid.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cheung iš Honkongas
Pora
Standard Twin Room 21 to 25 Sq M
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Friendly and diversity”
Prime location. Can access to JR station, metro and bus terminal thru underground. The staff are friendly. You can see an international mix in the front desk team. We had the lovely French and Thai ladies escorted us to the room and a Vietnamese lady helped us with the luggages upon checking out. A very warm and friendly hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yafang iš Taivanas
Grupė
Prabangus dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great hotel and great location. ”
Spacious room and good breakfast. Would visit again.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peng iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
STYLISH King Bedroom Non-Smoking
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel and located just 5 minutes walk to the JR station and linked to all the main shopping malls in Sapporo. The breakfast buffet was awesome. All food were fresh and taste great. Staff are very friendly and can speak English very well. A big thumbs up to Ayae Fujise (chief of guest relations) who is so helpful during our 5 nights stay in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
LIM iš Singapūras
Pora
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very convenient and can travel to any part of JAPAN”
Central location with bus terminal.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sheryl iš Singapūras
Grupė
Trivietis liukso klasės kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location near Sapporo stations, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff”
The hotel was really near the Sapporo stations (JR and Subway was about 5 minutes away), which is also a great area for shopping and choices for food. Short distance from airport limousine bus drop off too. Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable, there was a small vanity area so the bathroom is empty for someone else's use at the same time. They also provide organic coffee with a coffee machine which was good coffee! Worth the price for the convenience and comfort, even though it was a little more costly.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best hotel i ever stay in japan”
Best hotel.. shock with room!! i am so happy to this hotel/room facilities & cleaniness!
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Amelia
Pora
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent location. ”
Stayed 7 nights. Close to JR and subway. Friendly staff. Hotel has English speaking staff on duty. Clean bed linen and towels. Changed bed sheet without having to request. Staff helped us booked a day tour to the zoo. Cannot miss the delicious breakfast. Hotel has lift to underground shopping arcades. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nur iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great location”
The hotel is 5mins away from sapporo station.. its near to everything!! Food shopping and also the chuo bus tour!!! only 45mins from cts airport to sapporo station!! Staff was very helpful.. really enjoy my stay there!! Will come back again!!
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marcus iš Singapūras
Pora
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent location. nice rotating restaurant”
Very conveniently located right beside Sapporo Train Station and Daimaru. Within walking distance to most attractions in the city. Bic Camera is also at the next block on the other side of the train station. nice western sky restaurant on the top floor which rotates and offers a nice 360 degree view of city area. Book early to secure good rates!
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shirlyn iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Breakfast is great. Location was wonderful, very accessible to train station and shops. ”
Just wished there was a gym facility
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
6,4
Gerai
fook iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
Firstly, the location of this hotel is very good. It is very near Sapporo Station where we got off coming from New Chi-tose International Airport. The subway lines are accessible from the hotel basement (B1). Shops and restaurants are just all around the hotel. Secondly, the hotel amenities are very good. We have coffee maker. The complaint that we have that the air conditioning unit is not giving the coolness that we like making us to remove our blanket during our sleep. My children are also having this complaint. The pillows are not good too even if you can ask for extra pillows.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
ROMEO iš Filipinai
Pora
Standard Twin Room 21 to 25 Sq M
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
The hotel had seen its glory days”
Hotel room size is a standard in Japan. The location is great and convinient from airport using bus shuttle and train facilties.Food stall are with in the hotel premises. However aircondition unit is out dated.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
LAM iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location & accessibilty”
Very good location 5mins walk away from the main Train station. A few malls around nearby so restaurants inside.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sin iš Kinija
Pora
Standard Twin Room 21 to 25 Sq M
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Clean room, nice location! Staff members are very helpful and friendly!
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Siok iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Location”
Good location and near train station.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
3,2
Choo iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Priimtina”
We request for non-smoking room and the staff told us that as long as you booked thru' Agoda, you have no choice of selection. The staff even told us to change hotel if we cant accept smoking room. Basically they expressed that since you book with Cheap source like Agoda (actually we paid S$421/night thru' Agoda), you have no choice of selection!!
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
nettaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Best location for everything ”
We came to this hotel the 1st time because out usual hotel was fully booked but we have since then always stayed at this hotel every time we come to Sapporo. That should explain everything!!!
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
viriya iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
close to JR Sapporo and Good Breakfast”
it's very close to JR Sapporo and on the right next to JR. Very Good toilets, High water pressure and all amenities. Free 2 water bottles/day. and Good Japanese Breakfast.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
soolee iš Malaizija
Pora
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
hotel is near to west exit of Sapporo station, connected by underpass, or if your are walking on the road, it's across the road, about 10 min walk from the exit of the airport train station as the station itself is huge. compare to Gracery Hotel which is nearby , room is bigger and nicer, but double the price of Gracery Hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
David iš Singapūras
Pora
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent location with shopping and subway train at walking distance. ”
Food court and restaurant excess are just beside . Almost everything you can find .
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
SUTANTO iš Indonezija
Pora
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. liepa
I like stay at Century Royal Hotel, very good location”
We can go anywhere very closed, since bus limousine fr Chitose airport to hotel and return also, Sapporo station can go anywhere just walk 5 - 10 minutes. Daimaru, stellar place n many shops surrounding this area, food n shop will be very convinience especially for ladies.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
PINYO iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
It's very nice hotel in term of cleaness good food and facilities and locate in very good location more convenient for transportation , food , shopping and very close to faverite place in sapporo.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Tiew iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kampinis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good location.”
Was there for a week and found the location super good, near all our needs! Only lack a gym.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
LAM iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location value for money”
Hotel was located right next to Sapporo train station. Lots of shopping, variety of food at underground food court in train station and malls. Convenient to travel to nijo market and other sightseeing spot. But we rented car parking in hotel was inexpensive but a little challenging as carpark is really small underground in hotel. We booked the regular rooms small spaces but manageable. Comfortable bed and cleanliness are more important for us !
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lim iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Superb location and spacious room”
One can't find any fault with century royal hotel. The best I had stayed in both Japan trips. Even the twin room I stayed is anytime much bigger and more spacious than all the business hotels I stayed in Kyushu and Hakodate.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Willy iš Malaizija
Pora
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good location”
Hotel is just next to Sappora station. It is linked via underground walk way.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sok iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good Location, Excellent Service, Good Breakfast”
It is located beside Daimaru Departmental Store. Have wide variety of Breakfast. (can choose either International Buffet Style or Japanese Seafood Style). Excellent Service: Staff are friendly and helpful. There is a scenario that we want to purchase a product that not sold in Sapporo but other part of Hokkaido. The staffs are willing to do the extra mile to help us contact the seller and request to prior our departure.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Wilson iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Convenient”
Though the room was small (typical in Japan), the location more than made up for it. Being central and next to Sapporo station, it is an ideal location to go to various tourist attractions in Sapporo, either walking or by public transport.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yiyun iš Taivanas
Pora
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Perfect location great hotel, definitely come back next time.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kennio iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Turimas laisvas kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great stay!”
Loved our stay in this hotel! Staff were friendly and was able to communicate in English pretty well. Location is superb! Plenty of restaurants around and the Sapporo Station is just a few minutes walk away. You can also access the hotel via underground walkway that is linked directly to the station and many other surrounding malls. Perfect shelter from the Hokkaido cold in winter. If you are carrying lots of luggage though I suggest exiting from the ground level of the Sapporo Station and going to the hotel via pedestrian walkway outside so you dont have to haul your luggage up and down the stairs at the underground walkway. Room size is also big by Japan standards. Worth the money!
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Ashley iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Location location ”
5 min walk from jr Sapporo n great location to base
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ker iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Best location ever”
this hotel is located in the main street of Sapporo and next to it is the metro line that link directly to the airport. nearby there are plenty of shopping malls and its all accessible using the underpass. The hotel is not very big but good enough for 2 pax. Also the hotel staff were very friendly and service were excellent. i would highly recommend this place!
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tin iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice location and very convenient transport network ”
Very great breakfast, very close to JR station with underground subway... the airport bus the road opposite hotel if u dont want to take JR with bulky luggage
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
KWONG iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės vienvietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
location and well services hotel”
Near JR station , room size is not small and washroom also not so small, staff is very nice, hotel breakfast also is good
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wisarut iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
very nice hotel”
comfort and easy to travel , the hotel close with train station. the staff is willing to service. recommend for traveler.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
nettaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
The location is the most outstanding. Staffs are super friendly and room amenities are good”
The location is unbeatable. The room is too warm when we walked in(winter) but we turned the heater off n when back in the room several hours later, it was perfect. The furnitures are not arranged in space saving manner but bearable.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jason iš Singapūras
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
well located hotel at a reasonable price”
great location with lifts linked to underground mall where subways and trains can be found. there's also a family mart on the first level adding to the convenience. size of room considered rather big for a hotel in japan, enough space to open your luggage fully. staffs are also very friendly and helpful with pretty good english, although they can improve more by providing better advice/suggestion for your plans to sightseeing/tour.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
JuHwan iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Convinient location to use station / Nice Breakfast Tasty ”
Almost 3-5minute to checkin hotel from station. Sappro. Also cozy space to stay a night, wellbeing organized taste of breakfast.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Siu iš Honkongas
Pora
Mažas su dvigule lova kambarys (nerūkoma)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Near JR station”
Love the location and lift connected to underground. Plans include breakfast and I can choose either buffet (2/F) or japanese style (19/F). Nice
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
HUI iš Singapūras
Pora
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Overly-priced”
The hotel has a great location with very clean room but sounds from the aircon made sleeping pretty difficult.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Zi iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent choice”
The hotel is conveniently located opposite to the JR station. Although prices were on the high side as we travelled during the peak summer months, it was well worth it considering the location, service and least of all the delicious breakfast at both the Japanese and International restaurant. We also had a good deal from Agoda for two semi-double rooms and were quite worried about the room size initially as the hotel didn't advertise rooms of that type. The room was a tad small, but could still comfortably fit two luggages and bags of snacks without blocking.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Selene iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great location”
This was our second time at the Century Royal Sapporo and would stay here again. The easiest location for train and subway travel and for shopping and eating!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017