Užsakyk dabar: Champlung Mas Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 974 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (974)Booking.com apžvalgos (1336)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 974 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,9
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liukso kambarys
Liukso klasės Terasa su baseinu kambarys
Keturvietis miegamasis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 771 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Geoff iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Great location, room good size but buffet breakfast options, were very poor.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
5,6
Mohd iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
You get what you pay”
I paid MYR 75/night and was there for 3nights. Room and toilet very spacious but toilet smell yakkks likes muddy . Breakfast okay (to cut cost) but everyday same food. Water dispenser area so so so smelly like never clean properly. Location SUPER GOOD but Bali (Kuta area) everywhere is congested.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Vickie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
You get what you pay for was good value for money, nice and close to everything. breakfast was included a good selection we are not big eaters so suited us fine.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Josias iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location between Legian Beach and Jl. Legian”
Spacious room (no. 243), cleaned daily. Good breakfast included with nice staff. Just a stroll to the beach and Jl. Legian. Roof top pool with a heavenly view at sunset and bar with appropiate prices for drinks. Really value for money i've paid
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Huge rooms - spotlessly clean”
Huge room with HBO movies on TV. All rooms have good sized balconies with pool view and good sized bathroom with bathtub and sep double shower. Well located close to everything. Staff friendly and helpful. Spotlessly clean. Breakfast excellent. Good sized pool. I had read earlier reviews complaining of poor cleaning and smelly bathrooms but not my experience nor others that I spoke to. Highly recommend - great value for money .... I mean, what can you get in AUS for $31 per night !!
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Susan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Loved Champlung Mas very good budget hotel and would stay again”
We had nice big room with a bath which I enjoy. Roof top pool so you can watch the sun set. Close to lots of shops and restaurants
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
KM iš Bangladešas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice place,but in awkward location”
garden and pool are nice, gives a nice view from the rooms. Staffs are good. But located beside a traffic jam prone narrow road, that eats up lots of time.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
2,4
melanie iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Old and Dirty”
no good at all
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lan iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Solid”
Good location and nice pools.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Litsa iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice place for couples”
Nice enough hotel. Located in a small alley, but tough to walk places with a pram. Get GoJek (like uber but local) for easy and cheap transport. Close to the very populated tourist areas so not the best for young families. Can be a bit noisy with lots of traffic jams.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Raylene iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 15 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
You get what you pay for....”
Bathrooms could do with a good scrub with some bleach... Staff fantastic!
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Jenine iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Cheap price!”
This place is cheap to stay at. As long as you don’t expect a lot for your money you will be happy with your stay.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
4,0
Dawn iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Not enough towels, Crockery and cutlery”
Staff need some urgency about them. The dreadful smell coming from my bathroom was extremely disgusting. Drainage was the problem in the shower.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Raymond iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great value for money. Don’t expect to much for the price. What you pay for is what you get. ”
Room were spacious but didn’t have the cleanliness
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Christine iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Great location. LOVED the roof top pool & view :)
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
william iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Will stay again ”
Good place great staff good to better then good food place a little dated and could do with paint but worth a stay
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
luke iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
can't say anything bad bad about the place”
Stayed 5 nights, it's good for the price I guess. Has the slowest elevator I have ever been in. Nice pool up top. Good buffet breaky in the morning
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Kristian iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės Terasa su baseinu kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
smells like mould ”
all the rooms smell like mould, after looking at many different options they all smell like this. great location hence why we booked it. it was our second stay here and this time round we were not at all impressed with the quality of the rooms.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
YOUNGSHIN iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
100% recommend ”
good food nice stuff and rooftop pool, perfect roomsurvice.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
5,2
Jasmine iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Had $100 AUD and a full packet of cigarettes went missing from our room from house keeping when confronted by then they searched our room and laughed about us in their language calling us dumb Aussies, and slobs not realising I could understand. Also changed over $100 at the front desk on our first night to be ripped off $80. Not knowing the currency being first night didn't realise untill the next few days they had just given me a heap of $1 and $2 notes. Our door handle broke off and we were locked in our room for hours before staff finally come and let us out after notifying them straight away when it happened. Hotel was okkk, food was okkk, wouldn't go back myself. Safe didn't work as they said they don't know the code..
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Grant iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good for a budget traveller 👍👍”
Value for money definitely with this little Budget hotel..though it seem a bit more tired than our stay the previous year .. Pros:.. cheap! 2 pools downstairs and rooftop so always a pool chair , both with bars 👍, Close to everything, good staff..breaky is a little hit n miss but they do great eggs. Room service great and ridiculously cheap. Cons: ..double bed, tired rooms and bathrooms, no face washers.., tiny towels,really poor lighting in the room and bathroom (rooms are huge)..our air con wasn’t working properly .. but our fault for not moving rooms. I’d still recommend this to a budget traveller 👍and will stay again
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
jeremy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Very good”
I had a room facing the pool. It was lovely. Big bright room with porch. Decent price and incuding breakfast. It's in the heart of Legian and very close to the beach and many restaurants. Limited parking infront. I would stay again
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jodie iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
The worse thing is the aircons are not cold enough. The pools need to stay open longer
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tiange iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good value ”
Two pools and buffet breakfast. Staff is helpful and cheeeeeaaaaaap to rent a motorbike there. Definitely recommended
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
jeremy iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Very good location, room is large and bright with fridge safety box tv aircon etc. Big pool. Good breakfast. And the location is just about perfect if you like the Legian area
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
Blake iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
shame it was run down and dirty”
I found this hotel good value for money but it was very run down and getting tired and was in need of a spruce up I found it to be a bit dirty and bathrooms to be a bit smelly why so I was staying there they lost power twice for an hour at a time and didn't offer any thing for the inconvenience
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
3,6
Brodey iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Would not stay there ever again. Only thing we liked was location. Very poor rating all round. ”
Only pro was the location, price per night, and pool bar. Staff were useless and not professional at all. We had to change rooms 2x due to continuous maintenance issues with; broken aircon, drainage smell from bathroom, no wifi in bedroom and reception staff were very slow on acting out the changes for us. . After all the issues we had there were no talk about getting atleast one night refund or something deducted from our end bill due to the issues we recieved.. People dont pay for a holiday to have uncomfortable issues keep arising without a proper reimbursement. We had maintenance teams in our bedroom at 11:00pm with steel ladders fixing aircons. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone as we also witnessed more than ten other people from different backgrounds complaining about similar issues. But i guess thats what you get for booking a hotel of this standard. 3/10 for us.!!
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Value for money”
The room is clean and spacious and location is near to the legian beach and amenities..the only downside is the reception of WiFi..i stayed on the 4th floor which the WiFi is close to non - existence..maybe the hotel management can improve on that aspect..overall a very good stay with affordable price.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Glen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Legian/Kuta”
Very good hotel
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
The quality of the Tv clarity was bad (blury) not up to the standard.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
5,6
Khairul iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Review...”
Pro - near beach & shops. Friendly stuffs. Good breakfast. 2 Swimming pools. Bike rental Is recommended. Cons - my room was far from the main lobby. I have to walk the stairs when the lift is on maintainance but it was rectified asap. Door room need to change to keyless.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
5,6
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Pictures make the place look great but it is so dated”
Very dated
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Gordon iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
well this is 6 times here ,and when the price is right it,s worth staying here ,good pools ,a/c this time good ,but they have gone off with the breakfast not as good as it was ,also use to use single serve butter /jam but now its open jars with jam in butter ect ,complained to b/fast staff that just laughed it off , as i told them how unhygienic it was ,so i just took my own to the table ,so won,t be doing b/fast again there
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
allen iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great place to stay”
After already staying in 2 other hotels for triple the money per night..we found this beautiful hotel! This has a very good location. The ground floor pool was large and has a great bar. But the pool on level 5 was the best! Views of the ocean, a large bar and seating area. The room was very large, clean and has a good size TV, batbroom was very large and clean. I would 100% be staying here on my next trip!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Shamsinar iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good”
We had a good stay. Good location ! Easy to find, Not far from the Legian beach, 5 to 10 mins walking? Bonus point is the hotel have elevator ! Very good for elderly or disability people - the highest was 5th floor. it is value for money :) will stay here again
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great calhe gor mobey”
Great hotel locatipn and staff only negative is breakfast is geared for indonesians
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Lynda iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
I was at a terrible hotel called the sandat and the room was disgusting the toilet wouldn’t work and not hot water in the shower the room was full of bugs I asked staff to fix the problem I gave them 2 days of my holiday to fix it they didn’t after asking them numerous times so I checked out of that hotel with no refund and went to champlung mad where I had a clean room the hotel and staff were lovely and it was very well priced would definitely stay there again and recommend them to other people
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Maree iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very Happy”
Great hotel for price, good pool, umbrellas would be really helpful, breakfast was reasonable. I was happy and will probably stay there again.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
john iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very pleasant stay.”
Stayed for 5 nights in early December. Hotel was very quiet due to volcanic activity. I hadn't stayed at Champlung Mas for a number of years and I was pleasantly surprised. Staff were great and my room was huge. Flooding caused by air conditioner was promptly attended to late at night. Breakfast was good and the location is perfect for me. I would stay again.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Rob iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money”
Everything about this place says value for money.....location is A1......Carlos at the front desk will do everything and anything for you. BREAKFAST must improve!!!!!! A communal butter and jam jar is totally unacceptable, as is the attitude of the Head Chef when I spoke to him. I genuinely hope this review will turn the kitchen around because the rest of the facilities are brilliant for the dollars invested.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
chirag iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Rooms are not satisfactory ”
Rooms are not satisfactory. One can shell out some more money and buy a better Hotel in the nearby location such as ibis. Staff at the reception is very polite and good, but there is shortage of staff at the restaurant. At night there is no room service from the restaurant which is disappointing.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Erlita iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės Terasa su baseinu kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
terrible”
bathroom was not clean, smelly mould in the wall. breakfast so bad! unclean table you can smell them when you sitting down food not even tasty and it was so messy! we booked 2 room for 5 days and check out first day! can't stay any longer. to bad is nonrefundable booking so we lost all our money, but we happy to go to other hotel. i will not stay here again and will not recommended to friends ans family.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Susanie iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai geras”
nice room very spacious, good location near to mall, restaurant & shop. Only bad thing the aircon is not cold enough for better sleep
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ray iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Some of the rooms a bit dated but good value for what you pay
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Justin
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Spacious room and balcony for cheap”
Loved the good sized room, bathroom, balcony and fridge. Overlooking the massive main pool was a nice view. Love the area and the beautiful staff. Only complaint is wifi is a bit unreliable. I’ll definitely see you guys again.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Victoria iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Bathrooms have smelly drains but nothing a bottle of disenfectant we bought at the shop couldn't fix. Our room bathroom needed a bit of an upgrade but we weren't going to complain given the nightly rate.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
jason iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good value for money in great location !”
Good location , 2 pools , great price with friendly staff .
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Verena iš Australija
Grupė
Keturvietis miegamasis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Hotel is old, smelley and run down and needs renovation!!! The staff were lovely and helpful and breakfeast was good
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Richard iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good cheap place to stay”
The rooms are big 35sqm & bathroom is massive & bath is really nise & balcony is awsame & its only around the $32 a night 😮 very cheap for the size with breakfast that even has bacon 😮 out of the 3 hotels we stayed in over a 10 day period this one was the best value even though it was only 3 star cos all the other hotels we stayed in where 4 star 😮
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Belinda iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
The staff are friendly and willing to help you with anything you need. Loved the buffet breakfast every morning different things every morning my daughter loved the pancakes and watermelon. For the money I would highly recommend it was so good to come back to the air conditioned room after a hot day of sightseeing. The one thing I did find was housekeeping forgot to leave toilet paper and clean towels a couple of times but when reminded there was no problem.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017