Užsakyk dabar: Chang Buri Resort & Spa

Labai gerai
Pagal 2343 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2343)Booking.com apžvalgos (561)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 2343 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
Svenska
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Kalvos šlaitas
Liuksas prie jūros
Liukso klasės apartamentai šalia jūros
Vila prie baseino
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2121 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Patric iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas prie jūros
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good resort!”
Good location, nice pool, good breakfast, but horrible WIFI.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
darryn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės apartamentai šalia jūros
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Must have the best pool on koh chang 😍 only down side is no beach. WiFi is pretty poor but would stay again
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dean iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
I like it”
This is a great hotel in the middle of everything, if your a single white male it's a winner. If you're a family it's also fantastic, Koh Chang is a great part of the world.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Atchaporn iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Super nice swimming pool”
Friendly staff. Accommodation is big and nice. By the sea side.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Atchaporn iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice swimming pool”
Pool side bungalow it’s nice. Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Atchaporn iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas prie jūros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Super swimming pool and landscape”
Friendly staff and nice pool villas
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
5,2
Jonas iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai šalia jūros
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Way to expensive for what it is...”
Location is just in front of a bunch of girly-bars. You will have super loud music until 2AM. There is no Wifi in the rooms, or they don't want to share the password with you and ask you to get wifi from a nearby coffee shop. Breakfast is ok, but all in all totally overpriced for what it is.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
4,0
Rhiannon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas prie jūros
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Just average”
Pro’s; on the main road and close to White Sands beach, good room size, breakfast was fine, the pool villa’s looked nice. Also a good coffee shop on site and great Thai restaurant across the road. Con’s; we preferred other parts of the island so location wasn’t great for us. WiFi was awful. We stayed in the sea facing block and our room required a deep clean! Big red ant problem around the pool and not many loungers, concrete steps into the sea were slippery (no beach access). All in all we wouldn’t stay again.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Keith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas prie jūros
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Probably one of the better hotels on white beach.”
Decent staff ,nice an clean,nice gardens,faboulous gala dinner and show...shame it doesn't boast a proper beach.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Jean-Marie iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful resort unfortunately not maintained”
Beautiful resort unfortunately not maintained. Woodwork rot, images published here date from the opening of the hotel and do not reflect the current reality!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
casey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good for the money if not peak season.”
No wifi on property. The staff admitted the wifi is not working. but nice infinite pool and sunset.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
4,0
Todd iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very disappointed ”
Our room looked nothing like the photos displayed on Agoda. It was dated, smelled like moth balls, and was not clean. I would definitely not stay here again.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
nice holtel ”
Great breakfast and nice swimming pool definitely stay again when come back to koh Chang
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fantastic stay”
We had a very warm welcome and enjoyed our stay immensely. Highlights were a romantic evening meal on the front and enjoying the infinity pool.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ross iš Australija
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Terrific hotel”
Terrific hotel
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
5,6
Cecilia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Not my cup of tea”
Hotel is OK for the money, but AC in room is super loud and my room view was the back of the 'Makro' next door.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
keith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
much better than i thought”
We enjoyed this hotel very much.we stayed in the mountain rooms across from the beach hotel.the room was nicely presented and clean with all that you needed. Breakfast was very good again very well presented. Reception staff were very good and friendly. We had a choice of pools to use because the infinity pool is just across the road.The hotel does'nt actually have a beach but to get onto the beach it's a short walk way.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
AVESHAN iš Turkija
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
great location”
If you decide to stay here I recommend the sea side of the hotel. Pay a little more and you get a fabulous infinity pool with a great private beach connected to White Sands Beach. The hillside rooms are covered with mosquitos and the rooms needed air as it was moldy. The AC also was not cooling properly. We enjoyed our stay because of the pool and beach. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants, bars, massage parlors, and 711!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Peachi iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai šalia jūros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great! ”
Quite old but we loved the pool, the whirlpool tub, and the location.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location”
Hotel is in a good location with lots of places to eat and bars near. We had a hillside room which was ok but could do with a freshen up. Breakfast was good with lots to choose from. Wifi was awful most of the time it never worked and when it did was painfully slow.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pimkanueng
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good Service , Good staff , Good View I very like the pool and clean room.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Sarisa iš Tailandas
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good food at Chang Buri Hill side”
Room bit old but was okay to stay, nice pool, good food with reasonable price. Best food on Koh Chang I would say. But kinda confusing you have to make sure which side you want to stay, I thought my room near the beach but its hill side which was located on the outside of road which room is cheaper then beach side.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Panuwat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai šalia jūros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice room, deluxe sea view be good for relax, breakfast delicious and several”
Hotel near white sand beach In front have drug store, convenience store, easy to find for your meal The activity trip can contact from front information, pool is beautiful but if you need swim in the sea, it's not convenient so there is not the sea shore If you need jacuzzi, select deluxe sea view suite room type but bathroom wall is clear glass :) so suitable for honeymoon
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kishor iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great resort.”
This really is a great base for you stay in Koh Chang. Good location. Spacious room. Lots of storage. Balcony with swimming pool view. Great wifi. Comfortable room. Good tv. Good breakfast. Lots of choice. Keen staff. Delicious food. The whole area is very quiet & the beach is withinn 5 mins walk. Love the hotel & the area. Will return.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Haitham iš Omanas
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
nice view.. ”
its seems that this hotel is old.. but their pool is perfect..!! they gave us room have pool view.. the problem only their room and even the bedsheet we slept, there's a stain of litle blood.. its like they didnt change.! staff.. breakfast was good!
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YITI iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai šalia jūros
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Everything is perfect”
Everything is perfect!!!!
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Andrew iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Have Good & Bad feeling stayed”
Wifi coverage are poor. It's totally cannot be connecting. We are use the massage shop nearby for the internet. Staff/Reception are friendly. Hot Water for shower comes unstable heater. It's suddenly will change to cold water. Location OK. This is 2nd times stayed here, there are not much change, breakfast might be can improve much better.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Neil iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Tired & run down. Needs maintenence”
Reception staff not particularly helpful Mould on many fabric surfaces in hillside rooms Tried to pass off orange and pineapple cordial as juice at breakfason a positive note the room was serviced promptly every day to a high standard
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Benyapa iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai geras”
good hotel, good area near shopping place near market , good swimming pool my kids like it , good breakfast
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas prie jūros
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Beautiful hotel. Loved the pool. Had a very good variety of food for breakfast. Staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pauline iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Excellent Value for money for a Pool Villa”
Excellent infinity pool (common area) & a small but good enough private pool. Recommend!
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Pauline iš Malaizija
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Everything that you need”
Good location, near to supermarkets & night market and white sand beach.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
We thought that going in the low season would be problematic. Not so! Somehow the island of Koh Chang has made an arrangement with the weather gods. It only rained between midnite and 6AM. Chang Buri Resort was very nice and seemed like their service and amenities did not rely on high or low season. heir breakfast buffet was much better than average.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Gerai”
We had a problem with hot water they failed after telling them 3 times hence 2 stars for facilities. After looking around Klong Prao Resort would have been a better choice
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
KahGuan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas prie jūros
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
excellent place and i will return to stay again. except a bit pricy but worth it.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elena iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Nice environment, helpful staff
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
max iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas prie jūros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location. ”
Hotel was great location for everything however it was notable that theupkeep around the villas .pool was lacking which gave it an unwanted appearance no
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
vikramsinh iš Indija
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai šalia jūros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
very good resort on island”
very good resort on island...everything is perfect
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
gaelord iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Lovely place”
Room very nice swimming amazing location very near of market rent motobike is near beach front the hostel Team very friendly ++++
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Sam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nice”
Very nice place. a but small for a villa
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice”
Great views with private beach front.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Petter iš Norvegija
Pora
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice”
Had a good time here, friendly staff, location ok, 5 min walk to the beach, 2 pools, one with great view, otere one quiet. Brekfast buffet was not spectacular, but ok.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Daniel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai šalia jūros
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Very good ”
Had a very nice stay the pool is amazing and lots of drinking an eating places near by Bookted a room with a sea view but on could see trees but still was a nice room
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
2,4
simon iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Impossible location”
Horrible welcoming, horrible room, it was dirty, it was not ready, we had not hot water and we had to "fight" in order to get a room that was at least providing us with some basic function. The staff is mainly from Cambodia, so don't expect to even speak with them in Thai as they do not understand. If you have kids, avoid this location, there is bars (about 40) in the back of the hotel that put loud music, so it makes your stay even less confortable. I won't recommend the hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
2,8
simon iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Not a family place”
We have been having a dirty room, the stuff was unhappy and they did not want to handle our issues. We had no hot water and with two kids it was a nightmare to handle the first night, the second day, and after 3 emails, we went to complain to the Manager and he went to check the room by himself and in a very professional and polite way, he moved us to a better room. The deluxe rooms are great, big and you kind of have a view of the sea, however, the bars on the back of the hotels are putting very loud music and all bars are opening the loudest possible to attract customers, so it create kind of a swiss music which is very difficult to listen and sleep. However, the pool is great, access to the sea is a bit tricky as you have some old steps that are too dangerous to take with kids.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Bruno iš Kanada
Pora
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Chang buri Feb 2017”
All really good except to many kids running around unsupervised and basically no internet in the room and bad internet everywhere else
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
3,6
Gary iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Disrespectful Staff, Poor staff training, childish staff”
I was travelling with 2 other friends. Many of the staff are not Thai. The non Thai staff are very unprofessional, childish and child like. They gossip about the customers, and make outright rude statements purposely loud enough to be heard. Besides this, English language standard is not good; e.g. mistakes ordering cocktails from menu. Poor refreshment provided in premium room (minimal 1 tea bag and 2 coffee 3-in-1); in room private pool jacuzzis in both rooms were not operating. Needg to go outside the villa to get the jacuzzi switched on. I raised all of this with the hotel. Sadly there is no GM in position, so it is left to reservation staff to answer my complaints. Obviously, reservation staff are in no position to address my complaints. A complete waste of money and made the trip to Koh Chang a big disappointment. This hotel might be OK if you choose the cheapest of the cheap and go with minimal expectation for service.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Dinath iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Vila prie baseino
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
4,4
Neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila su baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Overpriced for facilities provided ”
Booked the pool villa for £150 per night. The pool area didn't have any sunshine all day. Hotel could have cut back some of the trees to allow some sunshine during the day. Not enough sun beds around the main pool. People leaving their towels at 7am and then going to breakfast and returning later. Lots of towels being left on beds while people disappeared for long periods of time. Hardly any staff to help with any issues and English very poor. Hotel advertising free wifi but we were unable to connect during our whole stay. Location good but facilities very basic. People booked into the hillside resort using facilities in the seaside resort resulting in no sun beds.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Chau iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kalvos šlaitas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good location”
Hot water system is bad
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017