Užsakyk dabar: Chaophya Park Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 2251 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2251)Booking.com apžvalgos (248)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 2251 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,6
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premier kambarys
Verslo klasės liuksas
Vadovų numeris
One Bedroom Suite King
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1906 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
FILIPPO iš Tailandas
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
TRY A BETTER OPTION”
Efficient and smiling staff. Competitive price. Fair location. Good breakfast. But... 1) Building definitely old, to renovate immediately. 2)Rooms big but with a bathroom to destroy and rebuild (room 1031) as not undergone maintenance work since decades. By the way, the lack of a vacuum can create embarrassing situations even within a family. Mattress that lost its shape, no support for the back, looked like sinking in the bed. In n o way they will see me anymore there.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Pavel iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Fine hotel with very low level staff which even doesn't understand English properly”
The hotel is fine, decent with very good relation of what you pay and how you are accomodated. The weak point is its staff which seems being brainless. I give to examples: 1. safe in our room did not work and the display showed an error. We asked the front desk staff for a) fixing this until we come back from the city in the evening, b) for storing passports etc.in the safe at the reception. what was the output? a) we came back after 9 Hours and the safe still did not work, b) they left our passports etc. just on the desk behind the reception... 2. houskeeping did not clean up the room - ok, we could live with it, but we needed new towels. So I just called houskeeping and asked them for bringing of new towels to our room. After their "yes", nothing has happened..., after 20 minutes one of US was in person at the front desk - came back with a promise od bringing new towels to the room immediatelly. after next 25 minutes I went down with used towels to remember them that we Are waiting already 45 minutes And we would like to take a shower and go to sleep after a long day...I was promised to have 2 sets od towels in our room within 5 minutes. Nothing has happend for next 15 minutes... I called to the front desk again and after this last intervention some staff came with 2 towels. Remembering him that we asked for 2 sets of towels did not make sense, because this guy did not understand one word English... Hotel Is fine, their breakfast Is very nice, but the staff is infortunately so poor which is a pity...
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
sarathip iš Tailandas
Pora
Verslo klasės liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
value in price, big room”
it's my 2nd time staying, everything is great but added is lower price and breakfast.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mr.Pornsak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
2,0
Siu iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good service
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
sarathip iš Tailandas
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice Place, and Nice View ”
Facilities little old, but overview it is o.k. Peace and Quit
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kay iš Australija
Grupė
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Enjoyable Hotel”
The Chaophya Hotel provides an enjoyable stay starting at the Reception Desk where the staff are very friendly - to the Coffee Shop with great service and varied range of food and drinks to choose from - to the Piano Bar in the evening where entertainment of a very high standard is provided. Rooms are well maintained and the Gym with Swimming Pool rounds off this Hotel as being very good value for money.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sorapong iš Tailandas
Pora
Superior Double/Twin
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good location with spacious room”
Easy access to MRT Ratchadaphisek Station, about 100 m. walking from the hotel. Room is quite dated, but clean and spacious with good facilities. There are separate space for both bath tub and shower in our room. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Car park is easy to find. Breakfast buffet serves variety of food and desserts. I will recommend friends and family to stay here.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
4,4
Mason iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Rude staff”
Nice hotel but .... the staff especially the front desk drones were about as rude, unhelpful and unfriendly as any I've met in the business. They were not in the least interested helping correct a booking error. I lost over $100 thanks to these people. Simply, do not stay at this hotel. Just don't. There are much better options just down the same road - in particular the Swissotel Bangkok who WERE very very good to me. And it won't cost much more either.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Thipphaphone iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Comfortable Stay”
Comfortable room, good breakfast. Walking distance to MRT and close to Wkend market.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
2,0
Tohlim iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Bad bad bad”
Bad bad bad
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Somboon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Okay”
Not bad
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hosain iš Egiptas
Grupė
Verslo klasės liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Staff are just amazin!!”
I go to this hotel since years, I just love staying there
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ariya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. birželis
the place was good”
was located in centre of town but nothing around
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ariya iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liuksas
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. birželis
well choice”
place is nice but nothing around
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Thipphaphone iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Happy with 4 nights stay ”
We were happy with the room and hotel. Good breakfast and convenient stores close to the hotel. We walk for less than 10 mins to MRT station to get to place during our stay. The hotel feels safe and suitable for corporate and family stay. The hotel is not far from the wkend market with less than 10 mins in taxi.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yuen iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
good location and excellent hotel facilities - food and massage and nearby the subway station
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Jessica iš Mauricijus
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
New Year holidays”
stayed there with my whole family - parents / sisters / brother-in-law/ nephews / husband / daughter. had a blast. it is an old 4-star hotel. not that expensive. huge room. got all the facilities needed. can posisibly benefit from an upgrade. huge selection for breakfast. location wise not too bad but not the best either.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chaiyakit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great location in Ratchada Area”
Great.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
See iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Don't drink coffee at the lobby lounge!”
The hotel is pretty old, but still maintains a certain charm. Only complaints is the coffee at the lobby lounge is VERY EXPENSIVE! It's cost THB 189.00 for a cup of simple coffee. It's not even better taste than Starbucks which offers prices cheaper!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
6,0
Siau iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Easy access”
Near office area, location convenient
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
yew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Decent hotel”
Hotel itself is aged but breakfast choices are ok
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
5,6
Paradon iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
just ok”
l feel l an the only one on the 11th floor it seems so quiet ,Yet l was put in the last room of the building about at least 35 metres walk which was a big surprise because there were at least 40 other rooms both side of the lift
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Out of the way ”
This hotel is a bit dated and out of the from any tourist destinations. Luckily, the Bangkok public transportation system is very cheap and reliable. This place is not for the traveler who doesn't want to explore and work a bit to get around. For me the location is fine now that I've explored a bit and the staff is really friendly so I will return here when I'm in town.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chong iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Value for money”
Rooms are newly renovated with Thai feel. We just like this hotel for its price, location for a travelling business cum leisure couple and quietness.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Wilaiwan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
No comment”
No comment
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
5,6
Wan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Still a good hotel”
The hotel itself is good as in facilities and breakfast that is valued for money. However, the hotel staff is rude and impatient to the hotel guest upon check in or out.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
paikkwang iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
good”
good place
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
paikkwang iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. vasaris
good good”
good n nice
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
paikkwang iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
thank you for all”
i visit again. i stayed with good hotel
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
paikkwang iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
comportable place”
always nice. but sometimes visit chinese tour group. make not good
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
paikkwang iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
so nice place”
so nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
david iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel.”
The hotel was fine.Not close to BTS.Very nice buffet breakfast.Had dinner there.It seemed A little on the high side.A fairly good selection of food to chose from.The room was fine.No complaints.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Dihua iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good stay”
Good stay with lots if facilities
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Wilaiwan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
convenience but a bit expensive coffee price ”
No comment
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ketsarin iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
Good”
Easy transportation. Nice place.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Wong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Our stay at Chaophya”
Hotel is a distance from the metro station, but walkable. Breakfast spread is not too bad. Many chinese tourists. Overall, a good stay for us.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Kent iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Return after a few years”
I have stayed at the Chayophya Park many times in past years but changed a few years back and returned this year. During this time I have witnessed the facilities slowly going downhill, so I wish they would keep them up a little better. For example the water in the shower remained too hot in one room and was normal in another. The AC in one room remained too cold and a little too warm in the other. In my first room the original twist bathtub drain stopper was not working so they installed a rubber stopper on a chain which did not work at all which made it impossible to soak in the tub. However, the front desk quickly put me in another room, albeit with the sub par room AC and shower. The shower water pressure was fine and in general the room was fine. The breakfast buffet was excellent one day, good another and fair one time. They have an excellent pool area which is one of the reasons I returned and the location is quite good. So the hotel was sort of a mixed bag. I will return but wish the price was lower.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lian iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great place, location”
Great place, value for $$ hotel, service is good, breakfast is awesome!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
kallayanee iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
excellent experience ”
nice clean hotel
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
4,8
Wasinee iš Tailandas
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Service is bad”
Very bad
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
JEFFREY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Value for its money”
First time stay at Chaophya. It was much better than I have anticipated..great value for the stay. The only down side is far away from all the happening places in Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Deniz iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good”
It will much better with small effords
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
5,6
Kevin iš Airija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Disapointed”
We Stayed here many times before and the room was not as shown on website we complained and were told hotel was renovated we were promised the manager would contact us first thing in the morning never heard from him, we were going to stay longer but decided to leave early due to poor response. Then as we were leaving we asked for a taxi and we were told they could only get us a Limousine for 700 baht went outside got a normal taxi for 120 baht, I have seen this in other reviews manager should put a stop to this (if he can be found) we are experienced travellers and know about this scam but there is too much of this happening all over Thailand now, they will chase tourist away. We will try to avoid here in the future.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Shahadat iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Very good location, MRT is just a few minutes walk which is handy. I bought a 3 day pass to move around the city on this metro train. Water pressure in the shower was low but the pressure was okay on the hand shower at the bathtub. Swimming pool and gym were good. There is a Halal meal restaurant next door though the menu was a bit expensive.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jianxing iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Within walking distance to MRT, nice city view, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
HOEY iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Old hotel nice interior ”
Well maintenance in hotel even is old
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Trang iš Vietnamas
Pora
Verslo klasės liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
The location is really convenience to public transport.”
It's great for us to travel around Bangkok with public transportation. Staffs are friendly & helpful.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
5,6
Eakon iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
The hotel is quite old”
Toiletries provided are just soap and shampoo. No toothbrush, shower cap etc. The hotel is too stingy, as the room per night was about THB 2500.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
JAMES iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Big room”
Kinda far from shopping
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016