Užsakyk dabar: Chatrium Hotel Royal Lake Yangon

Puiku
Pagal 1423 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1423)Booking.com apžvalgos (800)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 1423 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,7
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Verslo klasės liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą/ pagodą
Vadovų liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1207 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kwei iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent Service . I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
clairejones iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Recommend 100% - Last day in Yangon and this Hotel a fantastic find”
Able to check in at 9 am. Shuttle bus into downtown. Comfortable room. Breakfast fabulous. Seafood buffet awesome. Lots of places to hang out whilst we waited for a midnight flight to Yangon.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ken iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice hotel for all reasons”
Nice an spacious hotel, with good rooms (enough for a 4heded family with a small child. Shwedagon is in walking distance (2,4 kms) and downtown a few minutes by taxi. beautiful pool area, nice breakfasts and good restaurants with good quality and tasty food. Service is on a high level. It is perfect for holidays, but also for business travels. We will definitively come back. As a family for holiday.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darabane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great Service Overall”
Very attentive and have accomondated us on anything we need. Bus tickets, flight tickets from Bagan to Yagon, taxi when needed and even exchange our money as needed. I would return there if I ever stay in Yangon again.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zoe iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel ”
Great rooms, great facilities, great breakfast & buffet. Beautiful pool area. Unfortunately there were weddings & functions every night so rooms facing pool were noisy.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Arica iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
I noticed housekeeping was done twice a day. staff noticed I went out and Every time when I'm Back, room was clean. definitely will stay here again.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
ROBERT iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good Yangon Stayover”
To be fair this was always intended to be a quick stayover in Yangon on the first port of call on our family holiday. Once you get beyond the somewhat gawdy foyer (although it was at 2am in the morning) the facilities are nice, food was good, staff friendly (its clearly the Burmese way) and yes we could've stayed longer (if there was enough in Yangon to keep us there longer). All round a good 'City' hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
PATTAMA iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Awesome Night in Yangon
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Peter iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
More room for improvement ”
More attentive staff in service overall experience is good
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
NONGLAK iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
very nice place”
very nice and clean
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Meghan iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful grand hotel”
Nice pool
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nay iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great hotel, good location and great staff ”
I was staying there with my husband in and out for a week. Great location, good good food and great staff. Staff are kind and polite, next time when I visit to Myanmar I will stayed ther again. Recommend this place to friends and families.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Derrick iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Elegant but not so pricey”
one of the best and value for money stay in Yangon. they got a good pool and just in front is a Thai restaurant. Hotel also have a few buffet option..
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Best Breakfast and Staff”
We had a great stay. Room was nice and the pool amazing. The staff provided my fiancé with a birthday cake and card even though we hadn’t told them it was her birthday. So nice. The breakfast was awesome! If anything, stay for that.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
The best 5-star hotel in Yangon”
I absolutely enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast buffet is awesome, hotel staff are very accommodating, and the hotel amenities are simply the best.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
vichavatee iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice view,distance from airport.”
Nice view ,beautiful decoration. Very helpful hotel staff. Quite distance from airpirt.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Fantastic hotel - I can't recommend it enough. If you come to Yangon & stay here you will not be disappointed.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Vokietija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent 5-star hotel”
We had a city view room, so besides the view the hotel and room were very nice. In the evening we went to a buffet dinner in the hotel which was excellent value for money!
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ekkalak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
CLASSIC 5 STARS HOTEL”
Nice classic decorated room. Nice swimming pool. Best Japanese restaurant in Yangon.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Surasak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good service”
The staff is very good
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Peiqi iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Room for improvement”
Concierge staff is nice to accommodate to our early check-in request as we arrived in the wee hours after an overnight drive from Bagan. However, the estimated time was stretched for 1.5 hours after their change in shift with the second batch of Concierge staff either not really bothered or having any sense of urgency in delivering the promise. Bed sheet covers smelt like they are not completely dry but we were too tired to feedback on this. Breakfast is pretty good with a variety of cuisines offered. Upon check-out, the management approached us and offered their apologies on the delay during check-in as well as the faulty air-con in one of our rooms. Pleased that they take their service seriously after all.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHEN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą/ pagodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
My first choice in Yangon ”
I love to stay here when traveling in Yangon. Very A comfy-luxury hotel with Burmese royal style. Friendly staffs , spacious room with nice lake view and its great facilities. Qualified and rich breakfast at ground floor with a relaxed atmosphere. Suitable for both business trip and holidays.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Surasak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good design”
Room and lobby are good design and clean
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
Yijian iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Near the lake is a plus. Decent interior decorations although the exterior looks so so...
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SHIVA iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very well maintained 19 year old hotel. ”
Location was pretty good and rooms were pretty big too. Really no major issues with staying here again at all.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Weera iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
We stayed here for the first time for a business trip however did not expect to see so many 'thai' guests there also... apparently there was a private tour of 200 something ppl so you could imagine the chaos especially at the breakfast.... one of the staff thought we were part of the group even we tried to explain were not but still she insisted to put us in the share table with the group! well since there was no other table and we were in a hurry so had no other choice but to eat with those strangers the beds are quite old though it sinks us down so was not reli comfortable
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chanin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus dvivietis kambarys su dvigule arba 2 atskiromis lovomis ir vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great 5 Stars Hotel”
5 stars hotel, you can ensure great accommodation, service mind and breakfast
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
robert iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good option for Yangon”
Very nice hotel. Staff were wonderful and the hotel facilities were excellent. It's a bit out of town, but taxis are easy (and cheap) if you're lazy, or it makes for a fascinating walk through the labyrinth of of a wonderful city. There aren't a lot of options in Yangon, but even when that changes, I'm a big fan of Chatrium Group hotels.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phaendin iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Best experience!”
Spent one night here with my dad for making merit. Nice room, friendly staffs, really nice breakfast!
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Eunna iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good”
Love to stay here
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
5,2
Jae iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Pusiau liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I had to leave 1 day early but they wouldn't refund the prepaid fees because they say it was Agoda's issue not theirs.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Man iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
good hotel with wonderful services. but the qc of the swimming water need to be improve.”
A little bit dirt with the swimming water. Not located at a convenient location if you dont own your vehicles.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chun iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Quiet from city ”
not too convenient from the city area, but shuttle is provided. very friendly and professional staff at the hotel that cater for your needs.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Ian iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great Location and Great View”
The location and view was fantastic. The restaurant and bars are good. But hotel facilities are getting old.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent option during the low season”
During the low season, when prices go down a bit, this is a great option in YGN. The absolute best aspect of the Chatrium is the pool and the views over the lake and Shwedagon - enjoy!
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Superb WiFi Internet Speed”
Throughout all my travels, this Chatrium Hotel offer the best Internet connection over the WiFi, which is impressive. It has also good breakfast spread with many selections.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
One of the best hotels in Asia”
Lovely big rooms. Great breakfast. Calming live music. Lovely staff. A treat to stay here again. I will be back.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
FINET iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasės liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą/ pagodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice hotel in Yangon's best surroundings”
This hotel is really well situated, near the beautiful Kandawgyi Lake, in the wealthy part of Yangon, near the Japanese embassy (remember it was the Nikko Hotel). The building is well designed, the swimming poll may be the most beautiful in the city. The rooms are very nice and the bathrooms splendid. The restaurants have made some improvments and are not bad (although they are under the quality of Parkroyal or Sedona). The only problem may be the distance with downtown area.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
PHILIP iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
An excellent hotel, good staff in an splendid situation. We enjoyed our stay very much
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
5,6
Josephine iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Location a bit too far”
Hotel is nice except location is a bit far from pagoda, shopping mall, etc..
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
MINGLOO iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good food and customer service”
We had our breakfast and dinner in hotel. The food is not only well presented, it is good. The price is reasonable for dinner. The staff are very helpful.when our taxi didn't arrive, they offered to call and follow up. They were calm and organised. Thanks
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eliza iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Free Shuttle to Shwedagon & other downtown locations”
The staff, room, facilities & breakfast were excellent. I chose this hotel as it was just outside of the busy, noisy centre of the city. The guys who drive the shuttle bus were great. They turned up exactly on schedule which made it easy to plan our activities. However I would not use the Nermita Day Spa again. The girls were in the room as we changed & again after the massage. We had just finished our massage & they stayed in the room to tidy up whilst we changed back into our own clothes. Instead our giving us our post massage hot drink in the outside lounge as all other day spas, they just plonked our drinks on a spare bed. We had to gulp down our drinks as they made the beds around us. This really killed the ambience. I would stay at the Chatrium again but not go to Nemita Day Spa again.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
COLLIN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Big yard, tastefully design and peaceful site in downtown Yangon.”
Nice hotel with helpful and very friendly staff. Good for both business and couple on vacation.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Denise iš Kanada
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great Stay”
I went with a group of friends and had a great time at this hotel. The Concierge Leo was fabulous and helped us out a lot. He even helped track down a lost phone left in a cab and got it to us on our return flight through Yangon. Facilities were great, staff attentive and would go back again.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Damien iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very nice hotel”
After 3 nights here I didn't want to leave.. Cocktails watching sunset, sitting by the pool, large breakfasts and very relaxing spa treatment.. You can't go wrong staying here.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Pattamaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Good services and best location
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
HO iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Yangon International marathon”
Nice hotel and excellence facilities. location is slightly off from town but taxi is available anytime. Good for a romantic stay.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lu iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Great stay ”
Extremely friendly staff, spacious rooms, good breakfast. Location is a little out of the way, traffic gets pretty horrible in the morning.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
YING iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į ežerą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Excellent service and comfortable bed, with good views overlooking the lake and pagoda.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Vikram iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Food is good”
The bar was very dull even the people were not apt to handle but the Japneese restaurant is simply awesome . The kind of hospitality they gave is memorable.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2017