Užsakyk dabar: Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn

Puiku
Pagal 3799 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3799)Booking.com apžvalgos (2776)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 3799 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,5
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
ภาษาไทย
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Liukso studija
Liukso klasės su 3 miegamaisiais
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2988 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,0
Ginger iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Abysmal Service, Construction Zone, Language Barrier”
The entire staff left my husband to struggle with our toddler and all our bags to change rooms while I hunted for a room with adequately locking balcony doors and windows. Room was old but clean(-ish). Breakfast is a chaotic mess with packaged tour groups bowling people down. The food selection is fine; something you’d shop for if you wanted to win a budgeting challenge. The flow of the room was terrible so people were constantly bumping into each other with plates of food even in non-peak hours. Most non-management staff entirely clueless; some just walked away from us if they didn't understand or have an answer and they never came back with someone who could help. In fact, two pretended they'd never encountered us before. Construction near the pool meant loud drilling/ sawing outside and constant banging while in the apt until early evening. I won't stay here again. It's far from BTS which would've been fine if the service and facilities were better.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and will work on further improvement.
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Astrid iš Etiopija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel, a bit off the beaten track, but compensated by shuttle services. Splendid buffet dinners.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sara iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great swimming pool, comfy beds”
Friendly staff, comfy beds and pillows and wonderful breakki and swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sara iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Best pool, comfy beds”
Excellent staff, great breakfast, comfy beds and pillows, big bathrooms, and wonderful swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review.
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
7,6
Labai gerai
Chunhua iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
great but a bit old”
great but a bit old
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and will work on further improvement.
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,0
Puiku
Jacky iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent an quiet place near the busy city”
Great hotel, great swimming pool. Breakfast is still good but used to be better. Only little choice of Thai food with stir fried vegetable everyday
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and will work on further improvement.
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,0
Puiku
Jacky iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent and quiet place near the busy city”
Great hotel, great swimming pool. Breakfast is still good but used to be better. Only little choice of Thai food with stir fried vegetable everyday
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and will work on further improvement.
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,0
Puiku
Jacky iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent and quiet place near the city”
Great hotel, great swimming pool. Breakfast is still good but used to be better. Only little choice of Thai food with stir fried vegetable everyday
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your review and will work on further improvement.
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,4
Puiku
VINCENT iš Tailandas
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
chatrium style”
we been to Chatrium hotel already, and decide to try this one, no regret, the price is very gd, big suite room 70m2, nice view, big swimming pool, have al want you need, more like appartement than hotel, just little bit far from town for us . We been for business. sure will be back there.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Thank you for your positive review.
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,0
Puiku
Cynthia iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good facilities for kids”
Lots of play options for kids. Good location. Close to shopping, restaurants and the BTS. Yummy breakfast buffet
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Cynthia iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Great for young kids. ”
The pool area and kids play areas are great. Good location to shopping and BTS and restaurants. Yummy breakfast buffet. Comfy room and very friendly staff. We’ve started here twice and will stay again.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Children friendly hotel.”
Very good facilities.great pool for kids to play and playroom.Also swings and slides. Also kids given activity pack on arrival .Nice restaurant.hotel was fairly busy but no problems getting table for breakfast. Staff quick to respond when calling reception. I would say hotel needs to provide more in room information for operating tv , air con and stove.Had to call reception for someone to come to room to show how to adjust and operate. Plenty of restaurants, ATMs, covenience stores in hotel street.2 big shopping centre within 5 mins of hotel. Is a long way from city centre so not ideal for party crowd but families is ideal.This was our second visit and will be sure to visit again.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Bethany iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Nice place!
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Rosalie iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
Great hotel, great food but the room was really old
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Rajiv iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
There is too much noise from air conditioning. Fan speed and noise is Too high. It disturbs your sleep.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
4,0
grant iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Very disappointed ”
I really cant see how people could give this hotel great reviews. I will start with the positives: excellent breakfast with a very large choice almost all of the staff were friendly and helpful the pool is large negatives: Rooms are dirty and smelly There was continuing work going on that was extremely noisy and started at 8 am and finished at 5 30 pm. There was no mention of this when we booked 4 days earlier, in fact there was a slip of paper saying the works would be between 10 and 5. When we arrived we were told we had been upgraded which was nice, unfortunately the room was on a smoking tower/floor and it stank. The upgrade was for only 1 of the 2 nights we were staying so we had to return to the hotel to move our bags, the hotel also cut our wifi at 12 on the dot even though we had another night there. Pool is extremely noisy. I would certainly not recommend a stay here and will not be going back.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Yeoh iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Need improvement ”
Kitchen wall have fungus
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MELANIE iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Exceptional”
I just love this place, it’s our second stay and sometimes you can feel a bit disappointed when nothing is as new as the first discovery but this place is magical. I am truly grateful to have had the pleasure to stay at Chatrium residence, everything from the staff to the restaurants and the services in general are amaising. We feel like at home, i cannot say more than just test the experience it’s definetly worth it 😊
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
WOLGU
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
very good hotel for family group”
good swiming fool & large room
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Wolgu, Thank you for your review and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we are waiting for your return visit. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Seah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su 3 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent Service and Rooms”
We spent 7 days here and our stay was pleasant! Except the for the part when we want to leave the hotel. We tried to prevent from getting cheated by taxi hence we use grab/uber going around, but the location was too far off and most uber/grab was not really interested, but other than that, everything was great (:
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Seah,, Thank you for your review and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, kriengsak
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tim iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great Stay”
Was looking for quality sized accommodations for a small family and this two-bedroom unit didn’t disappoint! Layout very usable, terrace, two bathrooms and huge bedrooms, equipped kitchen which just made it extra convenient and breakfast spread was good, complimentary car parking also a bonus. Only problem we encountered was check/in, 90min wait was frustrating due to poor staff communication but time was spent in the Coffee Club having lunch which has pretty good food. Well recommended and will stay here again
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Tim, Thank you for your review and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will work on further improvement. Best regards, kriengsak
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,0
Puiku
Thanveer iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su 3 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Their 3 room apartment is amazing and we'll furnished. A star has been removed due to the issues we had in the air conditioner for the first night of the stay. For Indians, there is a good Indian vegetarian restaurant at a 5-7 minutes walking distance and the food served there is amazing. Not much complaints as whatever that we had expected were more than met.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Palita iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Big room and good location”
Room is big and the location is very convenient for sigth seeing in Bangkok. Also they have free shuttle bus from hotel to BTS sky train
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Marc iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
6 days in 2018”
This is the 7th time we have stayed at this hotel. We use it as a base when visiting from the UK. We stay here when we arrive in Thailand, as it is fairly close to the Airport. We stay for a couple of days then head north, then return stay a few more days then head south. We then return before flying home. The rooms in this hotel are very very good. Clean and full of everything you could want. Kitchen, and facilities. Large rooms with fitted clean wardrobes. Large TVs in every room. DVD player. Table Chairs....the list goes on and on. The staff are very Friendly and helpful and polite. There are only a few things that let this hotel down in my opinion, But these cons may not bother most people (i am being picky). The Bed pillows are very bad. Too Soft. Expensive food and drink. check in never ready on time. The pool does not get much sun due to the large buildings. Not a great deal to do at night due to location. But overall a beautiful, clean hotel. I would recomend.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
HANI iš Tailandas
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
100”
Everything was great
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
Dear Hani, Thank you for your review and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
3,6
charoen iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Poor Service, Old Room, Dirty Toillet”
First, We were put in a smoking floor without informing us. We went back to the reception to ask for a non-smoking room since I am quite allergic to the smoke. The reception refuse to change it nor offered any solution. We have no choice but to stay in this smoking room. I think Agoda should come with a clearer way to tell a customer whether the room is a smoking room before booking. Second, the room itself is very old and outdated. The toillet is full of mole. Third, dont be fooled on the photos promoting the hotel. In reality, from my experience, the room is not even a 3 stars. The hotel front, the swimming pool looks great but the room itself is very diaappointing.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Khun Charoen, Thank you for your review and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we will work on further improvement. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
6,8
Gerai
michael iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
beautiful pool,location far from city center,Room need renovation
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Michael, Thank you for your review and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we will work on further improvement to make you stay more convenience in the future. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,4
Puiku
Rudolf iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
The hotel, the rooms and the service were excellent. however, the staff cannot speak or understand English. It is difficult to have a basic conversation with them or to ask for directions. However we have been upgraded for a larger room. Thank you
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
SATBYEOL iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good”
if you have kids, here is good for you.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Henrik iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Value for money”
Good for families with kids. Big pool, big and nice breakfast. Quite big room. Expensive food but good location with restaurants around it. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Henrik, Thank you for your review and staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, Kriengsak Hansa Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 23 kovo 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
5,6
Roger iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Inconvenient location”
Busy, needing some renovation and more efficient staff. Unable to reach the front desk by room phone for 10 minutes - resolved only by taking the lift and dealing with the staff face to face.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
SANAULLAH iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
1 give 10 because of reception staff service”
room was spacious and clean. comfortable bed and yummy breakfast with fresh coffee. Aircondition sound loud but i still give 10 because of reception staff service, try to solve problem and upgrade the room. thanks
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
4,0
heeseon iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
wifi connection, construction noise,overall dirty ”
I am staying in 4th building. It is very noisy due to remodeling. I asked when it will be over. They said "untill it is over". The room is very old. Birds pooped on my balcony. So dirty..... Wifi connection is not stable.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Great hotel. Wonderful breakfast options. Very kid friendly. The pool has many shaded areas, so there is really no need for much sunscreen.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chaiyapruk iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
clean and facilities”
clean and good facilities
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
SUNMEE iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good for relax ”
I’ve been there two times. It has good swimming pool and good for relax. Chatrium is good room and clean. but it is little far from Asian tique or palace but we can take a taxi, it is ok. Catrium is good for relax and enjoy swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
THOSPATR iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
BKK recess ”
Nice facilities overall, very impressive. I would have stayed here more if it was not I had to continue my business trip. Staffs are very welcome and accommodative. But there was a bit of shampoo pouch on the lavatory floor. No biggies.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su 3 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Perfect family hotel”
Great room, great kids playground, pool awesome, perfect place for families in bkk
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Cyrill iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Relaxed Hideaway a bit outside”
Pro: cosy pool area wirh kids cinema, bbq and other activities. Clean, very helpful staff, good espresso at the lobby bar. There's street food booths just outside and a simple yet good and authentic thai restaurant frequented also by locals just around the coener. Con: a bit far from the nearest sky train station.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
ANAND iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Dated rooms but good facilities”
Dated rooms, reception staff could use more smiles and warmth rather than a robotic attitude. Good facilities though, great pool area and near City.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
INYONG iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice, recommended”
So nice experience
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
DANIELA iš Austrija
Pora
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Many Tourist from China with children = very noisy;especial in Pool Area”
No so nice & quite like before !!! A lot of Tourist from Asia, very less from Europe- the Standard coming down ...
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Andrea iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
At the Chatrium Riverside, a wonderful room for late departing guests is available, with sauna, ”
showers, fresh towels and repacking area available at no extra cost! At this hotel, reception staff told me this area, normally available, was under renovation. No help for an alternative solution was even offered. I had a 3am flight. Contrary to the Chatrium Riverside, the pool here is shallow, max depth at one end less than 1,20 m = so all of the many very young children, with 20+ big blowup toys, filled the entire pool. Sign on display: "Children must be accompanied by adults" BUT when I spoke to management re 9 young kids very noisy and alone in pool, nothing was done but move them to most shallow area. Thus the extreme noise level continued without parents. Hotel has many rooms in 7 towers, but only 1 restaurant, which offered expensive buffet dinners on 3-4 nites per week, NO regular menu available at those times. Majority of guests were large groups of Chinese, whose overwhelmingly loud voices and other behaviour lacking in courtesy resulted in an unpleasant 3-night stay.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
FRANCIS iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent ”
Second time i have stayed at Chatrium Sathorn. Facilities are great! Fitness centre, Large swimming pool, childrens play ground and restaraunt. Staff are always helpful! And rooms are clean. Only downside is it is about a 20-30min drive to Siam centre where most of the central district is located. Its about a 200baht taxi ride.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
NGUYEN iš Australija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Family friendly but abit far from downtown. Traffic was a mess!”
Cons: Very large hotel with big apartment style rooms. The hotel is set up like a resort, very family friendly and the breakfast buffet is a must! It’s huge with a commendable variety from cereal to congee to made to order omelette it had everything. Pros: the location is not far but also not close to central or downtown Bangkok. The traffic on Sathorn is VERY busy during peak hours. It took us more than 40 mins to get to Silom, usually a 15 min trip at most. Closest BTS is Chong Nongsi and that’s still about a 20 min walk away on Sathorn Rd - not recommended on a hot day! The hotel does have an hourly shuttle to Chong Nongsi and surrounding attractions to make it easier to catch transport though. Overall a nice stay but because of location wise I’d probably choose somewhere closer.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Heidi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
Laundry pricing was outrageous. And the room was small and dated.. Location was not great but taxis were always available. The lobby is amazing, and coffee club and breakfast buffet. Pool area was nice.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review and we will work on further improvement to make you stay more convenience in the future. Kriengsak
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dana iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Fantastic place. Wonderful breakfast. Comfortable beds. Great value!
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
Dear Dana, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bangkok! Best Regards, Kriengsak Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,0
Puiku
Gordon iš Kanada
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great Stay”
We booked this property from home - and had no idea what to expect, do to not really trusting the validity of Agoda's reviews. To be honest, they've been touch and go over the years I've been using their service. So, booking a property blind, is not the way we are used to traveling - but such are the times we live in - everything is available at the touch of a button - so we have to roll with it. Fortunately, Chatrium Residences delivered on what their website, and the overall positive reviews, they've garnered over the years - well deserved, indeed. Keep in mind - as with everything - there are pluses, and minuses, and noone travels the same - so hotels, are not a 'one size fits all' venture. The pros were the hotels location - far away from the shopping district on a quiet side street. It's Coffee World restaurant had excellent service, and fantastic food. The room itself was clean and spacious. The pool was noisy, with screaming children, however - which was the only negative.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
Dear Gordon, Thank you for taking the time to review our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Bangkok! Best Regards, Kriengsak Executive Assistant Manager
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
5,2
Scott iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Bangkok days”
Swimming pool good for kids. Rooms so dated and desperate needing upgraded. Bathrooms/shower poor,really are needing a overhaul due to sink blocking and leaking. Even Pattaya hotels have high standard Japanese toilets . Breakfast good but again more quality need, especially the bacon.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review and we will work on further improvement to make you stay more convenience in the future. Kriengsak
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Chatrium Residence Bangkok Sathorn
8,4
Puiku
Adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Nice place but very busy around the pool in the afternoons due to the large Japanese and Korean long term expat residents. They don't always give consideration to the other hotel guests. Seems to be in a neighborhood that has a lot of Korean restaurants.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018