Užsakyk dabar: Chaweng Buri Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 577 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (577)Booking.com apžvalgos (637)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 577 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Deluxe Seaview Villa
Standartinė vila
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 513 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Markus iš Austrija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good Resort”
This resort ist perfect located, close to everything you may need (7Eleven, Central Superstore, ATM´s, Restaurants, Bars....). The resort is settled in a quiet garden with lots of trees and plants. Its a unique and quiet place. The bungalows are clean and big with a nice terrace. The breakfast is good, but is getting a bit boring after a few days... Sadly most of the staff is a bit unmotivated, they could improve that a lot... But over all i would recommend the resort!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
philip iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
I have stayed in this resort on several other occasions, and keep coming back. The staff are accommodating and the position on the beach is very good. The decor in the rooms with the plunge pool is unusually sparse and I do not like the pink walls. The delux rooms are perfectly adequate.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Darren iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent place to stay”
Central location
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kayleigh iš Pietų Afrika
Grupė
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lovley place”
Very nice location. Great breakfast. Nice rooms. On the beach. Big pool.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dezső iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Deluxe Seaview Villa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect very nice hotel eith bungalows”
Perfect location,very tastful breakfast,very clean rooms.I loved this hotel.Wenn i can than i'l be back.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
patrick iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Holiday for 2weeks ”
This was my 5th time at chaweng buri. The starff are very freindly and welcombing and the room was nice and clean. And the serounds kept clean and tidy. The breakfast was a good selectoin different hot and cold foods and the breakfast cook was always more than happy to cook you up some fresh bacon and eggs or a fresh omlet with a good selectoin of fresk vegies in it. And the the women massages down on the beach are truley lovely freindly thai people and Im looking forward to coming back again next year . I had nothing but a great experience once again thank you to all at chaweng buri for such great memories.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Arya iš Turkija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Everything was perfect”
Rooms were clean, covered with tropic trees. Hotel provides breakfast options. Resort is at the heart of Koh Samui.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
ebrahim iš Bahreinas
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Location ”
Hotel staff very helpful nice pool location is in the beach and shopping, restaurants next to you,clean and tidy the food average. Overall hotel good
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jose iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location ”
Good location, good beach, good bungalows
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
ruth iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
plus: - central - quiet, all bungalows in a nice surrounding in the resort. - nice pool, but I didn't see a kids area minus: - hotel didn't offer airport-shuttle (i asked directly at check in) and sent me to the taxis instead, which try to press out 300 baht for the way to the nearby airport. - some disgusting guests (chinese) who farted in the restaurant and spat loudly in the sand on the beach (several times)- doesn't make it a pleasant relaxing time... - room has everything you need -
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Janet iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
It was ok nothing flash”
A bit ratty in places, upkeep needed. Some staff terrible English so hard to communicate. And lacking customer service skills. Buri was pretty good, great locarion
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Gene iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
A happy return”
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years and have never been disappointed with anything at all, they are consistent and for that I will continue to return
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Losiri iš Kazachstanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Not bad for this value ”
Place and beach is good , service is good
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
RATTANAPORN iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
nice beach friendly staff clean room”
good location
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Petri iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great stay”
Nice villas, great service, nice beach. I was provided with an early check-in which I really appreciated, and a place to shower in the evening on the day of checkout, which was also great because I had a late flight. Some nights there is some noise from the center of Chaweng until 2am which can trouble you a bit if you are a light sleeper. I stayed here twice on my trip and extended the stay on both times. The pool villa was especially great! Although it has an electric lock that had some problems but the personnel was able to fix the problems.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
RATTANAPORN iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
hotel on the beach”
very beatyfull beach
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Supoj iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Very good location for sightseeing and shopping”
The room has too dark.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Klaus iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Excellent Beach Resort”
Clean Bungalows, not to close together. We had a very good tome there.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Laszlo iš Vengrija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great Location, nothing else”
The location and gardens were great, while the rooms, the entire bathroom the intervening time has done this place no favors. TV only had a few channels instead of large listings. The hotel has a stick policy concerning the checkout (12 a.m.) and the check-in ( 3 p.m.): during our stay a large number of bungalows were free, but the reception said no to have a late check out ( only one hour , 1 p.m. instead of 12 a.m. ) and we saw the same way of greeting an arriving couple.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2016
3,2
adam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Staff lied to my face ”
Went to the pool, came back to my room to find it stinking of sewage, called reception who came and tried to make out that it was a chemical they had added to the aircon. The aircon wasn't on and no chemical a normal sane person would add to an aircon would smell of sewage. They then started spraying the room with air freshners and oil burners to try and mask the smell. Eventually, after I had insisted upon moving rooms they did find another for me. However the fact that I had to go to such lengths meant that I left the next day anyway. The hotel is actually quite nice other than the design means its gardens are effectively a mosquito farm. It's got a nice pool. Breakfast was OK, nothing special. I can't recommend it after being lied to, that's not the customer service I was expecting and certainly not what I find acceptable. Pity, I had high hopes
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
repeat & will again”
repeat customer, and plan on continuing. Love it more each time i visit. Location location location. Proximity to good eats, right on the beach, massage shops, pharmacy, 7-11s, everything you need within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
another round of chaweng buri resort”
repeat visitor to this resort, and will continue to be a repeat visitor. location is excellent in terms of beach locale allowing for a quiet yet not completely isolated beach experience with plenty of sand between shoreline and resort, positioning on the chaweng strip allowing for ease of finding eats, shopping, and the highly desired thai massage shops, along with a peaceful nature filled resort setting.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Nicholas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Deluxe Seaview Villa
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel”
Location, Beach
First time stay here and it was very nice. First, the beach is great with plenty of beach chairs exclusive to hotel residents (beach towels provided as well). Pool is nice as well. Quick note: chairs do get taken quickly so by 9 am I would recommend going out and putting some towels down on the chairs. Breakfast is just average. Same thing everyday and it's just ok. Tried the restaurant food once and wasn't too impressed. Food below standards in my opinion ( but there are a ton of choices right outside the hotel). There is a HUGE mall across the street, Central Station, which had plenty of choices (Red Snapper Restaraunt was incredible). The room itself was nice, has everything you need. The only downside is the t.v has extremely limited channels and on rainy days it hurts not to be able to lie in bed and watch some tv. The wifi was decent overall. I spent 9 days here and it this is a good choice for a short time or long time stay. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Wilfried iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good Location ”
Right next to beach and shopping- / dining places.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2016
6,3
Gerai
cliff iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Quality Service Price”
Location, friendly staff and potential
Sadly the maintenance on the resort and updating the decor are in need of attention.Attention to detail is what separates the mediocrity from the successful.For example to place a complimentary plate of over ripe bananas in the room or charging 50 Baht for some ice is not the way to "win friends and influence travelers". The gardens are in need of new landscaping and the grass needs to be cut.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phil iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Highly Recommended”
I had booked the Deluxe Garden Villa but was upgraded to the Deluxe Garden Pool Villa. It was outstanding! Even though the resort is close to all the main entertainment, many restaurants and the new shopping centre it was very quiet. It has direct access to the beautiful Chaweng beach but also has a large swimming pool if that's more your thing. The Villa's were all single story and set amongst beautiful gardens which added to the relaxed atmosphere. The staff could not have been more friendly. Motor scooter rental available. Loved everything about this resort. Wish I was still there.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jakub iš Airija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good value for money ”
Nice bungalow with comfortable bed. Fantastic breakfast and very friendly staff. Private beach only for resort cleaned every morning. Located on Main Street in Chaweng where you can find everything you want.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
Location, bungalows, cleanliness
I've been coming here for about 15 years. The bungalows are nice and well-spaced. The bathrooms remain pretty basic, but the room is big and the beds are nice. The location is great, beachside in pretty much the middle of Chaweng. Everything in the area was a short walk. The staff is friendly and efficient. One of the originals in Samui that remains a good choice.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
teresa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Wonderful stay”
Location was perfect and staff even upgraded us! Also great breakfast every morning!
We loved it and wish we could of stayed longer. Staff upgraded us and beautiful decoratiions in room upon arrival. Sltaff even sent us a fruit plate as a gift. Walking distance to everything...loved it!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
perfect hiatus spot”
location, vicinity to beach, tranquility
perfect
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
4,3
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Time to tear it down”
Location
Stayed here 2.5 years ago. While the rooms were not great the location and gardens were. The intervening time has done this place no favers. For instance in the bathroom. Sink plug broken, tolet would not flush properly, bath tub rusty, tile grout black with mold, shower kept going from hot to cold every ten seconds oh and the door was broken and couldn't be closed. In the main room the bed was like sleeping on rocks. Only one rather flat pillow for each person. TV only had news as three thai channels. There used the be a restarant on the beach at night that was fantastic, but that's gone.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2015
5,3
khalil iš Kuveitas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Hotel without room service”
Location only
Hotel without restaurant can not be a valued hotel
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Beata iš Vengrija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 14 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice place, friendly staff ”
Beautiful garden, nice beach, super pool
We had a great time
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Leigh iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Peaceful bungalow bliss”
Proximity to beach, separate bungalows, firm beds
Lovely stay, cute and simple bungalows, clean, spacious, breakie food a little average, staff a little hypervigilant with respect to check out.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
4,7
deepak iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
nice convenient location & close to shopping mall”
nice staff, location
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Francesco iš Italija
Pora
Standartinė vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Superb!”
Location, superb beach, lovely vegetation around the hotel
Very very good!
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2015
5,7
Hassan iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Grupė
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Not a 4 star at all ”
Location
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
5,3
Hassan iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Grupė
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Old hotel ”
Location , staff performance
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
vicki iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Beach front bungalows”
beach, 4 poster bed, location
Nice, Loved being on the beach, tho I paid for a bungalow nearer to the beach (there where vacant ones nearer) it was still away, not on, so a bit disappointing. A great girly room with a 4 poster bed. I paid a lot and was left a bit wanting. There is this big 'area' by the pool (great pool) with nothing...just nothing but hot bricks you had to walk over and then down the lane to your bungalow. Spoilt the view. I just didn't 'get' this hotel but just Adored, loved and ecstatic to be in Koh Samui!!! The beach is gorgeous! The water so clear and cool and clean! LOVE Koh Samui!
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Craig iš Australija
Pora
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Had a great, relaxing time!”
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great time had by both parties. Bungalow was central to pool, beach & dining room, what more could we ask for?
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
4,3
Hassan iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Grupė
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Very rud staff ”
Location
One staff who apparently join for 4 months was very rud , she thing people can't effort payment or don't want to pay this is a first time inthiland I encounter this as almost all thai are very polite and hospitality personality
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good bungalows”
Good Breakfast buffet. Free room upgrade. close to shopping mall
Was pleasant stay great position on beach close to all fast food outlets and good restaurants
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Gene iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
a holiday within a holiday”
friendly staff, peace and quiet, great Breakfast
My stay was great as far as the resort was concerned unfortunately I picked up a bad case of Jelly belly somewhere on the streets at Central. This was not my first visit to CBR and it will not be my last
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Gene iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Not my first visit and wont be my last”
Friendly, good language skill, quiet
An excellent experience, happy to find that nothing has changed there and so handy to the shopping and Chewang beach and facilities
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Place was clean, location great, overpriced”
Clean, location, beach
It was ok. Wouldn't pay so much money for a standard room. Breakfast was packed around 9:30 even though it said till 10, and people still were eating. Pool was clean, and beach area was always free.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
mark iš Australija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
quiet”
quiet relaxing clean
quiet and relaxing
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
6,0
nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Construction Noise”
Location, Trees, Privacy
I paid extra for a Deluxe room especially due to its 'quiet location' and made very clear I wanted to stay there for peace and quiet. Yet I was woken at 8:15am by hammering and machinery due to the refurbishment of the resort and kept awake for hours after. Not ideal after going to sleep at 2:30am. Very disappointed in the managements staff's inability to handle my complaint in any professional manner or resolve my complaint at all. There is major construction going on at the resort would advise you to choose another place to stay.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great Beach side resort”
Location is central area of tourist areas. Walking distance close to so many shops and restaurants
Very good!! Recommend the resort!! We will be back to same hotel again
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Karen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės sodo vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Relaxing”
Location Location Location
GREAT STAY on the beach restaurants shopping what more could you need .Beds and pillows could do with a up grade .
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
5,7
Christian iš Austrija
Pora
Geresnioji vila su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
would not book again”
location is nice..., beach and pool are ok and clean
Hotel need renovation - close to this hotel are much cheaper ones in much better contition. I would not book again....
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2014