Užsakyk dabar: Chiangmai Hill 2000 Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 593 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (593)Booking.com apžvalgos (112)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 593 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,9
Vietovė7,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,8
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 465 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Hathaitat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
ืnice lobby, tired room”
the hotel itself is located nicely at the edge of Nimman Road, like 300 meters walk away, near Maya Department store. The room itself is renovated, but a lot of more details need a close up care like behind the soap carriage, there is fungi everywhere..once it looks black then it looks dirty. The resort itself offer good and adequate ABF service, the staff is very attentive. The gala dinner is included in our room package, would be nicer if there is more performance show than the singer...or maybe I am very picky with the style of music listen, it is not my kind... thank you for a good one night stay.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
3,2
Chai iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Website details not as,per what hotel provided.”
The room is not clean ,there is a day no towel, no soap were given. No hair dryer, was provided.Bedsheet was dirty with stain.Communication problem with staff.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
5,6
Kakuson iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Different from preview pics in Agoda, rooms and breakfast are very bad”
Different from preview pics in Agoda, dirty and old. Breakfast with a few choices of menu and also the tase was just plain. Will never go back again
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
jihyun iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good”
ill recommend this hotel to my friends!
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marciano iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice quiet little hotel in Chiang Mai”
Nicely situated. Quiet surroundings. Simple and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Brian iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
Beds seemed a bit hard tv was not watchable due to reception which they did attempt to fix room safe was also not 100% due to faulty key pad overall though a good hotel
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
6,0
Dustin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
My room was really dated and kind of dumpy. And the location could be better. There are many nicer options in more prime laocations for the money. I actually checked out after one night to stay somewhere else.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Lay iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
Location is great! But, the buffet breakfast is so so only. Overall experience is fine!
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
The hotel is good value for money. The swimming pool is ok and there is also a gym. The hotel is old and could do with a lick of paint, but is still a decent place to stay. The staff are very friendly. You will have to take a songtaew or taxi to the old city - should cost 30 - 40 Thai baht.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2017
2,0
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Worst hotel I ever stay in Chiang Mai. ”
Check in at 2.30pm and was told to wait. Luggage was told to place at the corner by ourselves. No answer after 30mins. Ask again from reception. Not sure what time. Breakfast was bad. Served with spoiled food ( fry beehoon). Sleep halfway no electricity. Call reception and don't know when they can restore back the electricity. Check out ! Again told to wait. 20 mins and still unable to check out. Looks like not willing to served agoda guest.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Enjoyable Stay”
This is my second stay at this hotel, so I am a satisfied customer. The hotel is situated close to Maya and well away from nightclubs. The price was reasonable and I was not expecting 5 stars at 3 prices. Although the hotel is dated, it was very comfortable with quiet AC. The aspect it does well is that it was quiet and little noise. The only improvement it could make is to provide more tea or coffee making facilities though the room was equipped with a kettle. However, I had to buy my own spoon.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
William iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
My wife wasnt happy in this hotel. The room was ok but needs modernising. Breakfast is a buffet but not nice food. The Chinese guests seemed to like it but we found it limiting. For example there was salad but no cold meat. No eggs, no English breakfast at all. Staff in reception were often noisy whilst we sat nearby. It was ok at best but we won't stay again nor will we recommend it to others.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
sirachat iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
find for all”
near Maya departure store
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
4,8
Alan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
A water tank view”
my view on the 4th floor consisted of a big water tank and a wall of the next door, the rooms require renovation, it's too far from any of the Chiang Mai tourist points, they do have conventions on alot i think thats what they cater for, the meals are below average.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
5,6
chamaiparn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Molds in almost every bath room. you can find a decent one to shift to.”
Molds in almost every bath room. you can find a decent one to shift to. Most staff are not greeting andor be nice and kind to guests, except you are Thai.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
6,0
Sutee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The lobby seemed like 4 stars hotel but the room is awfully 2 star. The bathroom even worst look like an old nearly die motel. not worth the money at all.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mobashar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Excellent ”
The hotel was good, because of its age a few things need to be upgraded. Location was good and close to several amenities. It's a big hotel and the staff manages it well. They are all helpful.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2017
4,4
Suvicha iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Old carpet with smell”
It was not worth for value
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
QIANMO iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
The swimming pool and breakfast are good.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kristianto iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Just okay.”
Hotel already old.. Staff & breakfast was okay..
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Siriyakorn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2017
5,6
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Decent budget hotel ”
Decent budget hotel. Just off main road so you can hear traffic. Breakfast is pretty standard. Clean rooms with friendly staff. Gym is so old. Many other options in the area.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
6,0
wirat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very old”
Hotel is very old and so far from the city.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Courtney
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Walking distance from Maya shopping center”
At night the tourists flock to the Mall in walking distance from the hotel. The pool was empty most of the 3 days I stayed because tenants were at the mall. Take advantage of the pool to yourself. Wait till nightfall to go out to the mall. Its much fun and more vendors come out so your selections are broadened. Thanks to the staff for their help with getting to places. There is a coffee shop that serves great coffee or frappes. The restaurant inside where you eat your breakfast is all you can eat. There is also a sushi restaurant inside the lobby. It is a great hotel with great service. Take advantage of the free breakfast here.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sukrit iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good”
OK
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Pacharapon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
It was okay.”
The room was comfortable. Weak wi-fi system. Breakfast was okay.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Tossanun iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice hotel locating near Doi Suthep and ChiangMai university night market”
Pros: The room is clean and quiet. Appropriate both for business traveller & any other travellers. Cons: 1) More variety of breakfast included should be provided 2) Located near MaYa mall intersection which traffic is terrible 3) Housekeeper should check room availability to clean up first with hotel staff. Because it might annoy business traveller who may spend time during the day in their room for working. 4) Should provide multiple socket extension cord in each room so we can charge our PC battery for working without buying it by ourselves later.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
3,6
Jakaphob iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Bad Experience... they accused me of taking inroom slippers”
bad experience... i checked out and left my bag there... nothing went wrong until i go back to collect my stuff. they accused me of taking inroom slippers... i told them i didn't take it ... i stay there with one friend.. i did not use it but my friend did... he told me that he left it infront toilet .. if it was lost, why dont they told me during check out? if i took it why i have to left my bag there and go back again? They want me to pay for it, i guess. Finally one staff said that their staff provide only 1 slippers in that room. I'm confused, what's going on there? HELLO why i have to take inroom light-duty slippers? I dont even use their bathroom amenities!!
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kritsanaphong iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Good location”
Near from Doi Suthep and Maya Shopping Mall
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
BEI iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
nice room”
overall was good
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
BEI iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Clean room”
overall was good
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vilasinee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Best service, good location”
Clean and convenient
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
6,0
ivan iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Big rooms”
Had some trouble with booking but hotel in generalise ok,would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
MATEE iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Guests liked the large rooms, though some said they were dated & cleanliness & maintenance could be improved·Rooms had views·Some guests noted the rooms could be quieter & beds could be improved”
asily accessible by car; parking available·Shopping nearby
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Vilasinee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Very good service”
So much impressive and good lication
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Prawee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Anthony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Clean but dated”
Excellent staff but dates hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Vorawuth iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Funny Trip”
Very Happy
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
3,2
Benjamin iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Old, bad location. Dont understand where the 4 stars come from. ”
Old, bad location. Dont understand where the 4 stars come from.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jessica iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful hotel, outdated rooms ”
We are two female backpackers looking for bang for our buck. While this hotel was beautiful on the outside and had wonderful amenities including a beautiful pool and nice restaurant, the rooms lacked luster. They were very outdated, there was no safe, and the bathroom was very small. Overall fine for our one night stay.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Nancy iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
good location. average.”
Good location. More workers than guests. The management team may want to look into the reasons why. Nice staff. No hairdryer in room though shown in Agoda. Staff provided free hairdryer and hotpot after request. Very nice and clean breakfast area with professional staff. Pity to have so few guests. Don't think I will go back.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
harold iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beautiful place”
The staff was very helpful
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Nancy iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Chiang Mai Hill2000”
Within walking distance to Maya shopping Mall and night market. Has 2 bike shops next to hotel. Lots of pub and restaurants near hotel vicinity
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
John iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Close to University and hospital”
The hotel is a good average hotel with well trained staff and is clean. It is close to Chiangmai University and the hospital. It is very close to Central and Maya shopping Centres. I would rate the restaurant at the hotel as average ie eat there if you are tired and can't be bothered going out. The restaurant features a Thai/Chinese menu. The only other comment I will make is the tap on the shower in the room we had is right against the wall and is hard to see if you do not know where to look.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Tung iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Decent hotel”
You get what you pay for in this hotel. Suitable for couples
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
RAJA iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good deals”
would definitely stay again. attentive staffs. close to chiangmai complex. few hundred meters walking distance to maya mall, and nimman soi (s) where you can find plenty of unique restaurants and bars. few interesting cafes (some are 24hrs). the hotel itself has a decent pool and gym. didn't try the sauna. building is quite old but still ok. they have café and Japanese restaurant too. room is comfy and vibe is calm.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
SANG iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very good locationa and value. But front desk staff was not helpful or kind”
Staff needs.more educations
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Value for Money”
The hotel was ideally located for nearby restaurants and shopping. The room itself was perfectly clean, comfortable and well equipped. However, my bathroom did contain a small army of ants - but did not present a problem as they worked out I wasn't feeding them. Breakfast was reasonable compared to other hotels, but more orientated towards Chinese tourists. Although the hotel appeared to be old fashioned I enjoyed my stay and would use them again.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
5,6
wiwat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
twin bed, 5th floor ”
Furniture in the room are very old. T.V. is CRT screen!! Location and lobby of hotel is good.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Rachaneewan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
The room clean and comfortable but there were old, some items need to well maintenances. Very good location”
.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2016