Užsakyk dabar: Chinatown Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 825 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (825)Booking.com apžvalgos (420)
6,3
Gerai
Pagal 825 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,3
Įranga5,9
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis vienvietis
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 753 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Dennis iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Decent hotel”
had a great stay there.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
Dear Dennis, Thank you for staying with us ! We are glad that your overall experience has been a positive one. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Ammeline Wang (on behalf of Chinatown Hotel, Singapore)
Atsakyta 06 gegužės 2017
Chinatown Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
WARANGKANA iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Small place”
Too small, cabel TV is not clear.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Staff s knowledge”
The male Indian staff is hard to deal with. He has a very. Loses mind. He does not how to make the check in guess friendly. I don't have the voucher but he insist that I have to have one. Bangkok, Tokyo, Sydney hotels do not ask for it. I hope Singapore does not need it either.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
2,0
EDWARD iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Very far from MRT station ”
The room is super small and with the "old building smell". The receptionist was not polite nor friendly. They really give a bad impression about Singapore. Anyway, don't bother to stay in this hotel if you are looking for friendly staff and nice bed to sleep on after your busy shopping days. It's not very suitable for tourists I guess.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
Dear Edward, We are sorry to hear the negative experience that you've had with us. Please do note that since your stay, there have been some changes made to the staff. Currently, our staff members have been trained to ensure that good customer service is provided for our guests at all times. Therefore, such situations will not arise again in future. Your feedback in the other area are duly noted, and we will make improvements moving forward. Best, Ammeline Wang (on behalf of Chinatown Hotel, Singapore)
Show more
Chinatown Hotel
8,0
Puiku
YI iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Location is good, very near to MRT station and Chinatown area. Room is simple, clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
4,8
Adrian iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Room too small”
The hotel is overrated as 3 stars, it should be just 2 stars. Room is small. Step getting into toilet is too high and easily tripped over.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
3,6
Canny iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Awful hotel to stay in Singapore”
The first room assigned to me is 306, upon entering in, you'll know how small it is. The bed equipped with wheels, easy for hotel staff to move about but bad for guests to sleep in bcos any turns of your body in the bed will get the bed moving...the bathroom has no shower curtain. once taking shower, the water will be split everywhere incl. the sitting toilet. the face-washing basin is too small to accommodate your face size, water will be split out. The loud low frequency noise like the chimney sound from a kitchen could deprive your sleep away totally... The hotel changed me to another room 402 with no window for getting away from the noise. But in 402, you can hear loud noise from the pressurized water pump each time any room occupier in this bldg opening the facet to use the water... I cannot stand this anymore, the hotel changed me to a 3rd room #205 just for the sake of getting me sleep a few hrs bcos I was changed to #205 at 03:00am!! In 205, you can still hear the pressurized water pump noise, just the noise is not that close to you. I cannot stand keeping awake like this for another night bcos all those pbs are this hotel's bldg problem, cannot be fixed quickly overnight. So when the hotel said to change another quiet room for me, I checked out this hotel and moved to another hotel. This is the worst Hotel that I've ever booked. Hope all travelers don't go to stay in this hotel. Not value for money, totally a headache...!!
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Maria iš Indonezija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great place to stay and good location”
I spent 3 nights here. Nearest MRT station is Outram Park (exit H) - about 7 minutes walking. In the morning they served bread with jam, some cereal and coffee or tea. In my opinion, both the room and bathroom are clean. However, there is not quite many channels on TV and minimum exhaust fan in bathroom. In overall, the location is good (in walking distance to Chinatown) and it's a great place to stay.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
pui iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good”
Good
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Florence iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great location, basic room”
Perfect location to bars and restaurants and Chinatown MRT. Rooms are good for basic needs, toilets can be a little late. Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tony iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very centrally located near China town”
Very centrally located to China Town, very close to the cruise ship harbour locations at Marina South Pier and Harbour front. The hotel is about 5- 8 minutes away from the Outram Park MRT station from where u can access MRT trains to any other locations in Singapore. It s one stop away from Sentosa. The cruise harbour locations can be reached by the MRT trains very conveniently and is about 20-30 mins away by cab, if you have a bit of luggage. The day front desk person, Ken , is just fabulous and extremely helpful with information about just about everything. People like ken make the lives of travelers so much more easy, eventful and appreciative when travelling. But the rest of the staff here from the night staff and te cleaners were all very helpful and respectfully. I would strongly recommend this hotel and will return, when I get the opportunity. A big thanks to the staff for ther fantastic and respectfully customer service. Cheers!!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Christine iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic location”
Pros Location Comfortable bed Cons We waited an hour to check in after their check-in time Small basic bathroom with no fan
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
5,6
ching iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Holidays ”
No
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Nadhirah iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Great! ”
It was great for a short stay!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
ANDY iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
A clean place to stay”
Room is abit small with no proper sitting place to work. Night time is a bit busy since next to hotel is a pub.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Miranda iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Ok hotel”
First night I got a room next to elevator , was too noisy and the AC was facing me. Second night I paid slightly higher,I got a better bed and has a window. The window had a big AC and I didn't bother to see the view.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
stewart iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
I love the location of the hotel near to very club”
For me I love the hotel so much.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
4,8
Reyhan iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Great Location near MRT”
Small hotel but near mrt and near restaurants at chinatown
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kuen iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Convinient”
Direct bus from Novena Square or Orchard Road. Plenty of food court to choose from.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
6,0
Kwan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Flexible”
Was unable to travel on the date of booking due to unforeseen circumstances and was able to change the date after discussion with hotel n operator.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
4,0
Minh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Old and small”
Room is small, old and lack of something
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Siew iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice Cosy Hotel in CHinatown Singapore”
Hotel is centrally located very near to the Chinatown complex of Singapore. Transportation is easily arranged with the MRT stop just within walking distance. Buses and taxis are easily available. Hotel is also very close to eateries so eating out is not a problem.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Maria iš Taivanas
Pora
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Worth it :)”
Rooms very small, but we did take the cheapest they had, so worth it if you do not mind a very small room...
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Kiet iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
clean”
Very clean and good location
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kiet iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Clean”
The hotel is clean and good location
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Michal iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Convenient location but needs a refresh”
This hotel is located along a beautiful lane in Chinatown area with plenty of nice restaurants and cafes nearby. Very friendly staff. Simple and basic breakfast served in the morning (toast with jam) and water available from for free for guests. Rooms are rather small but comfy. It would be good to have them renovated or at least cleaned/refreshed with better ventilation (e.g. by allowing to air from outdoors) as the smell was not pleasant upon entering the room.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
One Extra Night in SIngapore”
The Chinatown Hotel is in a very picturesque area of Chinatown with trendy cafes and restaurants nearby. The beautifully restored buildings really are a sight to behold. Firstly I just want to qualify my score rankings here, the hotel is reasonably good value for Singapore but when you compare it to other cities in this region it's about 4 times overpriced, so just be aware of that fact. The room was small but not as small as some I can mention. It was functional clean and well presented and all you need for somewhere to take a shower and lay your head. I never paid extra for breakfast and wouldn't recommend anyone does - it's just self service processed bread for toast and jam + instant coffee or tea. For Singapore I would recommend this as a reasonable option and would consider staying here again.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Long Weekend in Singapore”
The Chinatown Hotel is in a very picturesque area of Chinatown with trendy cafes and restaurants nearby. The beautifully restored buildings really are a sight to behold. Firstly I just want to qualify my score rankings here, the hotel is reasonably good value for Singapore but when you compare it to other cities in this region it's about 4 times overpriced, so just be aware of that fact. The room was small but not as small as some I can mention. It was functional clean and well presented and all you need for somewhere to take a shower and lay your head. I never paid extra for breakfast and wouldn't recommend anyone does - it's just self service processed bread for toast and jam + instant coffee or tea. For Singapore I would recommend this as a reasonable option and would consider staying here again.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very basic, room could have been cleaner.”
As above
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Siew iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable hotel inside heritage site”
Real find - a nice converted old chinese shop house with good clean environment. Staff is polite and friendly. The tea making facilities are located at the main lobby which is a little inconvenient.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
4,0
Lim iš Indonezija
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Travel holiday ”
- Ac not cool - very small hotel - No hot water - Noise in the morning because cleaning service start work - far away from MRT Resume : I will nit come back .
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Nur iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Chinatown Hotel”
-worth the money, the facilities is at par with the price you pay -near to chinatown, of course! -Had to switch room when I first arrived as there are some problem with the toilet sliding door, but the process is okay. -Got free simple breakfast, bread, spread, instant coffee, tea, hot water, instant noodle. microwave. You can re-heat your takeouts. -A HALAL restaurant was located 5-minutes walking selling 'nasi campur', nasi lemak and some indonesian cuisine. Price is okay, food taste is okay.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Ewelina iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
The room didn't have a window ”
The room was very small, no proper window, not really a clean room. Only reception was presentable. I like the fact that they did provide breakfast how ever I was not informed at the reception about it. The gentelmen at the reception wasn't much helpful but luckily the lady next morning was very kind. I think next time I would rather add a bit more and stay somewhere more comfortable. The room was just not nice. Sorry
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
6,4
Gerai
LAI iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Overall meet satisfaction.”
Room quite small
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
sashtri iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
I WILL BE BACK!!!!!!”
This hotel is very good and I highly recommendable. I enjoyed the hotel most especially its cleanliness. Our room was very comfortable and we slept soundly. So they did a Good job on this. Very good location in Chinatown, near to Outram park & chinatown MRT. WILL COME BACK
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
thanh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
good”
good place 'll come back
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Patchanok iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
good location&good staff”
-
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Nuttapun iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Worth for money”
The hotel a little bit far from MRT about 10 minutes walk. The hotel is old and classic. The room is small. Some noise when people walk outside. Overall is OK for a place to sleep.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
ronald iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very acceptable”
The single bed room is tiny, but sufficient.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Lim iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Clean but compact”
(+ ) Like its location, cleanliness, staff & reception helpful friendly. Helped us to search online info on public bus transport to get to Henderson Bridge as we prefer to explore on a budget. (-) However rooms really compact hardly space for our luggage. TV was old box model and tiny 14" probably, with little choice of stations poor reception.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Amnat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Excellent !! Good value for money.”
Very clean hotel and nice stuff Mr. Rodney he very kind and very warm welcome for me helping me a lot
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
lynelle iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
review”
The TV channels were all statically/blurry only 3 channels picture wasn't good cuts out. No water bottle in the room. Hot water wasn't working on the whole first day sink and shower no hot water. Room is standard bed, bedside table wardrobe and TV with shower and toilet . cleaners cleaned our room daily which was good sheets and towels changed floor vacuumed. Excellent customer service especially the older Asian guy very welcoming and helpful. Location is great close to everything airport $20-25 outran MRT on the left 10 mins walk, Chinatown 5 mins walk. Orchard rd is under $10 via taxi to get to for shopping and a burger joint across the road from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
Hong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
It's a good hotel. It's near MRT 5'min of working”
The room is small but it's ok because we just use it mostly for sleeping
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
KOOK iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
very clean and worth to stay”
quite near to autrum park mrt, clean and tidy, fast check in and check out.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
6,0
Gek iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
CLEAN”
CLEAN
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Imelda iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Convenient location, exterior has good ambience, fast check-in & check-ou”
Excellent service, helpful staff and clean. Very good location in Chinatown
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2016
3,2
TAN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Lousy house keeping service”
It's terrible when you have hang 'DO NOT DISTURB' outside the door and still the cleaner will keep knock your door and like insist want to go into your room even after you told them you do not need house keeping service. Keep knock your door 3-4 times in morning. Annoying and couldn't enjoy peace of mind in every morning.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2016
6,0
lance iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
All night long”
The hotel has a pump that runs off and on all night. A shame as hotel goid but very noisy so please fix that pump.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Nathaporn iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Clean room with adequate facilities”
Clean room with adequate facilities, also good service from the staff
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Reynaldo iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very satisfied stay...”
Friendly staffs, location good for dining and souvenir shopping...
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016