Užsakyk dabar: Chitchareune Mouang Luang Hotel

Chitchareune Mouang Luang Hotel Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 170 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (170)Booking.com apžvalgos (14)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 170 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso su dvigule lova
Premier liukso numeris
Standartinis kambarys
Geresnysis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 162 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,0
Labai geras
katherine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Overpriced ”
Big rooms and clean
I felt it is over priced. We wanted a pool but the whole area smelt of dog poo, so put us off spending time there. The breakfast is poor if it is meant to be 4 star. So , yes it is nice but I feel overpriced
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Timothy iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Great Place to stay, but get your food at the mark”
Pool, Room, Shower
Good stay, just the food wasn't good. Take a small walk to the market/river and eat there.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Jodie iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Nice clean hotel in good spot ”
We Cld walk to the main restaurants and night markets and the river. You can hire push pikes here . The pool was great
Had no real probs but some mornings the breakfast was cold. And sometimes the hot water run out. Def not 4 star. Lao is a little more expensive than we thought but loved Luang Prabang. You can do it cheap if you want. Great baguettes (with great fillings) for 10 000 kip on the Main Street. And off the Main Street when the night markets are on, you can pay 50 000 kip for all you can eat. Or spend some bucks and eat at some lovely high end places
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Fernando iš Šveicarija
Pora
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
A little bit overrated”
Swimmingpool
In general, it was a quite good staying, but I think it's overrated like other hotels in Laos. Very poor, was the quality of the breakfast ( perhaps because it's out of the season, but it should not ). Some people speaks good English, but most of them don't understand.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2015
5,3
Karen iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Disappointed, but ok”
The pool, the pillows, clean
It was ok. I was disappointed in the breakfast, perhaps if there had been more guests there would have been more selection. I thought it was closer to the Old town than it was. It more expensive than it should be for what it offered. No hot pot in the room to make coffee.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
alfred iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
had the pool. but too cold. staff very friendly,”
quiet,clean friendly.
Nice.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Cornelia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Nice and quite hotel in the centre of Luang P.”
Location, size of room, relaxing
The hotel ist beautiful and we even managed to get an upgrade to a suite which was very nice. The hotel is perfectly located and you can reach the centre within 10min walk. Staff is very friendly. Internet did only work in the reception area which was a little bit annoying and the breakfast buffet was very basic. Overall we would recommend a stay in this hotel although they could charge a little bit less!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2014
4,0
Dwayne iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Dirty, dirty hotel”
Location, Staff
Our room was very dirty when we arrived. There was something spilled on the floor and it had not been mopped. The floor was too dirty to walk with out shoes on. The bathroom is old, run down and very dirty. I didn't even want to shower in it. I complained about the room and they cleaned it right away but it's still old and run down. The walls are very thin and you hear a lot of noise. We got very little sleep. I booked the room for 2 nights but we changed to another hotel after the first night. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I feel sad that they work for such a bad hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Kelsey iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Excellent staff service!”
Service, location, pool!
Great stay at this hotel! Great staff and wonderful service! Pool is wonderful and clean rooms too!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Nancy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Lovely Lao Style Hotel-Caring & Wonderful Staff”
Staff, Comfortable bed, Quiet Location
My review is tempered by the fact that my husband became quite ill just as we arrived in Luang Prabang. Our room was at the front of the building, and there was a small amount of street noise when children arrived at the school across the street. Otherwise, the hotel location was quiet and peaceful. The room was spacious, clean and nicely maintained, with a good bath room containing a huge tub and excellent hot water shower. The breakfast was not as expansive as some, but they offered eggs prepared as ordered, plus fruit, bread, cereal, etc. Where this hotel really stood out was in the care we received when I reported that we needed medical help. The hotel provided a driver to take us to the hospital and back 3 times at no charge to us. When we returned, several staff, including the manager rushed out offering tea, and whatever we might need. I was most touched and impressed by their help. We were able to have laundry done at the hotel for a fair price. I was able to walk to the night market and Joma cafe for sandwiches while my husband slept at the hotel. I was grateful for the care we received and the attitude our comfort and health was a priority for them.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Yang iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Nice quiet location.”
Quiet, short walk to night market, and
The hotel was about 10 min walk away from the main shopping district in town. The city is very quiet and this hotel is on a very quiet street. Most things around the hotel closed around 9pm. They were still working on the hotel addition when I stayed but I hardly noticed. There wasn't much additional noise that i noticed but I was out and about most of the day anyways. The pool is not heated so it was very cold in Jan but i can see it being put to good use in July. The breakfast at the hotel was very poor quality. You are better off walking down to the main strip and grabbing some food from a street vendor.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Friendly and informal”
Comfortable bedroom, swimming pool, friendly staff
A pleasant 7 day stay with delightful staff. Fairly low key and informal hotel in good gardens and neighbourhood. 15 minute walk into town. Our week was slightly marred by the re landscaping of gardens, nearly cutting off the pool, but great pains were taken by Mr. 'Ken' to keep it open. The building of several new suites will make this a great hotel when finished in April.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2014
3,7
Louise iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Very noisy. Currently (Jan 2014) a building site ”
Staff were very friendly and helpful. 10 minute walk to the old town. Easy to find.
We booked to stay one night but only stayed one. When we arrived we discovered that they are currently building a new block about 10 meters from the pool. Building begins at 7am and went on past 9pm. Everything in the near vicinity is covered in a film of dust. Its not possible to relax by the pool. We asked for a room away from the building but the only option was near reception and then we had to listen to the noise of the road, a nearby bar and the ear piercing reception phone. The breakfast in the morning was terrible. Choice minimal and eggs and hot options stood for so long it looked inedible so we didn't risk it (we had breakfast at 8am so not late). The room was ok but not very well cleaned (although an attempt made). We decided to leave. The hotel was good about it and agreed not to charge agoda for the second two nights. We got a refund for the second two nights from Agoda. For only an extra we stayed in an amazing hotel in the heart of the old town. I think this hotel is therefore poor value and I would not recommend it at least until the building is finished.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Could Use a Bit of Work, but Comfortable Overall”
quiet location, great bed, stylish decor
A pretty good upper-midrange option in Luang Prabang, with comfortable but modestly sized rooms in a beautiful traditional Lao-style building. Breakfast was so-so, though not bad, and while the maids sometimes forgot to replace the towels and shampoo bottles they'd taken the staff was quite friendly and generally helpful. This hotel is a good fifteen or twenty minutes' walk from the center of town, mind you, which is great if you're looking for peace and quiet; those wishing to be right in the heart of things, however, might prefer someplace closer to the hill and/or National Palace Museum.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Timothy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
beautiful natural landscapes”
location wifi staff
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
6,0
John iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
This hotel needs renovation particularly bathrooms”
A walk to the main area and markets, quiet except for the building going on everyday but the nights were quiet.
It was OK but would not stay there again, the hotel is in need of a face lift, the breakfast was not that good, the toaster was a disaster. There is a pool which I didn't use as there was a lot of storms, so not necessary. Walking distance to market and restaurants etc. They have airport transfer $10US we shared with 2 others which was great so $5 a couple. No serious issues price was cheap and I think they are extending so there was a lot of building noise during the day. Get a room on the street it would be much quiter
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Craig iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
clean convenient comfortable”
location cleanliness and staff
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
zoe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Clean, nice pool, quiet area”
nice pool, 5 minute walk to night market, quiet area
The room was lovely and big and clean. The view was of a wall but the windows were big. The staff didn't make any special effort with us but did with the other (more wealthy looking guests). The pool was lovely. The bathroom smelt really bad without the fan on (not because of us!) The other review we made of this hotel was actually for the Banas Plain of Jars hotel so please ignore the comments-they don't make sense.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
zoe iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice staff, clean, spacious room”
friendly staff, comfy beds, quiet area
The staff were so lovely and helpful. They try really hard to communicate well and don't pressure you into going on any tours. We hired bicycles and reached the plain of jars, town centre and museum very easily on these. You can walk to town centre in ten minutes if you want western food. noodles and soup served on the doorstep (not literally).
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Karen iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Suitable for our needs.”
Pool, pool, pool.
We stayed at this hotel as it's one of the few in the area that has a pool. It's a short walk from the main area which was fine during the day. At night the area around was dark so we caught tuk tuks home. This was only a $ or so, so not a major problem....as long as you carried the hotel card as the hotel name is a mouthful! Hotel is clean, room was basic but fine, although pillows could be used as weapons. Only some staff spoke English so could be challenging at times. In summary, hotel not remarkable, but suited our needs.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Karen iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Pleasant, below average breakfast.”
Has a pool
Staff helpful but most had poor English. A short walk from town but has a pool.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
MONTSERRAT iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Comfortable and affordable”
Attentive staff, nice garden and quiet location
Though the hotel is not next to the main street, it is just 10 minutes walk to get to the main attractions such as temples, restaurants and shops.... further 5 minutes more, you have the Mekong river. The place is not new but well maintained and they are improving some parts.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
pleasant...comfy bed”
pool...bed..good wifi
Very relaxed...quiet area...with exception of construction noise next door
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Chris iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great place to stay in Luang Probang”
Really large clean pool, quiet & secure location, close walk to markets
My wife and I were here in low season and there were few other guests. The breakfasts were reasonably good and ordered on demand as a buffet, understandably, is only provided when more guests are present. Very peaceful location and the pool is a stunner. Large and very clean. Work was being undertaken to expand the hotel and the new manager is doing an excellent job. The place is a bit tired but it is getting attention.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Dianne iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Comfortable and relaxing”
Central location, swimming pool, lovely gardens
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Was in a quiet area but walking distance to markets and restaurants. The pool was lovely and clean, it was great to cool off after being out and about in the heat. Breakfast was simple but good, the fruits were delicious.Staff were friendly and organised for bikes so that we could cycle around the town. We would stay here again if we returned to Luang Prabang.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Hunsa iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
lovely old wooden furniture hotel”
1. Loa style building with old wooden furniture 2, A real hotel , not a quest house 3. Located in a quiet area . It has a swimming pool . It is near to the morning market and alm-giving
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
paul iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Value for Money”
Pool when open , clean room , central
The only problem was that the pool was shut for 50% of our stay which was the main reason for booking ,when it was open it was great. Free hot water fog tea was also a plus point it was a 6 min cycle in to the centre the best town in Laos enjoy
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Very nice hotel with a pool ”
Pool, pool, pool
We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel mainly because of the pool which is wonderful to jump in after a long hot day. The staff were very attentive and helped us with the minor issues that came up during our stay. There are many much better value locations to stay in LPB though. We moved to another villa after a week here and had a bigger room with better wifi and two beds that was located right in the city center. I would suggest looking around for a nice guest house or villa if you will be here for more than a few days, you can always go swimming at this hotel even if you aren't a guest for $4 per person. Our new hotel was 1/3 the cost of this hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Clean rooms with a pool”
cleans room with a big comfortable bed and a swimming pool
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
William iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso su dvigule lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Can improve”
central, nice room
This is a rather cold hotel, the staff is friendly but quite distant. It is situated not far from the center, which can easily be reach by foot. It has a nice swimmingpool, but the water was very cold. Luckily for us, we are very brave, so we took a dip... The rainshower was excellent... for people under 1,60 m. Bad luck for me, I'm over 1,80 m. If the management succeed in giving the hotel a more personalised touch, it can easily reach an higher level!
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Comfortable, relaxing”
pool, comfort, staff
Very comfortable place to stay, 5 minutes from night market and can walk to just about anything within 10-minutes. Standard Laos breakfast-not amazing, but will hold you over to lunch.:)Rooms are comfortable...the pool was my favorite part. So nice to come back at the end of a hot day and jump in!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Janet iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Plesant.”
Quiet, nice room WiFi
Fairly good value for money. Is a little away from the centre of the town. Comfortable room. Okay breakfast. Nice pool. Average value for money.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
Pakjira iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Convenient”
Overprice, Convenient, Good Service
The service is good. But the room hasn't been clean enough. I found some dust on my pillow, it seem like the room hasn't been cleaned for long time. However, the service is good. They are willing to help you with service mind.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2013
3,7
Robyn iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Just not quite there”
The hotel was reasonably central with good air conditioning and comfy beds
We went to this hotel because it advertised a pool and air con. The pool is quite a good size and clean but it's situated in a muddy lawn with lots of bugs and the garden is non existent with a falling down fence. The hotel could do with a really good clean. There were no tea-making facilities. Room service was not possible due to language difficuties. The breakfast was ok. The staff tried to be helpful.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Paul iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Reasonable Hotel in a nice location”
Staff are friendly, Rooms reaonably clean and has a pool.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
PHILLIP iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. kovas
fantastic place to stay with a Lovely pool”
very freindly staff , great pool and lovely gardens
RELAX BY THE POOL IN THE AFTERNOON AND COOL OFF BEFORE A SHORT WALK TO THE RIVERSIDE FOR A COCKTAIL AND WATCH THE SUN GO DOWN THEN TO MAIN STREET FOR THE NIGHT MARKETS AND DINNER. SUCH A SPECIAL PLACE TO SPEND A WEEK RELAXING.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Lauren iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Beautiful hotel”
location, pool, breakfast
We had a great time here! Location was fantastic, we could walk everywhere within about 20 minutes. Breakfast was varied and fresh. The pool is clean if however a little cold! Rooms were large and clean and quiet at night! We would stay here again!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
dechun iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
物超所值的酒店”
游泳池
优美的环境,浪漫的气息,小巧的泳池使孩子们兴奋不已,丰富的早餐令人难忘,这样的一切化解了旅途的辛劳。值得一住,它是庭院房喔。
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2013
5,7
Sue iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
very noisy”
bedroom is big
the staff there seems disinterested. breakfast poor
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Hector iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great stay”
Fantastic pool, good breakfast, nice rooms, great location
Very nice hotel in a fantastic location. Just few minites walk and you are by the river or the many temples and sights the town has to offer. The staff was really nice and friendly. Breakfast was very nice too. First time I encounter a place where they prepared a simple French Omelet perfect! The pool is great, and the gardens around superb. Big bedrooms and great choice of tv channels.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
4,7
Mardi iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Rooms & Pool good but poor service & breakfast”
Shower & Pool
On our last night our son had food poisoning and vomited in the hallway. The only person on nightshift did not know what to do and we cleaned up the mess. We had to leave to the airport at 5.00am and the day before I arranged with reception for the complimentary airport shuttle to take us. I went to reception at 4.30am to ensure this was in place but the night manager did not know anything of this request and communication with him was difficult. He did say he'd get a tuk tuk (at the hotel's expense) for 5.00am. When we came down at 5.00am he had not yet even rung for one. For the money this hotel cost (comparatively speaking), the breakfast was sub-standard as was the service.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013
4,7
Mardi iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Good hotel poor service”
Pool & breakfast
I have already reviewed this hotel - good shower good pool (the pool was the reason we chose this hotel)- but the breakfast was poor and our booking for double and twin rooms was not followed. My son was sick in the hallway and we had to clean it up. Our shuttle to airport was arranged but not booked. All communication with staff was difficult - little understanding. The place was run like a Guest House with the price tag of hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Quiet neighborhood, tranquil grounds”
One of the few places with a pool...
Quiet hotel with nice grounds. Convenient for relaxing by the pool. The hotel is about a 10 minute walk from the night market. You can rent bicycles from the hotel if you would prefer to get around town a bit faster. Good buffet breakfast in the mornings, and the rooms were decent, but maybe a bit musty-smelling, and the bedroom floor was inexplicably slippery!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Tuan iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice hotel”
Nothiings
Charming hotel in Luang, I think the name of this Hotel is so difficult to call. Sometimes I call Chicharito Hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Diptangshu iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location ”
Good rooms
Chitchareune Mouang Luang hotel has a good location in the charming town of Luang Prabang.The room we had was very clean and looked recently renovated. The staff at the desk is very helpful.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2012
5,0
Tim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Basic hotel with pool”
Location
Hotel was basic and clean and had a pool, but was not good value for money.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2012
5,0
Tim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Basic hotel with pool”
Location
Hotel was overpriced - although it did have a pool. Rooms were noisy and food was not good.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Great place, great staff”
Staff were very friendly, food was very good
Whilst the hotel is not central, Luang Prabang is not a very big place at all. You can easily walk to the main peninsula. They staff were very friendly, even bringing my 7-dish meal to my room. Overall a good stay.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Sean iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Nice little hotel! Great value for money”
Value for money
Very nice hotel considering the price. The rooms were very clean and the pool was nice. It is about a 5-10 min walk from the main street where all the bars/restaurants are but it's a nice easy walk. The breakfast could improve a bit but it wasn't too bad. Overall the hotel was great value for money!
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
5,3
Sam iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Ok hotel - service could be better”
Lovely room, nice pool
Located a bit of of town, but walk was ok. Was pretty empty and almost like a ghost town. Staff were of very friendly and there was a lot of work going on in the gardens and pool area so didn't feel very private. A good deal for the money though.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2012