Užsakyk dabar: Cidade De Goa Hotel

2017

Cidade De Goa Hotel Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 120 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (120)Booking.com apžvalgos (408)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 120 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
Deutsch
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Klasikinis kambarys
Liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 103 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Triveni iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Hotel with stunning views”
Delicious Seafood Barbeque dinners near the beach, beautiful swimming pool
On the beach hotel with ample privacy. We liked the seafood dinners the most.Chefs there very kind and made porridge for my 8 month old baby whenever we requested. We did not like the manager in the restaurant where breakfast was served. He was staring very rudely at us as my kids (7 month old and 5 year old) were dropping food on the floor while having breakfast. In a 5* hotel, at least manager should not make guests uncomfortable standing next to the table and staring while a family is having breakfast. Other than that other restaurant staff was very kind to us and helped with the preparation of baby food all the time. Rooms are old, but big enough. Bathrooms are also very old styled. Need to renovate the rooms badly. Free pickup and drop to airport was a good add-on. We were offered fresh juice as soon as we arrived which was very nice. We had to climb a lot of stairs to get to beach, swimming pool and restaurants which was bad. There was a small casino opposite restaurant which served breakfast, but we were not interested to get in.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Manab iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice and decent hotel”
Location wise it suits me. Nice and clean beach. Very good ambience. After work one can relax well. I
It was a great hassle free stay.staffs are quite good. Rooms are ok. Restaurants are beautiful. Over all ambience are conducive enough for having a fantastic short stay.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Mithun iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Best hotel”
restaurant,casino
Stay was good. Hotel location was in a peaceful place bit away from the city.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Antara iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excellent and relaxing”
Location, the staff , and the rooms overlooking the beach
It was excellent. We loved it ...felt very welcomed
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
anuj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excellent ”
Staff, location,⚡️Peace
Excellent
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Deepak iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot”
Everything
Awesome
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
5,0
ATUL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service”
location, private beach
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Deepak iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
awsome location”
Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
6,3
Gerai
Abhijeet iš Indija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good place ask for classic sea view room”
Food rooms and beach
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2015
4,0
Lakshay iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Cidade De Goa Hotel”
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
3,7
Jaya iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
food was not much options”
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
gautam iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Amazing property will love to go back again ”
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nilesh iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Best of best ever”
Sea view Poll restorant
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Josee iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Comforting...”
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
Christina iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Excellent service & 4-star Experience”
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
U.Shanthi iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great Hotel - Great Location!”
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Caroline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
A little haven of calm & quality”
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
UPENDERREDDY iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
hotel is in good location every can enjoy”
location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
Fine. I relaced
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
ASHOK iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
An Exhilarating Experience”
Location, Cleanliness and Service
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Abhishek iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove”
Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
kawaljeet iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Avg 5 star”
Atmosphere location food
Fine
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gagandeep iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Value for money. Family Entertainer”
icre cream, mango and kids pool
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
pramod iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Great”
Beach, location, rooms
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Antal iš Vengrija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Poor service”
Location
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
5,7
pradeep iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Overall stay was good except staff performance”
Private beach and food
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
6,0
Dillan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Hotel is not as grand as they make out”
Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2013
3,7
RAHUL iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
The property has deteriorated over time.”
None, None, None
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Anubhav iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Classic Stay”
Centrally located, good staff, private beach
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
memorable.”
Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Sunil iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places”
Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2013
4,0
govindarajulu iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
not worth the price we pay”
facing beach
ok insects in rrom and not clean and tidy intereior are old and soggy
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Joachim iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Very nice and relaxing”
Own Beach, position of room, spa facilities
generally nice but for a 5star property it lack's all 5star personal touches which one would expect. My Birthday was acknowledged the day after despite having ask for my Passport on arrival and me mentioning it when booking was made. A Cake was supposed to be in the room but after the 2nd day I was phoned about it having been forgotten (call was placed at 23h15 at night?) Buffet was never replenished. Generally not comparable service of a 5star Hotel!
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2013
8,7
Puiku
Nitin iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent Location! Best option in North Goa!”
Location, Private Beach, Gardens
It was a memorable stay! The Hotel is located on a quiet corner bang on the beach. The beach is quiet, clean and picturesque. There are very well maintained gardens in the Hotel which are perfect for relaxing and rejuvenating. I like the Hotel's decor. It was traditional, yet comfortable. You name a thing, and its present in the Hotel. Casino, Swimming Pools, Spa, Health Club, Activity Centre, Restaurants, etc. Cidade de Goa is a perfect Holiday destination in itself. We never went outside the Hotel during our two days stay. We didn't feel the need! Only a few points for improvement: 1. Activities like Table Tennis, Video Games etc. should be available round the clock & not for only couple of hours a day. 2. Food in the buffet restaurant can be improved.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
sumein iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
worst”
nothing.... it was worst
i asked for water bottles and i received them in my room after 2 hrs and that too after calling 7 times...... it was my worst experience and will never ever stay again in this hotel
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Vineet iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Good ”
Supportive Staff. I had a medical emergency. My daughters finger got smashed in the door of the room. The support staff was there till the operation happened.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Kamal iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
its good”
food, beach, staff
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2013
6,7
Gerai
ankush iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
A nice and quiet place with private beach”
Beach View & Direct access to the beach, Food, Water sport activities
Unfortunately during my stay the Hotel had 1-2 corporate bookings. Most of the staff I felt was engaged to manage the group guests and could not spare time to give us a warm welcome(which ofcourse I was expecting at the time of arrival)
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Jill iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Older resort, close to Old Goa”
lovely gardens, helpful staff, close to Old Goa
We were a bit surprised that our room was on the 5th floor and there was no elevator. It was small and cramped, the view of the sea was just beyond the rooftops of other rooms, and it was clearly the budget room. However, once we explained that we would not be able to climb the stairs (arthritis) they quickly moved us to a ground floor room in the other wing that was much more spacious and had a better view of the sea and gardens. There were a few problems with the lights which they fixed immediately. Our first dinner in the Italian restaurant was very bland and disappointing. However, the Easter brunch the next day was amazing. When the head chef came to our table to ask how everything was, we told him about our previous experience and he was extremely apologetic and gracious, telling all of the station chefs to make sure everything was perfect for us. He then checked in on us in every restaurant where we ate in the resort. The Goan meal in their 5-star restaurant was exceptional, as well. The wait staff were also very friendly and helpful. The transport office was at the airport to pick us up and was very efficient in getting us cars and drivers whenever we needed them. The only disappointment was the spa. The facilities were uncomfortable and the staff inexperienced. The mani/pedi chairs were uncomfortable, and my friend was expected to sit on a hard wooden stool for a 30-min. head massage. The body massage was the worst I have ever had. I would stay here again if the price were right, but would find a spa elsewhere.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Christopher iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great property , on the beach wit nice ocean views”
Location , View , watersport options
It was a pleaseant stay as the hotel is located on the beach , but the service standards were just average and the dining options restricted after regular hours .While we were there the hotel was packed with several conferences taking place so it was a bit overcrowded
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
DIPTI iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Indian guests treated as second class citizens”
location, spacious rooms, friendly staff
Right on the beach, and the staff are very helpful and friendly. However, I must say that I was over all a little disappointing with the service standards considering this is a five star hotel. Also I found on a few occasions that guests with Indian background are treated like "poor cousins" compared to foreign guests. However, rooms were very clean and spacious. Our delux room had a great view - the beach was kept very clean by the hotel staff.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2013
4,7
p.r.aravendh iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great location but small rooms”
Great location but small rooms
only the hotel was gud bad room service no smile at all grumpu faces everywhere can recommond this hotel only to sat and enjiy the location otherwise its not wort the stay
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2013
4,7
barry iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. sausis
very poor quality hotel”
food and location and thats it !!
i can honestly state that this has to be the worst hotel i have ever stayed at for a holiday resort. i do not believe and modernisation has taken place since it opened 25 years ago. our room was suppposed to be a high quality room that i paid extra for, the furniture was all old dark heavy wood, the bathroom walls were losing their tiles and the AC was very noisy, i fi had not paid agoda in advance i would have left after the first 3 hours. check to see if they have any Indian weddings taking place whilst you are there, we had 2 weddings that took over 4 days of our 6 day stay, the last day we were woken at 08-30 with the windos and furniture in our room vibrating from the bass speakers of a dj that was playing music for the wedding guests. when i complined to the management they said "it was not supposed to start until 10-30" so i said has anybody been to tell them to turn it off i was told no, we do not want to upset the wedding guests, so that means if you are a plain holiday hotel guest you are second in line to any wedding that may be taking place. take my advice and do not book this hotel
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Jonathan iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
great family location but too quiet for us”
Beautiful gardens and grounds, amazing activities for children (although we didn't have with us), very dfficient Tourist Car Drivers
The Hotel is really amazing and has everything to offer for families staying there - the childrens activities and entertainment are amazing. The gardens are well manicured and the entire hotel property is immaculate. The only disadvantage of staying in a family friendly hotel is that we could not get a table for the traditional indian/continental breakfast (there are 3 breakfast places) as there was a "half an hour long wait" queue in front of us. The Manager at the door to the restaurant was not very helpful at all - we did report the incident to the duty manager and we was very apologetic and promised to deal with the issues. A family staying in the hotel would not need to leave the property as there are adequate activities, restaurants etc., however, we found that as an "early 50's" couple, we wanted to venture out at night. Although we did go out a lot, we had to use the Tourist Vehicles as we could not walk freely (within a relatively short distance) to the shops just outside the hotel or to another restaurant. This is not a negative point, it was just our personal opinion as we may have felt differently had we had children with us. All in all, I think we actually needed the Cidada de Goa Hotel experience as we managed to relax and unwind after a hectic trip and it gave us time to just smooth into the Goan culture and festivities. Thank you Cidade de Goa for a wonderful (quiet) experience.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
SUNIL iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Hotel with beautiful sea view.”
Very ideal location and resort with complete holiday requirements inhouse.
the resort is very ideally located on the outskirts of panjim city and very accessible, so one can have the enjoyment of being on a private beachside resort with the advantages of being in the city as well. overall we had a very good experience of the resort, except from the intermittent disturbances casued due to the crowd of teh wedding party, or a company group who stay over for training purposes, which causes some amount of discomfort at the resort.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
patrick iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Asian water front resort overpaid ”
Well situated with more ore less privat beach
when we arrived we had to deal with our rooms as firstly located in the "third line". after getting an adequate room it takes more then two hours to move. overall the hotel is a good asian family resort but less when you look for quitness. in addition the service is highly personal dependent and we become the impression that staff is partly well trained. good varaity of sea food but not able to prepare it well.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2013
4,7
Amit iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great hotel but service was very slow”
Pool with a beach view
Nice holiday hotel. Excellent property. Nice rooms. Excellent value for money. Good Swimming Pool. The quality of the food was good. The only negative point is service . Service was very slow and it takes around 45 min for any order.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
4,7
Amit iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
“Comfortable Stay - Amazing View””
Bar near the pool
The best thing about the resort is its location, very convenient, nice rooms, very refreshing welcome drinks, loved every bit of my stay, definitely recommendable, had good swimming pool .
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
4,3
Amit iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great hotel with great view”
Water sports
Really one of best stay at resort....try to stay at Beach side instead of garden wing. Don't forget to be at swimming pool with Bar in between. One of best ambience but service was only negative point of the resort.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alinta iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Fabulous hotel”
great position, clean, pool, service
This is a great hotel Position - it is centrally located (near Panaji - 20 mins away), and on the water. It provided a great base to explore Panaji and Goa, the southern beaches and surrounds (including Chandor), and the northern beaches and surrounds. Aspect - It has a fabulous view. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and the food is great. The service is good. I had trouble because the agoda site stated that there was free wifi in the room, and it took some time (several hours) discussing this with the hotel until they would honour this. The sales manager (who was overbearing and rude) then rang me up to argue the toss with me again. Fortunately I had printed out the agoda site description of the hotel at the time that I booked the hotel, but the sales manager said that it was a fake because his (printed that day) didn't look identical to mine (printed 3 months earlier on my home computer in Australia). Other than that, the staff were generally fabulous. Nileni (the manager) was great. The general staff were courteous. In particular Joel in dining was fabulous. Transport - They arranged a great driver for us. Gilbert - he was excellent and well informed. Travel desk - We stayed here about a week and didn't find the travel desk until the 4th day. (It was to the left of the entrance past what looks like a concierge desk and left again). Casino - There is a casino at the hotel but it is discrete. It is on the left hand side of the building as you enter it. Food - There are a number of restaurants and bars. The Cafe is great, and in-room dining is great. The bar overlooking the water is fabulous. We attended the evening bbq. The food is fabulous, but favours western food. There is some Indian food (which is described as 'Ethnic'). There is no particularly Goan food which is a pity, but the kitchen prepared some Goan fish for us (not on the menu). I really look forward to staying there again.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
5,7
Kenneth iš Norvegija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
NIce place but very slow service”
Food was nice
We stayed for 5 night incl. New Years eve. The New Years eve was a big disappointment compared to what you payed for the evening. No drinks was included in this so called galla dinner (USD 150.- pr.pers.) The food was OK but all over everything on this Hotel was double priced compared to other Hotels in the area. The trainees they are using all over the Hotel (restaurants - bars etc..) is a big mistake. What can the management expect of service to their guests when they pay them 1000 rupi a month. First and last trip to this Hotel
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2013