Užsakyk dabar: Cinnamon Lakeside Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 524 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (524)Booking.com apžvalgos (790)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 524 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,6
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Vadovų numeris
Premium klasės kambarys, nemokamas wi-fi
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 437 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Outstanding hotel ”
Mr alex jones the hospitality manager provided us a professional and outstanding service during our stay. He made us feel so at home we were very sad to leave. He wished my friend happy birthday and made sure that the stay was extra special. The rest of the staff are presented immaculately , their English is superb and are always available 24/7 for your needs
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent hotel in central Colombo”
We really enjoyed our three days at the Cinnamon Lakeside and would definitely recommend the hotel to any visitors to Colombo. The location is great, easy to get to Colombo Fort or any of the sights in Cinnamon Gardens or Galle Road. The hotel is beautifully designed with spacious rooms overlooking either Beira Lake or facing the street and the Cricket Ground opposite. The Dining Room serves an excellent buffet breakfast and the staff there were friendly and very efficient. The pool area is lovely apart from the piped in music which is dreadful- it would be nice to have a nice quiet environment poolside rather than thumping techno music! The rooms are nice but could stand a bit of renovation- some of the furniture is now a bit old and marked. It would be nice to have a proper shower stall rather than shower in the bathtub. The WiFi was a bit slow but that seems to be the case everywhere in Sri Lanka. The best thing about the Cinnamon Lakeside was the staff who were all friendly, helpful, efficient and genuinely seemed to want guests at the hotel to fall in love with Sri Lanka and its people!
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Ahmed iš Maldyvai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
A very good stay , great staff, highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Seema iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Great hotel for short stays”
This is a great hotel however I would recommend this hotel for short stays while on business or as a couple. The vibe has a great business feel to it and the foyer in the evenings are great for drinks and relaxing. Not a place where your 4 year old can go crazy. The rooms are very clean and large in size. We were there for one night only which was sufficient. Great hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Susan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
High standard”
Staff were so helpful
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kasun iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good Location”
Friendly Staff, Easy Access, Good Dinning Options
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
6,0
Benjamin iš Australija
Pora
Premium klasės kambarys, nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great hotel, fantastic staff, excellent food!”
We spent 2 nights at the Cinnamon Lakeside and couldn't be happier with our choice. The location was great base for some quick sightseeing and shopping trips at the start of 23 days in Sri Lanka. The pool was fantastic and a great retreat at the end of a long day and the choice of restaurants was great if you just can't be bothered going out! Don't go past the Sri Lankan options at breakfast, they are sensational! Why travel and eat scrambled eggs and baked beans when you can string hoppers, coconut sambal and a great range of curries. Probably the best way we've ever started the day!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Denish iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Agoda is super !!”
Thank you Agoda, you are best when hotel booking is concern
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Dominic iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good hotel in cololmbo”
Well located with a lot of in house restaurant options. The food was very good. Rooms neat and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Dhanakumar iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good ”
Recommend to others
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
hugh iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Premium klasės kambarys, nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great lakeside hotel”
Great pool to relax by in the late afternoon. Some nice restaurants by Lakeside. 7 degrees does great Margarita!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zaidhul iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
So far the best hotel in Colombo”
Special thanks to Sunesh, Gayani and Emil for making the stay wonderful. I will always prefer to stay there in the future because of these three wonderful people. Thank you
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
mohamed iš Maldyvai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice Place”
Always very very welcoming
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Very nice place”
The hotel is very clean and there are numerous, good restaurants within. The pool is lovely and spa facilities easily accessed. There is a busy atmosphere about the place as you would expect from a city hotel. I could have spent many more nights here and explored the hotel. Definitely highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Chua iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice food”
Other than the good food served n this hotel - Thai, Chinese, Western, the location was also good. It's near to eateries of famous seafood, crabs within half hour driving distance. Shopping malls are everywhere but don't compare to those of big cities.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Moosa iš Maldyvai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Ahmed iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Quite Expensive”
Excellent View... Big Space To Chill... Stayed In A Suite 582
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sumeet iš Pakistanas
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel but a little pricey”
Considering the hotel room size and other amenities the hotel was a little pricey. But all in all the hotel is great in terms of location and staff was super friendly. Had a great time.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pubalan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Premium klasės kambarys, nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Will definitely stay there again...
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Logeswari iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel”
Excellent customer service
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Marianne iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Upgrade! :-)”
We were given an upgrade as there were no more non smoking twin rooms available and we required a cot (and would have also required a trundle bed in the double room). I was very thankful for the upgrade and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The pool was huge and my children enjoyed the grounds. Staff were helpful and provided a high chair in the restaurant for meal times. The breakfast was very good with a range of both western/Sri Lankan options. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Tuk Tuk”
Good location and nice clean room but reception is not efficient . Its not the fault of the staff but layout means too many people queue jumping. Also they do not allow Tuk Tuk to main door and security staff send you, in a pretty blunt manner, to the basement parking. I understand they have had issues with fighting about excess fares but ban individual tuk tuk drivers not everyone. We are in Sri Lanka and should be allowed to.use national transport.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Adam iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice clean hotel ”
The hotel has a nice view
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice big hotel”
The view from the hotel is very nice
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Subodha iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Easy access”
Good location, great food
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Adam iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice big hotel ”
Hotel is a nice big hotel with a lot of facilities available
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Boon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
...........................................................................................................”
.................................................................................................................................
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mazen iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Liked the stay”
Liked the stay
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2016
5,2
khaled iš Saudo Arabija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
work”
good
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Melanie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
5 star hotel with 6 star quality”
Stayed on lvl 6. Comfortable beds, clean area, spacious bathrooms, superb customer service. Food was good too. A huge and heart-felt thanks to for the perfect stay. This hotel was the highlight of my stay in Colombo
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
4,0
Ibrahim iš Maldyvai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Cleanliness”
breakfast, choice of outlets, size of room
we were three person in one room, (adults) our toilet had mould (pictures available) on the edges of soup tray, bottom of shower glass, coners of the bath tub, top edge of bath tub mixer. towels very old, room dustbin was not cleared last two days of our stay.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
3,2
Maria iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Would never stay again!”
Staff unhelpful and rude. No order was what i ordered. Bathroom for only short people so shower at shoulder hight with 2 inches to hitting ceiling in shower. Pool looks nice but water so hot, unpleasant. Beeakfast buffet a disaster no food replacement and 19 people waiting for egg station. They wanted people to share tables!! At $169 with tax why should I? People yelling in hallway at midnight and again at 5am for next 3 hours!! No staff asking them to be respectful. Even the cleaners started vacuuming at 8am outside my door!! What kind of hotel is this. I would NEVER recommend to anyone!!
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ilya iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
One of the Best hotels to stay in Sri Lanka”
I was staying in the Cinnamon Lakeside for 4 days. Our small group of three people enjoyed the stay in the hotel. The kitchen is beautiful, some restaurants and bars are available, no need to go outside, as prices and service as well as food taste is more than competitive. Laundry service is perfect, every clothe was packed in the separate package after being cleaned and pressed. All the staff is very friendly and ready to help with any questions. We came early in the morning but we were allowed to check-in before 12:00 PM without additional payment. Room was clean and bright. Highly recommended to stay in Colombo and very convenient for business people as the service is at a very high level. The restaurant is always full as the food is very tasty both a la carte menu and buffet.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ismail iš Maldyvai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Perfect stay!”
Location, cleanliness, staff performance
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chaturini iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Superb Hotel”
We had our honeymoon and wedding at this hotel - 8 degrees on the lake boat. It was at a beautiful location with the lake and pool view. Mr Priyantha Banquets did an amazing job at making sure our wedding day was everything as we had planned. Thank you very much! Staff were very friendly and efficient. We had an amazing time here. Room was comfortable, spacious and clean. The buffet was amazing with so much variety. Priyantha at the dinning room made our breakfast a pleasant one. He gave us a good service even though it was a hectic 29th Jan morning there with 500 guests due for breakfast. We will be returning for our anniversary. Thank you all !!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
NINGDONG iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Nice hotel for a short stay”
Location, hardware, staff
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
8,0
Puiku
Suzanne iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good location and staff”
The service received on check in
I was very satisfied with the conditions, facilities and the service of the reception staff of the hotel. It was excellent in terms of facilities and location. A bit pricey and the rooms were a bit small for being classified as 5 star - More like a 4 star. Happy with my stay. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2016
2,7
Ajay iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Most Horrible Experience”
I had the most horrible experience staying in this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2016
8,7
Puiku
udesh iš Šri Lanka
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Hotel Review”
the staff were very friendly, efficient and professional. Very good service overall.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Victor iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Stay in Sri Lanka”
Good location, clean hotel and good food
It was great until the President of Pakistan showed up. After the hotel tightened security n resulting in road traffic jams, the stay after that was a nightmare
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ruchira iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Value for money for a 5 star stay”
Location, Room Service, Guest Relations
It was value for money at a 5 star stay plus they upgraded me to a room in the executive level. We didnt stay much in the hotel except the late nights and the room service was impeccable. Room facilities were good too. Food was good until the last moment where a Sri Lankan onion curry for hoppers didnt turn out well and that ruined almost the whole day for us. Overall, highly recommending to stay.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
CHATURI iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium klasės kambarys, nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Celebrating 31st night 2015”
Food, room and entertainment
nice but hassled over bill payments as we couldn't sign Anything we ordered to the room as the room was on cash basis after having paid a big deposit. As result it was difficult to order something to drink and enjoy the night we had come to celebrate. At the time of check out it was mentioned and it was a big mistake from reservations but we received only an apology.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
MOHAMMAD iš Bangladešas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good stay at NYE 2016”
Clean, Good Location, Reasonable price
Excellent
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Daniel iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium klasės kambarys, nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Clean, good size rooms. Good breakfast!”
Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Good. Would recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Vikas iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
scope for improvement ”
People - ambiance - food to some extent. Overall it was good - still scope for some improvement - bedsheets had weird smell- dampness in the room - and fruit in breakfast was stale - overall not bad
Stay was more or less comfortable - it's a nice hotel - people are and with good ambiance - food they should take care - few items were stale - and there was some dampness in the rooms with weird smell of bedsheets. Any ways overall it's was not that bad. Can say value for money -
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Amir iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Must I?”
Spacious, grand reception area, Staff were helpful
Good
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sharifah iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Good Location”
Staff is polite & helpful, Clean rooms & nice view
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Siu iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Chan”
Relax, comfort & nice view
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Abbas iš Libanas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
It was the best hotel i stayed in in srilanka. ”
Everything in this hotel was perfect. Probably one of the best you will see in srilanka. I would highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Man iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys - nemokamas wi-fi
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
A good sister hotel to Cinnamon Grand”
Location, staffs, dining
I enjoyed coming here for coffee with friends before, so I decided to book to stay this trip. I wasn't disappointed at all. The superior room had been renovated and felt more like deluxe room. Front desk staffs were courteous, so was the bell boys. I liked the surroundings of the hotel, nice pool and lounge. Although comparing to the Grand, which is the other Cinnamon hotel in Colombo, this one has more a relaxed and resort kind of feel. To say it's 5 star may be stretching a bit too far, 4 or 4.5 stars. All in all, a nice choice if they are offering good deals.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015