Užsakyk dabar: City Park Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 128 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (128)Booking.com apžvalgos (134)
6,6
Gerai
Pagal 128 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga5,8
Vietovė6,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos6,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Vadovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 113 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
K iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
room service was very poor, food was horrible ”
rood size, room furniture
reasonably ok
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2015
4,0
kamaldeep iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
The stay time at the hotel was pathetic ”
First of all,the manager at the reception asked me the question why I want to stay as am a localite. Then ,he was so arrogant and rude and said that these days checking is high and someone can call you up at home also. Then, the cleaning staff ringed continously at the door and even for providing us the water ,they were not ready
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Aditiya iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good clean rooms with a helpful staff ”
the best thing is their location which gives access to the central city reducing the travel time and cost.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
6,0
JOANN iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
okay stay”
room.airport transfer.complimentary water
Is was okay and wish that there's free WiFi Internet access
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
3,7
WANG iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
City Park Hotel”
Pitampura great location .
awful,terrible,horrible In front desk staff is bad service,but workers is good very sweet.breakfast is poor ,no free of charge wifi,never go again
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Dimple iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
good overall experience”
location, cleaniness, safety
overall good, hotel is clean and in good location, good for family stay
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2014
2,3
Vaibhav iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Not the place to stay”
Bell boys parking location
the room was not clean, had mosquitos, the staff was not sure about the processes place for booking rooms, each shift had its own opinions
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Alexandra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
First time in India, stayed at City Park Hotel”
Service, room comfort, 24/7 staff
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harpal iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
It was nice and my kid really enjoyed ”
Pool area where my kid really enjoyed
It was nice and relaxing
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Chun iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel”
Services, cleanness
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Ankit iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good stay in a place with not many options”
Restaurant, Swimming pool, Value for money
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
TIAN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
good”
comfort room, clean environment, friendly staffs
overall fine
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
5,0
abdul iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
not staying here again”
staff were nice,,thats all
disappointing,,it was a very noisy hotel..not suitable for busy business people
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014
4,0
anupam iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
bad experience”
nothing great
Bad experience- system or depositing security amount when after complete payment made to agoda, and service wise poor-asked for food at night 12 order was taken but never anyone turned up with the order till 2 post which I slept.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Dimple iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
nice”
clean, safe and location
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2014
4,3
Sandeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Nothing, Might not stay here anymore”
I have used this hotel before. Nothing fancy about it. I actually cant rate it a 4 star because I have seen a better 4 stars around. This one I use for the reason it is close to my office and fills by sleep requirements. 4 star hotel should have good breakfast. they have breakfast of 2 star.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
ALOK iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
wonderful stay”
Location,Food And Service
Excellent place to stay , Nice bar , Food Quality and taster very nice..
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
muthurupak iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
had a pleasant stay”
neat rooms good bar facility
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013
4,3
Sandeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Rowdy Staff”
nothing. Might be my last stay
I have used this hotel before. Nothing fancy about it. I actually cant rate it a 4 star because I have seen a better 4 stars around. This one I use for the reason it is close to my office and fills by sleep requirements. 4 star hotel should have good breakfast. they have breakfast of 2 star.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2013
4,0
Sandeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Bad Experience”
Nothing was great in that hotel.
My experience was bad in this Hotel. Duty manager Mr.Roy behavior was very bad. Breakfast was not good. While taking breakfast all staff was watching us. Room Air Condition was not working properly.I will not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2013
6,3
Gerai
Sandeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Using it often since its close to my work place”
nothing fancy about it.
I have used this hotel before. Nothing fancy about it. I actually cant rate it a 4 star because I have seen a better 4 stars around. This one I use for the reason it is close to my office and fills by sleep requirements. 4 star hotel should have good breakfast. they have breakfast of 2 star.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Vishal iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Cost Effective Hotel”
Cost effective, value for money.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
5,0
Sandeep iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
The same review as before”
Price, Location for me, Nothing else
I have used this hotel before. Nothing fancy about it. I actually cant rate it a 4 star because I have seen a better 4 stars around. This one I use for the reason it is close to my office and fills by sleep requirements. 4 star hotel should have good breakfast. they have breakfast of 2 star.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2013
4,7
Sandeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
at a place where I need a hotel but not satisfied.”
close to my office, Looks big, Big Park in front.
I have used this hotel before. Nothing fancy about it. I actually cant rate it a 4 star because I have seen a better 4 stars around. This one I use for the reason it is close to my office and fills by sleep requirments. 4 star hotel should have good breakfast. they have breakfast of 2 star.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
hemant iš Indija
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
good hotel”
modest pricing and reasonably better facilities
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
hemant iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
good hotel”
good hotel n location, near a small mall and cinema
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rajat iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Absolutely loved this hotel”
conveniently located,clean,friendly staff
i was in this hotel for 12 nights and its one of the best hotels i stayed in. i did not want to leave. everything was taken care of very professionally and its conveniently located just few kilometers from the airport. the only thing i disliked about this hotel was that they don't offer complimentary wifi access and charge 110 rupees for an hour!! i would love to stay in this hotel again if they take care of this only part as most hotels nowadays do offer free wifi even 5 stars. overall,i am satisfied with my stay.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2013
4,7
Sandeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Untidy”
I would request the hotel management to look into the room and see where they lacking the maintenance. It is visible.. And most of the rooms are Twin.. Windows are not sound proof.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2013
5,0
Sandeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Used it again for its price”
Nothing Special just cheap
I would request the hotel management to look into the room and see where they lacking the maintenance. It is visible.. And most of the rooms are Twin.. Windows are not sound proof.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2013
5,0
wang iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
old equipments,old rooms”
close to metro, nothing else
bad service, expensive of wifi charge and old room equipments
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
2,0
Miharu iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Disappointing”
I saw some good reviews about this hotel so looked forward to staying there. However, it actually was very very disappointing. A room given was so small, which was still okay but in terms service, it was really disappointing. Complementary water bottles were not there and it took them much longer time than it possibly could to bring. Stuff at the reception didn't know customer service at all. I'm not going to stay again nor recomend the hotel so anyone.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2012
5,7
Sushant iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel, but Horrible Staff”
Clean Rooms
I had booked this hotel for 3 couples who were visiting us for a family wedding. Although the rooms were really nice, the front desk staff was extremely rude and uptight. They were not willing to help us with making sure our guests had a comfortable stay. They have extremely weird rules about who is allowed to check in and check out. They wouldn't let me check in different people for different nights. And when I asked them to help me understand the process, they werent ready to do that as well. I would probably not recommend this hotel if you are looking for well behaved courteous staff.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Vishal iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Ideal Location”
Neat Rooms
The rooms are very neat and tidy. THe staff is also very polite
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2012
5,0
Sandeep iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Worst Stay Experience”
Breakfast was good
Attitude of the staff was normal. The room are old and smelly. And moreover this hotel caters the local residence. And Mostly they are busy doing marriage parties and other functions. My night was a nightmare. Morning 3am There was a Marriage going on with lots of bands and dancing.. how can you hotel guys allowed that.. that too when your rooms are not sound proof. Anyone who wish to stay there for the price.. shall check with them if there is any party going on on that day or not.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
hemant iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
good hotel”
location close to my work place
close to my location, nice quiet n clean hotel with good staff n overall perforamnce, close to small mall n cinema, which kinda help, well located in north delhi
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2012
6,0
Vishal iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Neat rooms”
Decent Room Service
They have neat rooms and decent room service... Also good spread for the breakfast...
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Anshul iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
good hotel with cooperative and kind service staff”
staff service
good hotel with comfortable stay specially if you on a business trip, as its not hard and fast policy with 24hr checkout and may extend upto your request and appropriate limit. staff was good enough to understand cutomer needs and serve them in best way. food was excellent.... only problem faced related to tv display units and observed lack of technical staff to fix problem......but aprt from these overall comfortable and nice stay.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2012
6,0
Manu iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
good hotel but bad service.”
nice size rooms.
overall nice experience but be patient when checking in and checking out, took them over two hours for checking us in even though it was 2 p.m and our expected check in time was noon.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Wow. I was very impressed indeed.”
The shower was the best I had in 3 weeks in India.
Staff could not do enough for me. Room was spotless and well appointed.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2012
5,0
SURESH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
large rooms
It's basically a good hotel. but for business travellers it is not advisable. reaching the main market area took long time due to heavy traffic all over delhi.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2012
2,7
Amit iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
pathetic hotel”
location
pathetic hotel .. and service is very poor ... not value for money
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Christoph iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel close to New Delhi Airport”
proximity to New Delhi Airport, Value for Money, Friendly staff
we spend one night in the city park airport hotel. we booked originally the another citi park hotel (same chain) by mistake. the hotel personal was extremely helpful and booked us to the airport hotel upon our arrival. this is a great demonstration of the flexibility of the hotel management. the value for money is really good, the rooms have been clean and we were provide with a special breakfast arrangement due to our early check out. overall a great hotel if you are flying in or our new delhi.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
ALOK iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
very calm and quite place to relax”
wonderful location
The location is very nice..very nice and spacious rooms..staffs are always ready to help with smile...
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2012
6,0
Sandeep iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Getting Old”
was cheap on Agoda
its a 4 star property. swimming pool is small.. food not so good.. for the money i paid I have no complains. May use again,
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
vandana iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
nice and comfortable hotel”
breakfast
room service can be improved had ordered for tea which took a long time and 3 reminders to come in.. very peaceful and quiet in the hotel which is very good for relaxation. Buffet breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2012
8,7
Puiku
suresh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
good value for money”
comfortable rooms,cooperative staff, beautiful ambiance and the food was good but slightly overpriced.
it was a real good experience .will recommend it to all who don't mind staying in west Delhi.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Dimple iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. balandis
nice location, clean with best service”
clean,24 hr cafe
the stay was great, the staff was courteous, clean rooms, cafe 24 was the best, room service was upto the mark
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2012
3,7
Mohammad iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Suffocating with Paint work”
Nothing worth of appreciation
Toxic Paint smell all around Closet seat cover has a screw protruding out. If one is not careful in loo, surely the screw will pierce through the skin.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Mr iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
good hotel but shame about the pool not in use”
no swimming pool
food is good and hotel is in a good location.service is good
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Ole iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
A nce hotel, but situated far from Delhi center”
Friendly staff. Nice rooms.
I attended a conference that was held in the hotel. The hotel offered good space for the delegates, a large and fine restaurant, and a friendly staff. Delhi is spread over a very large area, and the from the hotel to the city "centre" it took about 40 minutes with a taxi. But, taxis are cheap and the trip to the centre cost only about US$ 15.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2012