Užsakyk dabar: CJ Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 191 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (191)Booking.com apžvalgos (85)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 191 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,4
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Šeiminis numeris
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 173 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
James iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Very nice hotel with lovely staff”
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, good location
I had a fantastic time here, the staff were lovely and the bed very comfortable. The room was large and bathroom roomy as well. It is in walking distance to city centre and many restaurants.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Jolene iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Great comfortable stay. Value for money. ”
Condition and facilities of the room. Location of hotel. Breakfast sent to your room.
My stay at CJ hotel was comfortable and pleasant. Would return to the same hotel if i were to go Hualien again. There's free ride service from the train station to the hotel. Just need to call the hotel when you reach. Hotel provides free bicycle rentals too. Breakfast is sent to the rooms in the morning with the time that you prefer.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Howard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Charming Comfortable Hotel”
Good location, free bicycle rental, great staff
Stayed at hotel six years ago when I first visited Hualien city for a business trip and it left such a good impression on me that I booked for a vacation stay. I love the artistic/design feel of the lobby, where they offer free coffee, tea and biscuits during the afternoon. The room was clean and comfortable. The location is quiet and away from the city center. If you don't mind the walk, it's about a 10-15 minute walk from the hotel. But since they offer free bicycle rental, you can have fast and convenient access almost anywhere. They offer free breakfast which I loved six years ago. This time, it was disappointing. Finally, when we left, the staff paid for the cab fare to the train station. I would definitely come back again!
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Eliza iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable and clean”
Offers free rental of bicycle, nice lobby decor
Upon arrival to the room, there was a strong cigarette smell in the area outside the room. We notified the hotel staff on the way out for dinner and once we returned, there was no lingering cigarette smell anymore. When I was unable to connect to the wi-fi in the room, I was told by the hotel staff that the hotel room is fire-proof and perhaps that's why I could only connect when I was outside the room. Fortunately they do provide router for free (just need to pay a security deposit). Appreciate the staff's response and friendliness in resolving those situation.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
YUET iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
A good deal. Great value for money.”
Friendly staff. Neat & tidy room. Affordable price. A cheerful experience.
My stay at the CJ Hotel was great. One thing that has impressed me a lot was the hotel provided free transport service even though I requested such a service only one day before my check-in. The staff were friendly and helpful on the whole. The room was comfortable, clean and tidy.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Khim iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great holiday & nice town”
Clean, convenient, relax
The staff is friendly and able to communicate in English. The hotel provide bicycle which is very convenient for us to cycle out at night around the town as most of the things closed already. Very clean and comfortable hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Mark iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Average Hotel.”
Fast Internet, Budget Hotel, Free parking.
We book the hotel through Agoda, but hotel staff do not have the record. Only one staff on duty in the evening.
Apžvelgta 30 liepos 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Ching iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Normal”
Friendly, comfort bed, clean
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Dennis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Reasonably priced hotel ”
Comfortable clean room, located within walking distance of markets and beach area, free parking
This is the 3rd time we've stayed in this hotel - we really like the hotel - it is an excellent room for the price. Breakfast which is included in the room is okay, not fancy - mostly sandwiches and drink which is delivered to your room at set times. But it saves having to find a place to eat. The hotel has comfortable beds in nice-sized rooms complete with small refrigerator. It's a 15 minute walk to either the beach (and night-market area there) or the shopping and night-market area in town. There is free parking if you have a car, and there are bicycles to use (and it's only a short distance to the bike bath by the beach).
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Wing
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
clean, good maintenance but a bit old”
big rooms, clean & good location with walking distance to the centre
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
4,7
Sherona iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Have good rest”
Spacious Room and large bath room
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Eileen iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Great hotel with friendly staff”
the bed was comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly,
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2013
2,0
Eric iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
old dirty hotel”
poor breakfast
the hotel maybe is a bit old, every time someone close the any door, will be very loud.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Hubert iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great service and clean room”
very friendly service
the front desk staff helped us book taxi, search train timetables etc, very friendly. the room was clean and has wifi and they delievery breakfast to your room. however, they had so many people from a big tour group there and these people made so much noice, especially at the receiption area. not good for people looking for a quiet place to stay.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Lily iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
very comfortable room”
clean
we stayed at this hotel on 28/12/12. The hotel is located in the city but not within walking distance from the train station. We took a taxi after mid night from train station which cost us NT$180. We liked the hotel because the room and bathroom is clean and neat. breakfast was served to our room at 7.30 am and it taste good.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
CHIENPING iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
good location”
staff and location
the location of the hotel is pretty good, just a stone throw away from the main street which would lead to the town centre after a 10-15min walk. Taxi ride will cost no more than 200TWD per 1-way. The staff are friendly, with breakfast delivered to your room. Only drawback is the room which is slightly dated. Free bicycles to travel round town.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
CHIENPING iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
good location, friendly staff”
location and staff
the location of the hotel is pretty good, just a stone throw away from the main street which would lead to the town centre after a 10-15min walk. Taxi ride will cost no more than 200TWD per 1-way. The staff are friendly, with breakfast delivered to your room. Only drawback is the room which is slightly dated. Free bicycles to travel round town.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Hao iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Good location, comfortable room, friendly staff”
free bike
a great stay. Good location, comfortable room, friendly staff. also has free bike to rent. breakfast was delivered to room
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
t iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
A good hotel to recommend”
Comfortable
A relatively small hotel with helpful staff. Carparking just on the opposite side of the hotel. No LAN nor WiFi service. Breakfast is not up to western standard, sandwich and salad are Taiwan style. Room is clean and spotless. Price is a bit hight compare with similar hotel standard in Taiwan. Overall a very decent hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Vincent iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
A little old hotel, but well located”
Location. Staff. Free Parking outside.
The hotel is well located in the center of Hualien and can thus visit the city by walk from it without any problem. The hotel, except its exterior apperance is a little old. Rooms, dors and bathrooms are clearly not new. You can hear clearly if someone is in the corridor or taking a shower in the room above yours. Breakfeast is brought to you in the room. It is however an extremely basic one and you will need for sure to eat or drink something more after. Staff is helpful and parking free, so useful if you drive a car. Given the rooms current conditions and the (very) light breakfeast, price could be a little lower.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Jason iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
A long walk to the city centre”
Service
despite a modern lobby, the furnishing of the rooms were dated and the room which we got (a family room) had non-existent wifi signals. while other reviewers had written that the location was good, but i found it too far from the city centre. the hotel was diagonally across town from the train station. at least 20-30 mins walk from the hotel. i think we overstayed in hualien. after a day, there's really nothing else to do. on a positive note, the staff was professional and welcoming. breakfast is served to your room. tip: the congee is the best item on the breakfast menu.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Sarah iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Nice bed and good room service bfast”
Comfortable bed
Nice hotel. The location is a little on the quiet side of the town but it's an easy walk to the city center
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Jit iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
nice hotel and friendly service staff”
Good room facilities - large tv, bath tub , wifi. Reasonable price.
Family room was clean and tidy. The room size is sufficiently big enough. The service staff was friendly and helpful in providing us assistance. The location is slightly far off the central night market. But not to worry the hotel provides bicycle for rental.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Melvyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Dated but spotless clean”
Breakfast included
front desk service staff were very warm and welcoming. although the hotel's interior are clearly dated, the additional perks that the hotel accords more than makes up for it. free train pick-up and drop off, complimentary breakfast sent to your room, free bicycle rental are plus points! location is decent, considering that you would probably cycle or take a cab to further places anyway.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
October iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Gem of a hotel”
Very helpful friendly staff who spoke excellent english. Rooms, especially beds, were very comfortable. Unique artwork added a lot of character to the place. Breakfast delivery to room was great.
stayed two nights. staff were very helpful with local restaurant suggestions and arrangement of travel to taroko gorge (which was absolutely spectacular!!!). very enjoyable experience overall.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2012
6,0
Sim iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Slightly Old”
Helpful and friendly staff
the room was a tad old and musky. the toilet was clean and functional. the walls must be thin was we heard a baby drying throughout the evening and off and on during the night. the reception staff was helpful in arranging for our taxi, offering us umbrella when it rained and giving directions. the location was of the hotel was fairly central wit eateries and shops nearby.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Andreas iš Graikija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
A good choise in the jungle!”
decent, good location, free bicycles
A decent option, run but westerners which gives you a bit more comfort in what you could expect. Room was quite spacious, with TV, and a very basic bathroom. The windows/doors are not very wind/sound proof and this could be problematic if there is a wind going on. The hotels offers free coffee in the reception area and also provides free bicycles to cycle around teh market or the coast
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Apoorv iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Comfortable hotel with helpful staff”
Clean room and helpful staff
- Nice and comfortable room. Pleasant Decor - Helpful Staff
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
En iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Clean, great location, wonderful staff”
Clean, very near to main street with lots of food. staff very friendly & helpful
the staff at C'est Jeune is very friendly, & the room is very clean. its walking distance to the main street Jhong zheng road with lots of food. however it is quite a distance from the Hualien train station so do not try walking. b'fast is served in the room but isn't awesome. In all, it is really value for $.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2012
8,3
Puiku
Julie iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great hotel with friendly staff”
Great staff, pick and drop off service from the train station
This is a great hotel for those travelling with families. The staff are extremely kind and helpful. They gave good recommendations as to where to eat and go. There was a free pick up and drop off service from train station. Even though the hotel seems far from things, it's a 15 minute walking distance from the main shopping street and about 10 minutes from a night market with a beautiful view of the ocean.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Grace iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great Service,friendly staff”
The staff
The room was clean and decently-sized. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the complementary breakfast. Hotel also provides free parking and has bicycles you can borrow.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Vera iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Nice cosy Euopean style hotel”
free rental of bicycle
this is a small and very cosy hotel, with a bit of european feel in it. the rooms are big and spacious, basic yet has all your need for a comfortable stay. considering the price i pay for, i think it is value for money. staff are very helpful and will help arrange for cab rides to tourist spot, which i found out is cheaper than what the other offical sites offers. not sure if its because i was there during the low peak season, i was there in mid jan.would stay again if i am back in hualien again.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Mario iš Austrija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
small nice hotel”
old but clean - staff speaks english
Hualien is a town most people stop to visit the Taroko National Park, so did we. For that you won't stay much in your Hotel so this Hotel is just ok. It offers 4 different breakfasts which will be served in your hotel room (there is no restaurant). Furniture is a bit old, but still clean - not problem at all. Cons: the door is made of metal and you can here everyone who talks outside and in the neighbor room. Curtain in the bathroom hat a bit of mould and should be changed
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Quinnie iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Pretty cool decor, great service & very homely”
Helpful staff, great breakfast sent to your room every morning, cosy lobby with afternoon snacks & all day coffee/tea, free rental of bikes & in a very lovely town
basically, people in hualien are really hospitable and sincere. the staff in c'est juene were absolutely helpful especially when we called to let them know that we will be arriving on the particular day. we also asked for directions to the hotel and they actually arranged for a driver to pick us from the train station to get to the hotel for free! the staff also willingly recommended us to visit the local nightmarket & arranged for our day tours etc. the hotel arranges for your breakfast to be sent to your room every morning and the cosy lobby snazzily decorated with art deco lays out simple afternoon snacks & delicious coffee/tea all day. they also provide free rental of bikes. all in all i love my stay there and i miss it.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Teo iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Nice Room!”
Free transfer from train station, free bicycle rental, nice & clean room
Good experience. I like the free transfer to & fro the train station, and the free bicycle rental. The staff is very helpful. Breakfast wasn't as good though, but it didn't dampen my mood. Afterall, we should try the local food outside.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Li iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel and service was very good”
Lighting was good and breakfast was delivered to the room
I was greeted by Jeff with a smile upon check-in. Also, he was so helpful and offered to arrange a FOC cab to fetch us to the train station. Sandy fetched us to the station personally and help us to carry our luggage cos my husband's back was injured and cannot carry heavy stuff. Both Sandy and Jeff were very sincere and would recommend guests to stay in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2011
6,3
Gerai
David iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Nice clean hotel, but far off town centre.”
Clean and new.
Hualien is just a stop over for Taroko Gorge. If you are looking for a quiet location, then this hotel is for you.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Ketan iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Good place to stay”
Nice clean hotel
The hotel is a bit far from the Rail/Bus station but the hotel does provide a pick up and drop off service, just go to the Tourist Information Centre at the Rail Station and they will call the hotel in case you are a foreigner with no local mobile connection or you can inform the hotel in advance if you know the time you are reaching Hualien. However, do note that if you are taking a train/bus out of Hualien early morning/ late evening then you have to take a cab. The staff is friendly and as commented by a previous reviewer, they will pack the breakfast for you if you are leaving early morning.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Helen iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
clean hotel with a big lcd tv ”
Value for money
i choose this hotel after reading reviews from agoda. it's brand new and clean. they hv free bicycle for those that are challenging. they even hv a bicycle for 2 but only for first come first serve basis which u cannot book in advance. bed was comfy but not for the pillows. breakfast was good and tasty (go for the sandwich). oo
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Adam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Right off KenTing night time strip, but not noisy”
Location is and low noise are probably biggest plus to this hotel
after spending a few days looking around, this hotels advantage is it is close to the center of the shop, restaurant, and nightlife strip of kenting. however the rooms are small and no view of much. but for the price it is simular to nicer guesthouses in thailand. the staff seems to put in the extra mile, and is foreigner friendly. i you can't speak chinese, this hotel is top of the pack for kenting unless you want to spend 3-4 times more money per night. it is also better than hotels right on main road that are too noisy. this one is off of alley a few hundred feet and makes the noise much better.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
norman iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Perfect stay in every way”
AFternoon tea and coffee in the lobby; comfort of the room; excellent service from the friendly and efficient staff
C'est Jeune is magnifique! Only in Hualien for two days, we had no sooner checked in than we were offered tea, coffee and cold water. On very short notice the staff secured our reservation on a never to be forgotten day trip to Taroko Gorge. It was worth every penny and we highly recommend it. This was a great place to stay. The pick up and drop off at the railroad station is a real plus - otherwise plan on a US $5 cab ride.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Wendy iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Home away from home in Hualien”
Availability of bicycles (free), location close to bike trail, breakfast delivered, free shuttle to & from train station
*we were picked up from the train station after enquiring at the tourist centre right near the train station (no cost) *the receptionists English was excellent, probably the best of all our Taiwan hotels that we stayed at *located some distance from the main area but suited us (mother and daughter) as there is a wonderful bike trail nearby, which runs along the coast for about 50km, and C'est Jeune has bicycles available for free for people staying which are quite reasonable *rooms were a decent size *breakfast was delivered to our room, and free afternoon tea was available in the lobby *free shuttle back to the train station *plenty of places nearby to eat, night markets and stalls
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yeoh iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
European Hotel Layout”
Exterior Design
The exterior design of the hotel look like a building in Europe which was really cute. But the rooms was normal. A bed, toilet and a roof over your head. Breakfast is delivered to your room because they do not have a cafeteria. If you are thinking of going to night markets and to the heart of the city, rent a bike from the hotel (free) because the locals use bikes.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
YING iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
modern boutique hotel with free bicycle to ride”
Very relaxing - hidden away from major street yet close to everything. Free bicycles and free snacks & tea at lounge during tea break. Service is excellent!
I really love this hotel. It's one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Modern, clean, chic. Service is very friendly and excellent. THe best of all is they provide free bicycles. We ride the bicycles to the coaster dedicated bicycle tracks to reach a very famous pebble beach. It's about 27km away. But the whole journey was very enjoyable. The hotel also provides free snacks, biscuits and tea at tea break at lobby. It's very cosy and relaxing. Superb!! by the way, breakfast is served in-room. Very nice!!!
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Richard iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Cosy and friendly hotel”
cosy, clean, free wifi, free bike use
This is a lovely boutique hotel situated in a quiet part of town yet within easy walking distance from the main shopping and dining districts of Hualien. Our room had a double bed which was reasonably spacious, well decorated and very clean. The Wifi in the room was free and fast. Bicycles were provided free and the hotel is very near the Nambin Park which is the starting point for a coastal bike path. The hotel provided free transfer to the Hualien train station when we went for a day outing in Taroko Gorge. We were particularly impressed with the service of Jeff at the front desk. We asked him about buying more of the rice cookies that were provided as a compliment on our first day stay. He said he would find out for us. Ten minutes later, we were surprised that he actually came looking for us in a laudromat in his scooter to inform us what he found. I figured he must have just gotten off his shift but wanted to make sure that we got the answer we were waiting for before he left. We very much appreciated such caring service
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Choo iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Clean, Friendly, Good Facilities and Good Location
a true 4 star hotel in hualien city with good facilities including free brewed coffee with snacks at the lobby and free bicycle for use around the city. hualien has a good bicycle track from the city to qixingtang beach. hotel is clean and well kept with very courteous staff. good location for shopping and good taiwanese food around the corner.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
CHAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
Hotel with excellent service”
Great service from staff
hotel is located away from the main city area but great if you are interested in the seaside promenade which was the main reason for our choice. the free bicycles provided by the hotel was a very welcoming sight and allowed us the freedom to explore the beach area in greater detail. the reception was extremely helpful and informative.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Yip iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gegužė
Nice hotel with friendly staffs”
Friendly staffs and the hotel looks good, walking distance to Hualien triagle shopping distrct
A bit far from railway station and beach
Staffs are nice to tell where to visit and how to go. The hotel looks nice. But the location is a bit far from the railway station and you need a taxis to get there as it may a bit difficult to find for the first time. As Hualien is a bit boring place and main things to see is Taroko National Park. The nearest beach that can be swim a bit distance from the hotel. A bit quiet around the hotel and you need walk out from there to get food.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Wally iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Decent hotel”
Located in center of city
Small lobby Mediocre breakfast
The hotel is located in a decent area in the city, but if you are in Hualien, you are unlikely to stay in the city anyway. The hotel looks ok from the outside but the lobby makes it look quite small upon entrance. Parkview was completely booked so I tried this hotel. The breakfast here was mediocre at best, but it is delivered to your room. I tried the American and Cantonese style breakfasts and both were quite disappointing considering that food in Taiwan is generally very good. The rooms themselves were clean and staff very friendly. You need to ask for a Ethernet cable if you want to use the internet in the room. They delivered it up to the room right away. AC was strong and bathroom was fine. Toothbrushes, razors, and other necessities are all provided. No mini bar provided but fridge is included. I did not book any side trips but there was a list available in the room along with a map and discount coupons provided to me when checking in.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2009
5,0
Julenna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. liepa
Simple”
clean, comfy beds, good cable options, free shuttle back to the train station, arranged tours.
no free hygienic products, bad food
this hotel is a simple, cute little place t stay in Hualien. The beds are comfy, clean rooms and nice cable options for late night viewing. The breakfast was not good and ice cold when it arrived, they provide a map with recommended restaurants and every restaurant they recommended were closed. They were very helpful in providing a free shuttle to the train station at the end of the trip and also setting up tours of local hot spots.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2009