Užsakyk dabar: Claremont Hotel

Įvertinimas
Pagal 1843 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
5,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1843)Booking.com apžvalgos (305)
5,5
Įvertinimas
Pagal 1843 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara4,6
Įranga4,4
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė5,0
Paslaugos5,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis5,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Šeiminis - 2 karalienės lovos
Dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1538 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
ISURI iš Šri Lanka
Grupė
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
excellent”
excellent
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2018
2,4
Maricel iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Priimtina”
Very bad hotel en dirty
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2018
6,4
Gerai
VIRAJ iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Gerai”
Wash rooms were not in good condition.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
2,8
LAWRENCE iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
0”
There is nothing to tell here , because I given rating “0” its mean every one can under stand.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
2,0
Monica iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
worst hotel”
I book this hotel for my cousin as Isurpriseher with an itinerary to Singapore. Unfortunately, Philippine immigration officer didnt let her pass and come to Singapore even if she will only stay in Sinagpore for 3 days and 2 nights,. Hotel is not understanidnig enough to see the logic that it wasnt her fault that she was not able to arrive in singapore and doesnt even want to reimburse the payment.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Astra iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
not as bad as the reviews”
we chose a budget hotel so we lowered our expectations. yes the room was outdated, the bathroom looked like have renovated..carefull slippery floor though. there's a mini fridge, a hot water maker, tv is only 4 channel ( i didn't mind about that). close to MRT station, a mall (a lot of good food there), Mustafa center. We enjoyed the location & opportunity to experience the Indian culture & cuisine , we slept pretty well. and oh breakfast is okay for me & my 3 picky-eater kids.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Kamlesh iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis - 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Air condition is not very powerful in room”
Staff is ok or you can say good, location is good cause very near to cerrar park metro station
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
4,0
saran iš Singapūras
Pora
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Service poor not provide toiletaries”
No thx
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
6,0
Imran iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Good but could be better”
Stayed at the hotel for three nights, good locations and good value for money. But the bathrooms could have been cleaner. The overall cleanliness of the hotel is disappointing. I would say if you are low on budget, it would be a good deal. But if you can increase the budget cap, there are a lot of better hotels available at a sligthly higher price.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
PALANIANDY iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
Good loction. Easy access to MRT. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
3,2
Kanishka iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Crap”
Nothing except close proximity to mustaphas shopping complex. The hotel needs to be completety renovated.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Arif iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
It was okay for budget traveler in SG
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
2,8
Daphnie iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis - 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Our room was spacious and it has a good breakfast buffet but overall our stay was not that good. There was no conplimentary water being given. No room service being done everyday to maintain the cleanliness of our room and the bathroom has a certain smell that is not good besides the fact that it has no exhaust. The receptionist is not approachable.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
6,4
Gerai
Dhammika iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
Improve water drainage system
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
6,8
Gerai
Dhammika iš Šri Lanka
Grupė
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Gerai”
its value for the money
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
3,6
Vijay iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Poor facilities and unhelpful staff”
Hi..One of the worst experience that we had with our family. We stayed for 5 days and on the 1st day itself complained about the room facilities (like kettle & restroom). None were taken care till the very end. DEFINITELY HIGHLY NOT RECOMMENDED.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2018
6,0
Mahbub iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 10 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good for the services”
Price of the rent is higher. Kindly reduces room rent so that more friends we can recommend to your hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Thamali iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
good location. ok just to spend the night. breakfast fairly ok. need improvements.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
2,0
Anja iš Indonezija
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Horrible experience!!”
Gave us room with big "fresh" blood stain on the duvet, next room seamen stains third room no tv remote and all rooms very dirty. Breakfast a joke.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2018
5,2
P iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Šeiminis - 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Wrong choice ”
Location wise is ok, it's close to Mustafa a famous place for shopping. There's a train station nearby. BUT, the hotel is worst. Receptionists are not friendly, we stayed at room 501 and the toilet was broken we complained but they didn't fix it. The breakfast was yuck! Wouldn't recommend it to anyone it's not worth staying.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
2,4
Adrian iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Don't stay here as non smoking. Smoking in rooms, corridors. TV broken, phone broken”
Avoid this hotel. Smoking in rooms and corridors rampant. Noisy guests all night. Broken TV, phone. Front desk told us one thing then don't do it. Waste of money. Terrible experience
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
k iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
MR”
NIO
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
2,4
Kingsley iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
worse place i been in my life.”
rusty sink, roof got holds and cracks, roches and lizzards. water heater only works 10% of the time of my stay. lift had some scary sound come down and up at times. this hotel should be shut down or down graded to a half star hotel. tv no good as well! it shoulf be $50/night! breakfast and the place to eat it is really just sad! i rather eat in my own home than eat in that depressing place. key card works 1 in every 5 trys. found some hair in the toliet! room servise is really bad! knocking at the door like as if we own then money!! never going back there ever again! if you looking to go this shit place, take my word for it, DONT.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
2,8
Rojan iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis - 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very old room without refurbishment from long time. ”
Very good Indian restaurant naer to the hotel. No fan and poor facilities in bathroom. All windows are not cleaned from long time.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
vijay iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
First time stay experience!”
Hotel, close to MRT and City Square Mall. Food court, just at the corner The room floor, seems like never mops and clean for long time. We have to where shoe and slipper to move around..so dirty. Breakfast was moderate. Sincere feedback not a complaint. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ma iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice hotel”
Hotel staff is very accomodating n friendly.The hotel is surrounded by restaurants & walking distance to mustafa center
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
3,2
Jonathan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Had to wait to check in”
Has to wait 2 hours to check in even though I reached at 1400 hours. Was told that room was not cleaned yet, and to come back 2 hours later.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2018
4,4
Nishantha iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Not respect to customer.. Indian Staff ”
Not respect to customer.. Indian Staff
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
4,4
J iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Rooms are not clean. Bed is absolutely dissponting. Shower is not working. Complaint many times”
But absolutely no response. No hot water & shower handle is leaking every side. Very poor hotel & please don't select. The only advantage is Location
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
2,8
audrey iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
bad staff attitude, bed sheets has foul smell, water boiler has left over water inside, no drinking water provided, super noisy in the middle of the night at 3 to 4 am, cant sleep at all!!! Sucks!!!!
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
3,6
Selva iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis - 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Priimtina”
I pay one night $144 but that room like hotel 81. The value of room $50
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
2,4
Swaminathan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Total disappointment. Rooms small and no service staff available staff rude no TV channels Bad exper”
Totally disappointed and no memorable experience. We were asked to pay extra for the child bed even though we paid for two Adults and 1 child. Rooms are cramped and no TV channels No water bottles and they never have soaps and shampoos for the bathroom. Breakfast pathetic and no variety.Fruits not available after 9.45 am We skipped breakfast for poor quality and poor variety Complimentary breakfast - disaster.We were cheated by the photo gallery.No correlation between photos and reality.Only silver lining in the cloud is that the hotel is centrally located and closer to Mustafa . Agora should classify in the low budget category and not in the star hotel category including two budget category
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Mahbub iš Bangladešas
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. balandis
We like this hotel.”
This is good hotel staying at Clarement Hotel and getting facilities of all services.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
3,2
mehul iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis - 2 karalienės lovos
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Breakfast and facility”
Breakfast and facility services was hopeless ..asked for fridge clean up..was not done until check out..for 4 days..
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
6,0
Senthilkumar iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good location ”
Location only worth
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Mohammad iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
3 Star ”
Good Not Bad
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
4,4
Cherry iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
No toiletries except liquid soap. Bed bugs in bed and roaches in the wall. ”
Only Pros near farrer station and mustafa center
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
FAHRULRAZY iš Indonezija
Grupė
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
vacation with my coleague”
enough not bad
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
fzulu iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Really good hotel for family's ”
I visited with my young kids really good hotel and good location , rooms are nice and clean and good service.. thanks
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Mamun iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Ok Hotel in budget”
This hotel is situated right next to the MRT Station- Farer Park making it easy for travelers to roam around the city conveniently. Right next to the hotel is a good shopping mall called "City Square Mall." Additionally this hotel is right across the street from the iconic sopping centre of Singapore, the "Mustafa Centre." The rooms are ok. Pillows are too soft, and a bit difficult to sleep. Toilet is manageable and semi descent. The breakfast menu is not satisfactory at all, but it depends on each individuals taste. Most of the guests are generally from South Asia. The day time staff is nice and helpful, but the evening shift staff is not so helpful and generally does not even want to answer any simple question that the guest needs to know.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
5,2
Rebecca iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Misleading”
We were not looking for anything to high priced we ended up with a very small room with a double and single bed which we ended up pushing the together and having all of us sleeping in the one giant bed. The door that could lead to another room was only blocked by a bed side unit and you could here everything from next door including there morning alarms. For what we paid the bedroom space was live-able but the shower/toilet was ridiculous you had to cram yourself into a small corner to have a wash alongside the toilet. There were also lots of small fly's with a bad smell coming from the floor drain. Over all we could live with it, on a happy note the location was great and right next to the MRT and a mall we also had an awesome curry down the road.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
WARNAWATTA iš Šri Lanka
Grupė
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
GOOD LOCATION”
Location is excellent and value for money,
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Shayne iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Change the hard bed of room 304. Make some asian foods for breakfast.”
Foods not so good. Not so clean. And the bed is so hard specially in room 304.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
3,6
Devendra iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The place was crawling with bedbugs, awful breakfast”
The room was very small and full of bedbugs. They changed the room next morning. No electric kettle in the new room, toiletries were provided only when asked and very dimly lit rooms. Breakfast was horrible. The money charged is at par with excellent hotels but this one turned out to be majorly disappointing.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Donna iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
ifyi”
igyiuhi
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
3,2
Perry iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
terrible hotel, worst experience in Singapore ever”
TV was not working, unfriendly staff, you could leave luggage in a unattended room, free for everyone to come in and at own risk
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
6,0
KRISHNAN iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
have to repair the basin tap and the bucket etc.,
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
almira iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Only can brag about the location. ”
Everything was fine except the receptionist on the day that I checkout was rude and sulky all the way. Receptionist on the front lobby come across as snobbish and poor customer skills. Only good thing, rooms were ok for the price paid and the location was excellent . A walk to the mall and farrer park mrt.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
2,8
Zhi iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis - 2 žmonės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Stay at your own risk”
Mouldy & dusty cabinet and drawers. Stained and yellow pillows, blankets, bedsheets. Dirty fridge with residue of food. Half the time the receptionist is not at the desk, super slow and unwilling response. Not sincere in answering questions. Room can be opened by other guests / hotel staffs with no notification beforehand, way before check-out timing. And the hotel staffs thinks that they are right in doing so. Feedback to the Chinese receptionist during check-out only to get a response of "Complain me. Send in a complaint to my management and tell them about it. I don't care!" Stay at your own risk. "Even the so-called dirty" hotels like 81 or Fragrance would have been MUCH BETTER.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
3,6
SIVARAJ iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys - 1 viengulė lova ir 1 dvigulė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The bed sheet is not clean end up with insect bite and change the room at 2am. ”
Not recommended at all. I’ll never go there again.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018