Užsakyk dabar: Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa

Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 996 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (996)Booking.com apžvalgos (315)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 996 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,6
Vietovė6,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Bungalow Deluxe
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 959 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,0
Vijaya iš Singapūras
Grupė
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Reception is not good by the hotel staff
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
Dear Vijaya Greeting from club bamboo boutique resort and spa. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. Your comment is very much valued we were sorry to hear that our not made you satisfied please allow and accept us to apologize for our hospitality we will take this to our staff team to retaining them to improve our best service. We hope this will give us a chance to having you as guest in our resort again for your next trip. with kind regards club bamboo management team
Show more
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Soeren iš Danija
Grupė
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
great location and value for money”
the hotel needs a general brush-up. Paint-job outside and indside. bathrooms needs small repairs like sinks, showerheads and so on.....
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
Dear Soeren Greeting from club bamboo boutique resort and spa. Thank you for taking the time to review our property.We have and now, will be starting the maintenance and upgrade of our areas. We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service.We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. with kind regards club bamboo management team
Show more
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Soeren iš Danija
Grupė
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great location and good value for money”
really friendly staff. Good layout of the hotel. you can walk to the center of town. the only thing the hotel need is a general brush-up, paint job outside and inside. woodwork needs to be fixed and bathroom sink, showerheads need to be replaced when needed.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
Dear Soeren Greeting from club bamboo boutique resort and spa. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. we are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant for our property we have and now, will be starting the maintenance and upgrade of our areas. We are committed to providing the best in facilities and service.We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future. with kind regards club bamboo management team
Show more
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa
8,4
Puiku
syarifatul iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Review”
value for money but seriously they need to build a lift there.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
3,6
Bogumila iš Airija
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
No room available when we arrived ”
Booked 2 nigts and we were told that the room we booked is "not good" but we can get a room with a better view in a different hotel. We still wanted to see the "bad view" room but this turned out to be a problem... the receptionist showed us the room's door but we couldn't get in because "he forgot keys" and had to go back to the reception. We were left waiting until someone else came and told us to come back to the reception where the manager finally admitted that it was their mistake and there is no room for us in this hotel offering Pariya hotel instead. It was late so we agreed and got a room facing a noisy street (not a better view at all). After a sleepless night we asked to be moved to a different room and got one with a window facing a wall. Standard of facilities not comparable. Small ugly pool. For breakfast we had to walk to the first hotel. Magement apologised and offered transfers and relocation to the original hotel for 2nd night but we didn't want to move 3rd time.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
KONSTANTINOS iš Graikija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
We stay for 10 days,,it was good. Hotel
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ulambayar iš Mongolija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very friendly staffs”
I stayed with my family for five days and cleaning was super. Employees were very friendly. My children enjoyed pool very much. Its about 10 min walking distance to Bangla which is exactly not far and not close. There is free shuttle bus to the beach. Everything was excellent except small problem in the bathroom and wifi. In terms of price it is super cheap. Food, massage, motobike rent, supermarket, travel agency all were close by. I also want to recommend travel agency, mr. Kamchai, 0898684052, which locates next to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Na iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Far but decent and cheap”
The room is spacious and bright. The hotel is located a bit far off from Patong beach, but there was a free shuttle available three times a day (both directions). Overall good stay.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SHANE iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Value”
Great clean hotel with great friendly and helpful staff
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
Dear Shane Greeting from club bamboo boutique resort and spa. Thank you for write a review and choosing our resort for your time. We appreciated with your comment and delighted to here that you enjoy during stay with us. Look forward to having you as guest in our resort again for next trip. with king regards club bamboo management team.
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2017
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Kenneth iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Second visit and very satisfied again!”
The whole place feels tropical, lush and tranquil and the staff is really great to help you in any way they can, No complaints, higly recommend this place! /Satisfied customer.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jozsef iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Ovearall good spirit”
Good, quite location not very far from beach but need a scooter.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
2,4
tong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Poor ”
I book two room for four people. The first room they giving to us was not the one I booked from Agoda. They put me in the room where the bathroom was not flash, and the tubs the paint was pelling everywhere. The first night the electric go out twice in my room. I went and ask the manager and told her they need to move me or I'm moving out. The room was not what I have book in Agoda. They finally move me to thirt floors the second night but told me no vacancy so my other people have to wait until they have vacancy. At the end we both have better room however that's should have been given when I arrived. I'm very decent kind person, I don't complain if i can tolerance. This is beyond my imagination. You don't have to listen to me but please don't fool by thier pictures.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kenneth iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Second stay and would stay again”
Great staff, nice rooms, great location
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Eric iš Šri Lanka
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
No room for YOU!”
Arrived at 9:00 pm my room was not available due to plumbing problems. Was sent to sister Hotel in downtown Phuket. New Hotel was run down but very clean sheets. Located in a part of Town not made for Children.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Hotel, great staff, big recommendation.”
All of the staff in this hotel are so kind and helpful. If you experience any difficulties approach Ae, Wii or any of the other staff or Managers in a friendly manner and they will do whatever they can to help you solve the issue. Alternatively if you require any assistance or advice they will help you in every way possible. Chris M.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ameera iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good! ”
I love the view. My rooms is opposite with the hotel and i like that
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
6,0
MAS iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Good”
Value for money and good location
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
3,2
Sugumaran iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Staff Service”
I checked in on 15/12/2016. During my stay there, whatever i ordered i paid for it immediately eccept for a couple of drinks and a pack of chips. During checkout on 22/12/2016, the staff insisted i did not pay for extra breakfast which i already did. Paid together in another receipt with drinks in the bar. Staff rudely insisted i pay 150 baht. Delaying my flight. Its not that i cannot afford to pay. But i already paid.!!! Accusing me of not paying at checkout. So bitter taste in the mouth. I will never go back to club bamboo. I left my 150 baht with the rude staff.. Never going back there again.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Jun iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
No electricity on 4th day of staying for the entire night”
Location is good. No electricity for my whole room for the 4th night. Was transferred to a lower end room, no curtains, unable to sleep due to the sunlight, and have to wait till 1030 before the electrician come to repair. Did not mentioned the water bottle need to be returned and is being charged for not returning. No refund for the lower end room transferred.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Massimo iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
need a bike but good environment
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
2,0
Jinu iš Indija
Pora
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very bad”
Unclean water
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Heath iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Amazing”
Great stay friendly staff clean rooms good location cheap prices great food. what more could you ask for. And you can hire a scooter at the hotel. Definitely where I'll be staying next time.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
stuart iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
I always stay here”
It's good value for money helpful staff
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
5,2
Ross iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Facilities are a mess”
There was a massive hole in the roof of the gym and most of the cardio machines were drenched in water. Sink in the room draining painfully slowly. Bathroom is generally dirty and bathtub is stained. Not a great experience
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Stacey iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice pool but soooo loud!”
Stayed here for a few days in August. The pool was nice to lounge by and the food was alright (great breakfast with a huge portion) but there was the ignorant guy that would rev his boat engine outside our window every morning at 7! He was so rude and the staff did absolutely nothing about it. Also the wifi is horrible but the room was clean and bed comfortable
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Raymond iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Pastogės apartamentų liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Spacious room In penthouse suite , friendly staff , good value for money”
Friendly staff , Nice view from penthouse suite , good value for money
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Dana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Friendly staff and great value”
Club Bamboo is about a 15min walk to Patong beach, but easily accessible since they have a shuttle 3 times a day. Many restaurants in a short walking distance. The staff were very friendly and quick to fix any issues in my room. The pool is well kept and in a great sun position and next to the hotel restaurant. The facilities are dated but have quite the charm of a Thai beach feel. They seem to be working on getting some of the things updated as i was there. Overall i would definitely stay there again!
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
johan iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
nice hotel & staff”
like the hotel. love the staff that will help you with all and even lend you an umbrella when its raining =D only downside is that its far from the beach & many stairs... also a gym so you feel bad because not exercising... overall I would love to visit it again.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
christine iš Kanada
Pora
Pastogės apartamentų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good value for money ”
Everything was great until they tried to keep our 1000 THB upon checkout because we couldn't find the receipt, even though every single person checking in has to put down a $1000 THB deposit. At first reception made believe they forgot about it until I mentioned it upon checking out and then didn't want to give it back without my receipt even though I couldn't check in without giving the deposit so they knew they took it from me. They gave it back in the end but made my check out after 7 days there unfortunate. Just make sure you mention to get your deposit back and make sure you get and keep your receipt. P.S. I don't remember getting a receipt in the first place...
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Ajay iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Valero money good peaceful hotel”
Good hotel with all ameneties
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Salwa iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Value for Money”
It's a nice hotel, the location is good, not exactly near to night market or entertainment places, but it's suit us well. and surprising fact is the pool is quite deep.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Lee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Not bad ”
Good location
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
A very pleasant comfortable friendly place to stay.”
As always my stay was very good in a large sized clean comfortable room. The staff are very friendly and helpful making you feel right at home. The facilities are very good, swimming pool and the restaurants delightful food and pleasant staff. The location is ideal away from the centre of town but not to far to easy travel a short distance and time to the beach or city centre. Look forward to my next visit to Patong and staying at Club Bamboo.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
6,0
SAKET iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Just about ok”
Close to Beach, value for money, just ok
Staff especially receptiob staff needs to be more fluent in English being universal language of communication.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
4,0
Taryn iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Not recommended”
Dirty toilet water. Outdated and old. Bath tub and shower leak water everywhere. Rooms not cleaned. Mattress very hard. Not close to a resort.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
A taste of Patong away from the action”
Staff, comfort, location
Our original room type booked was unavailable. Staff worked diligently to make us happy and satisfied. They put us in the bungalows near the pool. We enjoyed those. Big bed and hot shower. Nice little seating area and patio. Breakfast was simple and go us going for the day. Little walk down the hill to night market.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Tim iš Kanada
Pora
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Comfortable enough but a few problems.”
The food at the restaurant was good, the room was clean and the location is fine.
I never complain about places I stay at, and I like this place but there were a few issues that I couldn't ignore. The first problem was the bath tub, which was chipped and peeling so you would never want to sit in it and actually take a bath. Even the woman at the front desk admitted this...However, the biggest issue was the mini bar. The woman at the front desk told me to sign off on what we had eaten and drank and it was at that time that I noticed that I was being charged for beer I didn't drink and snacks I hadn't eaten. When I told her this she produced a photo of the inside of the fridge with beer missing and chocolate snacks gone. There was no other explanation for this other than the room cleaner removing items from the fridge, taking a picture as evidence of them being used, then putting them back in the fridge and charging us. The picture was completely bogus. The items that we "used" are not items that I even like, so I knew immediately that they were scamming us. I told the staff that I was happy to pay for items that we actually used and I refused to pay for the others that we didn't. They also charged us for bottled water that we thought was free ( which is standard procedure in most rooms in Thailand) and charged us 500 baht to keep the room for two extra hours beyond our check out time.If you stay here I recommend using caution and taking your own picture of the contents in the fridge everyday before you leave. There were too many extra charges at this place...It's too bad because I had stayed here before and it's an OK hotel. I won't be back .
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
6,8
Gerai
KRISHNA iš Indija
Grupė
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Club Bamboo Resort and Spa”
Great place, clean rooms, good location.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
5,3
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Needs money spending on it - Dated”
On arriving I was given a room that didn't lock, air condition broken and safe that wouldn't lock. Having changed rooms twice the second was ok, however the place is obviously in need of renovation. Would not stay there again as they are more interested in taking additional deposits, booking trips for you than making their customers welcome.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2016
5,6
Hui iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Deluxe Room”
The staffs are very friendly and able to assist with your itinerary. The location of the accommodation is abit far off from Patong beach if you would like to visit the beach every day. The toilet in my room has stain and was not able to clean. Overall the accommodation is old.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2016
3,6
edna iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Old, out dated”
Old, out dated
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
4,0
Nutcharee iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Undermåligt skulle behöva renoveras”
Personal,taxi,lobby
Uselt
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Harminder iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Bungalow Deluxe
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice place away from noise but close to main areas”
Pool and villa
Comfortable
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Afiq iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
good”
stuff, food & accessibility
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
2,3
Prabakhar iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Bad and old. ”
Bad, not as per the pictures. Place was rundown and old. Once we checked in and saw the conditions of the rooms, decided to change the hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Cortland iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Ok, but not great”
Location, air conditioning
The hotel was in the process of being repainted and revarnished. The air in one room was pretty strong and kept the room cool, but the other room had inconsistent cooling. The location of the hotel was decent, but on a steep hill, so demanded quite a bit of effort to walk anywhere. Most of the staff was helpful enough, but the day we checked in the man working at the desk forgot us five minutes after we completed the check in process. We went back to get our belongings from the car and he chased after us as if we were doing something wrong. Not a bad hotel, but it may be slightly more worth the money to stay slightly farther from the beach.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Grupė
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good location from the noisy streets”
The staffs were friendly, very informative and good to stay.
Good place to stay!
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
2,3
Jason iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
STAY AWAY”
Booked private Ananthara pool villa 4 months in advance for family when arrived at hotel was told pool has no water due to leak also villa is not at the resort its 5 minutes away up a steep hill looked like pool had not been used for a year we could not stay there they offered a family room at hotel with breakfast. what looked like 5 star turned into a 2 star room for same money that we paid for not happy . after a lot of negotiation with hotel finally got a refund and checked out next day into another hotel.Scam misleading false information to take your money then offer u a basic room for same money stay away.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
martin iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Grand liukso dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great as always ”
Staff, location and cleanliness
Unreal
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Prashant iš Indija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Worth 1250 Baht for 3 rooms a day”
room comfort
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2015