Užsakyk dabar: Coatel Chereville Residence

Labai geras
Pagal 330 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (330)Booking.com apžvalgos (294)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 330 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Pakrantės liukso kambarys
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Liukso dviejų lovų
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 269 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Jeremy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
great location, pretty clean”
Location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
The rooms were pretty big, and fairly clean. The rooms were definitely showing their age and could use some new wallpaper and grout. The rooms were quiet and the fridge and stive were nice. We ate at Taco Bell and an Indian Restaurant bith within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Rachel iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Over rated, Old furnishing.”
Breakfast is really good with big portion.
We choose non smoking room but our room smell like smoking room. I thought it was because the previous guests smoked in the room. On the 6th night, I smell the smoke while in the shower, so it must be the ventilation problem bringing across smoke from the guest next door. When I called to complain, the staffs offered to change room but no apology was given. The second room was better. Overall, the furniture was old. The photos looks a lot nicer than reality. The English proficiency for the staffs really depends. However, I find them not knowledgeable. On one occasion, I asked a female staff where to find a money changer. She told me I have to go to the bank, and as it was weekend when I asked, she said none of them are opened, so I have to wait till Monday. But I found out there are plenty of money changers in Myeongdong area open daily ti midnight! The best thing about this hotel is the breakfast. It is not buffet style, the chef will prepare after you order. French toast and omelett are really delicious! There are some eateries nearby, and a few drinking places which are very popular among the locals. Hotel is easy to find, just turn right from Gangnam station exit 5 into the small lane, hotel is on the left side of the small lane. However, I would recommend staying at Myeongdong as it is a lot of happening & convenient
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Jiing iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Good value”
Price, location, quiet
No fuss hotel. With kitchen and washer, you can cook and do your laundry in the room.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Tae iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Spacious Room for good value”
spacious rooms, location, convenience store downstairs
I had a good experience here. The rooms are very spacious with a designated smoking area within each room. Also, there is a convenience store downstairs with pretty much everything you need, and you can order delivery food to your rooms without any problem.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Judith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Comfortable stay”
Very well located in Gagnam and close to airport express bus stop. Mini apartment equipped with kitchenette and washing machine. Friendly staff and lots of restaurants and convenience stores nearby.
I'll be back. Basic but clean and a refreshing change from hotels.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chantamon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Suit for going with family/group.”
Have full capacity including microwave and washing machine
Terrific
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
4,0
BUN iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
best value for money”
location, comfort, inexpensive
good value for money
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jomar iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Value for money... Great location! ”
.. As if you're on your own condo unit. Great location for night life if your a tourist in Gangnam. Also, there is a veranda for smokers. Friendly staff.
Great! Hassle free.. All your needs is within the area. Specially it is just a block away from Gangnam Station line2.. From here you can go anywhere in Seoul.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Marini iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Value for Money”
Convenient, Big Room, Value for money
The hotel is just 2 minutes walk from the main street (Exit 5, Gangnam Subway Station). The airport limousine bus (No. 6009) also stops here. Hence, it was seamless travel from Incheon International Airport and followed by easy getting around Seoul with the subway and buses. There is an underground shopping complex at the Gangnam Subway Station which offers plenty of shops selling cosmetic products, clothings and food. The hotel room is comfortable, clean and comes with a kitchenette and washing machine. Toiletries are the bare minimum and you are advised to either purchase from the shops around the area or bring your own. Overall recommended
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2015
6,3
Gerai
Lai iš Taivanas
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Big room”
Big room, a bit old, convenient location
Close to Gangnam station. There was a shuttle bus to airport across the street. There were some restaurants around the location. Also free wifi in the room.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Seul iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good for traveller, business”
Location
It looks a bit old, but there were no flaws such as any bugs, dirty stuffs at all.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
tsai iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Coatel Chereville Residence”
good
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sze iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Comfy room”
good food , good location and excellent staff
with lots of restaurant nearby and close to shopping center and staff were very helpful this is the 3rd time I stayed there will definitely introduce to my friend if they go to seoul.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
CHUAN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Very pleasant stay and very close to subway!”
nice location, nice price and spacious clean room
Very nice :) The hotel locates in Gangnam area and very close to subway exit which can take you to about anywhere in Seoul. I got upgraded to a family suite with a small kitchen and a laundry with a very reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
4,7
Adnan iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Dull”
Close to market, close to restaurants, close to hospital
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sze iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Very convenient”
Cozy room and close to city
A Comfortable hotel and close to downtown easily reached all downtown sight seeing points. Hotel facilities is excellent with friendly staff my family and I had a great stay in Coatel chereville residence . This is the third time we choose to stay there and will definitely stay there again if we go to Seoul next time.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Sheng iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good location and breakfast, anything else is not”
Good location and breakfast
Good - location and breakfast, Bad - Shower water is slow and not hot, table is unstable like jelly, many patches on the floor, TV is 20~ inch CRT, don't rely on their shampoo and liquid soap...
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Juan iš Meksika
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Confortable, pleasant”
Size, kitchen, washing machine
Plesant, confortable, although the girls on the Front Desk spoke a very limited English and were unable to answer very basic questions about Seoul and how to find places of interest in the city. The same occurred with the girls that worked as waitresses at COATEL's restaurant.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Erica iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Good location ”
Location, convenience, cleaness
Nice and comfortable, and also very good location. I love it so much!
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
4,7
nicolas iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
feel like i have been stolen...”
nothing
So, I arrived in that kind of lobby, with a smile on my face because I had never been to Seoul before, I say "hello" to the guys at the reception.... "your passport"...that's all i got as a greeting... Ok,big city, angry people... It happens... Then I get the lift, with some sick people. That's when I realize that the building isn't only a hotel. Some clinics are there, the hotel of course, and other offices. I reach my floor, it looks like I'm in a hospital.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
2,0
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
crappy place. internet didn't work at all. ”
nothing, nothing ,nothing
Gosh, what a disaster. Some guy came upstairs to fix the internet and said "sry I cannot fix"...then walked away. This is the most overpriced hotel one can stay at.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Erica iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good location ”
Big room, good location, good breakfast
I love the hotel location, easily for going anywhere.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2013
6,7
Gerai
Nergui iš Mongolija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. birželis
good stay ”
safe, reasnable and best location
Good choice for people who wants to commute by public transportation in Seoul city. Easy to access to Restaurants and shopping
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
6,7
Gerai
kim iš Singapūras
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Comfort n pleasure. Business central hotel”
Nearby restaurant, bus stop n subway in 200 m
Hotel picture not really correct. No sofa, and room not really as big. Dun reallly trust the picture. Given me low floor as my flight at evening ard 5 pm chk in.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2013
5,3
Eumin iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Great location but more like budget accommodation ”
Internet location price
Staff could definitely be more helpful, location and internet was the feature. Free Parking.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2013
6,0
Sze iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
good location”
close to subway station, nice room, quiet environment
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Sze iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good location ”
Close to down town and near the city heart with best location
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2013
6,0
Sze iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. kovas
I will recommend my friend this hotel when they tr”
good location, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2013
8,7
Puiku
phongchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
in gangnam area , very convenience to any place”
breakfast, lacation,hotel rate -are good
this is my third times stay in this place , easy to go to all downtown area
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2013
8,0
Puiku
Jane iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great Location”
Location
Great Hotel near to everything and spacious and clean room.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Pansak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pakrantės liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
good location, near the Gnagnam subway station
we have only 1 night there but in general, staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
Da iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Spacious and comforting”
Home-like and spacious
The rooms were quite spacious and clean. Most of the kitchen appliances were there for use.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
6,0
Mary
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Good location”
Near subway station
My family and I went to Seoul Korea for the first time and stayed in Coatel Chereville Residence. It's location is quite favorable for us tourists because it is very near to subway station (just a 5-minute walk) and bus station as well. The hotel itself is okay although it is quite old and needs to be refurbished and renovated. Their rooms though are big and spacious. I was quite surprised that they do not clean the rooms during Sundays. There were only about four choices for breakfast so my children weren't happy at all. Overall rating is average.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
6,0
Mary
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Good location”
Near subway and bus stations
My family and I went to Seoul Korea for the first time and stayed in Coatel Chereville Residence. It's location is quite favorable for us tourists because it is very near to subway station and bus station as well. The hotel itself is okay although it is quite old and needs to be refurbished and renovated. Their rooms though are big and spacious. I was quite surprised that they do not clean the rooms during Sundays. There were only about four choices for breakfast so my children weren't happy at all. Overall rating is average.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Da iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great Place to Stay”
Good location, spacious rooms
The hotel was close to everything in Gangnam, the rooms were very spacious with basic necessities such as cooking appliances, washing machine, etc.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sean iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location in Gangnam”
Location, room size
I like the location of this hotel, its very close to Gangnam Station which is a central location to be. The rooms are large, but are starting to get a bit dirty, but nothing to be worried about at this point. This isnt my first choice in the area, but still one that I can safely book knowing it still meets high standards.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2012
8,0
Puiku
RAOUL iš Filipinai
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Nice hotel and location.”
very near the subway and shopping stores
Overall its good. Although they need to change all there towels. So old.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 8 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Fairly spartan but very convenient”
Location, enormous rooms
If you have business in Gangnam - a very happening district these days - this hotel is extremely well located. The rooms are enomous and include some cooking facilities (but curiously no microwave) and a washing machine. They are utilitarian rather than luxurious, but adequate. The breakfast is limited - no buffet, just a choice of one of four sets. I ate once in the restaurant on the hotel's ground floor and it was perfectly adequate. I didn't manage to find a single English-language channel on the TV.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Misook iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Convenient location”
Location
Very convenient location but the facilities of the whole room and hotel were quite old
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Johannes iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Condotel in a very strategic location”
strategic location, well equipped like home
this "condo-hotel"'s room is equipped with kitchenette, lots of storage spaces, and washing machine, good for long stay, group or family stay. located very near to exit 5 of gangnam subway station, right at the middle of one of the newest business and entertainment district of seoul, south of the han river. although the facilities are basic and not luxurious, but good enough for comfortable stay. the staffs are helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Misook iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Good location”
Convenient access to central city
it was very conveninet to stay and hotel facilities were ok but a bit old. i stayed two nights, the restaurant served beveradge with paper cups and it was unusual to see that. i also had to chose either juice or coffee so it was a bit boring. to sum up, because of the location of the hotel, it was cheap and the hotel service was good enough.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
재성 iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Good location”
very convenient place to travel.
This hotel locates in very convenient place. There are plenty shops including subway stores very near from the hotel. Reasonable value for the price.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Daniel iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable but could be cleaner, good for price”
Liked the big comfy bed and full kitchen for use in my standard room, cheapest non "love motel" in Kangnam and worth the few extra bucks over those places
overall, not a bad place considering the location and price. it is close to kangnam station and in a quiet part of it which is nice. hated how the hotel only provides you with shampoo and rinse and nothing else (you have to bring your own toothpaste, lotion, toothbrush, etc.) i had to make multiple trips to the store downstairs. breakfast restaurant was great but they coulda told you that it was on the second floor at check in. check in people coulda been nicer and spoke no english. would stay again if the only other option was love motel.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Very convent for Gangnam”
Location
This is not a fancy place, but it's very conveniently located, with large rooms and good facilities including free wi-fi. You can cook although there is no washing machine. Mostly importantly, if you have meetings in the Gangnam area they are minutes away. In many respects this is similar to the M Chereville, a few blocks away, but whereas the M Chereville must have the worst breakfast in the world, the Coatel Chereville is slightly better. Not great, and not a buffet - just a choice of 3 sets - but at least it's edible. For business I find it very convenient, but it's a functional place - don't come looking for atmosphere or style.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
phongchai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
good services”
locate in business area
quite , clean place , very good this is my second time to stay in this place
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2012
6,0
Chin iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Decent Hotel/ aparment”
Friendly receptionist
the hotel is located in gangnam area. distance away from the happening area like myeongdong. it is more like a service apartment instead of hotel. since the room has come with stove, microwave, kitchenware & laundry machine. the facilities is bit old, but works fine. the only bad experience is the electronic key failed to open the door for 3 times during our 4 days stay.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2012
6,0
Lam iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great Location”
Room is quite big
Like the location as it is near to subway and near to my office in Seoul. Very basic room facilities. You'll need to bring along your own toiletries. Only problem is equipment operating guide is only available in Korean. Also, you'll need to pay for using the gym.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Liem iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Good Stay”
Breakfast, Wifi
Coatel Chereville is extremely well-located if you have business in the Gangnam area, since it is only a few minutes walk from the subway station (exit 3, btw). Rooms are large and conveniently furnished with a small kitchen and washing machine. Although the breakfast is somewhat limited in choice, it is quite substantial, unlike that in M Chereville, this hotel's sister hotel elsewhere in Gangnam, whose breakfasts are the worst I have ever encountered. This is not a luxury hotel, certainly, but it is perfectly adequate and for someone who wants this particular location I think it is a good choice.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2012
8,0
Puiku
Khuzaimah iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pakrantės liukso kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great location & lovely hotel”
Location & hotel cleanliness
our stay at coatel chereville residence from dec 24 til dec 31 2011 was awesome!. the 2 corner suite on the 14th floor that was allocated for our family of 5 was excellent. the 2 bedroom identical corner suites have complete facilities from bedding, towels, mini toileteries, small kitchen complete with cooking utensils, fridge, microwave, washing machine, 1 flat screen tv & 1 box tv. we have free breakfast at the restaurant on level 2 daily based on 3 choices of set menus. tho we wish it was buffet breakfast. anyway it was ok. cleaning services to the suite is provided daily. the location is strategic with many shops/restaurants/bakery/family mart nearby. the gangnam station exit no. 5 is just 3 mins away and you can get on the subway (seoul metro) to anywhere in seoul. very very convenient for tourists. the underground shops at gangnam station also is a good place for last minute shopping. the coatel reception staff are also very helpful. they assisted us in getting to the everland resort by bus. availability of wifi is fantastic. overall rating is excellent. thumbs up to the coatel team! - wan bad clan pj malaysia.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Shigeko iš Japonija
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
business location but the room was old and dark”
close to business location
Limousine bus service for every 20 minetes from Incheoun airport to Gangnam Station, where the hotel was located. Great for business men but not for turists. The hotel staff and local people knew very little English.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2011