Užsakyk dabar: Coco Beach Resort

Puiku
Pagal 179 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (179)Booking.com apžvalgos (106)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 179 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,1
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
One Bedroom Bungalow
Dviejų miegamųjų vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 148 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Keith iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great spot for a beach getaway!”
We stayed for 3 days and 2 nights in mid-March. The place was about 40% occupied, which was perfect for us. We wanted a quiet escape and that's just what we got. Our first bungalow had a decent view of the beach but the aircon wasn't working. That night, we were moved to bungalow 21 - which has an amazing view. The room was great. It got warm during the day but the aircon worked great when the sun went down. The shower is great too. The bar and beach restaurant staff was awesome. The reception staff were polite and helpful with getting me antibiotics when I came down with tonsillitis. I highly recommend staying here and cannot wait to come back.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hans iš Šveicarija
Pora
Dviejų miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Excellent beach location”
Very nice and clean bungalows, excellent beach location, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast in the beach restaurant, best place for kitesurfing and swimming
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Natalie iš Kinija
Grupė
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
A little bit of heaven ”
This is a beautiful place to stay. The beach and location are stunning. The bungalows are beautifully presented and planned so well. It is so relaxing and quiet- we loved every minute! The staff were so helpful in arranging travel plans for us. A wonderful stay- I would highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nga iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
I'll definitely come back”
coming here with kids and friends last sunmer and it was a lovely time for all of us. Kids loved the pool, the beach and the sea. We loved the beach bar, their drinks and their staff.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Santina iš Australija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Lovely bungalow”
We had a lovely stay, the bungalow was lovely and the view amazing however anytime we wanted something it was extremely difficult to communicate with staff, which meant we ended up making our own way around and not getting much help from the staff, we really wanted to do yoga but there didn't seem to be anyone who knew what was happening or when, we wanted to do a tour but the reception staff were not helpful at all.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Kanada
Grupė
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very Good Resort ”
Out of all resort in Mui Ne, this is the one whom really make your stay enjoyable, staff are ver friendly, resort environment is very quiet, location is in center of the beach, service is excellent, I tried all other resort, but this one its really can doing anything the way I want, we are having such a good time, I will always come back if I visit Mui Ne again.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Lubos iš Čekijos Respublika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
All perfect, just the sea. Not a detail, when you came to the sea...”
Cleanliness-facilities 4.5 stars, sea 2 stars, total 3, we came to the sea, isn t it? Otherwise one of the best value for arround 150 bugs in Mui Ne. Garden perfect, many activities - darts, biliard, trampoline in the garden. Beach fine, but the sea... Beside of never ending floating plastic bags , also other dirty staff in the sea. Plus permanent noise from speedboats with heroes guest from where. When the sea will get clean in MuiNe?
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
HUNG iš Vietnamas
Grupė
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Great resort”
This resort is good for you or family to stay for vacation. Nice wooden bungalow, well-preserved garden, good beach, good staff.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Tuan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Friendly staff, nice & relaxing scene”
The breakfast menu might need some improvements and the room could be more child friendly, everything else is perfect.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
5,7
Lan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Just a 3 star hotel ”
Location only
Good location - in the center of Mui Ne with many restaurant nearby. The waffle shop at the gate of the Resort is very good. The beach is not so clean. The room is rather small. Breakfast is not so good with limited choices. At the beginning we were put in a room 35, which is just behind the restaurant - thence food smell came to the room all day, especially BBQ in the evening time. The next day, we managed to change to another room which was better. But in the last day staying there, housekeeping forgot to do cleaning our room until 1.30pm - when we called them. It seems they had a rush for it done, thence forgot to put beach towels & face towels, forgot to provide shower gel ... Anyway, it's not bad compared with 03 star rating.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2016
7,0
Labai geras
thi iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Should check things in mini bar when check in.”
Nice beach, green, qiet
We didn't drink anything in mini bar but when we check out the staff said we drink 2 cans of beer & they didnt do anything to find out the truth just force us to pay. I feel not happy. I also feel not safe to stay at this resort.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nguyet iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Great resort , good location ”
Quiet, eco - friendly, good services
it was fantastic, i enjoyed staying at this resort very much. Definitely will come back here again
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Julian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Coco beach ”
General layout of the bungalows. Style of bungalow was great. Lots of space for the kids to run around. Felt safe too!
Fantastic! We will be back!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2015
4,7
JONGSUN iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
.”
dog allow, close to beach
.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Jeremy iš Kanada
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
A nice laid back place”
Good location, clean and relaxing
We like that the hotel accommodate a less dense number of guests compared to other hotels. It's quiet and breezy with each room getting its own hut. The rooms also have A/C so that's a place if it gets hot over night. The location is also ideal where it's close enough to restaurants and the main area.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Erin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Peaceful, Calm and Relaxing Getaway”
Great service, Amazing location, Full bungalow!
Do yourself a favor and stay here! When we first came into Reception I wasn't sure what to think as the furniture looked dated. And as we sat right outside the Reception area with our complimentary welcome drink I still wasn't sure what to think but it looked nice enough for a 3-star hotel. The surprise came as we were walked to our bungalow just steps from the beach. We were on the second row in Room 24. We had an ocean view from our balcony and it was AMAZING! The bungalow itself is very relaxing and clean. You can tell it's an old resort but the bungalows are incredibly well maintained considering the property is 20 years old. The service is on point. They did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. There was one girl that worked in Reception whose English wasn't the best. But I figure I'm in her country and not the other way around so I got over it and we still had an amazing time. Everyone was kind. Being able to have room service and sit on our deck eating dinner was a treat. Falling asleep to the sounds of the ocean was sheer bliss. Surrounded by the insect netting as we slept gave the bungalow even more charm. We also had massages both days we were there because why wouldn't you?!? 10 US dollars for one hour of divine relaxation and again the sound of the ocean. We will definitely be back! It was just a fantastic trip and a great place to stay! I highly recommend. And the price was right even in their peak season. I saw couples, families, and groups of all ages there and everyone seemed content and happy. Thanks Coco Beach Resort for a great and memorable trip.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Nurulhuda iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Overpriced”
ambience, nice decor, quiet
when we first reached, it was like a lost island behind the gates. The place was so quiet. When we did our booking it said that its almost fully booked but situation was otherwise when we reached. The staff who were cleaning the area were all staring and looking at us when we came. Made us feel very very uncomfortable. The place looks old, feels like a chalet and is quite expensive.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
stevenson iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
very relaxing stay, amazing surrounding!”
privacy, beach, garden
I loved my stay. My children had a wonderful time. They run around all day. I could totally relax and enjoy myself.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Hoang iš Vietnamas
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
a nice bungalow resort”
a bungalow resort with nice space, beautiful sea side and in center of muine
I have a nice rest at this resort with family and friend, we love the atmostphere and decoration of resort. However, the car parking is small and the room dont have TV are 2 things we feel not comfortable.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Howie iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Pet friendly, clean rooms with nice patio”
Pet friendly, close to beach, patio area
We were two adults, one child and two dogs, and we enjoyed our stay. The room and the yard was kept very clean by the staff. The beach is steps away. Buffet breakfast was adequate for a resort but nothing special, but the view is quite nice. We would come again.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
THUY iš Vietnamas
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice stay”
Private bungalow, right at the beach, pet allow
Good stay. Private bungalow so very quite. Easy access to the beach. Pets are allowed. Breakfast is just about right.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
5,3
Le iš Vietnamas
Grupė
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Right on the beach and good staff ”
Right on the beach, the room size is good and in center of Mui Ne
I quite like the location of Co Co Beach as right on the Beach. Staff is quite helpful and good services.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Maybeline iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dviejų miegamųjų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
It was a very nice beach front hotel ”
Big rooms,next to the private beach, alot of activities
It was very ideal as the sea was just at my door step. The beach is very clean and you can have your massage done on the beach too. This beach has many activities as well such as kite surfing. The rooms are nicely decorated and the balcony is a great chill-out place with friends
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Du iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
good beach.quiet and clear enviroment”
view.wifi.service
great!comfortable.happy!will be there again in future. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . _ . . . . .
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Yu iš Kinija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Great experience in Coco”
Beautiful everywhere, cute swimming pool, good beach
Everything is fantastic. Only thing need to be improved is the room will make you feel a little wet during the rainy seasons.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Brice iš Prancūzija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
A quiet oasis to relax”
private beach, good breakfast, central location
We went to Mui Ne for the long week end of 2nd September, and the first nice surprise is that the price was the same as usual. Other hotels tend to raise the pricing, so this was appreciated. This is a great resort and you could easily spend a few days without leaving it: you have a pristine private beach, all bungalows have a sea view, the restaurant offers a wide range of food, from snacks to more sophisticated, you can get a massage by the beach, enjoy water sports with their instructor... We appreciated most of all the calm of the place and the great breakfast (both VN and western styles). We will definitely come back and recommend this resort to our friends. We also saw that it was definitely kids-friendly.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Guy iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Overpriced, no TV, small rooms, poor breakfast ”
Fast check-in and check-out, central location, great beachfront location and views
When we first arrived for check-in around 11pm after a long drive from Ho Chi Minh and a lengthy dinner (we arrived in Mui Ne around 9pm), check-in appeared to be fast and efficient. Once in our room I assumed we were in the wrong room as we booked and paid for an extra bed, but it was not inside the room yet. We did receive the extra bed around 20 mins later, but as we were quite tired we weren't pleased having to wait. Also, while the bungalows were nicely appointed, the room size was rather small, as was the main bed and bathroom. Another disappointment was the lack of TV, something which should have been made clear at the booking stage. Breakfast featured very few options, no buffet as such and only a few pieces of bread, pho, jams, fruits and omelettes and while it tasted good, overall Coco Beach is not worth paying extra for when you get less in return compared to other places - a smaller room, smaller bed, no TV and poor breakfast - nearby places offer large villas, TV, a large bed and a great breakfast for slightly less.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Pitpiboon iš Tailandas
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Nice beach”
Soft sand, value for mon
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
PAUL iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
wonderful resort”
beach huts, beach, resort
we had a wonderful 5 night stay... very relaxing and value for money
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
yi iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good”
the staff is friendly and location is good,ocean view is fanatic
the staff is friendly and location is good,ocean view is fanatic
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wenkai iš Kinija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Very good resort”
Beautiful resort, nice beach, comfortable bungalow
This is once of the best experiences. The resort is located in the west part of Mui Ne beach. The bungalow is very nice and comfortable, with a balcony facing the sea. Facilities is ok, 3 star standard
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
TAKASHI iš Japonija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
As this area is quiet, I can relax”
Beautiful white sand beach
We stayed near the beach bungalow that tropical style with all necessary facilities. The beach is clean up every morning and there no rubbish, keep well maintained as beautiful white sand. The staff are very friendly and big shiny smile, also well trained upper standard in Vietnam. We were very happy and should be back to stay in near future.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Excellent hotel and location”
Right on the beach, very good service
This is a lovely beach resort. Well kept gardens and very clean beach. The bungalow was very nice, with a verandah with sea views. A lovely location, the only slight drawback was the wind which blew every day and gradually got stronger as the day progressed, but on the plus side it made sunbathing on the beach more comfortable and provided excellent conditions for wind and para surfing. It was our second visit and we would definitely recommend it.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
lucie iš Prancūzija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Welcoming hotel with very nice staff and bungallow”
restaurant, staff, bedrooms
It was a wonderful stay. We were eating everyday at the hotel because the food was amazing. The manager was very nice and abble to communicate with us.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Cheve iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely beach get away”
Good relaxation
We loved the resort and is ideal for relaxation. The rooms are clean and staff is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Dviejų miegamųjų vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Lovely beach and good service”
Best beach in Mui Ne
I chose Coco Beach Resort for our family short trip to Mui Ne just because the vibrant decoration I saw from the photos on agoda. When we arrived, I was so happy because the resort and the beach looked so much better in real life, better than my expectation. The only thing I didn’t like was the swimming pool. It was too small for such a nice place.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Teresa iš Australija
Grupė
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Wonderful”
Each Room had a view
Totally loved the place, just beautiful and relaxing.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Meg iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Charming bungalows near beach”
Lovely wood bungalows, small but charming. Very nice pool area with a small playground for young kids. The food at the Paradise Beach restaurant was great.
The staff was very nice and the grounds were well kept. This is a smaller resort which we really liked. It is on a nice stretch of beach and also has a nice pool area. There are 3 restaurants and all were good. It was great for young kids since there is a shallow kids' pool and play area.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2012
9,6
Išskirtinis
ELENA iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Тихий уютный отель”
очень понравился,находится в центре,приятный персонал
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Konstantin iš Rusija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Лучший отель в Муине”
Немного негативный опыт с массажистками из отеля был у моей спутницы - в это время в отеле почти нет клиентов, сезон только начинался, так они умудрились быть не дружелюбными с ней, весь день без работы сидят в своей беседке, так еще и работают так себе. До массажа, что делают в тае, ни по технике ни по отношению они не тянут, т.е массаж "-", но все остальное три плюса!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Max iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Alles Gut, aber,aber der Strand”
Ich bin bereits mehrmals im Coco Beach gewesen. Leider war diesmal der Strand als Folge von mehreren Stürmen in diesem Jahr vollständig verschwunden. Das ist leider für Strandurlauber keine gute Situation , betrifft aber fast alle Hotels in Mui Ne
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Todor iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 11 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
The place is a very good 3 star resort for the VN understanding. The cottages are simple but very cosy. The staff is very friendly. The house keeping are doing great job, our bungallow was cleaned every day leaving clean towers for bath and beach/ pool. Dining is not so good at the resort. The beach bar was OK but way over priced for VN. The main restaurant is expensive and not good at all. Breakfast is acceptable but all in all poor management for the restaurant. Location is very central but the resort still offers an escape from the busy street outside with nice gardens, pool & beach. To sum up, Coco Beach has its charming simplicity. They offer transfer to the SGN ap which is 2 the price you can find just 20m outside. We had a nice time in Coco Beach and would recommend it further.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carola iš Vokietija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Kleine, feine Oase der Ruhe!”
Die Anlage besticht allein durch seinen Charme, Holzbungalows, alle so ausgerichtet dass man das Meer sieht. Kein Trubel, Ruhe, gepflegter Privatstrand. Sehr aufmerksames Personal, freundlich, vom Gärtner über die flinken, allzeit bereiten Strandboys, die hilfsbereiten Rezeptionisten bis zu den fröhlichen Köchen und Bedienungen, man fühlt sich rundum umhegt und willkommen. Außerordentlich gut sortiertes Frühstücksbüffet.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Schöne Anlage mit Abstrichen...”
Das Coco Beach besteht aus etwa 30 einzelnen Holzbungalows, die in einer sehr großzügigen Grünanlage verteilt sind. Jeder Bungalow hat Blick auf das Meer und ein bequemes Sofa auf der Veranda. Die Bungalows sind zwar schon in die Jahre gekommen aber dafür sehr gut gepflegt. Die tägliche Zimmerreinigung war gründlich und abends wurden die Handtücher für die Strand- bzw. Poolliegen nochmals ausgetauscht. Es waren genügend Liegen am Strand und Pool vorhanden, am Strand herrscht jedoch tagsüber ein starker Wind, daher ein Top-Spot für Kite-Surfer. Die Begrüßung empfanden wir als unpersönlich bzw. unprofessionell, was sich leider auch im Personal des Restaurants widergespiegelt hat. Frühstück war geschmacklich in Ordnung, reichhaltige Auswahl aber völlig unmotiviertes und gelangweiltes Personal. Teilweise wurden Gesichtspflegen der Mitarbeiter an der Theke bevorzugt. Hier müsste leider vom Management durchgegriffen bzw. geschult werden. Das von uns im hauseingenen Restaurant einmalig eingenomme Abendessen war für unseren Geschmack eine Kastrastrophe. Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis passt hier in keiner Art und Weise. Gelangweiltes Personal und das rote Curry ähnelte einer Tomatensuppe. Diese Art von Speisen bekommt man auch in den zahlreichen Restaurants an der Hauptstraße zu einem wesentlich kleineren Preis, daher auch nur die 3 Sterne beim Preis-Leistuns-Verhältnis. Empfehlen können wir preisgleich das Restaurant in den Cham Villas, neben dem Ratinger Löwen. Perfekt geschultes Personal und hervorragendes Essen. Abgesehen vom Personal im Restaurant würden wir das Coco Beach für einen Aufenthalt in Mui Ne empfehlen.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dennis iš Vokietija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Super Lage, alles war perfekt!”
Nur die Preise in Hotel Restaurant waren viel zu hoch..
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2016
3,7
Daniel iš Vokietija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
+++Mit 170 Dollar Total Überteuert+++”
Der Strand, Die Lage und die Massage
Das Resort ist mit 170 US Dollar total überteuert und eines der teuersten in Mui Ne. Die Anlage ist schön aber auch nicht mehr neu und bereits abgewohnt. Der Pool lässt zu wünschen übrig und war dreckig und trüb wo ich nicht baden möchte. Die Minibar ist ebenfalls total überteuert und in Dollar ausgezeichnet wo die Währung Dong ist. Die Preise der Minibar sind höher als in Saigon am Airport, für das billigste Supermarktbier 3 US Dollar für eine Büchse halte ich für eine absolute Frechheit und das ist Abtocke. Wir hatten drei Hotels und Resorts in Mui Ne und bei allen drei war Service,Aussattung, und Preise ganz klar besser. Das Frühstück war ein Witz und das Personal beim Checkout äusserst unfreundlich. wir kommen ganz sicher nicht mehr wieder !!!!
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Peter iš Vokietija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Schöne Anlage, toller Strand”
Strand, Meer, Bungalow
Wir haben die Ruhe und die entspannte Athmosphäre bei bestem Wetter genossen. Der Strand ist super, ins Meer geht's flach rein, es hat ausreichend Liegen und einen sehr aufmerksamen und freundlichen Service. Etwas teuer, trotzdem zu empfehlen. Sehr schöne Bungalows. Ausserhalb des Hotels wird man gerne mal auf Russisch angesprochen, im Hotel nicht :-).
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Conrad iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Wunderschönes Strandhotel, klein aber fein”
Gärten und Strand, sehr sympathisches Personal, für kleine Kinder ein Paradies
Super, schöne, kleine Strandanlage, für kleinere Kinder sehr schön mit viel Freiraum, gutes Strandrestaurant mit äußerst freundlichem Personal
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Priska iš Šveicarija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Sehr angenehm, fühlten uns wie im Paradis”
gute Lage,einfache aber sehr hübsche Bungalow und tolles Frühstück
Problemlos uns sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr gepflegte Anlage und nettes Personal
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Vokietija
Pora
One Bedroom Bungalow
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
wunderschöne Anlage zum relaxen und entspannen. ”
Bungalow mit Meerblick. Lage direkt am meer. Frühstück
Das coco beach ist Genial. Zum empfehlen. Busunternehmen für die Fahrt nach saigon besser selber buchen.
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2014