Užsakyk dabar: Coco Bodu Hithi

Puiku
Pagal 319 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (319)Booking.com apžvalgos (668)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 319 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,4
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
العربية
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Atostogų vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Coco rezidencija su privačiu baseinu
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 244 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joshua iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
This was truly a dream vacation and will definitely be back to this resort. The beach villa was amazing, especially having a private pool. Large expansive front deck with beautiful sea views. Snorkeling around the island is top notch: loads of sea life including large rays and sea turtles. We especially enjoyed visits from baby black tips. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Having younger children it was the perfect holiday.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Isabel iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Maldives is paradises ”
We have six adults in this families trip. We ,live in Taipei , and one daughter and son ,who live at New York and Toronto , four persons stayed in the Coco Residence and one girl with her husband , who live in LA, two persons stayed in a water villa. We all met in Male and took a speed boat together to the Coco. It was very scary because of the high speed and big wave. Our butler Mahmoud is a bright young man, very helpful. Try to make our stay as comfortable as at his best!The unit is a bit old and some functions are broken , but after we reported all fixed. The big bathtub looks not very clean though. The facilities is excellent, the house reef is beautiful . Half of our group are vegetarians but the Star Restaurant is very creative , made good meal. However, the Aqua and Japanese one were not great but expensive. The spa is good but not easy to book it. Overall we all have a good time. Thanks!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Henry iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Coco rezidencija su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great service and friendly staff ”
Best room available. Villa surrounded by corals. Can clearly see fishes swimming by from your villa. Super friendly staff with great service. Respond to my call even when is late night. The personal butler is great.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Henry iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice view, clean and friendly staff”
Staff very friendly. Spacious room. Direct access to the beach. Sunset view is great. Clean beach with lots or fishes and coral. Food for dinner is abit pricy. In villa meal might be cheaper alternative.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Abdullah iš Kuveitas
Pora
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel ”
Location is great. Price is reasonable.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
WING iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great 5 star hotel with excellent room , food & service!”
We spent our honeymoon here, the overwater villa is very nice as well as the surrounding environment. Most of the staff are very friendly & helpful but we still met 2 with unpleasant manner... Glad to have chinese-speaking staff in this hotel Got a large variety of food & restaurants of good quality. We enjoyed the stay very much!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gunyakrit iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
here is paradise on earth”
I would like to say that I feel in love with this place. I spent my vacation here and every thing great!! All the staffs are so nice, the water villa is wonderful and the fantastic food. I love this paradise and wish to take my vacation there again in the near future. ^^
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
uzy iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Coco rezidencija su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The Perfect Holiday”
We came to the Maldives with high expectations. Having looked at all the photos and videos online one can't escape hoping it would be just like that for us too. what we couldn't anticipate is that it would be much better. the photos and videos are but a poor two dimensional representation of a landscape much more overwhelmingly colorful, peaceful and alive than any video can show. Coupled with a beautiful resort and the amazing staff members that really do their best to make you feel welcome and that is all you need to make a holiday perfect. The staff at Coco Bodu Hithi was exceptionally friendly and competent. Our holiday was made much more pleasurable through their friendly, personal, warm and genuine welcoming attitude wherever we went. There are many staff members I would like to name as exceptional from those we have had the pleasure to meet. I hope I get the spelling of their names correctly: Mahmud: was excellent at doing his job but he also added a very personal touch and is very well liked by all my family members. Mahmud has certainly contributed to this holiday being a success. all staff members at the Star restaurant have been great and made my son's 17th birthday experience special. Benoi made us feel very welcome and coordinated the decoration and the extra special experience for us for which we are grateful. Together with Ashraf, Mohamed and the excellent cooking by Chaminda Star restaurant was a place we really liked to visit. we also liked to visit the Latitude bar where Chaya, Sujetta, Denesh and Siva always made us feel very welcome and had friendly, genuine, personal chats with us sharing with us some of their personal stories and how much they liked working at Coco Bodu Hithi. Sujetta and Chaya also gave us a private table for our wedding anniversary and a cake that made the evening extra special. Sri and Denesh invited us every day to have a sunset cocktail and Sri's creativity and skill are should be recognised and encouraged the co
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Deepashri iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Coco rezidencija su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent service, location,luxury and food.”
Warm welcome, motivated and energetic staff at all levels. Luxurious villas , perfectly located with every room facing the ocean. Excellent cleanliness and superb food.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohammed iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Atostogų vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Exceptional Experience For An Unforgettable Vacation”
The best vacation you'll ever have is with Coco Bodu. The service and the locatin and the cleaning and the facilities were sooo good, it was one of my best vacations ever. I really loved how they care about every single details to serve you better and to make you so comfortable and filled with joy. THANK YOU SO MUCH COCO BODU TEAM YOU ARE THE BEST
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chor iš Honkongas
Pora
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Very good memory”
It was a really good stay in the hotel. Recommend to others because of the following reasons: - - staffs are so nice. My return flight delayed one night and needed extra stay. They helped a lot. - stunning landscapes with so many stars at night and indian ocean - seafood in Aqua is the best! (though its a bit expensive) - snorkelling just outside villa, we can even see turtles and sharks! - comfortable room with large bed and bath tub, sweet for couple Experience / Suggestion - if you would like to see sunrise, Escape water villa / water villa should be your choice. - if you would like to see sunset, coco resident is better.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hesham iš Egiptas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
The optimum choice for a family”
It is amazing hotel with amazing location and very very kindly staff. Villas has an excellent design among the other hotels villas and the cleanness is excellent. Location close to Male. 5 restaurants and bars give you many options for your dinning. The privacy there is wonderful. I have selected this hotel after reviewing many and many hotels. It is the optimum choice especially if you have a small kids.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hiu iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
old resort but room is clean”
coral area is died so that not much fish around.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIMQ iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
It is perfect resort in the world.”
Once arrival in this resort, I was surprised to see the extremly beautiful view. Also, the resort member is too kind for everything. I really want to visit to this resort again if possible
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
4,8
Marco iš Indonezija
Grupė
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Mediocre Resort with Bad Staffs”
Everything about this resort is okay, but the staffs attitude has made it really bad. There is almost no hospitality reflected during our stay here. At one time on breakfast, one of the older staff even warn us not to be noisy, although it was an open dining area and there is barely anyone there. Not recommended at all! The food at the restaurants were awful, and they closed at 2pm, and reopen at 6pm,
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai geras”
We chose the resort based on beaches, reef life & family accommodation in a single room. stayed in an island villa on the longest beach of the island which was well designed & had its own small pool .Clean & well maintained & room cleaning staff were discrete & efficient. We wanted beach, snorkelling and pool - all we're excellent. Staff & resort good but not excellent or naturally engaging.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Maria iš Kipras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
PARADISE ”
We would like to congrats your hotel , staff and management team for its amazing hospitality and service making our vacation unforgettable! From the day we arrived until the day that we left, everything was well plant in great detailed impressing us each time! Especially, we would like to thanks George Papazoglou that made us feel like home, helping us with everything we needed! We were lucky to meet people like him! All of your staff was so pleasant, hard working persons and so friendly that made us happy seeing them! They deserve big congratulations! Thank you so much for everything and this experience that will stay in our mind and heart! Keep up the good work! Try to upgrade your wife-fi And the price of the restaurants is over demanded Especially you need improve on the deserts. But we enjoy so much! Definitely I will come🌹🙏🇲🇻 Thank you once again,
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
4,8
Saul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Bad food/ dated facilities”
Food, except for Aqua restaurant, was dismal, particularly in the bar and in the Japanese restaurant. Facilities are dated. The whole place is a 3* hotel, wouldn't even call it a 4*.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Calum iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Happy with our stay, would recommend it, however the resort is not 5 stars as advertised. ”
The quality of the food did not match the prices charged. Spa treatments were excellent, our room was always cleaned to a high standard. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
gerry
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Coco rezidencija su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great”
Mohan, the best! Food is expensive but if you budget right, you can choose a meal in their restaurant that is affordable.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zai iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Abosolutely stunning ocean”
The ocean on this island is very peaceful and crystal, doesn't have many waves, a great place for snorkeling, kayak. For food I recommend the Aqua sea food restaurant, the buffet one was ok, but the other highend restaurant near the spa area was aweful, haven't had such bad taste for a long time. They so called very famous chief doesn't know how to cook. All the grilled sea food we ordered tasted bitter. Do not recommend snorkeling with the Marine biologiest, expensive, not much information about the spieces in the ocean, photo taken wasn't good at all.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Krishnaraj iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great resort”
Beaches
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Etienne iš Prancūzija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Breathtaking villas and amazing staff”
We booked the normal water villa and were upgraded to the bigger water suites for free. AMAZING view and crazy idilic feeling. The staff was extremely nice showing us around. BUT do not expect good food. The 3 restaurants are overpriced and the food is average at most.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Meng iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Excellent !”
Really love this place. From the moment we stepped down till the last minute we leave the place. Best of both world, stayed in Coco Residence as well as the Island Villa. Each has its own beauty. Would certainly recommend this resort and love to be back one day.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
tinghsuan iš Taivanas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
amazing honeymoon”
very good experience
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
WENJUN iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Memorable trip”
Pros: Very clean clear waters, well-thought out facilities even a clinic, free wifi island wide is very handy, staff friendly and attentive to detail, complimentary birthday cake and champagne was great,free tennis,volleyball,lounge, Tv had some nice English movies Cons: Expensive activities, dinner choices limited and very expensive(usd135++ dinner buffet at air restaurant), our unit's aircon leaked during our stay but fixed promptly
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
abdullah iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
Coco rezidencija su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great experience ”
Everything was fantastic. The staff were amazing, the coco residence Vila is a heaven. Everything was better than all the expectation. One thing was a little bit Annoying: the water and the electricity got disconnected countinouasly.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
2,8
nouf iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Atostogų vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Don't Book at this hotel. ”
When checked in the hotel upgraded our room which was nice of them however the first problem occured when I started taking shower after the arrival and the waters suddenly stopped i have shampo in my hair and soap all over my body then my wife is telling that its soooo hot in the room and the ac is not working. She was able to contact the reception which were very rude and told yup the power has cut off and they hanged up. She called again telling them that my husband is covered in soap what should we do then they said you use the complimentary water bottle in the room to wash and will give you another one. After while power came back and yet no apology. Then we went to have lunch came back to the villa same thing there is no electricity. The final thing is that while sleeping i wike up at 11 pm sweating beacuse the electricity is off again my wife wanted to go the bathroom and she was using the phone lights that ridiculous . This is not acceptable we booked for a 5 star hotel to enjoy and relax in our honeymoon not sweat and complain all the time. the elecritcity continued going down every day. Water stops during the shower. The staff is not trained at all. There is no coral life we tried snorkeling nothing there. The AC is very old and does not cool. The rooms is full of ants and incests we woke up with alot of insects bites. The restaurants staff are not welcoming except two maybe. the breakfast is mainly asian. The only good things are the spa and the dinner restaurants. When we complained to agoda they claimed that they invited us to dinner which they didn't and we payed for every meal in our stay. Don't book it's not worth the money.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Vincent iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
We enjoyed it”
Great stay at Coco Bodu Hithi. The water villa was maintained by impeccable standards. Staff service was extremely good too. Food, drinks, activities are kinda pricey though.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Liow iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Atostogų vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good job”
Great time spent at Coco thanks to the team, attending to our every need. Keep up the good work!
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Abdulelah iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good but the transfer is Scarry”
Everything is great , the staff is friendly , very clean the beach ans the rooms , also the view is fantastic from the room, it's not too far from the airport, if you can get sea pleane is better because the speed boat is Scarry
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Ching iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very nice stay”
It was an enjoyable stay in Coco.. a pity the corals around the water villas are dying.. there are not many fishes when we got down into the water from the villas as compared to other resorts..something has to be done to maintain the coral reefs..
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Melanie iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Lovely Experience!”
Stayed there in December 2015. Firstly they gave us an upgrade which was awesome! The main reason why we chose Coco Bodu Hithi was because we could snorkel directly from our room and enjoy the abundant sea life just outside our room and we did not want to choose a resort where we had to take a boat out just to snorkel. And Coco Bodu Hithi definitely did not disappoint in this area. Our whole family - 2 adults and 2 kids aged 3+ and 7+ snorkelled for 6 hours everyday and we just couldn't get enough! We snorkelled everywhere around the island and we had so much fun and we saw a wide variety of sea life including 2 black tip reef sharks which really pleased my kids! The room was fantastic with it's own pool and tub. The staff were very nice and went really out of their way to talk to you and make you feel welcomed. The facilities were good and the location was a good 40 mins away by speedboat without the need to take a sea plane. It was a dream come true!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
MOHAMAD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A getaway worth ”
Went to coco bodu not aware its the monsoon season. Resort is absolutely beautiful and the staffs are 5stars! Friendly and welcoming during our entire 3 nights stay. We loved every moment in coco bodu. Pretty sure it'll be even nicer during the dry season. More reasons to come back soon!
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Meng iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great Place, Great Staff, Great Service, Great Vacation!”
Should have wrote this review a month ago but was too tied up after the trip. But told myself I must do this as Coco Bodu Hithi Resort is really commendable and highly recommended. It will be a tough choice for us if we were to return to Maldives. Should we try a new resort or return to Coco Bodu Hithi??? This is one of our most memorable holiday. Everything was perfect though there were some small hiccups to our excursion activities. However, the resort has more than made up for it with the attentive service. We were there from 28th May to 1 June, 4 nights. We had the best of both worlds, stayed 2 nights at Coco Residence and 2 nights at Island Villa. Should try both, its a total different feel and enjoyment. The most commendable about this resort accommodation is they allow 4 "adults" in a villa. This is a family vacation and we have two 15 years old children with us. We had a great time together in the villa. From the moment we touched down from the plane till we take off heading back, everything was so nicely taken care of and coordinated. Tried all 4 restaurants and snacks at latitude bar, everything was so yummy and well presented. Though food and beverage were a little pricey, but considering the logistics of transporting everything to the island, the number of staffs to run the place and the quality of food, it is probably reasonable. We tried 2 excursion activities, fishing trip (though did not managed to complete the trip even with 2 attempts) and Coral Garden Snorkelling, enjoyed both excursions. We booked the fishing trip on the 2nd day afternoon but waited for 45mins, were told that there were no boat for us. The reservation desk had overlooked our booking and all boat were out. The butler, Gotham, was very apologetic and made us a special concoction cocktail at the lounge. 2nd attempt next morning and we have to wake up at 6am for the 7am fishing trip. After 45 minutes, our boat broke down. Another fishing boat has to come to our rescue. Fortunatel
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Abdulaziz iš Kataras
Pora
Atostogų vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good”
service not perfect
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Abdulla iš Omanas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Lovely sty”
Nice experience never forget
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Overall great”
Nothing much to complain. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
kewalin iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Very fantastic :) ”
Room is very clean. Big size room and many facility. Everything is well. But I want to see turtles. Some Staff are very polite and helpful such as reception and checkin staff who is a woman is very service mind the foods very expensive such as the price of sandwich is about 15-20 USD. Mocktail about 10-15 USD and only water is 8 USD.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
CHEE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice view and spacious room”
The room are nice .. but you will get better view if you are staying on coco residence side or escaped water villa... Some of the staff are superb friendly and helpful, but still found out a little few person are not so polite. By the way , the speed boat transfer are taking around 40mins. I expect will have better speed boat since there need 40mins to reach the resort. The water sport and staff are awesome. We have a great time at the water sport activities.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Suzanah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
fantastic island ever”
love the blue ocen . friendly services from the staff.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
SAI iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Wonderful Honeymoon”
Nice food, good service, recommend! Have Lots of marine creatures nearby the water villa, I saw baby shark, manta, sea turtle, many kinds of fish. Nice Resort to stay!
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2016
8,3
Puiku
Rhoanna iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very beautiful resort”
rooms, value for money price, great hotel staff
I love their rooms! Even the cheapest room which is the Island Villa is so beautiful already! We stayed at the Escape Water Villa and it was even better but wait til you see the Coco Residence! It was super nice though we didn't stay there. We just asked the staff if we could take a look at the villa and they were nice enough to show us around. Most of the hotel staff were very nice and friendly except one who refused to extend our stay at the villa for late check out since our speed boat ride would be so late (about 9pm). One thing we didn't like though was the expensive food. It would have been fine if it were expensive but great food but no. Food was just normal but the price was way to expensive. But that's understandable since the hotel is located in a remote island.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
SALBIAH iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Best Resort”
Beautiful place, friendly staffs, delicious foods
It was a superb stay at the resort. Booked a water villa, but got a free upgrade to Coco Residence! Huge room, nice view, friendly and helpful staffs. Great food. Had a great time snorkelling at the villa itself, lots of colourful marine lives. The deep sea snorkelling which we booked through the resort was really amazing. 10min speedboat ride to bring us to the turtle area. The coral reefs and marine lives there was really amazing. Overall, a really satisfied stay. Before catching our flight back, we even received a free city tour of Male City complimentary of the resort. Only 7min boat ride from the airport terminal. USD2 for the boat fare. Bought lots of souvenirs from Male city.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2016
4,8
Yvette iš Indonezija
Pora
Coco rezidencija su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Just satisfactory”
- attentive n good personal butler - water coming out of the indoor & outdoor shower was incredibly small !!! Impossible to shower outdoors with such small water. - there was water leakage from the ceiling inside my coco residence villa - one of the tv channel was not in working order, and was fixed immediately. - old & not luxurious furnishings (furniture, tv, dining area, living area, bathroom, bedroom, outdoor deck, etc.). - incompetent fishing company that is responsible for my big game fishing adventure (crew is inexperienced in fishing, crew is unprepared in providing the standard fishing gear in good working condition, such as fishing rod which breaks constantly, no bait, small boat).
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jassim iš Kuveitas
Pora
Atostogų vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great hotel with great location and best stuff ”
Privacy and romantic
The best vication ever 😃🏊🏽👍
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
gianluca iš Italija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Hotel is beautiful, The food was fantastic!”
Generous hospitality, considerate service, food was great, esp. Star restaurant and the pastry for breakfast. The birthday cake that the Aria restaurant pastry chef mad for my boy was superb!
It was beautiful! We felt happy and relaxed! The service is very good and The staff are wonderful! Special thanks to Shakir and Neel of Star Restaurant , and the pastry chef at Aria Restaurant for the excellent arrangement for my son's birthday! We would love to come back soon!
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Rashied iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very naice hotel ”
Nice view, good sea & top service
Naice stay but very expensive. My wallet it hurts
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Kenneth iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Salos vila su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great choice for midsize hotel”
1. Good house reef diving, snorkeling, w friendly dice center. 2. Island villa large, clean, comfortable. 3. Attentive likable staff everywhere.
Highly enjoyable for 5-day stay. Although small island, liked choice of relaxing lounge areas on two sides of island. Staff terrifically helpful, although some were unclear what dinner themes on which nights despite Xmas brochure info. Simple short boat transfer from airport a plus. But buffet dinners overpriced for mefiocre selection (am using asia's high culinary standards, not US). Longer stayers may well tire of limited restaurant choices. I'd go again though.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
5,7
jurgen iš Austrija
Pora
Coco rezidencija su privačiu baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Little overrated ”
Close to the airport, friendly staff
We stayed at the coco residences.It was a five star hotel 15 years ago.the rooms need to be renovated to call itself a 5* resort.Food is 2 expensive compared to the quality.the stuff is super friendly
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016