Užsakyk dabar: Coconut Beach Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 575 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (575)Booking.com apžvalgos (459)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 575 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis pastatas
Wanishapool
Vila 2
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 483 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Lars iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice location”
Nice, clean rooms, nice location, but NO sun beds around one pool.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice place to stay”
Easy access to the beach, towels and sunbeds Very tasty breakfast buffet included which had everything except bacon. Nice staff, always friendly and helpful. Window in room fronting cars and traffic 24/7 but noise not loud enough to disturb.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect beach for kids”
Superior Bungalow is well worth the price
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Maryam iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Resort in a boring part of the island ”
+ Access to the beach, towels and sunbeds Breakfast buffet included Nice staff, always friendly and helpful Villa rooms: beautiful - Standard room: stuck in the 1980's and in DESPERATE need of renovation. Window fronting cars and trafic 24/7 so don't forget your earplugs "Vanessa house": disgustingly ugly furnishing and in the same need of renovation as the standard room. Also the pool in front of the Vanessa house is dirty and doesn't look like anyone has dipped in it for at least 1 year. The location is a complete bore with tourists from parts of the world that apparently have no knowledge in other cultures or good food, and so the locals have modified everything according to their needs...
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
6,0
pedro iš Ispanija
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Expensive for a cheap room”
The room it was in front of the road, noise, and the bathroom wuth a very bad odor.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Danija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila 2
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect for kids”
Right on the beach - easy to find shade. Klong Prao is very charming. Clean and comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
single male....picture of pool by beach on line looks nice..but..very small...4 children and 4 adults take up the pool...children making noise...not enough room around pool and not enough chairs or lo”
I will stay off the beach with bigger pool less noise less expensive....Music was loud at night...but ok where I stayed..was not real close to it.. the grounds in the middle are not well kept...the building and reception area need painting..general up keep..again workers were excellent
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
RUSLAN iš Ukraina
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Unforgetable”
We was returned 3rd time here!!!
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location, needs some upgrades”
Pro: great location on Khlong Prao beach which I think is the best swimming beach on the island. Nice breakfast and staff. Cons: shower head in bath tub can't go above waist level, very difficult to shower and shower head itself was moldy. If they could fix the shower, I would rate it 4 stars out of 5, but shower situation was a let down.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys pastate
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great 5 days break by the beach!”
Great breakfast with amazing choice of food, wonderful potatoes! Comfortable, medium-sized room close the beach & shops nearby with lots of choice of restaurants & bars.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Benjamin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Place”
Great for family, calm and relaxing. There is a nice pool and wonderful staff. I'd definitely stay here again. The only thing was that there was lots of seaweed in the ocean, so getting a motorbike and going to other beaches was great.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila 2
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
nice hotel on beach”
location bed air
great location with pool on beach nice bed and great air conditioning after i called about air they sent someone to room fixed within 10 min and worked excellent
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Suriya iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila 2
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Great place to stay for family ”
I happy with everything and I will say this is a great place for family stay
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
JONATHAN iš Izraelis
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Wonderful hotel”
Great hotel
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tal iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Wanishapool
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Very good hotel !! ”
We all liked it here, friendly staff, right on the beach, good breakfast , good beds.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bruce iš Australija
Pora
Wanishapool
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Coconut Beach resort”
Quiet Beach; good weather; friendly staff
Nice quiet location way from the noise of White Sand beach; family and couple friendly. If you enjoy lying on the beach; swimming and relaxing at a comfortable & good value resort Coconut Beach should suit you. This is our 5th time back ... Recommended.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Huang iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Satisfying overall. ”
Nice room
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2015
6,7
Gerai
Alla iš Rusija
Pora
Vila 2
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. birželis
The best beach in Co-Chang”
Fast check-in / check-out, frendly staff
Dark room (not enought light), a lot of moscuitos, just 2 towels per person, old furniture.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2015
6,0
Sven-Erik iš Norvegija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
A place like paradise”
peacefull place on the beach: lovely location, good food, friendly staff, clean environment, ocean like milk and honey
really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was excellent overlooking the beach. The rooms were right beside the beach and very spacious. The beach was clean. The swimming pool we really enjoyed. It was close to all the amentities. The staff at the hotel were very helpful to our needs.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2015
7,0
Labai geras
WATCHARAPONG iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
good location,room not good, small swimming pool”
beautiful beach, clean, good staff
room locate near by the street, small swimming pool but good breakfast
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Don iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila 2
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
suites a little dated ”
beachfront breakfast
We opted at late notice for the suite beside the pool. Having stayed in the standard room before we expected a much greater experience . The room was dated and we were placed beside a family of at least 6 next door who had laundry and toys littered all over the patio area. There were many unused rooms we could have been given . My wife even said the standard room was better quality . Suites need revamping in my opinion.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Wanishapool
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
chill out time”
location, friendly staff, clean
Very relaxing, the only thing missing for me personally was a tea/coffee making facility in the room.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Justin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Wanishapool
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great hotel for families with children”
The three best thinks about this hotel was the amazing beach, pool and smiling.staff.
My stay was amazing. Nice room beach and pool. The location was great. Nice restaurants in the area ad well as street food and a 24 hour 711 and Tesco.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
SUPANUT iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good location”
location, value for money, convenient store
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Victoria iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Wanishapool
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Lovely tranquil getaway ”
The breakfast was delicious! The staff were very helpful. The facilities were excellent
Enjoyed my stay very much , very peaceful couple of days just what I needed after the travel there. The beach was lovely and dining there on an evening was so beautiful and food was excellent.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
2,0
Yasmin iš Meksika
Grupė
Vila 2
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Awful”
We had stayed in this hotel and I will never do it again The rooms smells bad the bathroom smell was all over the room There was bats every night in the ceiling of the entrance of our room They accused us of stilling towels from the room and made a big issue of missing towel Never stay here again you can find better hotel next by
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2015
5,3
Philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vila 2
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Coconut Beach Resort”
The beach, easy access to the rest of the island, a few good restaurants within walking distance.
Our first room was a ''Poolside Villa'' which was very run down (peeling walls, faded woodwork etc). The bathroom was a contained unit with an open shower which means when a shower was taken, the whole bathroom became wet. It had a sewer smell. On the third day, the toilet started leaking from its base. At our request, our room was changed to a newer ''Garden View Room'' which was much better. However, as in the first room, the beds were rock hard and none of us had a comfortable night sleep the seven nights we were there. The Thai buffet breakfast was ok (curries were good). However, if you wanted eggs to order it was difficult for the cook to understand a basic request to cook eggs longer (there than the front desk staff, English comprehension is very limited. We ordered lunch twice. We felt cheated when we paid 150 THB for chicken sate and received five skewers of very, very think sliced chicken on sticks. However, the club sandwiches were good. French fries were obviously cooked in well used oil and not edible. The pool is generally a kids pool. All the families with young children seemed to be really enjoying themselves. The beach is quite narrow at high tide but the water is excellent for swimming (warm, shallow and no dangerous currents during the week we were there). We liked it much more than White Sands Beach which was always crowded. There are a coupe of bars further down the beach which made for a nice break from the hotel. If you don't mind a rock hard bed and can get a newer room at a reasonable rate, Coconut Beach Resort is fine for swimming. In my opinion, I would rate the hotel in between a two and three star hotel. There are no water kettles for coffee in the room and some of the rooms are in quite poor condition.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2015
5,0
Prathead iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Great value for money”
Price comfort cleanliness
It was a great hotel for this amount of money at Koh Chang.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Saratoon iš Tailandas
Grupė
Vila 2
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
It's a good hotel”
Location is absolutely good and reception is very nice .
I think everything is very good
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Andrew iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Lovely place.”
Very helpful and accommodating hosts.Breakfast was lovely. The beach is gorgeous, and the water is clean and lovely.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Wanishapool
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
A great hotel, not best beach, but very clean! ”
Clean rooms, friendly staff and quite location
We really enjoyed our time here at coconut beach resort and have returned two different times. We love Koh Chang and this is a great place to stay with small children.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Ekarach iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Nice Beachfornt Hotel”
Peaceful, Grate Location, Value for Money
Advisible hotel for family visit. You will find a peaceful beach and nice tiny swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
5,0
brandon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Traffic, not great location”
Front desk customer service, 711
Not very good, good only for a quick night stay, towels had blood stains on them, bed was hard, water pressure for shower was weak, not very great but good customer service from manager at front counter
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Stefan iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Vila 2
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
The way to go”
houses at the beach, towels provides for the beach, helpfull staff
A really relaxing stay. Few of the pool and the sea at the same time. Staff is helpfull and very friendly. Rooms are big and cleaned every day. Breakfast is included and has a lot of local and international choices. Even fresh baked pancakes and eggs made to order.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
NUENGNALIN iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Wanishapool
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
very friendly place and staff”
room, pools and the resort environment.
Love the beach there it's quite and peaceful. The room is comfy and breakfast is not bad at all. very convenient to get food. Seven Eleven is just a walking distant from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
NUENGNALIN iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Wanishapool
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
the hotel is beside the beach, good room and bed.”
nice room, big bed and beach.
The room is big and the place is peaceful. The pools are great for children to play around. love to go back there again.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Martin iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Vila 2
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Excellent. Nice staff and services and peace.”
Beach, staff and clean everywhere
Great. Will come back again.,......................
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014
6,0
ranchala iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
nice resort ”
breakfast, beach , pool
Nice location with calm surroundings, clean rooms. the breakfast and restaurant was ok, but not more a lot of russian guests at the resort and they aren't always nice and positive
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Don iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis pastatas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
nice setting close to a family friendly beach”
breakfast, beach, pool
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Birgitta iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Wanishapool
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Nice location at the beach”
Beach, the food
The room was like a Cave, very dark, though the mosquitos liked that.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2014
8,7
Puiku
David iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Wanishapool
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
A nice resort with good friendly staff.”
Close to a calm and nice beach, friendly and helpfull staff, nice swimmingpools
Nice location with calm surroundings, clean rooms. The breakfast and restaurant was ok, but not more. A lot of russian guests at the resort and they aren't always nice and positive.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mikael iš Švedija
Pora
Vila 2
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Excellent value for money”
Good location, friendly staff, value for money
Nice villa by the pool. We were in "Villa 2" located on the first floor (!). The beach is nice, but the area by the road is much smaller than the White Sand Beach area. (Could not respond in Swedish for some reason - had to choose between languages Spenish or Slovenian beginning with S).
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Chunhua iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila 2
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
nice and comfortable”
near the beach, nice room and friendly staff
It is a very nice and comfortable hotel, and it is located near the beach and just 1-minute's walk to beach. Wonderful!The breakfast is very good and has many choices. The staff is also very friendly, I will choose this hotel again in my next trip.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Brian iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Wanishapool
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great location: quite & family friendly! ”
1) remote location 2) near tesco & cheaper shopping 3) fair prices
We had a great time at Koh Chang. Have been several times before and this was the perfect location for our family with small kids. Nice stretch of beach! Is sort of in the cove so water is not as clean as a bit further up the beach (leaves and other debree). Christmas is a very nice time to go but colder than other times we've been, so we didn't really use the pool. Staff was friendly for the most part, living in Thailand and speaking Thai, there were some who could have been more friendly, but understand as many Thais can get another by rude foreigners, and there are plenty.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2013
6,0
Anup iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila 2
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Totally disappointing”
private beach
Extremely disappointed. We booked the villa but were given some other type of standard room. The room was dark with insufficient lighting and had a very unhygienic and distinct stink. The room had no windows and the staff was not supportive. With so many options on Koh Chang, I will never go back to this hotel again and definitely not recommend others to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aleksey iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
good resort, but many russian and not big beach”
garden, design, beach
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sandi iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Wanishapool
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Relaxing resort with great staff”
The breakfast was great, nice pools and right on the beach
Great resort well appointed with nice rooms and attentive staff
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Wanishapool
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Friendly & cheap, but not spectacular”
Staff, Beachside restaurant (night), location
This was actually a very acceptable place for the price. The restaurant on the beach was very good for dinner and all the staff were great with good English. The place was quiet (little bit of renovating going on, but it's the end of low season), and a great place for families, away from party-people. Not many complaints, really. The only thing I could really say bad about the place was that the interior of the rooms looked about 20 years out of fashion. I got the impression the exterior of the resort had been renovated (which facades and gardens do look rather nice), but the interior not done (yet?). The rooms were a tad musty on arrival - which is easily forgivable such as it's on a beach - and were fine after aired out for a few minutes. Overall: not bad, but not spectacular. Just a plain "good".
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Richard iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vila 2
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
nice place, but the room was a bit stuffy ”
staff, location, pool
ok but a bit of a mouldy smell in the room. bathroom could be modernised. maybe the villas closer to the beach are nicer.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Wanishapool
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
It was just okay!”
Pool, proximity the beach.
For what we had paid it was okay! Breakfast was included which was an added bonus!
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2013