Užsakyk dabar: COMO Uma Ubud

Išskirtinis
Pagal 165 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (165)Booking.com apžvalgos (164)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 165 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,4
Įranga9,2
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Terasa kambarys
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Apartamentai su baseinu
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 119 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Praveen iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai su baseinu
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Highly recommend”
My family and I spent eight nights at Como Uma and we did not feel like leaving the place. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating to our requests. The hotel itself is well located in terms of its proximity to the ubud city centre. There are some fantastic local restaurants that's walking distance from it and the food within the hotel was great as well if you don't feel like getting out . The layout of the hotel makes you feel like you have the place all to your self. A special callout again to all the staff, we were made to feel at home the whole time.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ruth iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Intimate and luxurious”
Perfect Ubud stay. In town but not too center. Rooms beautiful, amenities just right. Staff gracious
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
SHALU iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very happy with our stay here”
would come back again
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sally iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
One of the best places”
Everything was excellent down to the last detail
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Liz iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Apartamentai su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Stylish haven”
We spent four nights at the Uma this week. Fabulous. The hotel is an oasis of calm beauty in busy Ubud. The staff are quite exeptionally welcoming and helpful and the rooms light, spacious and airy. We were upgraded to the level above the one we'd booked-thank you! The food is excellent. The best breakfast I have had in any hotel anywhere in the world.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Evonne iš Singapūras
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Modern Asian on the fringe of Ubud buzz”
Como touches expressed boutique style. Great views of lush green Ubud from the balcony, wonderfully peaceful breakfast area by the pond, yummy food, and decent sized pool for dips and poolside naps. If walking, 30-45 mins walk to Jln Hanoman centre, but close to Naughty Nuri's, ridge walk start, Sari Organik access, Penestanan and Tjampuhan side of Ubud.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Krystyna iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great location and outstanding service”
I highly recommend this place to others
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Charlotte iš Australija
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
AMAZING service”
The staff were incredible!! So polite and considerate and went above and beyond for us. We have been to Bali 4 times and the staff here stood out as the best-considering we always stay in 5 star accomodation that says a lot!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fabulous hotel, lovely staff”
One of the most favorite places I have ever stayed.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chin iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent overall. So cosy, it felt like home to me.”
Great service. Great food. Great location. Very comfortable and enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
4,4
Kaizar iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Surprisingly not accommodating to children”
Well when we arrived it was raining. I understand it is the season etc etc. But the hotel already knows that its a family with 2 small children as we have mentioned this and we requested a baby cot, you would assume they can put you in a room that was not walking up and down quite a few steps of stairs ( there was 3 sets of 3 steps of stairs going up and 3 steps down along the path to the room) and be the farthest away from the restaurant or the lobby area. Although they offered another room, it was half the size?! Would anyone agree to pay for a big room and then to get shafted to a smaller room?? So naturally we stayed in the room that they gave as we thought it would just be okay for the 2 days. In Ubud there are no meter taxis, we know that, but most hotels would call in the taxis and we can negotiate a price with the driver. In Como, when you ask the reception staff for a taxi, they would set a price for the destination and then charge a 21% tax on that price?? Example, the one way trip to the elephant park was charged $300k rupiah plus 21% tax by the hotel.Why do we need to pay a hotel tax for the taxi which is the local cab from outside the hotel?? It didn't make sense except that the hotel wanted to get even this little amount from its hotel guests. We insisted they get a taxi from outside and finally the manager did that and we could negotiate a price with the driver ourselves. Our driver charged us $300k rupiah for return trip and he even agreed to wait for 2 hours while we enjoyed the elephant park. That is a fair and good deal. Plus the drivers are sitting outside the hotel less than 50m away. After the taxi incident with the hotel, we just kept that drivers number and used him for the 2 days we were there. Honestly this was disappointing customer service, especially when you are considered to be a premium luxury hotel. Plus your shuttle service is one way only 3-4 times a day to only one drop off location in Ubud. Even Komaneka in Ubud has f
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely”
Enjoyed our stay. We had a pool villa which was lovely. A few problems with things not working were resolved quickly and efficiently. Staff were very helpful.Lovely pool and as experienced previously at Como elsewhere the breakfasts were superb. Yoga studio has THE BEST views and we enjoyed the classes very much.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
athena
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Stop your search now! ”
I stayed at the COMO Uma Ubud for 2 nights and honest to god almost cried when I left. After traveling for about a month, this was definitely my "splurge" for the trip and I hesitated given the cost but I have never in all my years of travel felt this pampered by the staff of a property. I just felt so unbelievably taken care of and it felt heartfelt from every single person. Highlights: Property: The property is GORGEOUS. Seriously. Every detail has been thought about. The landscaping makes you feel transported. Rooms: I was upgraded to a terrace view room and despite some heavy downpours while I visited Ubud (it was rainy season), it somehow never felt like a damper because the jungly views were so precious and serene. Spa: was just amazing. It was raining the first day I arrived so it worked out perfectly. I could hear the rain outside and it was the most relaxing environment. The massage therapist was also just wonderful. Perfect pressure and very skilled. Staff: This really put it over the top for me. Throughout the 2.5 days I was there, every single need / request was anticipated by the staff. From before I even arrived, to the moment I was checking in...it was first class five star service. I inquired about a massage & the purification ceremony that the hotel offers and bc I was traveling without phone service, I wasn't able to respond right away. They went ahead and reserved my requests and pre-planned my itinerary knowing I was only staying a short amount of time. I also have no idea how they did it but when I arrived at breakfast each day, they somehow knew I was coming and what I had just come from (be that a walk, or the pool, or an activity). They remember how you take your coffee & knew I was reaching for the morning paper before I could even get up to get it. They really go above & beyond to help you make the very most of your trip, which was such an incredible treat. I saw this same treatment to all those staying there and you could tell every
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
mellissa iš Singapūras
Pora
Apartamentai su baseinu
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Terrific experience”
Beautiful lush green grounds, impeccable service, food served in the hotel is really delicious. The pool suite we booked was spacious, had clean decor and all the necessities you might need. The wifi is good throughout the entire hotel which was so nice. The Como Shambala spa is top notch too.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
A Terrific Anniversary Experience”
We stayed for just one night in Ubud to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The staff were really accomodating and attentive fro arrival to departure including lots of great advice on the delights of Ubud.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gillian iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
I love UMA Ubud!”
i truly loved staying at Como Uma in Ubud and would definitely stay there again on my next visit. It's an oasis with authenticity & charm inside & out.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Melinda iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Wonderful place with excellent service ”
The service was impeccable and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast menu was unlike others and very interesting while the food was excellent. Spa was a luxury experience too. Our only complaint was that our stay was too short!
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Mitul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Luxury villa in Ubud”
The property is beautiful and the rooms are decorated to the highest standard. The highlight has to be the four poster bed and the bath. However, the property is located about a 40 minute walk into the centre of Ubud. The hotel provides a free return shuttle at 0900/1100/1300/1500/1700 which isn't convenient if you would like to go into the centre of town for dinner. The road is not well lit with busy traffic which makes making the trek into town arduous. I would like be to return to this property but only if they provided a more regular and longer shuttle service.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
What really impressed me was how wee-trained and genuinely warm & caring the staff were”
Beautiful, relaxing,
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ruth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Exceptional service in a beautiful location”
We had a lovely stay, the como uma is set in beautiful tropical gardens with an unbelievably relaxing atmosphere. All the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The food was amazing and the view from the yoga studio is breathtaking. If we are ever back in Bali will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Elaine iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Disappointing ”
All my requests that i have sent through agoda was not noted by the resort. The front office lady informed us politely that "oh you book through agoda and hence our simple requests like having 2 double beds, enquiring abt airport transfers are all not attended to" The check in took us 30 mins.. The yoga instructor is very time sensitive.. He placed a clock near him and the class end promptly 59 mins later.. I would say is overpriced for such service..
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Azimin iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Pricey but excellent service”
Staff are very polite, the rooms are big and breakfast is excellent.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Katie iš Singapūras
Pora
Apartamentai su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Fantastic in every way”
We love the Como chain of hotels and the Uma definitely did not disappoint. Friendly and efficient staff, beautiful décor and so peaceful. We can't wait to go back. Thank you to all the staff at Uma for making our stay so special.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
michelle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful experience! ”
We absolutely loved our stay at uma como. Everything from the staff, to the food, to the beautiful grounds, to getting an upgrade right when we arrived. We don't have one complaint. Just book here, I promise you won't regret it!
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
josefina iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Excellent, loved every bit of it”
Would love to come back again, nothing to complain about. From a to z, everything was perfect
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Christophe iš Prancūzija
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Tranquil Place, Top Notch Service”
COMO never disappoints :) Service is top notch, rooms clean & comfortable, surroundings are tranquil and breakfast great. the morning walk provided by hotel was fun. The Italian restaurant Cucina didn't blow us away & a particular staff talked very loudly throughout the evening which was mildly annoying but that is it really! Nothing to complain about really! Added bonus - the famous Naughty Nuri's is right across the street, 2 mins by foot - best ribs and martinis!
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
lyndsay iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Delightful stay ”
Amazing staff. Very relaxing. Lovely pool. Service excellent. Very helpful. Recommend highly
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Amazing stay at Uma by COMO”
First time staying in Ubud for us and Uma by COMO made it a perfect choice. It is the kind of resort that you don't need to lead (although we did get out and about and saw all the sights and did some trekking). The rooms are so quiet and private, the pool area and service is spot on and the Italian Cucina restaurant is one of the best Italian restaurants I've dined at outside of Italy. Uma offers fabulous Yoga and morning walks. It's a great way to take advantage of all the resort facilities they offer. A perfect place to stay to really relax and unwind. The massage I had was the best I have ever had in my life. Extremely professional and perfect in every way. Loved every moment of our stay and we will come back. Thank you Uma.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kittipob iš Tailandas
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Just perfect!”
Best hotel we have ever been. Staffs are all friendly and very nice. Only thing is that we wish they add more round of bus to center of the town.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Lijun iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Quiet resort ”
literally opposite naughty nuris where you can get awesome ribs! quiet place for relaxing by the pool. book ahead for your spa treatments as it was fully booked when i got there. price for spa service was reasonable. the yoga shala was stunning. loved the views of the greenery.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kathy iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Drama”
Even though my husband supposed to join me but due ro cancelled flight i loved it. It was so relaxing. Loved the facility. Staff were more than accomodating. Thank u
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Uma by Como Ubud”
Excellent hotel, very friendly and attentive staff. Rooms lovely. I had emailed in advance with a list of activities I would like to do during my stay, and the hotel arranged everything for me. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
monique iš Honkongas
Pora
Apartamentai su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Awesome! Love the villa, pool and food.”
The staffs are so nice, helpful and cheerful. We saty in the pool villa. Love the view and pool. I feel warm when sunrise everyday.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Shuaib iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great value for money, excellent boutique hotel ”
Staff superb, rooms spacious, food and beverages great
We had an excellent stay, selected hotel on Agoda search
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Samantha iš Singapūras
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Would return in a heartbeat”
Rooms, service, food & drink
One word. Amazing. Como's attention to detail is beyond impressive, and Uma was such a treat for our senses. From the beautifully landscaped grounds that blend seamlessly into its naturally lush surroundings, to the smell and feel of their linen, to their selection of music, and to their delectable cuisine. We dined at all their restaurants during our stay, and never had one bad meal. The overall experience was sealed by the hospitality extended by the estate's staff. They were warm, sincere, and attentive. We stayed in the Terrace Room and woke up to the lovely sounds of nature and a wonderful view. Despite some slight signs of wear and tear, I'd still say that the room is very well-appointed and had everything that we needed for a super comfortable stay (they even provided a yoga mat and a cute straw bag for us to use during our stay with them). Their spa is also a must-try. We tried the 90-min Como Shambhala and Deep Tissue Massages and both were awesome. Topped it off with one of their green juices and felt recharged and rejuvenated. If you feel like venturing to town, the hotel does provide a free shuttle service that runs every two hours. The ride to town is about 10 mins. Overall we had an amazing stay and would return in a heartbeat.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Becky iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Bliss Out”
The tranquil vibe, the luxe but relaxed feel of the rooms and the wonderful staff made this the perfect place to bliss out!
I have a wonderful week at Uma. So tranquil and relaxing that I didn't leave the site for the last 3 days (except to take massages at the spa over the road). I was doing a week yoga retreat with my teacher from Byron Bay so we had morning and 4pm sessions. But I would go back and take the hotel yoga classes. The breakfasts were absolutely fantastic and the kitchen were unfazed to cater for all the specific yogi diets of our group. Chilling by the pool was sublime. The rooms were luxe but relaxed, beach boho chic style. The only issue I had was that there was not enough hours in the day! Totally recommend Uma Ubud.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Singapūras
Pora
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Un-jaded by Uma”
Zen-like, lush foliage, guided tours
In love with Bali again. In love with Uma. Stayed in many resorts across bali in many different categories this was by far the best stay in my 30 years traveling to Bali. I just had a problem with the cleanliness of the room but overall it was an amazing relaxing refreshing stay. Just change your pillows they smell! Bath products smelled heavenly though.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lisa iš Kinija
Pora
Apartamentai su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
loved it and would ho back. ”
Breakfast sensational. Pool superb. service excellent.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Nasa iš Indonezija
Pora
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Bliss”
Staff friendliness, spa, and dining
It was my wife's and my first time staying in Ubud. Usually we give it a nod to Nusa Dua or Jimbaran resort/hotels. The best thing about Uma by COMO is the staff performance. They are very attentive and friendly. The staff greeted us by names. That's why I am going to try to pay it back in compliments with their names. I apologize in advance if there is anyone I forgot to mention or if I make a typo :) Front desk: Mr Gede Suteja, Ms Budiartini, and Mr Dwi. Uma Cucina: Mr Kris. Spa: Ms Tari. Kemiri restaurant: Mr Bagus. My wife enjoyed it very much. Next time, we will definitely be back and stay longer. Thank you, Nasa & Cherri
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kymberley iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Another return visit”
Peaceful beautiful environment
I love this place, have stayed 5 or 6 times. It's changed this time - bigger so breakfast and the pool area much more crowded and breakfast is semi buffet, which is a shame but not enough to stop me from going back.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Roberto iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Great memory in UMA BY COMO”
Great setup, friendly staff, terrific atmosphere
Excellent stay in UMA
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Annegret iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
very peaceful and relaxing stay at uma”
great relaxation, beautiful grounds, kind staff
uma by como is the place the go if you are looking for some relaxation in the ubud region. como knows how to do it and offers understated luxury meaning beautifully appointed rooms that are rather on the minimalistic side, lush gardens, a great pool area, superb spa treatments, free yoga classes etc etc. the staff are well trained and super friendly. breakfast is top with a nice selection of healthy à la carte selections to choose from. i would definitely go again any time!
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
LIPI iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
a perfect little jewel of a hotel- real luxury”
the gorgeous location, wonderful staff esp. Mr Sika and beautiful rooms
My husband and I spent 4 nights at the Uma in September this year...wished we'd spent longer! Incredible hotel- luxurious rooms designed beautifully, spa, restaurants...we will definitely go back! The staff are really nice and so helpful..especially the manager and front desk staff. Thoroughly recommend this hotel. Great for couples looking to kick back and relax with a spot of occasional activity :)
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sameera iš Pakistanas
Keliauju vienas
Terasa kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Amazing hotel”
Tranquil, relaxed indulgence
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
mun iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
perfect”
room, food, staff attentiveness
nothing short of perfect. i'd return again & would definitely recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
HEUY iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
A relaxed and rejuvenating stay ”
Friendly staff, serene surrouding, comfortable room
It was a superb stay at the Uma. Staff is very friendly and we were greeted all the time. The room is tastefully decorated. We love the big bed and the terrace is a great place to relax and just enjoy sound and scent of nature. We also love the complimentary breakfast which has a good selections and freshly made. There is also free yoga lessons daily. The spa service and facility is simply divine too. Though the location is not exactly close to Ubud center, but guests can either get on shuttle bus or hire a cab or best of all, get a rented motorbike which we did and a great way to explore Ubud.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Singapūras
Grupė
Apartamentai su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful stay at the Uma in Ubud”
Excellent service, great location and beautiful grounds
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
robina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice Hotel in Ubud”
Hotel grounds, pool area, location
We rented 3 rooms for us and relatives with us. All of the rooms were great! Staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was the ants that stung our 5 year old during the night time in our room. He was sleeping on a spare bed the hotel up in the room for us which didn't have a net and was close to the floor. We kept him under the net on our bed and it was better the next few nights. We did take some excursions from the hotel and enjoyed them. On the bike ride excursion we had wished to have slowed down through the village and take in the sights. It seemed a bit quick. Also, the trip to see the volcano was a distance viewing. We had wished that we could have gone to the volcano, but that would have been another hours drive. Overall we loved the hotel and our stay. Will be going back there soon!
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
kwame iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Smooth and relaxing venue ”
Breafast, attentive staff, great location
Great staff...... Manager was excellent and helped out with tours. Breakfast was healthy and nice... Nice tour planned by staff Great room service and relaxing venue
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Foster iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo baseino vila su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Memorable, will definitely go back”
The yoga, attentive staff and the activities
Overall very good, would recommend this to friends
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2014