Užsakyk dabar: Coral Cove Chalet

Labai gerai
Pagal 202 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (202)Booking.com apžvalgos (155)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 202 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
简体中文
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Atostogų liukso numeris
Liukso numeris su sūkurine vonia (pastatas)
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 188 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
courtney iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Slightly dated, but great location on the beach”
beach, location, views
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Excellent hotel, nice rooms, awesome ocean view”
Ocean view, pool and restaurant, nice staff
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
6,3
Gerai
ard iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nice, quiet location, 15 min drive to 'the strip'”
Quiet location, snorkling, private beach
Overal it was good, the breakfast was fine, the chalet was cozy and romantic. Transport to the bars was ok and the rooms were pretty clean. Thestaff could be a little friendlier.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
thiago iš Brazilija
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
very nice stay”
close to the beach, comfortable, nice pool
very nice stay, close to the beach, comfortable, nice pool, good staff
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
thiago iš Brazilija
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
nice stay”
breakfast, close to the beach, nice pool
Our stay was really good, the hotel is really nice, great swimming pool and nice beach. I didn't really like my room, it was dark as if it was late afternoon all day, and our tv was making a really bad noise, but it didn't bother me much because I did not spend much time in the room anyway. The breakfast was really good, we were travelling for 20 days and from all the hotels, including 4 stars ones we had stayed in, it was the best one, with plenty of option to choose from. Renata
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
thiago iš Brazilija
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
nice hotel”
comfy beds, swimming pool, breakfast
very pleasant, its why we booked again. we decided to stay a bit more in Samui before go to phuket.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
7,0
Labai geras
thiago iš Brazilija
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
nice hotel, close to the beach”
a bit old but good rooms, great breakfast, nice swimming pool
the hotel is good, good food, large rooms , comfy bed, nice swimming pool, the restaurant not too expensive, hotel is not far from chaweng but you will need a motorbike or taxi for everything because the hotel is situated on top of the hill.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Christine iš Austrija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Close to the Beach. Quiet, but Good Party around.”
Location. Rooms. Seaview.
Great, quiet. But a Lot of Entertainment very close. Nice staff!!!
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
6,0
Benjapirom iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Nice place”
Beach , service ,not far for shopping
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
4,3
Chayanis iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Not value for money in tern of room and service”
One of breakfast staff is very good even he forgot my egg order on the first day, Sea view from the room., The location is very good in secret cove.
Overall experience was not so impress. The room is quite small, shortage of electric plug, Housekeeping staff almost not speak even we are Thai. Service is not impress at all. Only one staff in Breakfast room that I don't know his name . He's very attentive. Very good location and quite to relax.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2013
6,0
Robert iš Šveicarija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great Location, Staff at reception not very frendl”
nice poolside
Hotel is good located betwin Chawang and Lamai Beach, Restaurant has good food
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Erich iš Šveicarija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Middle class resort, good value for money”
location away from the noise
The resort is looking a bit old, not so well maintained, however, inside thew bungalow it was okay, poolside area as well. All is clean and the service staff in the restaurant is perfect, far above average.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2013
6,0
keith iš Airija
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Nice hotel”
nice view
stayed here for 4 nights.stayed in a deluxe building room.rooms are large with nice size bathroom and balcony.the hotel is very clean and the food is nice.the beach is small and very rocky and the sea is fairly wild on this part of the beach so i would be dodgy about swimming.was very happy with the hotel but was it worth the price in high season??no.you can find just as nice hotels closer to everything for a fraction of the price.just my opinion,if you want to confined to your room or by the pool for a romantic getaway then this is a great place.if you like to go out at night and socialize then you would be better staying elsewhere
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2013
8,7
Puiku
Brent iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great views, friendly staff”
Nice views over the beach, great wooden floors, very clean rooms, nice quality
the hotel is located on a hill that looks over a beach and the water. you can tell when entering your room that this is a better quality hotel than the run of the mill in thailand or better than other hotels claiming to be a 4 star hotel. you will need to rent a motor bike to get around or you will be paying high taxi fees everywhere you go. but you want a bike to get around samui anyways. only thing bad i can say about this hotel: there were not enough plugs to plug in my computer, my razor, battery charger etc. in fact, there was only 1 socket on the wall where i had to unplug the lamp to use it. also, over new years eve the power went out and the food got cold for the new years eve party, but the hotel at least had a generator so i guess that is a plus... the weather is not controlled by the hotel
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
lindsey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Beautiful ocean views ”
We had a beautiful ocean view, the we could walk to the beach, nice service
the beach looked beautiful from the hotel. it was actually pretty dirty when we walked to it. they had a nice pool. it was a quite area. the room was nice and clean. they had hot water which was wonderful. the bed was really comfortable. it felt safe. the breakfast was good, the prawns at dinner were the best i've ever had, but all the other food at dinner was pretty bad.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Janice iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Small room but nice ocean view”
Ocean view, small private beach
The room was very tiny. Looks nicer from outside. Breakfast included was good, decent variety.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
5,3
Alexander iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Good view& old rooms”
Great view
It is really expencive hotel and furniture is pretty old. The view is good.The restaurant is really bad - expencive and not tasty.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Jonathan iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. spalis
great location”
best location
right on coral coves beach , cheap room , not the best feature , very basic but ok for me that look for a great beach and go to boxing camp twice a day .they rent scooter for 250 baht a day
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nathan iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. spalis
awesome hotel”
great rooms and view
great rooms and view and the food was great and buffet breakfast too( try the ommelette they make in front of you they are great). it was a very nice stay here but the beach was very small not like the pictures they have, but it is secluded. we were both happy as they did our room for honeymoon and the cleaning staff do a great job. they try their utmost to serve any need you have and can also hire motorbike to go around the place and try so many different restaurants
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Jennifer iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great spot”
Lovely swimming in cove
Rooms were clean and nice but not the biggest we stayed in.Close to waterfalls and elephant trekking. For me the best thing about the hotel was the coral cove, very secluded with clear swimming water and hundreds of fish.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Stephanie iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great outlook with stunning setting”
The views , pool and setting .
This resort is located halfway between the 2 main beaches it pays to have a scooter here. The beach and pool setting is 10 out of 10 , pool bar is cool just closes a little early the resort staff were friendly and most spoke good english .Buffet breakfast was good . Quiet location and would be child friendly ( we were lucky enough to leave ours at home ), would recomend to anyone .
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Gerhard iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Avoid if you need support from the staff”
clean, nice beach, good location away from town
Overall this is a nice clean resort with a nice pool and beach and fairly good location. The rooms are clean but the furniture dated and makes the rooms feel "old". We enjoyed out stay up to the point when we had to deal with the front desk staff. On every occasion we asked them for something we received a very unfriendly, frank attitude like they really did not WANT to help us. This reached a climax on the final night when we asked them for help with a taxi/transfer to the airport very early the next morning (4.30), at which point they said it's too late for them to help us with that (it was about 8pm) and basically told us we are on our own in trying to get to the airport. No matter how nice I asked they did not want to help with anything to help get us to the airport on time. So the bottom line is that if you are looking for a resort with friendly staff that makes you feel welcome or that are looking after your best interests while you are in a foreign country, then I suggest you avoid this resort AT ALL COSTS.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
paradise”
beautiful beach
lovely restaurant staff best buffet breakfast on the island very comfortable clean bungalows
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
absoulute paradise”
an amazing buffet breakfast that was included, friendliest staff with exception was the receptionist
the only negative comment about our stay was the check in and check out process the 3 woman at the front dest were very unfriendly and unwelcoming which was so out of character for every other aspect of our stay Lovely rooms and great acess to 2 private beaches. The restaurant staff were the loveliest group of people u could ever hope to meet.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Helmut iš Vokietija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Very peaceful and quiet....best for enjoy leave !”
nice rooms, very good breakfast
Beautiful location if you look for a quiet Holiday. Hotel staff is one of the best I've seen so far (I traveled already a lot of countries)...
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Blake iš Kanada
Grupė
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel! It's big too.”
Two pools, really delicious food, on the beach, cheap
lots of space, two pools, right on the beach, this was a nice hotel and a great price. a couple small complaints were the ac took a while to get going, but once it did, it was comfortable. the food was awesome, but the restaurant was empty and took a really long time to make. we mentioned it to the staff. i felt the food made up for the slow dining service though. also, almost everything is outside, the dining room, bar, even hotel hallways and lobby. since it was right on the beach, there were mosquitos biting us like crazy at dinner and checking in, but nothing a little big spray won't fix. other than that, pretty awesome hotel, i would stay again.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2012
6,0
wong iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Sea view rooms are nicely located with great view”
The view
The rooms are a bit small and not kept at the best possible condition, but the view is exceptional and only few steps away from the beach, however some basic things were out of order like room phone, wifi, plus the signs showing the way to the rooms are bad, but the staffs are quite good and helpful, they make you feel welcomed
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Deirdre iš Airija
Grupė
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Gorgeous apartment in a gorgeous location”
Fantastic view, lovely staff
Brought my mother to Thailand for the first time, Coral CoveChalet was the perfect place. We were only 10 minutes from Lamai and Chaweng, it was so peaceful and beautiful and the private beaches were lovely. The staff were exceptionally nice and we ate in the restaurant a few nights and the food was delicious. I don't have any comploants and would definitely return.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2012
4,3
Joanne iš Airija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Fabulous views but extremely hot during the day”
The view from the resort was amazing
Would not stay here again as it was very expensive to get in chaweng and lamai by taxi and prices varied alot! The staff serving in the restaurant had very poor english and the food was only average.The room was also quiet cramped
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2012
6,0
Pia iš Suomija
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Nice resort on a quiet beach”
Nice communal ground for a quiet getaway
the resort is next to a beautiful and quiet beach. the communal grounds are well kept and the scenery overlooking the sea is beautiful. breakfast that was included was nice too. however the "deluxe building" has seen its better days and is old and dark. the shower was an electric power shower from the 90s, which you really would not expect from this pricerange. we had no hot water either for starters as the fuse or something else inside the shower heater had to be replaced with a spare part that they went to buy in lamai. we were told that for more money we could have upgraded the room. definitely not worth the money and they seem to cater for package tourist mainly that have to stay there for the duration of their holiday.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2012
6,0
Charatdao iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Good location but small rooms”
Location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel location is good, not much of a nigh life which we prefer the most. lots of good restaurants near by but not for a walking distance. The room was ok, but good that it was patial sea-view. Breakfast was good but not variety of food and same foods every morning. The swimming poor was disappointed for a small size and located just down below the restaurant. If you swim you will feel like you are a fish in a tank.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Adam iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Good Hotel and Great Location ”
Quite and away from the smells and noises of Chaweng. Snorkling on your door step, private beaches and a very central location.
Our 2nd time to Samuiand would definitely go back and stay at Coral Cove Chalets, best location in my opinion. Quieter than Chaweng and not overcrowded. Chaweng is full of Jet Skis and boats etc, where as the private beaches at Coral Cove are quiet and clean with good snorkeling and more features. Very close to the Cliff restaurant and a few others which are really good. Don't expect 5 star rooms, but comfortable enough for a beach holiday for a week or two.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Vijaya iš Australija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Very Lovely resort in Traditional Thai Style”
Quiet,great location,very friendly staff,good price.
We found this resort to be great..Prices were great..!! The Deluxe Bungalow in Thai style we stayed in was perfect,large-rooms,very clean with soft linen and comfortable beds,clean and fresh modern bathroom and close to beach but away from the road which was noisey.. We didnt get any road noise were we were though..!! Air-conditioning worked well and the place was very well maintained. The food was wonderfull a little expensive but when you eat lovely fresh sea-food every meal then who can complain??
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
daivid iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Good Value”
Great Views
Hotel is 1/2 to 3/4 hour from airport, take the van taxi for 200 baht... The hotel is also a couple of miles from the village but the good thing is they rent what appears to be hotel staff motor bikes for a reasonable price..Try and get a good bike.. they prefer and tell you the good ones are rented out but when you return, they are still there..The next day I suggested to them that I was going up the hill to rent eslewhere... I got a better bike then of my choice and kept it for the whole stay there... Breakfast is somewhat better then OK!.. limited choices but good.. Evening reception staff very friendly, day time older staff, "not so much"...maybe because of the bike problem?.. Good views of the sea from everywhere.. beaches clean, poor snorkling even with bannanas to feed the fish...fish were very small. Returning to the airport?, baht per person... Overall I believe,'a good value' and would stay there again..
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Nathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. gegužė
Top of the Rock.”
This is an ideal place for relaxation with private beach, nice pool with bar. Perfect for couples. Great view. Restaurant food was brilliant.
Poor shower, quite a distance from any activity, such as nightlife. A scooter is a must if you wanna see more of Koh Samui. Service charge and tax charge for any food and beverage.
Quiet place, a nightmare for backpackers or people who wanna socialise, but perfect for couples who just want to relax in a nice place. Especially the cottage room, you can escape from busy city perfectly. Restaurant staff extremely helpful.Easy to get big Tuk-Tuk at night to Chaweng or Lamai if you wanna get involved with more activity.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ellen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. balandis
Little oasis”
pool, clean, friendly staff, actually pretty quiet!
you might think it expensive for the koh san area but worth every penny
I've been trying out hotels in the koh san rd area for almost 10yrs and this is by far the best i've been in for cleanliness, comfort and proximity. Definitely coming back to this one! It's worth the extra baht.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2010
7,3
Labai geras
Jason iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2010 m. sausis
Great Views ”
Stunning View, private location & Beaches Pleasant Staff, good food
Rooms a little tired, low water pressure, insufficient lighting, some traffic noise
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Facilities are good nice pool & good restaurant. The views are sublime & the beaches are great to look at although not great for swimming. Location is central Staff were pleasant & service was good.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
best hotel ever”
hotel right on the beach, freindly staff, great value and service at the pool bar. nice and peacefull for couples. fantastic clean rooms with balcony. good breakfast cheap internet and felt very safe and very secure. Excellent value all round. will be going again
air conditioning was a bit faulty on first night
this was my first holiday in samui as my girlfreind worked on the island, being thai she recommended this hotel as it was in a quite location where we could spend time getting to know each other, i was not dissapointed we spent 4 nights there and i wish i booked more. the hotel itself had a real tropical feel to it and all the staff were really freindly and helpfull, the breakfast was good and the pool bar area was great service and good value for money with regular promotions on food and drink. this part of my holiday in thailand was the best and i will be going back to this hotel for 2 weeks in april. thank you ever so much to all the staff at coral cove i wont forget you
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2009
6,3
Gerai
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. liepa
reasonable value”
Nice views, clean and large room
Very average breakfast
Hotel room is very nice for the price. Pool area is good however the beach is average. Sand is very rough, kids could not play on it. Breakfast was a big disapointment. Staff and reception are good. Some nice restaurants in the area. If you dont have transport it is far from town and taxi and mimi bus are expensive.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2009
8,3
Puiku
Ryan iš Australija
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2008 m. gruodis
Great Place Quiet and Away from everythin”
Pool, Quiet, Breakfast, Private Beach
None
I loved this hotel, even though it was out of town it was a great place to stay as it was quiet at night and relaxing during the day without all the noise and dirtyness from the main town. We really enjoyed our time here by the pool and on the private beach. Highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2009
6,3
Gerai
Christofer iš Švedija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Beautiful located hotel”
Amazing view from the hotel, near Silver Beach and good breakfast.
Located between Lamai and Chaweng - taxi to both places (expensive), poor private beach (grainy sand and many steps of the staircase), and no stores nearby.
The hotel is beautifully situated in a mountain, but the hotel is far from both Lamai and Chaweng where there is shopping and restaurants. There are no shops at all in the vicinity. Five minutes by taxi and you get to the incredible beach Silver Beach (Ao Thong Takian) where we went every day (bad way to walk the same route). It will be expensive to get taxis to and from Lamai or Chaweng, which we did every day. Hotel private beach was bad, many steps in the staircase and grainy sand. The bottom was rocky, but the snorkeling was fine, but we would not choose a snorkeling trip around the island instead.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2009
8,7
Puiku
Krisztina iš Vengrija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. rugsėjis
Nice stay”
Own beachfront, nice rocks, nice tropical surrounding, clean and looked after, pleasant pool.
No shops outside a hotel, is a bit far.
I'd recommend this hotel, is beautiful, the bungalows are in nice setting, the food is good and the staff friendly, has its own beach and is quite pleasant scenery.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2008
6,0
Lai iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2008 m. gegužė
Great private beach”
the location is a quiet clean little beach . Hotel is in a bay, so you have also view of the hill with palm trees.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2008
7,2
Labai geras
Rim iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Не плохой отдых”
отель по середине между Ламай и Чавенг. Место романтичное, красивое. кухня на четверку. изысков нет, но с голоду не подохнешь. Пляж красивый, глубоко сразу, но много наждачных камней. Пока не изучите вход, лучше поаккуратнее. Песок крупный, с непривычки ступням больновато, но через день привыкаешь. Цена для данного отеля, в сравнении с другими отелями, высоковата. Если отнести завышенному цены на присутствие завтрака, тогда завтрак необоснованно дорогой. В остальном все на крепкую тройку.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
5,2
sergey iš Rusija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Несовременно”
Заезд был поздний, приветливость персонала с натягом! В ресторане обслуживание на троечку, блюда приготовленны без вдохновения! Не понравилось несовременность во всем: питание, номера, обслуживание!
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Andrii iš Ukraina
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Уединение, покой, красота и слияние с природой. ”
Удивительное место. Подходит для тех, кто ищет тихий, спокойный отдых. Слияние с природой и полное расслабление души и тела. Отдых от городской суеты, шума и спешки. Море чистейшее, людей очень мало. Хочется отметить огромным плюсом персонал в ресоране. Настолько внимательные и доброжелательные. Очень отзывчивые и искренние люди. Официанты настолько приятные и заботливые, что чувствуешь себя особым клиентом. У нас за плечами около 40 разных отелей в разных странах. Но такой персонал в ресторане встречаем первый раз. Жили в бунгало. Из минусов - Немного тесноватое бунгало . Ремонт на 3. Двухспальная кровать маловата - 1.6 * 2.0. Отель дороговат. т.к. проживание немного подкачивает. На этом пожалуй и все минусы заканчиваются. В номере есть чай и кофе. Завтраки хорошие.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Natalya iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Комфортный отдых в райском уголке”
Завтраки с видом на море и горы, приветливый персонал, свой прайвит пляж с рыбками, сноркелинг
Отличный отпуск, прожили в отеле почти 3 недели, минусы - отсутствие магазинов, аптек, фруктовых ларьков и т.д. в шаговой доступности. Но можно поймать такси или сесть на курсирующий по нескольким пляжам местный туктук возле отеля, или арендовать авто.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Evgeniia iš Rusija
Pora
Poilsio namelis – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Мы влюбились в Самуи!)))))”
Расположение и инфраструктура отеля,очень дружелюбный персонал,замечательная кухня.
С первых минут пребывания на Самуи мы в него влюбились. Природа от которой нельзя отвести глаз, добрые и улыбчивые люди,вкусная еда-просто пальчики оближешь.все способствовало замечательному отдыху. Мы не переставали постоянно удивляться,отель не стал исключением. Первое впечатление было замечательным,за исключением нескольких неприятных моментов.первоначально нас заселили в номер в котором не работал замок во входной двери,унитаз ходил ходуном,вода из крана брызгала во все стороны,щель между дверями на балкон была с палец. Сначала мы конечно очень расстроились,но поговорив с персоналом нам поменяли номер без проблем. Номер который нам предложили превзошел все наши ожидания. Рядом с нами никого не было,из окна террасы было видно море. Пляж как с картинки,тихо,спокойно,мало народу,кафе прямо на берегу моря,вода чистая,прозрачная и цвет просто неописуемый. Просыпались и засыпали под шум волн. Мы жили в бунгало,завтраки были нормальные. Без изысков,да они и не нужны. Ужинали несколько раз в рестораны,готовят очень вкусно и не очень дорого-оно этого стоит. Хотим отметить замечательного официанта и человека с большой буквы по имени Poo)))) такого внимательного,доброго,,отзывчивого человека с детскими и наивными глазами мы еще не видели!) Он сделал наше пребывание в этом отеле просто незабываемым. В общем хочу сказать что мы провели незабываемый отпуск на Самуи в Coral Cove Chalet. И такие пустяки как старая мебель и якобы скудный завтрак,как многие тут пишут совсем не портят общее впечатление.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Viktor iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Спокойный отдых.”
Отель на береговой зоне, со своим пляжем. Пляж не большой, но уютный. Чистая вода в море, купаться можно в любое время. Единствеено, что заход в воду затруднен наличием камней.
Очень отзывчивый, вежливый персонал. Жили в номере и бунгало. Больше понравилось бунгало. Отель находится между Ламаем и Чавенгом. Очень красивая территория отеля. Живности в номерах не было. Номера убирали каждый день. Рекомендую для спокойного отдыха. Единственный минус- это очень скудный завтрак. Выбора почти нет. Нет детского меню.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Evgeny iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys – galimas statybų triukšmas
Viešėta 15 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Хороший сад грязное море плохой кондиционер и шум ”
завтрак сад
Я не выспался!!! купался в бассйне так как море было очень грязное !!! Живем в 21 веке у них кондиционеры без климат контроля !!! Включали выключали всю ночь сами.............
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2014