Užsakyk dabar: Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 2162 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2162)Booking.com apžvalgos (1579)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 2162 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,9
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1820 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Marwin iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
The staff were so accomodating and friendly. The place and the food is phenomenal. We'll surely comeback.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hanzelle iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Will definitely comeback here”
Perfect location for those who wants to unwind and get away from the city for a short break.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Josue iš Peru
Pora
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Worth it”
Great place to stay if you want a decent price hotel with its own private beach. It was a clean beach good for kids.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Wayne iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very good...but falls short”
Pros - Staff are top class. Nothing is a problem for them and always greet you with a smile. Rooms are clean, modern and spacious (well 694 was) Pools are excellent, beach is nice. Food is excellent, always a buffet on offer. Security is very tight, we felt very safe at all times. The hotel doesn't seem to mind if you bring outside food and drinks in. Beers are 115 peso. Cons - If you book breakfast with your room, bring proof. The hotel may still refuse to honour it though. Breakfast buffet is 750 peso per person. Exchange your money before you get to the hotel. Their exchange rate is terrible. Some outside areas of the hotel need cleaning and the bridge needs painting. Overall the place is a good, relaxing and very safe place to stay.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roland iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent”
I would return
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Caroline iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Last Minute booking at this hotel”
This hotel was a last minute booking, and it was quite a decent find. There were quite some facilities in the hotel and we were fairly entertained. The rooms are abit old though.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Albert iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Wonderful resort with beautiful design and amazing staffs”
Kind of difficult to get a cab there, so make sure you cater alot more time to get out of the resort. Other than that, it was an extremely pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Joel iš Kanada
Grupė
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
So-so”
I've stayed in the property a while back - and the amenities are still great but... - the beach has been a disappointment. On the other hand the pools were excellent. Considering the price there may be other options.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carel iš Kinija
Pora
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
AWESOME!!!!”
What an amazing stay!!! The friendliest people, that went out of their way to ensure we had a great time! They even gave us all kinds of extra gifts! I cannot praise them enough for the amazing time we had there. I want to go out of my way to recommend Costabella! Best holiday ever!
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nomin iš Mongolija
Grupė
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
A very nice resort. Would probably be best for families with small children. Staff were super helpful and nice.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Jeniecel iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A good place to relax”
It was a pleasant stay and staff were warm and efficient. I just did not like the massage in the spa.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
5,2
James iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Meh grounds, good food”
Remote location. All activities twice the price of local prices. Excellent food. Decent pool. Shabby beach, with a wall around the property. Would not repeat.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Joyce iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
exceptional service!”
I highly appreciate Costabella's culture : attending to the needs/requests of their guests with utmost care or "malasakit" in Filipino. The staffs are accommodating! from responding to my queries from messenger to email, from the security, the receptionists, the guest service, the lounge assistance, the housekeeping, the restaurant - by the way, they have Great food! 👍 Exquisite interiors - fusion of Filipino and modern design, clean and comfy room and rest room that made us feel at home May be this is not the place for those who like island hopping & other extreme activities (very far from Oslob and Kawasan Falls / Malapascua and other lovely islands) but, they have other water activities you will enjoy and an hour or two travel (depends on traffic) for Cebu City tour This hotel is quite expensive but it is a perfect place for families especially for little kids (they have kids korner and swimming pool built for them), for lovers, for friends/barkada, for those who simply wants to relax and to seize every moment.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
katie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very Fancy hotel, expensive”
My boyfriend and I arrived here after a long travel day, and were pleased to see such a nice hotel. We were taken to our room and it was not what I reserved. I told the counter that I reserved a deluxe room with either a king sized be or two beds and all I got was a double bed. They insisted that was the room I reserved. It seemed like they over booked the hotel and put me in a smaller room. which should have been cheaper. The Spanish restaurant beside the hotel is nice and fun. The beach is right out front and the pool was great. The location is very far from anything. The breakfast was $14 a person for buffet. Only stay here if you wanna spend a lot of money on everything.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent, well-landscaped cozy place to relax. Would return.”
Love the ambience and the friendliness of the staff.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shane iš Kanada
Pora
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Fantastic, epic, amazing ”
The staff of course was very friendly, always there to help you and very accommodating and ready to kator to your needs. The room was amazing. I never say a bed that big ;-) . lovely view of resort and ocean from balcony. The food was epic very fresh no old food here !!!! Lots of activities offered at the resort big beach area with Loungers . I go w this place 11/10 a little piece of heaven
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kristine iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
It was okay but the staff are so accommodating :)”
I know its a spanish inspired hotel, but if theres a possibility to improve the facilities and make it more modernized, why not? So it can be a great value for money. :) overall, its a great stay!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kathrine iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Small but perfect getaway”
Very homely
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Claire iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Pleasant stay and wonderful service!”
All staff members were super friendly and helpful. Private beach and the pool area are in size small but cozy enough. Cleanliness of the room was satisfactory. The only downside would be a lack of amenties (no toothbrush&toothpaste, shaving kit, cotton swabs, etc).
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
BALJEET iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
To far to city.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dennis iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Amazing resort”
Fabulous facilities, clean, helpful staff and so many activities or just lay by the private beach. This is a definite return Hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Solbee
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Everything was soooooo good👍”
I've stayed for 3days with my family and I really worried about getting taxi from the hotel because my parents were not really young to walk to get some restaurants and this hotel located where drivers can't find easily. However the taxis have been called by staffs everyday and they were so kind. Facilities and amenities keep really high condition. I could get everything I want and could get every staffs happy smile as well. I'm really proud that I've found this hotel. Thank you costabella👍
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Murielle iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
family friendly”
it was fun . the free breakfast. and the kiddie corner was my fave😍😍😍
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Fathrizze iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Needs some TLC”
My family and I had our group family vacation on your facility last feb 1-4 2018. The facility is nice, staff are accommodating but the room we had is the superior room. At first it was okay but later this afternoon I saw our bathroom soaked with water from the faucet. I call the attention of the guest service and they send someone to our room to checked. They only clean the water on the floor but they didnt even bother to ask us or moved us to another room. I complained to the guest service three times and no response. So i guess they dont value their customer that much. All I can say was it would have been good if they offered to moved us to another room given the fact I told them i have a 5 year old daughter. Plus the water from the shower has no pressure at all. It's like a running water from a faucet.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
5,6
Vanchau iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
not worth it”
no sauna. no beach. better options around. nice staff. not a good value
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
2,0
Joshua iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
stay away”
stay away they are crooks will make up fake billing and charge your room. rude and crooks..
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
ritchie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Modern resort fairly priced ”
We enjoyed our stay here the food at the resorts restraunts was very nice and left feeling we got good value for our money .will recommend to friends as a great option on mactan.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Very nice and very relaxing.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Roxane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės lovos liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Highly recommended hotel”
Value for money - We decided to book a suite instead of the poolside rooms and it was definitely worth it! Location - The hotel is located about 30mins away from the airport but is pretty secluded and very private. Unlike Boracay where the beach and the properties alongside it are continuous - and so you can walk along the beach and visit places - Costabella and the properties around it have boardwalks / solid walls that hinder you from going to the property beside it. You would have to go out through the main road to see what's beside it. Then again, we wanted to stay by the beach for our trip and since Costabella had everything we needed we didn't really have to go out of the property as much. Staff - The staff are very nice and accommodating. They are also very professional - they respect your privacy and personal space. You barely notice them but they appear discreetly right when you need them.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Claire
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Cozy stay”
Costabella was not much of a big hotel but facilities were good, well maintained and clean. We booked their standard rooms but it was being renovated at the time so they upgraded our rooms to poolside view. The kids enjoyed the pool but not much of the beach since it was rainy (We stayed on a December) and the water was murky. I'm not so sure if the beach looked good if it was sunny. The only thing I did not appreciate was that they built walls on their beach on both sides which almost enclosed the waters. It made the beach look like a lake instead of a beach( I guess all resorts in Mactan have this practice). The beach looked smaller with these walls and definitely ruined the ocean view.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Leilani iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
A bit difficult to get to but rooms are nice and spacious.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Deoksin iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not bad.”
was so cheap for the condition. some people pointed out about the location but taxi fee in Cebu is quite cheap so i dont think it would be a problem. all staff was so kind and nice. but I think the private beach is a bit small.. but I can say it was nice staying in this resort!
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Jonalyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai geras”
It will be great if breakfast food serve hot.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
We always ”
Try to stay here. Rooms are nice with good views of pool or the beach . The food in the restaurant is good. I like the selection of pinoy food. The group that sings is first rate. I had some selections in tagalog as well as the Eagles. Will stay again in April.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
6,0
Jien iš Singapūras
Pora
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good resort for family with kids ”
For those looking for a quieter, more peaceful vacation, this might not be the place as there are many kids friendly facilities and therefore, a lot of family with young kids. But if you are happy with a more family appropriate ambience, costabella is great and lively. The only complaint we had was that the food was below our expectations. Too much oil and grease, and sugar. However, this wasn’t a big issue as we were also happy to leave the resort and explore other places. Abaca restaurant and the Shangri-La were perfect for brunch & dinners!
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wendy iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Fantastic resort ”
Exceptional staff and customer service. Luxurious rooms
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Kinija
Pora
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gorgeous resort, amazing food, incredible bed!”
We had a lovely time here. We had a very difficult time making it to Cebu because of the typhoons, so we decided to splurge a bit and stay here. The resort is beautiful! The food and drinks were amazing and the spa was excellent. Our hotel room was stunning with a lovely balcony and the biggest king size bed I have ever seen. It was HUGE. We had a great time relaxing at the beach. We really enjoyed our stay ,and we will miss the mango drinks, seafood dishes, friendly smiles, and gorgeous atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
JoonSoo iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Average hotel in Cebu”
Crowd with people, just ok quality If you can pay more than 100$ recommend to stay other 5 star hotel
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
3,6
Sobee iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Poor customer service of Front Desk People”
Front desk people provide more assistance and considerations to foreigners than locals. They are not sensitive to customer needs and has no concern at all to their arriving guests. Manager did not show up when we tried to talk to him/her. Very unprofessional. Disappointing and we will never consider nor recommend this place to our families and friends.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aradhna iš Australija
Grupė
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great place to stay”
We were a group of friends that stayed here. Friendly and helpful staff, great bars and restaurants, nice pool and spa. Would stay here again!
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
4,8
Stewart iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very bad experience with staff.”
Vacationing with my stepson we were treated with obvious prejudice by restaurant staff the first day. Sorted it out with management but it basically ruined our stay.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Paul iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
I'd like to commend how clean and organized the place was when I checked in. It's actually a really good place to unwind and forget the city life for a while. Big rooms, really helpful staff and nice amenities. Location is a bit off, but manageable. The food though; it was not something that's really worth the price, I mean taste-wise. Other than that, I'd recommend this hotel to everyone. :)
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
MIJIN iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
highly recommend”
clean and neat room kind staff. great breakfast. . . however a building construction is working on near old building.recommend sea or pool side room at new building.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Aubrey iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great place!”
Room is clean... big... Food was great! Place was awesome to relax.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Anna iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good resort, but very bad service.”
1st night the AC was not working for hours and the management didnt even suggest earlier to transfer us to a new room. My baby keeps on crying because of the hot weather and its late that he cant even sleep. Late 11pm we got transfered and no appologies for the management was given. The manager is not accessible as well. 2nd day. I called the Housekeeping to clean the room at 10am. Then we went out for a tour and had lunch and got back to the room at 2pm. Yet still the room is not cleaned. Very bad service!!! Tried asking for the manager. But no response from the front desk. Missing in action for 2consecutive complaint!!! Good job Resort Manager
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
hyejin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great family vacation!”
we stayed with a baby and it was great. All staffs were very nice and helpful and a hotel was clean and well maintained. One thing is a beach is perfect to sit or lie for a rest and water is shallow and clean, but there were many seaweeds and wildlifes in the bottom. We stayed in the pool side rooms and it was very convenient to go to a beach and pools.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Rowena iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Need to upgrade their air conditioner. I stayed in the room close to the spa - garden area. It’s pretty outdated and takes a long time to cool. Other than that, it was excellent.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Helen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Usa”
Staff unfriendly and greedy.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ang iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Comfortable stay”
Staff here are always smiley and ready to lend a hand. The location is not that convenient but transport options are plenty here. The kids loved the different swimming pools and the promxity to the beach. No complaints with the rooms we stayed and booked. Overall a pleasant stay and will recommend to others if they are looking for a mid-range hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
SINTA iš Indonezija
Grupė
Premier liuksas prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
88”
good place
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017