Užsakyk dabar: Crown Pattaya Beach Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 281 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (281)Booking.com apžvalgos (1)
6,7
Gerai
Pagal 281 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,5
Įranga5,9
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,6
Paslaugos6,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Geresnysis
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 255 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Mikko iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Great staff.”
Free wifi only at lobby.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mikko iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Value for money and easy stay.”
Wifi only free in rooms. Really nice staff.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Paul iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Booked for extended family”
We booked this hotel for extended family members as the hotel we were staying at had no additional rooms available for New Year. Primarily chosen due to proximity to our hotel (Sabai Wing). Value for money hotel at the northern end of Pattaya beach. Approximately halfway down Soi 1, so easy walk to beach or up to Pattaya 2 Road for shopping and bars. Only thing to be aware of is that the pool is at the front of the hotel at street level, and Soi 1 can become quite busy with motorcycles - just be wary if you stay with kids due to proximity to the road.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
BALA iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Budjet Hotel”
Though the atmosphere of the hotel is good ,But the staff and Facilities are not good. NO LOCKERS IN ROOM
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
4,0
Shreyash iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Awful stay”
The stay wasn't pleasant.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
5,6
Marsh iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
I was charged for both kids breakfast ”
I was asked to pay for both kids breakfast in spite both kids were mentioned in the remarks in the voucher. Manager was rude was adamant. He refused to check with agoda and asked me rudely to do it myself.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Craig iš Tailandas
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Value for money. ”
A little tired in terms of room decor but for price and location it represented very good value.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
4,4
Diah iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
SO SO”
the staff were careless coz only giving us 7 rooms whilst it is stated on the voucher that we've booked 8 rooms. we didnt want to agree because we were too tired. after almost midnite they told us that they made mistake and said that the other 1 room was ready to occupied, but we were too tired to change room. not good connection for wifi
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Melissa iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
gud hotel”
Gud budget hotel close to walking Street n night market
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
omar iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
i female staff @reception never smile”
i female staff @reception never smile
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Marcus iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
My opinion of Crown Beach Pattaya.”
Definite value for money at $33 a night. Friendly and helpful staff. Rooms large with fridge and coffee maker. Two minutes walk from the beach and good Thai breakfast. Only two complaints. 90% of Pattayas hotels offer free wi fi. This hotel doesnt. You can either take the Crown chains wi fi at 150 baht a day and tear your hair out at its slowness , or use the hotels wi fi , fast, but pay the outrageous price of 650 baht a day. There is absolutely no reason to charge for wi fi. My second complaint is. The hotel automatically adds a 10% service charge to your bill. I dont mind tipping but I dont like being forced to tip. If the service had been bad ( Which it wasnt ) would they have given me a refund ? I doubt it somehow. Have stayed at this hotel and apart from my two complaints, enjoyed it.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
5,2
patrick iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very poor service. ”
I have stayed in Pattaya 7 to 10 times a year an never experienced service this bad. Rooms come with no jug, cups or anything. We called one night when we ran out of water to make baby milk and they couldn't do it, lucky 7/11 is just up the road. WIFI only in the lobby.... They cleaning ladies were great and deserve more money. We will never stay in this hotel again and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sarinphithcha iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
First visit”
Good location is very near beach road, but some time air condition is not cool enough, also there is issue of water supply be not able to support guest whole day.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
5,2
Dr iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Old eminities ”
Very old hotel not mentainence
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2016
6,0
Craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. kovas
5 Night Stay”
Average...Does the job for the price.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2016
2,0
MOHAMMAD iš Bangladešas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Don't stay here. Very very bad services ”
I stayed here 3nights every day they changed my room. Toilet are to much wet and have leakage. Rooms are dirty. Breakfast is ok. Pool are nice. Staff performance are very bad and communication not enough, they doesn't understand English enough.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
3,2
omar iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
bad shower,far from walking st,and major shopping centres”
same breakfast every day, you will never see any kind of chees, staff are not friendly @all not a single smile
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2016
3,3
omar iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
too fare from CBD and major shopping, bad bathroom”
Swimming pool,safty box and lifts
Receptionists are not friendly, no smile @all, bathroom was very bad,shower was very bad with weak water flow. Noisy air con when you switch it off it give's you bad headache. Very far from walking St and major shopping centres. The only thing is good that is you have a locker @ the reception area. Breakfast not very good. only egg, spaghetti and rice with some chicken. you will never see appease of chees during your stay. If you smile to receptionist they will NOT smile back to you. I was watching them for a bit of time and they doing that with most of the people. I don't recommend that hotel for anyone. 3 * is too much for it.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2016
3,6
Hanh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
The worse reeptionists ever!”
Very bad customer service! No wifi in room
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Paweena iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Good location ”
Located in good location. 5 mins walk to beach. Only the old lady maid was very friendly.good breakfast but hotel restaurant room service close very early , around 6pm. Be careful use of pool . Due to its broken tiiles without maintenance.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
go iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Nice and clean big room”
Closed to big c you can walk only 5 minutes and you can walk to teddy bear museum near beach.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
6,3
Gerai
Teow iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Still ok ”
Good Location, good breakfast
Still ok , few minutes walking distance to beach but the lady staff at reception counter doesn't look friendly.... The water of shower in my room is very small
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Ma iš Filipinai
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good”
Good food
.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Great”
Good location and nice clean rooms
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
6,0
BALA iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
BUDGET HOTEL”
ECONOMY HOTEL
THE MAIN BACK DRAW IS THEY DONT HAVE LOCKER FACILITY IN THE ROOM. NO COMPLIMENTARY TEA & COFFEE. BREAK FAST IS NOT THAT GOOD AS COMPARED TO A 3STAR PROPERTY HOTEL.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2016
6,3
Gerai
Paweena iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good location ”
Location room parking
Good location. Staff , esp. a fat girl who work on day shift NEED to improve her communication and problems solving skill.Obviously lack of service-mind and have no smile on her face. Besides that staff problem , the rest wasn't that bad.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ankit iš Indija
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Nice location ”
Neat and clean hotel. Close to beach and Indian restaurant very close by
Enjoyed my stay.. Got. A free upgrade to family room.. Room was very spacious Ms very updated room as per the price. Massage parlour and swimming pool both very good. Best part is massage service is available in room for a nominal amount
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Rosanna iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Nice location at a good price.”
Nice, neat and staffs are helpful and kind
Very comfortable and satisfied.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
radha iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
NEAR BY BEACH ., GOOD FOR VACATION”
LOCATION IS GOOD ., GOOD FOR COUPLES
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Rakesh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good”
Rooms are good sized.rooms and all hotel area is also clean but hotel staff is not able to speak or understand English breakfast is very bad neither there were variety not served hot even after reques
Hood
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
4,3
Shailendra iš Nepalas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Mr.”
Location only
It was okay to stay in this hotel as it is very close to the beach. However rooms are just okay with low pressure water flow in the toilet and cracked tiles in the room here and there.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
4,7
sameer iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
lack of facility and service”
near beach
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
6,0
Sataporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good Location and clean”
Location, clean, near convenient stores
The Location is near the Teddy bear museum. Good Location, 5min walk to beach
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
William iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
need to speak and read russian ”
clean room good staff , good breakfast
I stayed for two nights . The staff where very nice , breakfast was good , how ever i need to speak russian . I don't ! The evenings where watching Tv in russian , i took long walks came to my room each evening and lissened to non english aTV , every thing is in russian ., Dont go there if you dont speak the language !m
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rumpa iš Tailandas
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Good hotel”
Room pool staff
It was very good ..Staff very helpful ..very close to pattaya beach road
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
5,3
Bencha iš Tailandas
Pora
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Too many Russian ”
Parking, room service and
Was just ok
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2015
5,3
Saumen iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Quite old hotel, needs upkeeping and upgradation”
location, location and location only
Its a old building, doesn't match the picture and location as shown in Agoda, its in Soi#1 needs immediate up gradation and up keeping, breakfast is not good but ok, location is near to beach if maintained well with improvement in house keeping a good hotel to stay.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Ananya iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Nice experience”
Clean, good location, cheap rate
It was overall nice experience. Can't complain about anything.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2015
6,0
Alan iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
budget hotel”
Cheap, clean quiet
Double check the address, as it shows on Google Map its near walking street but in fact it is in far away in central pattaya
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
5,7
suebsakul iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
ืjust sleep and get out”
near tiffany
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lakshmipathi iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good Location”
Value for money & location
Good/comfortable
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2015
4,7
Rajesh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
No comments”
Nothing
Okay Okay. Nothing special. Nothing excellent to mention.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2014
6,7
Gerai
Donna iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great”
Near to the beach, shopping areas and water activities
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2014
4,3
Karunakaran iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Accommodation was very average. ”
none
Average
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2014
4,0
Liangga iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
smelly room, not friendly staff. dirty.”
near tiffani, near night market,
disappointed. never back to this hotel. the room not as good as the picture. old hotel. minim maintained. the staff really not friendly. need briefing.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Shaun iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Aukštesnės klasės, prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
It was nice enough for the price”
Price, Location
Everything was ok.. No internet for a whole weekend is tough to deal with in this day and age. I called to the lobby twice to ask about the internet and didn't really get a response other than "not working". The breakfast was free, but not very good. Overall, it was nice enough for the price.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
Cathlene iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
my not so relaxing check in”
nothing special with this hotel
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
3,3
rachel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
bed bugs”
the best part was when we checked out!
First room we were checked into was filthy and overlooking a building site we asked to be moved they then moved us to another room which turned out to have bed bugs. Hotel itself is aimed completely at the Russian nationals. Run down and does not look like it does in the pictures.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Patrick iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
nice clean budget hotel”
near to the beach and big C shopping center
on arrival hotel exterior looks good and area outside kept clean room was a good size and we got extra bed for child no extra charge room very clean and cleaning staff very helpful.swimming pool area quite busy every day need to get there early but pool clean and area around nice.breakfast was buffe style quite good but with some food cold overall a good hotel for the money i would recomment this hotel
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Nabun iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Lovely hotel”
Shopping area
staying 2 nights in the new boutique hotel > the rooms are clean and the hotel located in central of pattaya > walking distance 3 minutes to central shopping mall and nightlife around the hotel.the receptionists are very kind.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2012