Užsakyk dabar: Crowne Plaza Chengdu City Center

Labai gerai
Pagal 96 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (96)Booking.com apžvalgos (247)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 96 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,3
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Premier
Liukso su karališkąja lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 84 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,3
Labai geras
Janet iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Staff was the let down”
Probably location and the hope project
An 'OK' stay but staff not too helpful. Arrived late night after flight delay and no staff came to assist with luggage, despite we came in a big coach and there were 12 of us (were told no staff on duty at this hour but shortly after a local drove in and demand luggage service. Viola came the the bellboy) No preparation and the check in process took a long time.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
Charles iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
A Disappointment : Poor Staff Attitude”
Location, sorry, that was it!
For an international brand and grand looking hotel, my stay at this hotel ( compared to the Ctowne Plaza at the Chendu a High Tech centre) was a disappointment. The receptionists who attended to the check-in process were polite but transactional - same with my checkout experience only the latter was totally uncharming and impolite. At the top floor lounge the bar tender was in attentive despite the fact that the bar was nearly empty; I hade to approach him to take my order. The deluxe room was spacious but looked aged and lack good amenities. I would give this hotel a miss on my next visit.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Elisabetta iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Svarbiems asmenims su karališka lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Good”
Position, large room, staff speaking english
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Winston iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
comfortable and relatively hassle free”
location, breakfast & fast internet. right next to the main road but not noisy in the room
Enjoyable stay. Convenient location but because it is close to many offices sometimes the taxis won't drive you. The check in was not so good though, reception kept asking me to upgrade for the room offered by Agoda has not been renovated. When I turned down his offer he put me into a twin bedded room saying that double bedded rooms only had LAN but no wifi connection! Other aspects of my stay was ok.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims su karališka lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Best location with everything within reach”
Central location, good pricing and near shopping
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2013
5,0
Robert iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
rather disappointing for that price”
location
the crownw plaza chengdu is old and in need of renovation. the lobby looks okay, but from there on - corridors, rooms, furniture, bathrooms ... it all looks early ninetees.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hao iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great location near shopping, restaurants.”
good breakfast, swimming pool, free wi-fi
This hotel is clean and well maintained. The breakfast is very good. Some of the items need to be ordered to be made but then, you know it was made to your preference, i.e. omelett and capuccino. This hotel offers free WI-FI, but the signals is only good in the lobby where smokers linger. The hotel has a fancy food court, lots of department stores, juice bars and souvenior stores nearby so shopping is not an issue.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Winston iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Comfortable stay”
Location, security and cleanliness
It was above average. But there was no internet for quite a while and no one bothered to inform until I called the duty manager to check. Problem was resolved about 4 hours after I brought it up to the duty manager so the internet must have been down for a much longer time. Some staff were very nice and polite but there are some who can be rather rude especially when u need and ask for help.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2013
8,7
Puiku
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Good Value at Reliable Five Star”
Attentive staff, great breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
Staff spoke English, and was very friendly and attentive-- nothing was too much trouble! Our room needed a new carpet, but was clean and the bed was great. Everything worked, and the hotel is clearly trying to maintain an international 5-star standard, though some renovation is probably due. Very central location, especially for shopping, and a superb breakfast buffet.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Huichen iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
good”
convenient, good, awesome
It is a good hotel, convenient, and the location is good to access many department stores. The only minor drawback is that the hotel is far from the MRT, so that you have to walk a long distance to Tianfu Guangchang to take the MRT.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Raymond iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Great Location for Shopping”
Location Western Dining
I liked the Hotel, and would stay there again, although I prefer smaller Hotels in more remote locations. If you prefer luxury Hotels close to shopping, then this Hotel is for you.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2013
4,7
Zhou iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Old five star”
Location, restaurants nearby and staff
This is perhaps not the best thing you can get with the price you pay. It's a five star but it's also very old.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Stuart iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Clean, good service, location”
Clean, good service, location
Nice hotel, great location. Very clean but a bit old.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Stuart iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Great hotel ”
Clean, location, room size
Perfect
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2013
8,3
Puiku
Stuart iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Great hotel, great location. ”
Room size, location, clean
Central location. Clean Rooms. Hotel is getting a bit old but I will still stay when I am back later this month.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
api iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
not bad hotel”
in the center of city
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2013
5,3
Wei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Old hotel but great location”
Location
Locate at the shopping belt of Chengdu but rooms are old already. The cafe downstairs is nothing great although there are many restaurants around the hotel. Taking a cab on your own there is difficult but the hotel staff sometimes can arrange for one. However, that will depend on the traffic condition outside the hotel which is always jammed since its the shopping belt.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Wei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Hotel is great location”
Location and friendly staff
Hotel has got many rooms so this will help if you are organising a large tour group. Walking distance to the best shopping areas of Chengdu. Together with the shopping, food is not a problem for a tourist.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2013
6,0
Wei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Great location, old facilities”
Location
from the outside, the hotel is grand looking. the rooms, however, is a little disappointing because it's quite old already. for me, i cannot accept a room with connecting door to the next rooms, gives me the creep. if you're ok with that, the rest of the hotel facilities are pretty ok.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Wei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice posh hotel”
Location
Hotel is located at the shopping belt of Chengdu and very convenient. Although taking a cab there is a challenge, the hotel staff will help you book one through their internal means, at no charge. Room is pretty old though, still with those connecting rooms but other than that, everything is quite comfortable.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2013
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Great Location”
Nice Service
skip the executive floor if you are used to other 5 star hotels - the service there is weak and could use some improvement. they should learn service from the beijing swissotel. would recommend any other room there though. it is a great location next to tianfu square if you want to do some shopping or just explore the city. lots of shopping very close by.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
LONITA
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
great location”
great location
5 stars hotel and greation location. the big is very big. room price is resonable
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lei iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great location but furniture is slightly old”
Location
Located in the city center, quite convenient Good service Decoration and furniture is out of date
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2012
6,7
Gerai
emanuela iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Good hotel!”
good position to visit the city
We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The first night we stayed in a very bad standard room: old fornitures, dirty carpet, small bathroom in a too big room, hard bed and a bad smell of mold!!Therefore, we asked for a more modern room!The hotel was very available and we could change the room. The new room was better, but the quality of the room was not similar to the standards of the other European Crowne Plaza Hotels! We had a dinner in the Grill Restaurant. The view of Ghengdu city from the restaurant is beautiful, but the food is not very special as regards the price!
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
YEW iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Great location”
Very central, just beside the shopping streets.
But the hotel facilities are quite old, not a modern hotel, a bit disappointing for a 5-star hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
Calin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Great location and comfortable rooms”
The bed is very comfortable, bathroom is clean and new
The hotel bellboys are not so helpful. There is lack of initiative to help you with the door even though there are a few of them standing around the room.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
graham iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Large and spacious hotel in city centre”
Location in city centre near subway, free internet
As expected for Crowne Plaza. Spacious bedroom - could benefit from a proper comfotable armchair rather than the rather upright wicker/ cushion one provided. Excellent breakfast buffet. Good city centre location
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2012
8,3
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Nice location and great pool”
very close to everything downtown
we had a very nice stay with a comfortable bed, good meal in one of the hotel restaurants, and enjoyed the pool as well.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
NASRE iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Good standard Hotel at the prime location”
Very clean and a very good hotel
This is good international chain hotel. All the hotel people were very cordial to their guest. Food and the room service was nice.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2012
5,7
Lars iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
a disappointment”
convenienz location, good breakfast
musty-smelling swimmingpool, cold changing rooms, night club closed, often tacky appearance in the non-refurbished room
The biggest letdowm was the swimmingpool that had a musty smell. In the non-refurbished rooms you can sense that the hotel is not new. The room was very hot, the AV out of order. Service and the brekfast was good, though
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Samuel iš Australija
Grupė
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Modern, clean, friendly and good location”
Room size and age
Accessibility was a bit odd
We had an extremely enjoyable stay at the Crowne Plaza Chengdu. All the staff (indeed, everyone in Chengdu) was exceedingly helpful, and the hotel was conveniently located within a good walking-tour distance of historical sites and shopping districts. The hotel access was slightly awkward, with no clear pedestrian access (pedestrians had to walk up the driveway I think?), but the lobby was clean, airy, and new, and the room was sufficiently spacious with a well-fitted bathroom. Minor gripe: the televisions were a bit old! I would have preferred flat-screens, but not a major issue. I would definitely recommend this hotel as good value.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ridhwan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Good hotel with Great service”
Friendly, helpful staff. Some of them do walk the extra mile for you.
The health centre is a rip-off but its not run by the hotel.
I would recommend this hotel for any visitor to Chengdu. It is conveniently located, and a short walk to the major shopping malls. I booked this hotel online and thought that it did not come with complimentary breakfast so I was pleasantly surprised that breakfast was complimentary. I also stayed at the Shangri-La in Wuhan before I flew to Chengdu and although I liked the businesslike room there better, overall, I prefer to stay at the Crowne Plaza. I have a sense the Crowne Plaza has more personalized service.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2010
8,7
Puiku
Lee iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Not a bad choice”
3 minutes walk to busy shopping area, but providing quiet environment
everything is fine as expected for a 5 stars hotel,
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2010
8,3
Puiku
wong iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Good locaion within walking distance of the shoppi”
The staff were polite and helpful
High quality hotel, the lobby looks great.comfortable beds,
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Great location, a little old”
Excellent service
-
Overall our stay here was good. The customer service was excellent and the facilities were above average. We did get upgraded which was nice. The lobby looks great, although the rooms are in need of an upgrade, slightly old. Large bathroom though. the location is quite good, right in the hub of all the shopping and food areas. The down side of all china is their smoking policy...its allowed everywhere!
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Dominic iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Chengdu Crowne Plaza hotel”
good location, good variety of food in the hotel
Overall a good hotel to stay in. Location is good opposite the busy chun xi road. Room was comfortable but a tad small. transportation is easy, 5 mins from the bus terminal and many cabs outside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2010
6,3
Gerai
Kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Crown Plaza Chengdu”
City centre location close to the main shopping areas
Good size clean rooms but a little out of date regarding decor and equipment compared with most hotels I have stayed at in this chain. Staff were helpful albeit a bit slow.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Lee iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. gegužė
crowne plaza”
no complaints, could highly recommend, centrally placedfor downtown
none
ideal location and lots of eatery around the hotel round the clock and near major attractions
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2010
8,0
Puiku
Robyn iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Chengdu Crowne Plaza”
Typical high quality Hotel. Convenient to Expensive designer stores and other shopping. Choice of restaurants. Breakfast Buffet Good. Great Hamburger & fries for Room Service!!!
Large and a little impersonal.
Typical high quality Hotel. Well positioned in city centre and Convenient to Expensive designer stores and other shopping. Up market Mall next door. Comfortable Beds. Breakfast Buffet Good. Great Hamburger & fries for Room Service!!! Easy to get taxis. Rooms well appointed. Efficient room service. Had small issue with remote and had servce within seconds of ringing complaint.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2010
6,0
Jenny iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. balandis
Crown Plaza Chengdu”
Location was good, staff were generally friendly.
There were 6 of us and we took up 3 rooms. There were defects in each of the rooms.. safe deposit box not working and in 2 of the rooms the fridge and air conditioning system were not working.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2010
6,3
Gerai
Kok iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. vasaris
Clean Hotel”
Clean and nice hotel room.
Need more staff taht can communicate in english
The room was very clean and nice. The staff were very polite and helpful. Good location which is near shopping area and a lot of choice for restaurant.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. balandis
Nice Hotel in a Great Location”
Great central location Friendly helpful staff Public areas very spacious and of high standard Good ammenities
Corridors and rooms could do with refurbishment.
This hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the shopping district, wonderful restaurants and the city square which has a nightly water and light show, if the fountains are working. The staff are particularly helpful and friendly many with very good English. The Public areas of the hotel are up to Crowne Plaza standard, however the corridors and rooms are in need of refurbishment as the carpets are very worn. Having said that the room was very comfortable and well appointed. Not quite up to the high standard of our favourite CP hotel but still a very pleasant stay and certainly good value for money with the good Agoda rate we got.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2009
4,3
hian iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. sausis
Feedback on Crowne Plaza Chengdu”
Convenient location.
Front Desk service.
lack of flexibility to convert twin beds to king-size bed. The price quoted on the website without breakfast is more expensive than corporate rates. During check-in, Front Desk service staff did not understand the advanced-payment voucher from website and required separate settlement, causing inconvenience.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
Petr iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Perfektní ve všech ohledech”
Super personál
Perfektní místo pro odpočinek ve velkém městě, super umístění v centru.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Josep iš Ispanija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Excelente ubicación y trato”
habitaciones, limpieza, restaurantes
Nos hicieron un upgrade (no lo puedo comprobar pues es difícil ver las habitaciones implicadas). Nos cobraron por el desayuno excesivo dos personas. Nos encontramos que la piscina no funcionaba, lo habíamos escogido por ello y en la web no decían nada que estaban mejorando los servicios y la piscina no funcionaria.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2011
7,6
Labai gerai
Ho iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
服务好地点好wifi 就不好”
服务好地点好wifi 就不好
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
8,7
Puiku
xiao iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
舒适、便捷”
服务好、整洁、方便
成都的老牌五星级酒店了。旁边就是王府井百货及春熙路,方便就不说了。皇冠假日秉承了洲际集团一贯的好服务,不过设施稍显陈旧,但总体还是非常不错的。
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Feifei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
硬件太老旧,其他方面不错”
员工服务很好,很友善
酒店房间硬件太老旧,像是招待所的水平,好久没装修了吧,来访的朋友说:怎么皇冠假日里面这么旧的?连三星都不如。其他方面不错。
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
fanxin iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
酒店还行”
地理位置以及交通方便
还成。就是酒店内装潢比 较旧。不过地理位置位于成都的市中心,逛街吃东西很方便。但是,有时候也会遇见堵车。
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
xue iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
服务、环境一流”
服务好、环境好
服务、环境一流的五星级酒店,非常的不错。购物、出行都很方便.酒店的早餐很不错。唯一的就是通过agoda订的酒店不能开发票,对于商务旅客来说有点不太方便。
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2012