Užsakyk dabar: Dalat Palace Heritage Hotel

Dalat Palace Heritage Hotel Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 383 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (383)Booking.com apžvalgos (97)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 383 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Prabangus kambarys
Geresnysis
Luxury with Balcony
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 328 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Huong iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Great location, super nice view”
Long historical hotel with super nice lake view. Central location with walking distance to Xuan Huong lake, Da Lat market and other restaurants.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
MINH iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
EVALUATION”
DO NOT QUALIFY FOR A FIVE-STAR MODERN HOTEL
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Markus iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Great place to be”
would love to come back
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ryan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Fantastic and romantic place for enjoying in vacation”
I found out this place is so fantastic and romantic for couples enjoying their vacations. The hotel is heritage hotel built in 1922 with long history. There are many leaders and famous people have been here for their visting in Dalat. Equiments and furnitures are history goods, so please handle with care to keep its history. Great location and city view from the onsite restaurant. I will be back again if I have a chance.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
nguyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good Service”
Good Service
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
4,8
hendrastiana iš Japonija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Quite disapointed”
Service standard is not as 5 star hotel
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Quang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Great !”
That's good place to stay.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
nguyen iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good view”
Good view
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Won iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Everything was completely satisfactory but...”
Usual check and maintenance is recommended in order to keep the beauty of antique facilities. During my stay, drain plug of beautiful washstand was out of order.
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
6,0
Ngocthuy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Not well suited for families”
Historical in aspect only. If you like old historical heritage hotels, then great. Not too accommodating with children. Staff very helpful.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Best location, great view, very helpful staff”
Best location, great view, very helpful staff. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Best location, great view, very helpful staff”
Best location, great view, very helpful staff. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Khoi iš Australija
Pora
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Amazing stay, lovely attentive staff”
Grand and beautiful hotel set near Dalat city centre. Staff is wonderful friendly and attentive , beautiful garden . Really enjoyed our stay
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hoan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Beautiful hotel and perfect location”
Great!
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
NGOC iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
beautiful hotel, perfect location and view”
The hotel is so beautiful, the best view and best location of Dalat city, and the service is great
We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel is so beautiful, beautiful view of the city.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
NGOC iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Perfect 5 star hotel”
The hotel is so beautiful, the best view and best location of Dalat city, and the service is great
We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel is so beautiful, beautiful view of the city.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Truc iš Vietnamas
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Very good hotel”
nice location, nice view, good staff
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Vinh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Review Dalat Palace Hotel”
service, room clean, great location
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kevin iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great Hotel”
location,service ,food
Was very happy with my stay at the hotel . Would recommend to anyone
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Worth every penny”
Comfort, food, facilities
Outstanding visit. Temperature was great, loved having the balcony.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Chi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Standard for Luxury”
Luxurious design, good location, Good view
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
YOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Dalat Palace ”
r
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
johannes iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good 5-star hotel by VN standards”
Staff, Ambiance, Location
No major complaints. But junior suite can't sleep with windows open (too noisy) and aircon not sufficient. Western breakfast choice (absolutely) not 5-star. Too many loud/noisy (as usual) Vietnamese kids running around and no staff around to ask parents to watch their kids. Hotel needs outside maintenance (paint job?), wooden shutters are rotting. Banana peel, empty soda bottle, papers and cigarette buds on the lawn.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2015
5,3
Hoa iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
quiet and clear”
quite, clear and peaceful
a good place for vacation
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kim iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Recommendations ”
Location, staff, atmosphere
Excellent
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Helal iš Kuveitas
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great location ”
Great location - excellent service
May be the best hotel in Dalat. Great location. 5 star hotel. Delicious breakfast. Excellent service.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pornpan iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
The best hotel in Dalat!”
Beautiful hotel! Nice room! Food is good
The must to stay!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Marika iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Step back in time elegance”
The property character, the bed, the library & gym
We had a wonderful stay. I supplied our arrival details to the hotel via Agoda but communication failed & we had no transfer. Lucky the car from the hotel was there picking up others but we later found out this was not inclusive & charged 400000VD. Surprising for a 5 star hotel. Other feedback: the rowing machine & both bikes were not working in the gym, which was annoying. Other than that we would recommend the hotela as a unique splurge stay to explore the scenic Dalat. The restaurant & housekeeping staff were exceptional. A lovely place to relax & unwind & pretend you are in Downton Abbey!
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Amir iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Fantastic scenery”
Location , scenery and Staff Performance
The palace hotel Architecture is quite unique in Vietnam. The design is elegant and exclusive. The staff are great. The hotel surrounding is amazing, especially the scenery towards Dalat. I had some issues with the plumbing. It's quite troubling to have a straight current of same temperature water in the bath. The breakfast is not rich enough comparing to other 4-5 stars hotels in Vietnam.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Ispanija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Amazing hotel”
Rooms, common rooms, view
Amazing hotel
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Sung iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Worth to Stay”
Location & History
Well maintaining the historical building and great location in DaLat.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
yunyun iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
It”a good except the draining system in bathroom.”
Atmosphere, staff"s performance, location
Good!
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tram iš Vietnamas
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Beautiful hotel but breakfast is so simple”
1) interior; 2) staff friendliness; 3) soft bed
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Chutimai iš Tailandas
Pora
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Victorian style accomodation”
Golf course and location
It is located very near the city centre of Dalat, making a lot of the attractions within walking distance. The hotel itself is rather dated, decorated in Victorian style, but well maintained. If you're looking for somewhere quaint to stay over the weekend in Dalat, it is ideal. The staff were well trained and helpful. The hotel offered a reasonably priced private guided tour, airport transfer, golf course transfer, etc. making it easy to get around. The food was average, but the town doesn't offer many other options so the hotel's restaurant is probably your best bet. The highlight is the hotel's golf course, gorgeous flora and landscape.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Van iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Nice and good location ”
Location, big room
It was night. Front staff was very nice and welcoming. Bar staff was lazy. Waken up by cleaning staff as they vacuumed their floor about 8.15AM then followed with house keeping at 9AM. They were repairing the restaurant when I had my Breakfast at 10. The next evening: about 12.30, the heater electric wire was exploxed I wonder about thier 5stat standard????? Wouldn't comeback again
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Claire iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
A beautiful romantic honeymoon stay in Da Lat”
The decor, the location and the food
We felt special from the moment we arrived at Da Lat to continue our honeymoon trip in Vietnam. We were shown to a lovely room with a huge balcony and beautiful old decor. It was so wonderful to stay in the hotel that has not changed since French colonial times. It felt like stepping back in time in a good way! The hush, the paintings on the walls and the calm relaxing atmosphere were perfect for a romantic few days. We particularly enjoyed the evening meals, which were top class delicious standard! The golf was amazing as well, one of the most beautiful courses my husband had ever played. The bath in the room was huge and luxurious and the in-hotel spa was excellent - I enjoyed a relaxing facial and my husband had a hot stone massage. The staff were attentive without being intrusive, and kind and helpful. The only possible improvement would be the breakfast, which was not quite up to the same standard as the evening food. Otherwise we loved staying here and even tried to stay an extra couple of nights but it was so popular it was already booked! We'll definitely be coming back to Dalat and staying here when we do!
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
karn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good view”
top view, wine and diiner at the bar
Pizza at the bar is so yummy, u should try it !!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kazuhiko iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
One of the best hotel rooms I have ever stayed in.”
Spacious and luxurious room. Great view of the lake from the room. Large terrace.
It was one of the most luxurious room I have ever stayed in. It was very spacious and was equipped with classical furniture. High ceiling made it look and feel even larger. The staff was cordial and responded promptly to the requests. The rate was one of the highest in Da Lat, but cheap compared to other cities and countries. It is worth the money.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
WAN iš Singapūras
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Unique Hotel”
1, Historic French colonial style building. 2.large garden and open field in hotel ground. 3. close proximity to Dalat central market
Historic French building was restored to the last detail. Amazing experience ! Even the telephone and bathtub shower was from the 19th century. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. My room was facing the back of hotel which was very near to the road. So it was very noisy due to motor cycles during peak hours. Otherwise it was OK. I would request for a room facing the front of hotel if I were to stay in this hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
5,0
Andy iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
3.5 star. Many things need upgrading ”
Nothing
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
The iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good location”
Location, open and nice view. Staff also consider good.
Sufficient for old generation who like to recall memorial days. I'd prefer modern style with fancy interior and facilities.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Pleasantly surprised”
Location, gardens, building character
Overall, very pleased with stay. Building is old, but charming. Gardens are relaxing in the middle of the city. Only disappointment was the breakfast - very mediocre for a 5 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Sunee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great location”
Good location and nice room. But restroom facilities were not convenient for senior.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2014
4,3
YAK iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Untitle”
We always travel to Dalat for golf and I will not stay in this hotel again. Except the hospitality from the staffs, everything else are all equally bad - especially the bed is slight bend/curve in the middle, can you imagine how uncomfortable to sleep in that position at night?
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
6,0
Wendy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Shouldn't be rated as a 5* Hotel”
location garden
No way can this hotel be called 'Luxury'. No swimming pool, nowhere to relax, no gym. Didn't like the oldness of the place at all. Breakfast didn't start at 0530 like it stated and my poached egg order took 35 minutes to arrive. Hugely overpriced hotel
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Constantin iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Colonial style!”
Colonial style rooms and hotel.
If you're looking for a backflash to the early 20th century, this is the place to be. Very nice colonial style room.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Hoang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Need improvement”
Location, historical,view
Not really satisfied
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
THU iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
great location”
location, location and location
very good. i'll be back
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Australija
Pora
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Super impressive old french hotel. Magnificent”
Hotel character, staff, food
This is a magnificent old french colonial hotel. So much character, you can feel the history in every part of the building. The staff were fantastic, a credit to the hotel management. The food in the dining room for dinner and breakfast was superb. If you are looking for a classy, romantic place to stay, stay here.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Huy iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Luxury with Balcony
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Value for money”
location, staff, comfortable
Wonderful
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2014