Užsakyk dabar: Dara Samui Beach Resort & Villa - Adults Only

Dara Samui Beach Resort & Villa - Adults Only Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 885 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (885)Booking.com apžvalgos (483)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 885 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,3
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Prabangus liukso numeris
Dara Villa
2 miegamųjų apartamentai su pusryčiais
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 794 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Cezar iš Brazilija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good value for money”
The hotel is well located with many shops and restaurants nearby... Although is not a new hotel, The bedroom is big, and we had a terrace. The bathroom is also very spacious, with a bathtub. They also offer flipflops and hobbies. The breakfast was great, they do omelettes/ scrumbble eggs as you wish (you need to order). The swimming pool was ok and the beach in front of it is beautiful but since there was a jellyfish warning sign we didn't go into the water, but it's good to go for a walk.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
arlan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dara Villa
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
I always come back to this place. The bad parts are the kids. They are noisy & take over the pool.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
carl iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
GREAT HOTEL”
Stayed here for 4 nights Thai new year, the staff where so helpful even bringing my wife a birthday cake and singing to her,the rooms are massive as are the beds. To me it was the best hotel on the beach,the tents they put up on an evening are beautiful. if you dont want to get involved in the Thai new year water fights you can just stay in the bars on the beach.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
nice hotel at the beach of chaweng”
I just typed my review and the site was bugging and it dissapeared/ just resuming quite shortly... Stayed one night to catch a plane next morning. Got offered a Pool Villa as or reserved room was not available. Nice pool, nice breakfast; beach showing on some sort of lagoon... the water was too warm to go swim... hotel stretched inbetween main road with busy nightlife and the beach. Nice place to stop over...
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
6,4
Gerai
Michelle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Superior room ruined by building site ! ”
Over priced Location good Rooms dark and in need of a update Superior room looked out into building site Small pool area not enough sunbeds Beach non existent until late afternoon, beach pictures do not reflect reality, thoroughly disappointed for money paid
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sin iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
very good”
very good hotel, worth it
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
4,0
Philippe iš Šveicarija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Well overpriced for what it is”
This is my first time in my last time in this resort. The personnel were excellent but on the other hand paying over $200 just for one room in the condition that it was is really not worth more than 60 dollars. They wanted to charge an extra 100 baht for a broken glass that was already broken and when you look at the mold in the shower and the tartar on the showerhead you really wonder why you're paying over $200 a night for a room like this. honestly there are we so it's right next to his hotel that are much cheaper and you get a lot more for your dollar. This is the very last time that I will be in this resort. Bewarned!
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
4,4
Soulatda iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Rude, unfriendly, worse experience ”
I've traveled all over south east Asia and wanted to end our trip with a pleasant stay in the beach. Unfortunately this was not the place for that. The hotel was too far from the main strip. Not as close to everything as they claimed. The staff were the most unfriendly people we've met on this trip. We were treated like beggars, when we asked for additional towel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone it will only ruin your trip.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Friendly staff ”
We stayed 8 nights and unfortunately the weather was against us so had many raining days. Nothing can be done about the rain but the deluxe room is not pleasant enough for lounging around in all day. Having said that though there is nothing wrong with the room just there is limited choices to entertain you in the room ,TV channels are very lacking but the WIFI is amazingly fast so can't complain about that. The resort is looking very tired and could do with a bit of a spruce up but the staff are amazingly friendly and helpful.As the property is very narrow it doesn't have a big beach frontage , enough for about 8 beach lounges and limited space around the pool so lounging by the pool is just about not an option and beach only works if the tide is out , other wise water laps at the bottom of the lounge chairs. The breakfast menu is pretty static with about a 3 day turn around but still plenty of it and staff never fail to refill your tea and coffee. We asked for a late check out '2 pm' on our our last day and the staff kindly accommodated this at no charge which was greatly appreciated. Location is perfect close enough to the hustle and bustle but far enough away from the parties so you can have uninterrupted sleep. Plenty of shopping and places to eat within a minutes walk. Lots of stairs which is a buggar if you have bad knees but if you are fit not a problem . Bathroom floor was an accident waiting to happen 4 different levels and shiny tiles in wet sections so had to be vigilant with this and leave a light on for late night visits. Would I recommend this place , most definitely , just small hiccups to be aware of , in fine weather it would be a great location rooms are spacious just not made for raining weather. Would we stay again yes but next time would go for a one bedroom unit.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
2,4
marc iš Tailandas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Never come back again ”
The front desk so rude to Thai ,looked down at Thai !
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Su iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Warm stay place”
Very close to the Changwen street. Easy to find food and everything .
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paulo iš Portugalija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great location and great value at the discounted Agoda rate I paid”
The hotel is a great alternative to the pricier Oriental and Shangri-la nearby. Although not as luxurious as those two, it is luxurious enough and has its own FREE shuttle boat (every 30 minutes) to the nearby Saphin Taksin skytrain stop. The breakfast buffet was 1st class, as was the room.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
KUSONSAVATH iš Laosas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
It's a bit over priced ”
For the price we expect more ...such as breakfast. Facilities
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Heng iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice location”
location is great... beach is in the back of the resort... =) cute little pool ... and bar area ..
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
George iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
... So So”
It wasn't up to my expectation for the pricing!
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
6,4
Gerai
dao iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
good hotel”
near the beach, near restaurant, nice private beach
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Law iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
the beach is not as nice as I think”
The family room was huge and my kids love it. However, it is not as clean and maybe is due to near beach side. The beach is disappointing too. it is not as clear and difficult to walk in. There are lot of stairs in the resort and if you are considering staying here, do not carry heavy luggage as there is no lift available for use. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christine iš Kanada
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great staff- very friendly, helpful and polite”
Loved the old charm of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
guy iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice but not more”
Perfect location. Took family suit with 2 bedrooms,there is no kitchen,no dishes,took a lot money for laundry and 1000 baht for taxi to airport because we needed big car (from airport they took me 400 baht). The location was great,on the bech,lovely swiming pool and very nice staff.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good for Couple without children”
The dust and construction next door is annoying. Need (slippers or thong) in each room. Breakfast spread are very basic. The only space for little children are in the pool. Room size is good. They allow only 2 person to a room, if you have 3 small children below 15, you'll need extra room or bed, even though one can sleep on the Divan...
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
6,0
Saneeya iš Tailandas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Just ok”
A nice enough place to stay but the staff like to gossip about the guests in thai and yes there was a construction site right outside the balcony.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
William iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice place, shame about the male Philippino on the front desk”
We enjoyed our stay but the young Philippino male at the front desk did his best to spoil our holiday. I'm retired and have lived in Thailand for 16 years and he ( also a foreigner ) insisted that my 9 nine year old son show his ID ( a first for me especially as we frequent hotel chains such as Centara and Holiday Inn ) He then went on to insult me further. If we hadn't been driving all day I would have suggested he shove my booking up his behind
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sharon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Lovely hotel”
Lovely hotel, good aircon, British tv, comfy bed, large room.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Roshan iš Indija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Cosy & Comfortable but needs some attention”
It's a great looking place, very conveniently located, on the beach & very close to Soi Green Mango + a lot of eating options right outside the hote. The rooms are slightly small but yet very comfortable, the bed is great. Even though there is a hotel that is under construction adjoining the property, we could hear the noise at all. I think a new management has just taken over who are really concerned about the comfort of the guests & keep checking if everything is ok or not. I think they are in the process of correcting & making a change. So I sure would want to stay there again when I visit Samui again.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Best spot for a honeymoon.Staff service excellent!”
The Staff. The Food. The Location.
Absolutely excellent service! The staff were attentive, friendly and helpful. The daily hotel breakfast was good (and open air-feel the sea breeze while you eat, great way to start the day). Thai dinner on the beach (in the tent) was amazing and had a beautiful atmosphere. The hotel is located right in the middle of all necessities (restaurants, bars, convenience stores, pharmacies, street food, shopping mall, etc) and also right on the beach. Only thing was that there was some construction going on right beside the hotel, but it didn't affect us much since they only start in the late morning and end by dinner time. The massage (in a hut) right in front of the hotel was good too (but that's not the hotel's).
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adonis iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Best hotel and staff in all of Koh Samui”
The staff, the cleanliness, and the size of the rooms.
After having a horrible experience at Skybar Hotel, I transferred to Dara Samui and stayed in room 435. Both staff members Gerry and Elaine were excellent. Their service made me feel at home, and always attended my requests. They definitely deserve a pay rise as they made my holiday very comfortable. The location, buffet, hygiene, amenities were all perfect. This has been my 2nd time at Dara Samui, I definitely will come a 3rd time. Thank you for the experience guys. -Adonis
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Siemund iš Vokietija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
too expensive There was no SPA. ”
hospitality of the staff. Room excellent.
We booked late, and the rates were very epxensive. we looked for a spa, but there was only a massage place at the seaside. There was not enough space around the swimming pool. So many people could not use the chairs.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
xiaoyong iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
a noisy place”
1.located very near the chaweng beach and the city center 2 breakfast is good 3.
Unless you do not like a quiet hotel, this is the last one you can choose in Samui! viewed from balcony is the building site,where many heavy machineries rumbled from 9A.M. to 6P.M. just quiet for a while, a lot of noise from the stage just across this hotel will last several hours untill 10 P.M., then is the noise from the aircon(old ennough) in your room.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jie iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good”
Good
Good
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
BENJAMIN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great property - stayed 9 nights, wish it was 90!”
Location was perfect, lagoon/beach was perfect, food and service were excellent!
The property is fantastic, and they have a new GM, Mark, who I was able to meet... he really cares about feedback and things that I mentioned as suggestions were implemented almost immediately! Just during the 9 nights that I was there I saw improvements occur, and they were not disruptive to the stay... just nice additions to decor, and the service level improved during my stay, which was too short. I seriously should have inquired about monthly rates as I could have called this hotel home for 3 months.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
PIA iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Samui family holiday.”
Pool,location and the beautyful look of the hotel and gardens.
Short but very pleasant.The most comfortable beds I ever slept in,in a hotel.The floor in the bathroom was uneven and we all kicked our toes.Beautyful looking hotel with nice gardens.Great location.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
BENJAMIN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
2 miegamųjų apartamentai su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Fantastic - great location, new management...”
Rooms, Food, Service
Everything was fantastic... I was worried about reading earlier reviews but it seems that they're paying attention and the new management is putting a lot of care and effort into making this more like a 5 star property than a 4 star property... lots of nice little touches, and that goes a long way!
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Alex iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Chilling in Samui”
Room, location, staff
A nice hotel and the room comfort and size was good. The view was nothing to write home about as either side of this hotel was waste land and apartments. Decent value for money and no issues with the 4 star rating.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2015
5,7
Jacobus iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Not impressed”
Location
We were disappointed about the room, especially the bathroom. No power shower, toilet did not flush properly. No bottle opener. I reported this at reception and asked for one, but they never delivered. Holes in the bed-sheets. Breakfast offered very limited choice of food. When I booked, I asked if I could park my car and they confirmed that I could. When we arrived, there wasn't space and was told to park it in the road, which I refused and I insisted on a parking space, which they then made available.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
steven iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice”
Beach pool bath
Very nice place to stay, a few problems with doors, one would think a big an beautiful resort would keep onto they maintenance .but once noted was fixed straight away.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
thomas iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
good view love the beach”
the beach
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good Hotel for the Price”
Big rooms, comfortable, great showers
The room was great, amazing wifi (fastest in Thailand I have had), hot water and great water pressure. Restaurant was only so so, better food a short distance away. A couple bugs in the room because there were cracks under the door, but somewhat expected in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
justin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
nightmare in darasamui”
location,beach and food
Firstly,the rooms are in vey bad condition and needs renovation badly,alot of things looks like they gonna drop off anytime soon.The TV's are not even LCD,they are the old box type TV.The WIFI needs to be updated as well.Another issue that i am not satisfied is that every evening around 4pm all those guest who are sun bathing at their so called private beach needs to make way for them to put tables and chairs for the nights BBQ dinner by the beach,which leave us with practically no more space to lay around the beach.Then there's flies all over this place especially in the poolside restaurant.I highly recommend anyone who is thinking of staying here to think twice.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Mohammad iš Bangladešas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Very nice nature friendly hotel”
Location, service, breakfast
Relaxing.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Rosli iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Centrally located”
Location, Pool & Friendly Staff
Our first stay and we don't mind coming back.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
The Best Stay”
Location, Staff, Cocktails
It was brilliant. We loved it and we will go back to Thailand again and we wouldnt stay anywhere else
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dara Villa
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Relatively upscale in the middle of party central”
The Dara villas are nice, functional and minimal and comfortable. Breakfast is decent. The pool area is small so lounging is best on the beach.
This place is not for light sleepers due to the area. We could hear house music in the room at 4am every night. It is close to the airport so you get jay noise too. However that's true of all places in chaweng. For quiet, go further south. If you don't mind the noise the Dara villas are nice.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great place”
Staff good room aircon
Staff were great and we were well looked after definely go back
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Maninderdeep iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great staff”
Staff, Food
Excellent staff. Very helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Shie iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
convenient location”
1. good location 2. good beach installations 3. very quiet
It was OK; we had a wonderful time.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pathrawut iš Tailandas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good location, excellent services, romantic stay”
Good location, excellent services, romantic stay
Our stay was excellent experience. The staffs are friendly and very service-mind. Location is in the middle of Chaveng beach which is very convenient to find good food and nightlife. The pool is connected to beach which makes it a very nice view to relax in a pool. The best thing is our romantic dinning experience on the beach where the table was well arranged for us. The staffs, the atmosphere and the foods made it a wonderful anniversary for us. Will definitely go back again!! and 10/10 for staff services
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2015
5,0
fridiane iš Filipinai
Grupė
Dara Villa
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
RUDE STAFF HOTEL AREA INFESTED WITH MOSQUITOS”
Location is the best thing!
This hotel has no knowledge about customer service. Staff is very rude and never helpful. when we arrived nobody helped us with our luggage bag. Can you imagine we were staying in a 1villa and 1room for 4nights and yet wev been treated with poor service. For breakfast my friend asked for a WHITE OMELETTE and the egg chef said (can not) right away without even offering anything, then My friend was taking the coffee cup to the beach area after breakfast and one waitress stopped her & said its not allowed in a rude way. When we were in the room we asked for the menu in the restaurant by the beach from the reception and they said its the same in the room service menu, we found out later on when we were having dinner that its completely diffrent menu. The whole are is filled with mosquitos, villa and rooms repelants wont help that much. Aircondition is very poor we kept the blanket over us to avoid mosquito bites but when we woke up in the morning sweating and out faces with mosquito bites. Lastly during check out i went to the reception and left my friend inside the villa while I settle the bill. The receptionist told me to wait while they are checking the rooms, I was waiting for 40 mins in front of the reception. After awhile I asked whats taking so long, she replied "your friend inside room not allowed to check". I said ok but atleast tell me or her so we know that she has to be out of the villa. Ive been waiting and they just dont care. Finally when we checked out we asked for a cab for the airport and the recetionist said "go down yourself you find taxi" nobody even helped us going down the stairs with our luggage and we walked to find ourselves a cab! A lot more issues but i cut my story short. Thank you so much dara for that unforgettable bad experience! WITH ALL THE HOTELS i have stayed in your staff is the worst ever!
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
6,0
sirikarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
need to renovate”
location, friendly staffs, beautiful
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Airija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Fantastic place”
Views, atmosphere and pool
My friend got married here and it was perfect. They organised it so well and the everything looked stunning on the day. Stayed for a few days and the rooms were beautiful and very clean too. A few issues with internet in the room but no problems with anything else. Would highly recommend this place
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
IAN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Excellent Hotel”
Location, staff, rooms
This is as good as it gets in Thailand. Location absolutely spot on, 2 minutes from the action but very quiet. Nice ethnic feel to the hotel, rooms very nice. Staff spoke surprisingly good English and were very efficient. Can walk down from the very nice and clean pool onto the beach. Difficult to think of negatives apart from maybe the cocktails at the pool bar, which are not overpriced but the bar staff put hardly any alcohol in at all so in that sense they are overpriced.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2015