Užsakyk dabar: Davis Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 5452 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5452)Booking.com apžvalgos (1169)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 5452 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,8
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Studija
Geresnysis
Premier kambarys
Liukso kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4666 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Matthew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Vila su 3 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Outstanding villas!”
The villas are great but the rooms are just average. Not far from sukhumvit. I always stay at Davis Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
4,4
Bill iš Tailandas
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Personal goods missin”
My wife left cosmetics in the fridge, noticed after we left the hotel. Called up to recieve an extremely negative response of nothing found!! Subsequently tried to contact senior management to no avail.. Subsequent calls , revealed the reception were covering for the maid, as the final call revealed they had located the missing items. Manager was extremely unprofesional, as she asked when will we return to collect, rather than where can we send the missing items to!!! The saddest part was staff response. We live in thailand, have used the hotel several times in the past, but will never return..
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Airija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Nice pool area and grounds. Walking distance to Terminal 21. Room was a little dark and old but overall a beautiful looking hotel!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Chen iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good choice for a business trip”
i had stayed this hotel many times. until now, this is still my preferred hotel to stay in BKK. location is good. hotel is valuable for this price.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anil iš Nepalas
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Perfect”
One of the best hotels I have stayed in for this price! Definitely will return to the same place next time!
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
3,6
JEONGYUN iš Tailandas
Grupė
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Not that recommended this hotel”
There're 2 bld, we booked 2nights but need to move another building after check in and check out 2times. It was inconvenience with our baggage and staff just mentioned bcz fully book and pay more for delux room if you don't want to move. That's all. I suggest that take a picture before check out, bcz staff just informed you that I ate sth in snack bar and charged. At 1st time, there was no idea and just pay. But next day they again ask payment but I showed the picture to them. And check out without paying, how rude they are. I don't want to recommend this hotel. Hope you think again
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Anand iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Very Slow check out process but staff attitude is good.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
4,8
teck iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
impatient front desk staff”
they use my credit card for deposit of the room but i am not convinced they actually canceled my deposit with my bank while i checked out...
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Beautiful rooms, great price and friendly front desk staff.”
Very good value for money. Beautiful hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anuaar iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Another Great stay”
I have personally stayed with this property over 15 times in the last 4 years. The staff has been professional, the rooms are always clean, Tuk Tuk service to the main road is provided upon request, Decent Gym and pool. Not much to complain about in fact. Location wise, its about 5 train stops from the Siam area, mbk and pratunam.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Deliverink iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good”
Service Good
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
4,8
Dato' iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Big rooms”
If you decide on this hotel ensure it's at the main building, I was placed at adjoining building which was not mentioned during booking times. It's about 300 metres walk there's no restaurant of facilities at that building.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
2,4
Maurizio iš Italija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Rude, Bellicose and Inefficient Staff”
Not even greeted at 3.am in the morning - Assigned smoking room (when I requested non smoking) Assigned a room near the elevator (when I request quite spot) Assigned double bed (when I request large bed!) Room very old and tired. Housekeeping came in the room without knocking or ring the bell for two consecutive morning! During the cleaning time in the morning you will hear slamming doors all the time! Reception old deposit without aware me of anything- will take 20 days before release the money! Barely anyone at the front desk and always annoyed when you ask for help. Result? Ruined my weekend!... I would rather go elsewhere.. in the neighborhood you will have new opened properties with much better staff attitude and facilities...
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
3,2
Satish iš Singapūras
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Don't trust what's available on here”
The hotel has 2 wings. And Old Wing and a New Wing. We were put up at the Old Wing. Maybe because of the discounted rate. I'm not sure. We were also given a smoking floor when i specifically requested Non-Smoking. You have to walk far for Breakfast. Location is not favourable. Room was a bit run down. Not returning to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
witprayoon iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Best place to go”
Good value for the money
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
witprayoon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Always a pleasure”
Best value for money in Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jonathan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A quiet and relaxing place to stay!”
Although the accomodations (in the “wing”) were a bit dated and dark, having a Stabucks downstairs, a Tesco-Lotus store and a McDonald’s around the corner, certainly helped me feel comfortable. All of the staff that I interacted with were helpful and professional, but my hat goes off to the housecleaning staff who, tirelessly and without fail, attended to my every need! I, personally, would have no issues with staying here again, and can highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andras iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
a legend ”
one of the best hotels in BKK for the price category. excellent location, stylish rooms, good ambience.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Christina iš Honkongas
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice Pools. Dark Rooms. ”
We stayed at the junior suite. The size of the room is good value for money, if you are prepared to walk 15 mins to the closest BTS. Nice pools. The hotel looks very dated and the room is quite dark.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
6,4
Gerai
chan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
staff service no good”
Cgeck in on sunday 2 night..2 rooms...at 7.30pm...only myself check with family..no other guest...the front counter staff/ boy..do not give any reason...l hv to wait for 30 minit...when l ask him what is happening..he dont want to answer customer....every year l stay in this hotel monimum twice a year...but 2018 is a bad experience.....thanks
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Carla iš Kanada
Pora
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent Oasis in Great location”
This was the second time that we have stayed at Baan Davis and we highly recommend it. The only addition to the rooms that would make us more comfortable is an electric mosquito zapper as there were a lot of mosquitoes in our room and it disrupted our sleep. We never once opened the doors/windows, so we are are not sure how they kept getting into our room. Overall, this is an excellent place to stay in downtown Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Antony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best deal in Bangkok!”
The Davis Hotel was recommended to me by a friend and now I have been recommending the Davis to others. The hotel rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and very affordable. The Thai Sala should be enjoyed. The only negative is that Sukhumvit Rd., is a bit too far away to call it "walking distance".
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Great spot--- few blocks off the thorough-fare but hence a bit quieter
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Navara iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A night in BKK City”
Our stayed at The Davis just only a night to access to Sukhumvit area for company party which we think to re visit again or introduce our friends to stay if the price is right and would also like to try Baan Thai ( Thai house ) accommodations and restaurants around the hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
4,8
oon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
pls improve the service ”
Ac in the room not cool, service bad
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Akane iš Japonija
Grupė
Vila su 2 miegamaisiais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
I would love to come back this hotel next time I visit Bangkok. It was very reasonable hotel, but the villa was really cozy and provided us luxury experiences.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
Frances iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Slow Service ”
I love the location and the facilities but the staff are very slow and not accommodating. Despite that, I would probably still go back. Love the pool and proximity to the BTS.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shannon iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
unique place, a bit old but great value”
good breakfast, good location, rooms could use some renovation though
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great Like Usual!”
The Davis is my favorite hotel in Bangkok. I have stayed at the Davis a countless number of times and will continue to stay there as long as they continue to have nice rooms and quality service. It is in a nice location with a major mall and Skytrain at the end of the soi. Highly recommend The Davis.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
6,0
Stephen iš Tailandas
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nothing special”
Nothing special
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Monica iš Norvegija
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
My favorite hotel”
Love this hotel! First time I stayed here was in 2006 and fell in love with their gorgeous Thai design and wonderful staff. Now in 2018 I still prefer this hotel after trying to stay at other hotels.. I've stayed in their studio room, superior room and suite and hopefully I will have the pleasure to stay in one of their villas on day! People may not like the distance from the hotel to Sukhumvit road but they offer free shuttle (a 5 minute drive) with tuk tuk to the nearest BTS station every 20 minutes.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris - 2 miegamieji
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Lovely Hotel”
I booked this for my friends and their daughter for a one night stay before they flew home. The hotel upgraded them to the presidential suite which was a great room. They loved it. Thank you Davis for making the end of their trip so comfortable..
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
6,0
Lai iš Malaizija
Pora
Dizaino Kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Pillows too soft cause neck pain, a big hollow gap under pillow position, toilet flushing not good. ”
Should provide kitchen towel, knife, chop board, detergent.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
5,2
S iš Kanada
Pora
Studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
SOSO”
Could be better.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
4,8
Michael iš Izraelis
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Poor service and attitude”
Bad reception and reservation service, hotel is located far and shuttle is limited and one way only - must use taxis in and out Facilities as steam room and pool close at 1900,
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ian iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Lovely Place”
The Davis is such a nice hotel. One does need to check that one gets the room one booked, however, as they have a wide variety of rooms, and may give you a lesser room than booked when they are close to full (and may upgrade you when they are not so busy). The beds are very comfortable. TV has CNN, BBC, DW, France 24, Bein Sports, Fox Action Movies, plus Thai, Chinese and Korean stations. The Skytrain station at Phrom Pong is a bit of a walk (15 mins or so), and the hotel shuttle is one-way and has ,limited availability. Motor bike taxis are the simple and cheap way of getting back and forth, for the adventurous. A Big C and many nice restaurants are only a block away (ask for K Village).
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Bill iš Tailandas
Pora
Studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excellent BKk Hptel”
My Wife and I needed a central hotel base for a few days and the Davis was a hotel that suited our needs perfectly, Lovely Staff very accommodating, nice restaurants close by, rail links close. great value for money.....
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
lucie-jane iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Amazing hotel. Excellent value for money. Huge room. Quiet. Swimming pool complex is amazing. Felt very old Roman times. Beautiful.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Donald iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Superb”
Excellent value for money when booking through Agoda, staff super friendly always willing to help. Deluxe double room is breathtaking for the price. Small negatives was an average breakfast. Rooftop pool and countless other positives 👍👍👍😀 we’ll be back ☀️
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Hotel Davis”
This was a GREAT hotel 2 years ago. I've been there a few times since then and it's starting to show signs of wear and tear. It's still a great hotel, however my last trip involved watching my room being changed three times within 10 minutes while I stood there. The final room assignment was pretty dismal. The room wreaked of some sort of nasty odor. It was so out of character for the hotel, that it left me wondering how well things were being managed there. They had not inspected the room prior to my arrival, and quite honestly, the room smelled as if it had not been opened within the month. I received an upgrade that I gave a B grade. They know how many times I've stayed there, to be tossed into a room for their own convenience was not a wise thing to do.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Cees iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dizaino Kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Hotel”
I am a frequent visitor of The Davies - great location and good value for money. Reception-staff however could be a little bit more accomodating: Accidently I mixed up the booking dates with AGODA. The Davis Reception informed me that the booking was refundable and that there were no rooms available anymore. Via Agoda however - I was refunded PLUS able to book another room!
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Zay iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good”
Good
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
WON iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Good Hotel
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
6,0
MD iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Poor management ”
Bad smell inside room due to carpet quality, no weight scale machine even I asked duty manager, wash room quality need to improve, you can find unclean even after makeup room. So, I consider it’s poor management.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gerardo iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great Hotel”
Nothing to complain. I had a great stay. This hotel should actually have 5 Stars. I will book this hotel again when I'm in BKK.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Noorliza iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Stayed at Studio room. Please note that this is at a smaller building beside the main hotel itself. Kind of inconvenient because there is only pool and facilities at the main building. Staff polite. Room was comfy and value for the price. Still would recommend. :)
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Geoffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Brilliant Hotel”
Great hotel - I have been staying here for over 14 years
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Classic ”
This is a classic Hotel , old style , but very well turned out , the rooms have been recently decorated, they are large and spacious and the hotel is to a good standard . I would definitely stay there again . The swimming area on the roof is nice but quite small you need to get there early to get a good seat . apart from that , we had a very nice stay .
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lip iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris - 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Location Good, far from the BTS,but with free shuttle, Clean, reasonable price, staff are nice.”
Location Good, far from the BTS,but with free shuttle, Clean, reasonable price, staff are nice.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Ross iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Jan 2018”
If I was to stay again I would book the Baan resort because it’s an amazing oasis. The rest of the hotel is now dated and the location is not very convenient.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018