Užsakyk dabar: De Syloia Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 210 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (210)Booking.com apžvalgos (96)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 210 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,7
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Vadovų numeris
Standartinis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 129 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Annie iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Puiku”
Whenever I go to Hanoi for work, I will stay in this Hotel. Staffs are extremely friendly. They will go all the way to help you from the min you stepped into the Hotel. Food is excellent and is walking distance to the opera house area. Although is an old Boutique hotel, but it has its own characteristic. And they make efforts to upgrade and improve themselves every time.
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Dirk iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good old private hotel with nice restaurant and breakfast; good location”
In Hanoi, I always stay here. It's a modest but nice, well equipped, clean, friendly-staff hotel based on an old French villa in the central Tran Hung Dao street, a 5 minute walk to the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and to the Opera House (Nha Hat Lon). Pleasant. Good aircon, smoking balcony, not noisy (Hanoi can get very noisy with all the honking), so a good night sleep is guaranteed. Some nice eateries nearby ("Ngon" is right opposite, a few coffee shops, street foods and a steak restaurant - new opening - just in the vicinity). Overall "very good" and "highly recommended".
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Annie iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Warm boutique hotel”
always like this boutique hotel. Have friendly staffs , food at the restaurant is good.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Annie iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Puiku”
The staffs are warm and helpful.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
louis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Wonderful hotel-I stay here everytime i visit hanoi
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
A wonderful find”
The De Syloia boasts it is the best boutique hotel in Hanoi. I don't know any other boutique hotels in the city but they would have to be VERY good to come any where near the De Syloia. My room (No 302) had a small lobby opening into a sitting area - comfortable sofas and armchairs and double-glazed windows that opened. A spacious bathroom led off - again double-glazed opening windows - and then the bedroom area (windows triple-glazed here) and a small work desk area. Fresh fruit and fresh flowers provided daily. The mini bar is one of the best I have ever found - six 200 ml bottles of spirits, beers, M&M, tonic water etc etc and fresh green tea leaves and coffee grounds to make hot drinks. Good Internet service, a tiny gym on 9th floor and lovely rooftop terraces on 8th and 9th floor, an evening "turn-down" service of a tray of fresh cookies. The hotel features scores of original works of art by local artists, has a handsome Door Man who reads an English - VN dictionary to improve his vocab, and the breakfast are very good. A few extra power points by the desk to power up laptops etc would have been handy, but overall and exceptional place and excellent value for money.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Saraswathy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hoang iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good for business stay”
Central place and easy to move around
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Hoang iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good to stay”
I like this hotel and the places nearby
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
CHIYING iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
very good”
very good
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Mark iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
We got a big room. Breakfast is adequate.”
We paid for one of the cheaper rooms and were surprised how big it was. The king-size bed was very comfortable. There was a complimentary breakfast buffet, or you could have a continental delivered to your room for no charge.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
André iš Portugalija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Indochic with a budget”
Not so close from the caos of Old Town, De Syloia is just a 10 min walk from the Lake and the city's ancient heart. 50's style rooms with a great staff that welcomes you to a chic and bustling Hanoi. Great value.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Leonard iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
De Syloia Hotel ”
Very nice hotel, great room and very good location. Some of the restaurant servers were less than happy when we got in on a late flight and ate dinner in the restaurant. Breakfast staff was very good.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Janet iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Walking distance to our event.”
Good location.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
CHIH iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
EU style”
So so
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Reasonable hotel to stay”
Good location. Professional staff. Fine breakfast.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
average ”
average
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kerry iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Elegant hotel”
The hotel is well-located and staff are efficient and helpful. Beautiful rooms and I really appreciated the fresh fruit in the rooms each day. The food in the restaurant is fresh and the menu is interesting.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Diem iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Elegant boutique hotel”
Staff are super friendly and have good memory of their clients. They will greet you in your names upon your next stay! Coming back to their hotel is just so warm like coming back to a relative's place
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Bianca iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
nice clean hotel,restaurant ok”
The hotel was nice, clean rooms,free morning newspaper and friendly staff. The breakfast is okayish,the pho has surprisingly little flavour,overall very Asian breakfast but nice bread and cheese is also available. However that the restaurant also serves dishes like shark fin and abalone is an absolute no-go! Very disappointing even for Asia. Some people would not mind,I do. If they change the menue I would stay there any time again!
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2016
6,0
Carol iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
good location”
clean, safe, nice staff
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
louis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Vietnam home”
Staff cleanliness location
Just wonderful as always Would not stay in another hotel in Hanoi
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jeannie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Excellent Choice of Stay”
The staffs are friendly and helpful. They go the extra miles to help customer. The rooms are big and clean
It's was excellent stay in De Syloia. The staffs are friendly and helpful. One of our group friend birthday, so I ask the staff where to buy cake. They were friendly and helpful to help us to buy a cake for us. The hotel even give a bottle of red wine to our birthday girl as a present. Overall, the hotel rooms are big and clean. They have welcome drinks and fruits for the guest. There is wifi in the rooms. Will definitely go back again if we visit Hanoi and will recommend friends as well.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
louis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
My stay”
Location cleanliness staff
I stay at the desyloiA hotel whenever I stay in Hanoi. Feels like a second home to me!
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Happy Surprise”
Staff vAlue food
Great
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Claes iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Very elegant ”
Food, room and internet
Very pleasant
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
nick iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Fantastic”
the bed, the pillow and the staff
excellent
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
nick iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
A beautiful place to stay, best beds, breakfast”
Location, staff, rooms and food unforgettable place right near everything
Fantastic, not the cheapest but definitely one of the best
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Wayne iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Charming boutique hotel ”
A genuine personal service ethic amongst the staff, who are knowledgeable and generally have a good level of English. Good quality rooms at reaosnable prices.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Antonio iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
lovely hotel”
staff, room size, internet
This is a very lovely boutique hotel with a good viet restaurant. The staff is friendly, the room is large and clean. Quite. Free internet. Great value for money.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
james iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Outstanding Comfort, spotless, excellent food ”
restaurant, room, staff
I admit I initially had a concern about the hotel but after speaking with the General Manager,everything was superb. I'm pleased to say I have found a future home/hotel whenever I return to Hanoi. We ate many meals in the restaurant hotel and I can say each meal was excellent. The first Waitress who helped us was one of the best waitresses I have ever experienced in my life. Her name is Mrs Hoang Thi Van. If you have the opportunity to have her assist you you'll understand what I'm saying. She's knowledgable about the served food, professional and friendly and courteous. The hotel is a former colonial mansion and it's been extensively remodeled to make it a first class hotel. I only wish the rating system would reflect more accurately a hotel such as this. This hotel easily exceeds its rating of 4/ 1/2 stars. I look forward to being back.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Arnold iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. spalis
It was a pleasant surprise staying at De Syloia!”
1. Value for money, 2. Comfortable bed, 3. Accessibility to commercial areas
I was there for business and its so nice to come home to a very home-like hotel after a busy day of work. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Surprised that their internet speed in the room was so fast (and it was free). Most of all, i think i slept so well during my stay in the hotel because the bed was so comfortable, in less that 10 minutes after going to bed im in dreamland. The hotel has a very homey feel which makes it more interesting. One thing they can improve on is the selection of food they serve with breakfast. It was basically the same thing everyday and some of the food are a bit overcooked.
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Delightful hotel away from the noise”
Room size, bedding and breakfast
We spent four nights at De Syloia and loved every minute of it. The beds were like sleeping in the clouds. The breakfast selection was varied and catered for all tastes. The hotel staff were extremely helpful with suggestions on which ways to walk to the different things we were interested in seeing. And they arranged a taxi to the airport and gave us a wake up call to ensure we were not rushed for the flight.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jeffrey iš Kambodža
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Love the De Syloia”
Great Restaurant, Good Value, Excellent Customer Service
I always stay at the De Syloia in Hanoi, and this time further reinforced my positive feelings about it. Firstly, I accidentally booked the wrong dates and only realized it when Agoda contacted me having observed that my dates didn't match my flight details. Kudos to Agoda for that, and especially to the De Syloia for kindly NOT charging me although they had the right to do so. Secondly, the restaurant downstairs is among my favourites in all of Hanoi, excellent food, lots of variety and very reasonable price. Third, it's a well kept and quiet little boutique hotel. My only fear is by giving it high ratings we won't be able to get a booking next time!
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Teresa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Great bed, kind staff, comfortable room”
I love the bed! Friendly and helpful staff! Nice windows.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Teresa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Kind staff and Western-standard comfort”
Kind, English speaking staff, nice room with fruit plate, wonderful bed
I like this hotel. It is a bit off the beaten track, which is fine for me as I don't feel like I am about to be run over by motorcycles, as in the Old Town. The restaurant is yummy, the staff are kind and helpful, and the beds are a delight. The only thing I would prefer is slightly stronger air conditioning.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
KUAN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
High CP value hotel ”
Room is big and confortable and quiet; Traditional Vientnemen
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
ChengFang iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Nice place for business conference”
Helpful staff / good location / nice food
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Lovely boutique hotel, excellent value”
Location, cosy, spacious room, professionally run, overall value
We returned to De Syloia after a decade away and it's still a great value hotel stay. Email communication was prompt, airport car pickup was smooth, the room was spacious, the front desk is professional and helpful and the wi-fi works. This isn't a luxury property or a new building so don't expect myriad facilities. There are terraces at the front and upstairs and a compact fitness room. The restaurant / bar is popular but closing time is early, as is the norm. Overall highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
George iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Charming hotel located in the centre of Hanoi”
Cosy, friendly staff, good location
Nice luxery cosy charming hotel, located in the centre of Hanoi. On walking distance from the lake and loads of restaurants and bars. Friendly staff, beautiful clean rooms . Good value for the money.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kay iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
wonderful hotel with charming staff”
Great reasonable restaurant, handy to markets opera house and railway
We went back 3 times to this hotel, and each time they treated us like family, and we were given a better room, deluxe ensuite. They changed money at the bank, bought our tickets to the Brahms concert, and wrote notes for us to the taxi drivers. the most helpful reception staff ever!
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kay iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile says it all.”
They upgraded us each time we went back
We loved the place from the doorman to the waiters and waitresses and especially the reception staff. the food was great and a very popular restaurant not only with the people staying there. Business people and locals frequented this restaurant.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Kay iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Wonderful hotel with all the staff charming ”
They were so accommodating from tickets to the Opera House to directions to the market to buy a silk sleeping bag for the train
We couldn't fault the hotel, we went back 3 times and each time were given a lovely room. We would recommend the De Syloia hotel to all our friends travelling to Hanoi. It is well positioned, within walking distance to the Opera House, the markets, and all the Gucci and expensive stores, just to have a look at. also the Water Puppets are close by. We had a lovely stay with them and felt like family by the time we left. They couldn't do enough for us.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2012
8,3
Puiku
Shane iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good-sized rooms, but tiny business center”
No questions asked about marital status.
My de facto Vietnamese partner and I stayed for 5 nights on business. Unlike many establishments, De Syloia did not ask us to produce a marriage certificate in order to stay in the same room. The rooms are a nice size and very comfortable. However, the "business center" was only slightly larger than a closet. We ended up working from our room and the lack of business facilities meant we were unable to meet clients at the hotel. As with most places in Hanoi, the public areas shut down at about 10pm. However, the night staff were very attentive and accommodated our needs. Breakfast was rather mundane and not a lot of choices, which surprised us since the restaurant is excellent.
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2012
8,7
Puiku
Gerrit iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Excellent room”
Clean, efficient, no-fuss
Stayed in De Syloia several times over a 10 year period, though first at another location. Always enjoyed staying there, good that they maintain high standards.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Nice boutique hotel!”
Staffs are nice
what you get is worth the money you paid. the location also not so bad.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
lovely small european hotel”
convenient, excellent service, good restaurant
it is always a pleasure to stay at this small gem in hanoi
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Teo iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Convenient and friendly”
Very Polite staff and helpful
one word...superb.^^ although the staff are very friendly and the hotel is nice and comfortable, the location between two construction sites makes at least one side of the building too loud to sleep! the hotel made it seem like they didn't know it was going to happen, or that it just started, but it began months ago. the first time we stayed here we were able to switch to the other side of the hotel and it was fine, but the second time we were put back on the loud side. i know this is out of the control of the hotel, but i recommend not staying here for several months.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
Chong iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Cosy Hotel with wonderful staffs”
Location
this is my second time staying in this hotel. the staffs were friendly. the room was big and nicely deco. for a business traveler, you can have the free lan cable internet or wireless internet. something which we appreciate very much. the fresh fruit basket was a bonus. after they learn that i love the mangoes, they arrange to let me have one everyday in my room. very thoughtful of them. i would certainly go back to this hotel for my future visit to hanoi.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dianne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Excellent hotel- near the Opera House”
Friendly, very helpful staff- clean rooms
I found this to be an excellent hotel- the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. In a good location- walking distance to Old Quarter. Food at the restaurant was well priced and good Vietnamese food.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2011