Užsakyk dabar: Diamond Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 2846 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2846)Booking.com apžvalgos (570)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 2846 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,1
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Deluxe Regency
Premier kambarys
Deimantinio klubo prabangus kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2468 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daisy iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great hotel”
The hotel is so clean and nice. The breakfast was so-so .. but the staffs were nice and friendly.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Maria iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Check-in on peak season seems a problem”
We love the hotel, everything is good but the check in process was terrible. We arrived on what seemed to be an extremely busy time and it took us almost 3 hours just to check in.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Worth the stay”
Great place, great staffs, great stay.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sherwine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good Hotel”
this is my 2nd time to book Diamond Hotel, and will definitely coma back here!
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Leo iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Stomach flu”
I stayed and only ate at the club lounge since I checked in and check out. 5 hours after I left, I had a stomach flu & vomited. I noticed the bottles of water were not bottled properly, the caps weren’t sealed. I hesitated & asked the staffs, they said they were brand new. Either those bottles of water or the papaya I asked during breakfast that they brought up from the lobby cafe. Friendly staffs though.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
JANICE iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Best Suite Room”
Great staff..Great Food.. Excellent Service
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Cristina iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice and relaxing room but hotel is always crowded”
Good thingー they always clean the room, they have bar, nice lobby, many staff to assist, they always greet, location is OK, nice room Bad thing- they increased the rate,parking is always insufficient and they prioritize tenant of hotel, not friendly security guards and waiters, terrible breakfast, (same as always and not good, ( they serve cold and oily omelet)
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Kristian iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Underrated Hotel”
Strategically located near top tourist spots (10-15 minutes walk) - Roxas Boulevard, Intramuros, Rizal Park, Mall of Asia, etc. Recommended for tourists. Breakfast buffet needs more variety though.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Marjorie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Regency
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent accommodation. We really enjoyed the food, pleasant and very accommodating staff/s.”
Hope I can get more discount on my next visit to diamond hotel...
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Napoleon iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
The Hotel was nice but the buffet breakfast foods were always the same every morning we dont have any choices. I think in the future they should improve the foods.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Barry iš Filipinai
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
unsettled conflict in parking. inconsiderate staff.”
We were parked there overnight, and I have yet to validate the parking, when a relative of ours just insisted in that they validate their parking using to our room. Without informing us, they did, and turned out they get a free parking (just for an hour or two) while i get to pay over 1000 pesos for overnight parking. We tried to contest it but nonetheless, the reception staffs won't budge and still asked us to pay the overnight. We could have paid the couple hours of our relative's parking instead of our own car but they won't let it. Lack of consideration for the staffs.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marillo iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Great location nice place
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Judy
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Great ambience, good food, nice staff
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
AHMED iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
hotel is excellent ”
The hotel is excellent in its location and good handling, the level of cleanliness is excellent and the food is excellent and everything you need is available from the services provided by the hotel for all the guests
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Patrick iš Filipinai
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Did not feel like 5 star”
Booked for 2 for Club room. The room was just average and the afternoon tea was only good for one. I had to pay for my wife's -.- The spa did not have couple massage. The only good thing about this hotel was the food. Best I have ever had.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Qaiser iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Regency
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Policy was rigid as come to late check out especially family with kids. Allow family for late co”
Hotel should let family with kids late check out and especially when our flight schedule is in the late afternoon.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good, but.....”
Good. And we’ve stayed before. Staff are good and attentive, but issue is the menu. A bit limited, like probably most hotels. What I’m NOT happy about is guests should be able to order outside food if they wish to, and a hotel should be cooperative and helpful. We used an online service. Food arrived. The desk calls, and tells my wife to go to the car park to collect it! Seriously! Not even the lobby. Very petty, and poor service. I hope you change this policy ASAP!
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
2,8
Eric iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not satisfied ”
I booked for 3 days 2 nights in this hotel for a premiere room . i was really so excited to stay here because of all the good reviews i read . The time of check in is at 2pm , we arrived there at around 3pm. I requested to have a smoking room which is subject to availability as they say. I called first the hotel and told them that i will be running late for my check in and asked them if i my request for a smoking room is granted ,a ceratin Rhea who answered the phone told me that i will be staying in a smoking room . We arrived at the hotel and I was informed that they dont have smoking room for the premiere night and will downgrade the room . Since we smoke a lot , they gave us a downgraded room with only a drink and cake as a complimentary since we booked for a premiere room. Aside from that , we arrived at the hotel to check in almost 4pm but we were able to check in around 7pm . Not a good service .. and the manager told us that in our next visit we will have a discount , but no proof or voucher that was given to us . NOT A GOOD SERVICE
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Staffs were very attentive to my needs and very polite”
Very friendly! They hired the right staffs... well trained....
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Cheung
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good location with different kind of restaurants”
I took business trip to Manila and chose Diamond Hotel as my dormitory. The location of hotel is very near to commercial centre. Not only convenient to business centre, it also shopping centre, SM Mall and Sea Food Market. We just take 15 mins driving to both places if not traffic. It takes 15 mins walking from Diamond Hotel to Manila Bay in where you can enjoy beautiful view of scene. I will come again for next trip in Philippines.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mikaela iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Undergoing renovation”
Since they were undergoing renovation of the pool and other common areas, they offered an upgrade of our room for a reasonable price. We also had the opportunity to gain access to their VIP lounge. It was a wonderful stay. Very relaxed despite the hubbub of Manila.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
JESSIE iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
overall pleasant stay”
location located in central manila near manila bay which i truly fond of it.during our stay there is ongoing renovation of the pool which i think even other guest are not happy ....but the good thing is they transfer the guest on the other hotel for the pool use.cleanliness is sososo....breakfast buffet superb wide array of choices ....i dont get there rules coz according to them guest must be in formal since im wearing a sandal they allow me to wear a stock shoes which for me looks like sandals.......overall its ok and i had a good time.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Judith iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good view over Manila Bay”
Nice, safe and very friendly Hotel. Most rooms have a good view over Roxas Blvd and Manila Bay. You may even catch the sunset. Room service is very convenient. Buffet dinner is good as well. Bar 27 is good place to spend a relaxing evening listening to local singers. We will be back.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
6,0
callan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
still waiting for my cash advance to be returned”
I stayed first or second of September. of course they demand a deposit against a credit card. I am still waiting for them to release it back to me 10 days later..other places I stayed returned it promptly...really this from a five star hotel? not impressed...
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Stay somewhere else”
My first impression was very bad for this hotel. I requested an airport pick-up and when I found the driver he had a list of names and mine wasn't on it. There was a similar name on the list, and the driver was just like, "oh, it's close enough." This gave me a bad feeling inside like, "Is this really the driver? Am I being set up?" You just never know... When the car showed up, it said "Diamond Hotel" on the side, so I trusted that enough to get in. Then when we arrived the check-in process was a nightmare. A large bus full of Chinese tourists pulled up just before us, and it was utter chaos in the somewhat small hotel lobby. I was traveling with my wife and 2 y/o daughter and entering the hotel, they treat you like your entering a top secret military compound with metal detectors, bag checkers, heavily armed guards, metal detecting wands, bomb sniffing dogs, etc. It really makes you wonder, is this hotel planning to be attacked by rebels or something?? Just seemed kind of ridiculous and unnecessary. Finally when we got to the check in desk, my name and all information was incorrect (name, credit card, address, phone number) like when I met the driver, and they compelled me to sign and confirm. Obviously, I did not and asked them to revise it to be correct. They didn't seem too happy about me making them correct the information. It just gave me the impression that they have no attention to detail. Then, just before they gave us the keys, we were informed that the pool is closed for renovations... Why wouldn't they inform us sooner, or list it on their website? How dishonest... They offered little/no compensation for this, but offered to drive us to some other location to use some other pool... Who wants to do that? At least the could compensate with complimentary breakfast or room discount or something reasonable... As for the room, it was fine, no complaints other than it is highly overpriced. Also, you could just tell they were a little old and
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Farah iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
NICE HOTEL BUT THE BUFFET BREAKFAST LIMITED CHOICE BUT VERY NEAR TO US EMBASSY.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Dave iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Labai gerai”
Staff and security checks are excellent. Room is big. Hotel is near to Robinson Place shopping mall. Yurokuen is fantastic. The bad is I encountered 2 power trip on my last day of stay.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
reydez iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Impressive customer service,second to none. ”
Superb hotel with lots of great employees ! Very clean, welcoming, and close to shopping area.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Debra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Mixed review”
Good staff and location. Positives include a small but well- stocked gym at a comfortable temperature (many gyms in the region are overheated) and good restaurant which was very accommodating. Comfortable bed, sheets and bathrooms. Negatives are rooms have strange smell, need a bit of freshening ( very worn carpeting, etc.) Some facilities are not great. For example, there was construction going on in pool area throughout my visit so that area was not really usable. No business center. Would expect a bit more attention at 5 star place.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
8,8
Puiku
reginald iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great experience ”
Love the room. Great stay. Most of all, Awesome buffet breakfast, so many mouthwatering choices! But i don't like the inconsistency when it comes with their "dress code"! No bed slippers, ok i understand. But crocs, flipflops, birks, they let them in but when my friend came in with sporty slip on. They stopped him and requested to change his "footwear". Where's justice? Hahahahaha I was kinda disappointed with their toiletries not being associated with high end brands considering the value of room per night!
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Top location, mall shops restaurants etc”
Very clean , top Hotel
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Eng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice Location, very high security”
Located near coast line. High security checks as like at airport before entry into hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lia iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Stayed for our wedding preps”
They gave us a room-upgrade. View from the suites are the best!
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Henry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Deluxe Regency
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
To Relax and Enjoy”
As expected from prior reviews. Chose a larger corner room which was great. Shower water pressure just super. Did get unsold at check-in but no real advantage for us. Bought breakfast package which was too notch. Highly recommended..
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
fatima iš Bahreinas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel in manila ”
Best hotel stay in manila, easy to find a taxi, wonderful staf and they take care about you, the staf is helpful and friendly. Best location, Good view for manila bay. I will definitely stay again in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Leni iš Indonezija
Pora
Premier kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
Took us sometime just to get into the lobby on our arrival. The hotel seemed full of people. They let people parked their cars on the left and right lanes, leaving on 1 lane in the middle to go to the lobby. Never waited that long even in such huge hotel in Vegas or Singapore. Room was spacious, lobby is pretty, breakfast is good. Overall this is a good hotel. Close to a mall and restaurants. However, I don't advise family with young children to stroll around the area in the evening, as it more on nightlife environment.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Deanna iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
Very clean and spacious room
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ann iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
First time to stay.”
I booked a deluxe room and they upgraded us to a premier room. Thanks, Diamond Hotel! Our stay was amazing! Cannot wait to go back!
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Kim iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good hotel”
Nice and good facilities
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Regency
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Very Impressive Quality ”
Very impressive staff in every area. Beautiful and clean lobby, coffee lounge, top quality bedding and clean room and bathroom
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Frequent guest”
Been a guest at this hotel since 2011. Each time I return staff always friendly. Also, first time used their breakfast complimentary with the rooms and actually satisfactory. On my next return will try their dinner. Overall each time I stay with DH ****
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
rosalie iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
The place is very clean and room is spacious. ”
The staff in the reception was very accommodating and when we requested for a view of the manila bay, he gave us a room with a view even though we only booked for a much lower rate room!
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Good Stay”
The Diamond offers all the ingredients for a good stay. The room are clean and the food is great. This hotel belongs to the few that make a genuine efforts in ensuring that guest come again!
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
felicitas iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
excellent hotel, in the center of it all, wont burn your wallet through”
wow, wow, wow. my stay at the hotel is magnificent, staff is uber kind, attentive and snappy. they dont dilly dally on their stations. my stay is luxurious, i love the view of my window, parking is valet and complimentary. breakfast buffet is so extensive. all in all i felt im in a 20k+ hotel for a bargain. will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
rashed iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
My children enjoyed the swimming pool ”
The breakfast buffet need to improv because it mostly Asian food It should have more Europian food
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kevin iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great value for a staycation”
My girlfriend and I checked in for two nights. The hotel is showing its age but it is well maintained and clean. The buffet breakfast has a good variety of well-cooked dishes. The pool is small but good enough for taking a quick afternoon dip. It's located in the middle of Malate with many decent middle eastern and Korean restos in the area if you don't want to eat in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
mary iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Still the best ”
Traveling solo made me feel safe at the Diamond. Well trained staff, great Japanese restaurant and a spacious & comfortable room!
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Edward iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
It's excellent and convenience
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Imants iš Latvija
Verslo keliautojas
Deluxe Regency
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
Hotel is well run and there is not much you can ask for... Breakfest is excellent!
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
J iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Sauna Lover/Old Hotel”
I was able to book this hotel with super cheap hotel fee because of flashdeal promo. hehe. the hotel is quite old and you can see the interior is quite outdated but still it is well maintained and staffs were really friendly. What I like about the hotel is the steam room/sauna/Jacuzzi facilities. well only few hotels in manila offered the same facilities so this is one of the edges of this hotel. Only one average size pool and small jacuzzi outdoor but very clean and good water facility. rooms are okay nothing to wow about since its an old hotel but atleast it is clean and aircon is still cold. the place is near roxas boulevard but means of transpo is quite hard when you are a commuting traveler. well uber/grab will be the best option since its already popular in manila
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2017