Užsakyk dabar: Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1254 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,2
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1254)Booking.com apžvalgos (211)
8,2
Puiku
Pagal 1254 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Bahasa Malaysia
Norsk
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į uostą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1001 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sukhwinder iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Everything was fantastic, expect for the wifi speed in the room. It was unacceptable for a hotel of this standard. It's a shame that I will not be returning here simple because I can't send out my large emails.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Sukhwinder, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our service. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, MASNI SHAIK DALI General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
SAHIZAN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
good hotel”
nice
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear Sahizan, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay. We always pleased to be your second home when you’re at the area. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, MASNI SHAIK DALI General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,8
Puiku
riduan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Riduan, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review and we are truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, MASNI SHAIK DALI General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A Handsome, Classy , Elegant Hotel with Hints of Old-Fashioned Grandeur”
The Dorsett is a classy hotel, well-located for local shopping (opposite a good mall) and some the local heritage sites. The staff were solicitous and courteous, and my room was spacious and well-maintained. Breakfast was sumptuous, with a range of choices to satisfy even the fussiest of guests. The King of Malaysia attended a functionwhile I was there, and they literally rolled out the red carpet: it's that sort of place.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear David, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review and we are truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, MASNI SHAIK DALI General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Sian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good for business traveller. Maintenance of facilities needs beefing up.”
Toilet was leaking but was attended to immediately after complaints. Good value for money for a 5-star hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Sian, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review and we are truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay. It is with regret I noted the inconveniences you experienced during you recent visit. We’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, MASNI SHAIK DALI General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
5,2
Richard iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
There is a preplaned power shut down in the hotel but the hotel still sells their rooms.”
We arrived at the hotel without electric power, no air conditioning. No prior notice that we are checking into a power down hotel. We are travelling for business and there is no WIFI!
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Richard, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review. It is with regret I noted the inconveniences you experienced relating to the power shut down in the hotel. The feedback of this nature that advocates us to continually strive for better service to our valued guests such as yourselves. I hope our shortcomings will not place us in your permanent disfavour and I look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Dorsett Labuan in the near future. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, MASNI SHAIK DALI General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Fairuzeta iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel near Labuan Marina and Ferry Terminal”
We stayed here for 1 night after an overnight trip at Rusukan island. Picked this location because it is not far from the Ferry Terminal and Labuan Marina, which is where we needed to be. Good facilities, nice outdoor swimming pool and gym, though didn't manage to use the gym. Right opposite the hotel is a mall, which makes it convenient for us to get a bite to eat. Hotel is a bit dated, but overall clean and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Faizureta, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred accommodation on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are delighted that you have enjoyed our facilities, cleanliness and location. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, MASNI SHAIK DALI General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Sukhwinder iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Great Hotel”
The room was in excellent condition. Spacious, clean. Staff was very friendly. The only blemish for this hotel is the WiFi speed in the room, which averaged 1Mbps , which is unacceptable for a hotel of this standard. It's a shame that I will have to choose a different hotel the next time simply because of this
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Sukhwinder, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred destination on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are delighted that you put our hotel cleanliness and friendly staff to your liking. We take great pride in being able to provide the best service possible. We have taken note on your concern and will work on improving our WiFi. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, MASNI SHAIK DALI General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Sabariah iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good”
Recommend to stay
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
Dear Sabariah, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review and we are truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Ammie iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Overall nice stay”
Our room deluxe seaview are quite clean. Facilities are ok as well as the breakfast. Pool are not so clean and i appreciate if their staff can be a little bit friendly and welcoming. Anyway location wise is good as its only about 100 meter away from Ujana Kewangan shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Ammie, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review and we are truly pleased that you enjoyed with our room, food and facilities. These are the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our service. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Mariani iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Clean, good location”
The hotel is clean, good location and good view of harbor..
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Mariani, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review and we are truly pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we’re looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Kelly iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice place for young children”
Staff service is good...
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear Kelly, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our staff service. We take great pride in being able to provide the best service possible. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Faizal iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Ok hotel for 5star”
Food for breakfast need to be improved.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Dear Faizal, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your candid review. We have taken note on your concerns. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Dayang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The Best ”
Maybe next time offer with breakfast will be more exciting 😄
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Dear Dayang, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred accommodation on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and excited to try our nourishment. Tease and tantalize your tongue at our all day dining restaurant, Victoria’s Brasserie. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Justin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Best location but need of a room upgrade”
I stay here quite often because of the proximity to amenities within Labuan. The staff as always very helpful although more attention should be paid to the front entrance to help those with heavy luggage. The room is adequate but somewhat jaded over time as its in need of an upgrade. I got the ocean view which was what I asked for. Large room but small tv, makes it hard to see especially when its on the other end of the room.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
Dear Justin, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred accommodation on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review and we are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our location and helpful staff. We have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our product. Please not hesitate to contact us should you need further assistance. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
another great stay”
staff are very accommodating, great location, comfortable bed.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Daniel, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our comfortable bed, friendly staff and location. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Li iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Very comfortable bed and bedroom. Very quite room that's perfect for recharge and a relaxing vacation, perhaps it has good sound insulation. Very friendly staffs. OK buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Li, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our comfortable bed, bedroom, quite room with good sound insulation, friendly staff and nourishment. We take great pride in being able to provide the best service possible and very happy that in your case, we have measured up to our standards of service. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Another good stay”
Staff are always accommodating with requests, beds very comfortable
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Daniel, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred accommodation on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our helpful staff and comfortable beds. We take great pride in being able to provide the best service possible and very happy that in your case, we have measured up to our standards of service. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
nurazreen iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Big Room”
Nice room and very good location
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear nurazreen, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred accommodation on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our big room and location. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Eddie iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
good location”
a bit old style hotel but in good location
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Eddie, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred destination on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are delighted that you found our location to your liking. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Best hotel in Labuan.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
Dear mohd, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Tim iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labuan is Changing”
Like all of Labuan, the hotel is trying to cope with the downturn in oil and gas. The staff were friendly and did the best to serve. The executive lounge is not worth the extra money. The pool was great, the breakfast OK. Too bad there is carpet throughout as opposed to wood...the carpet is getting tired.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
Dear Tim, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our friendly staff. Rest assured that we have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our product. Please not hesitate to contact us should you need further assistance. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Fui iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice and cozy Room for Family with young children.”
Very Nice Staff as i am able to get back the purse that i left in the room on the second day after check out.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Fui, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our friendly and sincere staff. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wuei iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
BEST IN LABUAN ”
This is definitely the best business hotel in Labuan. Located right opposite the IBFC building and only minutes from the town centre. Services is also excellent.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Wuei, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our service. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good value for money”
Very comfortable bed, staff are great.. The hotel is showing a few little signs or wear but is good value when you consider the room rate when booked through Agoda.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Daniel, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred accommodation on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and We are delighted that you have enjoyed comfortable bed, value and friendly staff during your stay with us. We take great pride in being able to provide the best service possible and very happy that in your case, we have measured up to our standards of service. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Avila iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Overall, our stay was superb. Just that the swimming pool need a little cleaning up (especially the children pool beside the hotel's cafe)
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Dear Avila, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay. We have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our product. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manag
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mohd
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mohd, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Not as good as first stay”
Our first stay here was great.. but this time the bath robes missing, only 1 slippers, no glasses and no ice bucket... all fixed promptly but ... good location and all the staff are great..
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear Daniel, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your candid review. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. We have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our product and services. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trip. We are always ready to welcome you. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Fantastic.. nothing bad to say ”
Well located for shopping
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear Daniel, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan as your preferred accommodation on your recent trip to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,0
Puiku
SAHARIMAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Dear SAHARIMAN, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Khusrin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Clean and good environment.”
Good facilities provided, nice swimming pool and near to Ujana Kewangan Mall.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
Dear Khusrin, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant and enjoyed our swimming pool and facilities. We are glad that you found our location to your liking. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
shamsiah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
breakfast good
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear shamsiah, First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant and enjoyed our nourishment. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Che iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe With View Double/twin
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Value for money”
Although the food is so-so but at least the swimming pool is quite clean.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Che First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant and enjoyed our nourishment and swimming pool. We are glad that you found our location to your liking. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,0
Puiku
MICHAEL iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Dorsett Labuan”
Located in the heart of the hustle and bustle of Labuan town. This is a good place for both business and leisure. Rooms are clean and the hotel is well maintained though it has been in existence for a long time.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Dear MICHAEL First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay enjoyed our location, room and cleanliness. We take great pride in being able to provide the best service possible and very happy that in your case, we have measured up to our standards of service. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,8
Puiku
LiLing iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
good location and comfortable room”
had a pleasant stay at Dorsett Labuan. easy to catch Grabcar to wherever you wish to go
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
Dear LiLing First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our location. Here in Dorsett Grand Labuan, we strive to ensure every guests stay with us will be comfortable and pleasant all the time. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,8
Puiku
BALBINO iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Very clean and strategic location
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
Dear BALBINO First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our hotel location and cleanliness. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,0
Puiku
STEPHEN iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great hotel when travelling on business to Labuan”
Close to city centre, great restaurant attached to hotel, has pool, gym, massage centre and great view of bay.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear STEPHEN First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our location, restaurant, amenities and great view of bay. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
REDZWAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Awesome”
Perfect 😍
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
Dear REDZWAN First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
zarina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great staff, clean comfortable hotel, nearby city centre”
We enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. It was my husband's birthday and they even planned the celebration with me. The staff sent the cake at midnight and my husband was surprised. Thank you to the staff who helped arrange this birthday surprise (forgot the name). It was opposite the shopping centre and nearby a lot of eateries. The pool was spacious and the breakfast spread was great. All in all, would definitely stay here again if we come to Labuan again.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear zarina First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our comfortable room, amenities, friendly staff and breakfast spread. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Faizal iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
The best hotel in Labuan with poor buffet”
No competition, best hotel in labuan but buffet selection is terrible. Eating nugget and feels like sands in it. Chef please check your cleaniness
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Faizal First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our product and services. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
HALINAH iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Exceptionally perfect hotel for holidaying”
Everything in this hotel are exceptional perfect. My two connecting rooms are brightly clean with balcony facing the harbor. The view are amazing especially at nights. Room amenities such as iron and board, shoeshine, hairdryer, toothbrush to name a few. There's a torchlight too in the wardrobe and lots of pillows too. For your comfort, you can request to any desired type of pillow as well. This hotel is suitable for resting and holidaying. Front desk and other staffs are welcoming and nice. Pool is superb and variety of breakfast menu. Dinners are as good as it looks :-) This hotel is my no. 1 choice in Labuan.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Halinah First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our room, amenities, nourishment and friendly staff. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Winifred iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Labai geras”
Need some upgrading to match with the money we pay per room.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Winifred First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our service. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Che iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
A good value hotel”
The swimming pool is quite clean.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Che First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our swimming pool. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trip. We are always ready to welcome you. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Che iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
A good value hotel”
It's opposite FP shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Che First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Mark iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
The only hotel in Labuan”
My one and only choice. Convenient and good service.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mark First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our good service. It was a pleasure being able to assist you and an honour to us that you had felt it as well. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
8,0
Puiku
teh iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
good location”
good location, friendly front deck and staff, clean and big room.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
Dear teh First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our location, friendly staff and clean big room. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Lay iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Friendly staff”
Good breakfast and friendly staff. There is a run down shopping centre in front the hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Lay First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review. We are truly happy that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our nourishment and friendly staff. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
3,6
FEEI iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
We have 3 pax so I book suite in order for us to stay in one room but the bed only can accommodate 2 pax and when ask for extra bed the hotel staff said the room can stay 3 pax but they didn't provide any extra bed and my expectations is everyone shall have a bes if its stated 3pax per room. Furthermore no late check out is allowed
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Dear FEEI First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your review. We have taken note of your concerns and will work on improving our product and services. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trip. We are always ready to welcome you. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Kian iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great location and clean room”
Great location, friendly front desk staff and clean room.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Kian First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan. On behalf of my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly pleased that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our friendly staff and clean room. We are lucky to have a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day convenience. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel
6,0
Siti iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų numeris su vaizdu į uostą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great for family vacation”
Strategic location and nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Siti First and foremost, thank you for selecting Dorsett Grand Labuan for your accommodation needs during your visit to Labuan On behalf on my team, allow me to thank you for your wonderful review and we are truly pleased that you had a pleasant stay and find our location to your liking. We truly appreciate your kind words about our hotel. Once again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcome you back to Dorsett Grand Labuan. Best Regards, SUSAN CARLOS General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Labuan Hotel