Užsakyk dabar: Du Parc Hotel Dalat

Labai gerai
Pagal 2086 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2086)Booking.com apžvalgos (693)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 2086 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Tiếng Việt
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis kambarys
Liukso numerio kambarys
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1753 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Quang iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
old hotel but still nice”
location, food, cleanliness is ok at this hotel. one thing bothering is
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
3,2
Thao iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed.”
All facilities are super old. The room is small and lack of light, even with the lamp. The water in the bathtube can not be out, need to call the maintenance guy. The most annoying is the elevator. My 2 year old son got stuck alone in the elevator! i will never stay here again!!!!
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Amazing old style French hotel!”
Superb old style French hotel located just a few minutes outside of the noisy motorcycle filled streets. Great value for the money ($40) but don't expect a 4 star stay. The rooms are definitely in need of a remodel. The hotel itself reflects a time gone by and you can easily imagine yourself to be in France in the early 1900s. The dining room is magnificent and the breakfast is truly delicious. The front desk is extremely helpful and aided me in booking both train tickets online and bus tickets. Ha was extremely patient with us. Ask for a room with a view of the mountains not the main road. A tip - the bath plug doesn't come out once closed. Room service had to use a knife to get it out twice!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
PARISARA iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
60's style hotel”
Beautiful hotel with nice decorations especially the lift is old fashion style that need to close the outside door before operating the life, like 60's - 70's movie. Hotel is on the hill, a bit walking from night market but we can manage without tried.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
6,0
Hung iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The hotel need to upgrade. Not recommend right now.”
I regret for ignoring other reviews before I book this. The facilities is old and need to replace. After the first time using, the toilet is stuck. The only chair is broken; the bed is too small; the ceiling fan can only turn on in the max level; I can not find a socket for phone charging because all others is broken, lastly I have to use the socket that they use for the freeze. At the night, I can hear the voice from other rooms clearly and it’s really noise. The location is a little bit far from the Night Market. The breakfast is not good enough, you should not include the breakfast in your booking. The other thing that attracts me from the hotel is the elevator but overall It’s not worth, you definitely can find better options with that price. Although the staff is very nice and I love them but I will not recommend this hotel until they upgrade the facilities. P/s: The bonus point is it’s near Nha Chung Street, and this street have a lot of good foods like Bánh Căn, Bún Bò Huế...
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
4,0
HOANG iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Priimtina”
Staff did not have sense of caring for their customer, cold.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Karl iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
There is no where else I would stay when in Da Lat. Fit for a King. ”
I have nothing to complain but a lot to praise. If ever anything to upgrsde is breakfast... Would have preferred variety, Egg station staff to be trained on better preparation of eggs, and bread to be a lot fresher and tastier. Only improvement I would suggest tbe breakfast service
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Trang iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Valued For money”
Cleaned, comfortable, everything is perfect
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brendan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great Hotel, Great Value”
I love this hotel, and the price on Agoda is usually very good. Value for money is very high. Clean and convenient, and the staff are wonderful.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Yuan
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Pleasant but not recommended.”
The hotel felt very dated. Understand that they are going for an antique look but facilities should be upgraded especially if it's priced on a more premium side. Receptionist was not very friendly upon check-in. Was not willing or patient enough to reply to questions to a first-time tourist in DaLat like me. Only did the due diligence by providing a map and answering questions really quickly. Upon check-out, was told to wait while they check the room, standard procedure. But when it has been completed, I was not informed that all checks are done. I had to approach them to check. Breakfast starts at 5.30am but by 5.45am, all the food was not out yet. Small issue but for early travellers, it would be better to have things provided at the said time. Cleanliness wise, not bad but could be alot better.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
oanh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Good ! thank you
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ANANTACHAI iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great decoration and location”
Friendly and professional staff, nice and lovely hotel, good breakfast
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
choo iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Near to cathedral and crazy house. Need to take a taxi to night market
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Simon iš Austrija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Overrated”
Dirty floors, the rooms are not equipped as would be expected for a 4star hotel, also breakfast more of 3 star quality. Rooms to the street are very noisy due to old windows
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Song
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect stay at Dalat”
Very nice French style hotel, overall makes you feel like stay in a fancy home. Breakfast can be improved, lack of varieties.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Lisa iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
breakfast dont have much selection
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Guowei iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
It's okay”
The only thing disappointed me is the shower water splashed everywhere though the shower curtain was used and the drainage was really bad.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vo iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Such a great place to stay for your vacation ❤️”
Everything was perfect! I love the architecture here so much. The bed was completely comfortable and so was the bathroom. Caring staffs and the reception was really helpful. Morning buffet was delicious with variety of dishes. Hope to have chance to come back here again ❤️
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mark iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
CLASSIC HOTEL IN DALAT”
My first visit to Dalat and staying at the Du Park Hotel on the recommendation of my wife... accompanying us our five month old baby and twenty-one year old son... the hotel was built in 1932 and still has the attractiveness of the self-operated elevator... The rooms are adequate size, clean... the bed very comfortable... overhead ceiling fans and no aircon... it seems Dalat not humid to require aircon. The staff very friendly and accommodating; the bistro food quite good.. pool room and simple but nice lobby bar... always have taxis available and the doorman very helpful in assisting you getting around... the price very acceptable. Would stay again...
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Xuan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good choice”
The hotel is located in the centre of Đà Lạt city, so that it is very accessible to Da Lat Market, Xuan Huong Lake and many well known places. The staffs were very welcoming and nice. However, the buffet was not really good because of its limitations of choice.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Tu iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great hoel”
and we love the lift.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
3,6
Tien iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
Good location but staff are not helpful
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
NGUYEN iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good hotel”
I like this hotel and will re-stay by next time.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Giang iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
there is no air con, it's a bit hot when I stayed there on early of Sep
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
Scott iš Vietnamas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Poorly maintained, false advertising, poorly managed”
First, the good: compared to western prices is still quite cheap, and the location was alright--only a few minutes from city center. Also we thought the elevator was charming despite being really really slow to call. It got old after the first few rides lol. The bad: 1. The hotel room booked was a "Superior Room"' which offers a choice of two singles or a single queensize bed. We choose the single bed but it was not a queen size bed. It was only a little bigger than a single bed. Still considerably smaller by comparison to a queen size. The both of us are only 5'4 yet it was barely but enough for the two of us. I can imagine a couple that is larger than us feeling anything but cramped in the bed. We asked about this and they insisted it was a queen size bed, Only historically from French period, whatever that means. This is not a vintage building. The original Du Parc hotel in France was built in mid-1940s, which matress makers in Europe had developed there current queen and kinda sizes still in use to particular hotel was built relatively recently. anyway it's hardly a queen-size or even a 'double' (aka 'full') . It was a small double. We were disappointed we had been mislead. We would have slept better in a larger bed, considering there was no air conditioning. 2. Stained pillows. the bed had two sets of pillows. The square pillows that had the hotel motifs on them had oily stains on the back. Disgusting. We were very disappointed they failed to spot the stains, or worse didn't care. 3. Moldy walls and ceiling. This is a huge health hazard. No decent hotel would let this slide, much less one that was supposedly four-stars (according to Agoda). We complained about it and asked to be moved to a different room. At first they said they couldn't. But we demanded it then they finally did ---onky to move us to a room that had a other issues. 4. Filthy tiles in shower. The grout had mold in both rooms we were in. 5. Drains that had broken covers.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Giang iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
A nice hotel”
No air con
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
5,6
fah iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Too far from the market .. room too heat ..a 4 start hotel without aircon .. airport transfers fee is too high ...
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Magnus iš Švedija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Clean room”
The hotel room was clean and warm, with was good as we it usually rained during afternoons so we liked to get back to the room to get warm. It's within walking distance to restaurants and other places to see in central Da Lat. In case that we visit Da Lat again, we might very well book this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Van iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel”
Great hotel, great location and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
4,0
Anh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Bad service”
The lift does not work all of time, the staffs try to hide the food while the customers still has breakfast , the furnitures in room looks old...
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
jinkyung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
history and mamner”
i felt old age staff's service manner was very nice,specially bell boy and staffs in restrant.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Audrey iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
It was a nice quaint hotel and we love the hotel. Will stay here again if we do go back to Dalat.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good”
Overall good, but should improve breakfast better
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chau iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
THI iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Enjoy holiday at Du Parc”
Very clean and good hotel. Just the room is hidden from the corridor/next to the staff room, perhaps the booking made via Agoda. Basic breakfast. Anyway, good option in general.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Thu iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Lovely hotel”
Will come back soon.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Eric iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Colonial feel...”
This hotel truly gives you the colonial feel with an rustic elevator. Room is great but not that spacious. Need to walk 15 mins to reach village center. Still its worth it...
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Sarah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Run down and overpriced”
I've stayed here a couple of times and at the end of the day, unless you get a great deal, it's too expensive for what it is. Our room was tiny and a bit musty. The carpet seems worn down and on the whole, it's just a tired seeming place.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Carol iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Charming old hotel”
Loved the character and decor of the building with it's old style lift. However, lift doesn't operate if people dont close the door properly when they get out of it, so we did have to walk up the stairs a few times to our room. This could be annoying if you're on the ground floor waiting with luggage. Breakfast was in a lower level to the entranceway/ reception area. Didn't notice if there was a lift down to that level but it may pay to check this beforehand if you have any issues with using the stairs. Besides breakfast (which was ample choice for us, and good), we only ate one other meal at the hotel. Easy walk to the market/town area and the lake from the hotel. My only gripe is that the concierge told us he would organise their taxi to the airport at a cost of 250,000 dong. I checked with the Mai Linh taxi (that always seemed present, outside the hotel) and they said their charge would be around 300,000 dong, so we felt comfortable taking the hotel option. However the driver insisted we pay 400,000 dong when we arrived at the airport. This was annoying and spoiled what had been a great experience at the hotel. I did email the hotel to ask why this happened and never received a reply. Use the Mai Linh taxi folks! Shuttle from the airport to the hotel was really cheap so no need to get the hotel to pick you up.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
The hotel is in the center of the city. Very easy to asess to everywhere like shopping, market, parks...very nice & clean hotel”
This hotel is French style hotel. Very beautiful hotel
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thi iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good service however the rooms are a bit old”
We booked 4 rooms for 8 adults and a few children. The service was very good and helpful but the rooms are a bit old
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Thu iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai geras”
Very lovely hotel and good place to stay.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great location, mold issues ”
Great location, good breakfast, excellent and accommodating staff. The hotel is very tired. There was significant mold in my room and bath. The drapes need cleaning and the walls need paint. Lots of deferred maintenance issues.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Pham iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Good location, good price via agoda”
Next to Chicken Church, 10' to Dalat night market. Very good location, spacious room (Superior Room), but a little poor breafast
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thy iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Perfect”
Everything is perfect
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Alister iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Quaint French influence, built 85 years ago. I wouldn't be surprised if it has the original rickety elevator, so cool. Nice breakfast. Not to long a walk into town.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Lena iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Excellent and superb porter service by staff, Minh. The best I've met.”
Nice architecture but rather dated rooms. The star of the stay is the porter/bell boy service by Minh. He's an excellent ambassador of the hotel. He went the extra mile to help resolve a taxi dispute I had. Above all, he's the only hotel staff who offered a service with a smile. A precious gem for the hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent ”
Top choice whenever I travel to Da Lat. Worths every penny you spend.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Palmer iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Antique and comfortable stay”
My group and I had a great time at the Du Parc Da Lat! The staff was always super friendly and helpful with advice for tours and things to do around town. They had great English as well. The breakfast was more than I expected and the location is central and close to the Da Lat Night Market. Would definitely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Jonathan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
Nice Hotel in a time warp
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017