Užsakyk dabar: Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 3145 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3145)Booking.com apžvalgos (510)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 3145 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,2
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2689 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vivek iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent 5* hotel steeped in history”
It's all good and A+ at the Dusit Thani Bangkok. Majestic building; spacious rooms with (small) balconies; super-clean; wide choice of restaurants, top-notch spa; good amenities; well-equipped gym; squash and swimming pool; excellent customer service, outstanding location. All at a fair price. Stay here before the building is demolished in 2019. An outstanding experience in all regards.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location and nice heritage hotel”
Only thing is, it's dated but we all know they will go through a major upgrade soon so I can't wait to return
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hung iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
value for money”
The location is great for going around Bangkok city.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
christian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
nice but dated”
Booked at a good price. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Room noisy over looking Rama 4 even on 20th floor.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
WING iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Good location near that BTS and MRT
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cheah iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Staff are helpful and attentive and excellent service provided. Good location and beautiful room.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ang iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
heritage hotel indeed”
minimal fungal smell due to 48 years of history, but still a great place to stay. breakfast had a decent spread but the taste was the important factor, good! located directly outside silom BTS, travelling is exceptional and just 5mins away from patpong district too. a waste to tear down this hotel next year, could have just renovated it.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
5,6
Abdul iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Aged hotel with poor service”
The hotel is aged with poor maintenance. Carpets look dirty. We booked superior room (superior twin ) expecting king bed. Check-in staff did not even mention (far less apologise) that they dont have king size bed. When we go down to request to change room, another staff attending to us apologise and said there is no more room with King size bed. She offered us to change room the next day. However no one make any arrangement for room change the next day. Room is old and furniture shows lots of scratches and wear. My bathroom was flooded when we use the shower. The housekeeping was slow and very inefficient. We had to call reception to get to clean. At a certain point one housekeeping staff frowned and showed a sour face when she saw the flooded toilet, as if we are the cause. We are the one inconvenienced. Do not choose this hotel. It shows that it was once great. The keyword is "was". Poor service. Definitely lots of better hotel. Worse stay in.bangkok by far.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alex iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Will be sad to see Dust Thani go”
The venerable Dust Thani is an old friend in Bangkok, and scheduled to close and be redeveloped. So they are offering great discounts and an opportunity to visit one of the great hotels of the world before it disappears. The upcoming closure means some of the rooms are looking quite dated, but the public spaces are as magical as ever.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leslie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Exceptional Hotel”
Everything about this hotel is excellent. The ambience, the décor, the staff, the facilities, the breakfast are all superb. Very close to the MRT and the BTS, so ready access to good public transport. Cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Graeme iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Elegance in the heart of Bangkok”
The Dusit Thani is an elegant tourist/business friendly hotel situated within a few metres of the subway system and a five munute walk from the skytrain. It is in the Silom district of Bangok. It is a large hotel with a coffee shop, several restautants, an outlet selling bakery items, and several shops. There is a large gym with adequate equipment, sauna and steam rooms, a golf range (under repair at the time of writing this review) and an outdoor pool surrounded by adequate sun loungers. The pool is modest in size and octagonal in shape so not suitable for seriou 'lap' swimmers! The hotel seems to be very popular as a place to hold seminars, business meetings and so forth. The staff are efficinet and friendly, The rooms are old, but well maintained and appointed.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
MD iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Flawless hotel. Just flawless.”
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel was amazing. From the doorman, bellboy, check-in managers, housekeeping, laundry, in-room dining and to all the staff. Excellent team, perfect. It was my birthday and they surprised me with cake, fresh flowers and card in my room. A pleasant surprise. Thank you Dusit Thani Bangkok. 11 stars out of 10.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Very good hotel, newly refurbished rooms are basic but spacious. The Happy Hour promotion at the bar is a great deal 450 pesos for a variety of cocktails and beers from 9pm - 1am, working out at £1.50 per hour
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Siam iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Living it up at Dusit again”
I returned and will afain tge hotel suits my requirements
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sarawut iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
6 star service ”
I have booked just a night of deluxe room for my mom stayed over before hospital admitting. They has updated my room to suite and gave me the late checking out that I am very much appreciated for warmly service with 6 star service mind. Thank you again Dusit thani Bangkok
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location”
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Especially the concierge staff who helped me to direct my Uber car to the basement (there was a VIP arriving so we couldn't use the main lobby) . He carried our luggage down the stairs and walked a distance to look for the uber car.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
2,0
Mardjono iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Unsatisfied”
I would never recommend this hotel and Agoda as well!!
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Craig iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Always good.”
Another good stay, nice staff.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Dusit in BKK”
Staff are very attentative and welcoming, but not “in your face” Breakfast is a “bun fight” should have a quiet room as some people are too loud on a morning, with no consideration for others
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Jason iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very good”
The best hotel I have stayed at in Bangkok, in 22 visits to the city. The cool air & smell of Jasmine in the air as you enter, is very relaxing & a welcome relief.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Sony iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų aukščiausios klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Solid value and oerfirmer”
I got this room for my overseas guest for business; in shirt, they loved it! Money well spent for my guest!
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Beautiful hotel”
We got a $92 rate and only stayed a few hours, as we arrived at 1AM and left at 6AM. It is a beautiful hotel located very near a train stop.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Brief stay, great hotel!”
My wife and I travel to Bangkok quite often however had never stayed at the Dusit prior to this visit. Although we arrived late evening and checked out early morning I must say that the overall impression of the hotel was extremely positive and we shall definitely stay again in the future. The staff were attentive, there is a multitude of amenities/facilities and the location is great. I would very much like to thank the hotel for up-grading our room to the Dusit Room which was superb!
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
N iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good place”
Good location. Nice staff.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
nice hotel closed to the Silom aerea”
the hotel is a good place to stay in. should book only a room into the main building..the other one wasnt that good. staff very friendly and polite breakfast was very good ... but not extraordinary room and bath a bit old styled, but clean , bright and quiet ( Studio room) for a city stay of 3 days a good and nice place to stay in. MRT and skyrain only 2min walk away
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Min iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai geras”
Rooms are good condition but pool is dated. Location is great
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Boon iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Good location for entertainment and food hunting.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Ong iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel, but there are better”
I book the hotel in hope that this will be the best hotel for my honeymoon however we are quite disappointed. For the amount of money I paid for a night. Other hotel actually can do much better. Our note on the honey moon trip is not noted and I was given a noisy room. the noise start from 11pm all the way until 3.30am. there are people partying, shouting. My note on given me a quiet room is not noted. So I called and complaint. Action is taken with 30mins..... However, the next day when i check out. non of the staff apologize about the matters. About the room, they are honestly just a simple room. I don't see any extra ordinary features compare to other lower price hotel. Staff also not really friendly, especially in the morning breakfast restaurant This will by my first and last time using this hotel as my memorable honey trip in Thailand.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Serge iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice location”
Very close to both BTS and MRT Very posh hotel near shopping and tourist attractions Scheduled to be demolished in the new year(2019) We enjoyed the breakfast every morning Staff very helpfull
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Lars iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
friendly staff”
friendly staff and zxcellent location. brings you back to the luxury hotels of many years ago. unfortunately they are all disappearing
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
ShiNi iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Comfort and Great Service”
The room is spacious and comfort. I have a pleasant stays for 4 nights there. The breakfast has variety of choices .
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Teik iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Awaiting Redevelopment”
The hotel still maintains its charm and traditions, but it really needs the redevelopment project to start soon.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Graham iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Old hotel but well-maintained. ”
If you are looking for good value in the heart of Sala Dang entertainment district and super-convenient for BTS and MTR then the Dusit Thani is well worth considering. full service hotel with lobby lounge, large coffee shop Thai restaurant, chinese restaurant, steakhouse and bar. Everything works. Decoration is "traditional Thai" rather than modern but I find that charming. Every 70'-80's celebrity you can think of has stayed there since it opened in 1969. But the price is very reasonable and the staff super-helpful. Breakfast is good with a wide selection and everything fresh. Restaurant staff are well-trained and keep tables available by clearing them quickly after they are vacated. Only missing thing is a river view. Didnt try the gym or pool so can't comment but as a restful place to get a good nights sleep you cant fault it. If you like to frequent Patpong you can walk back, no need for a taxi. All for GBP 130 per night during Chinese New Year.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hui iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
good”
good
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Edmond iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best hotel in silom ”
Everything is fine except building and some fixture is old . Shower water pressure not enough . Good service and location . Worth stay.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dusit klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
Pointless recommending as it will be demolished in April. Only negative is the mini-bar charge of 170 Baht for a packet of Lays, same packet is 30 Baht from 7/11, go figure!!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Markus iš Austrija
Verslo keliautojas
Dusit klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Again in Dusit”
Always good to be there, as the Location is really nice, Close to Skytrain and Underground, all in all ist good, and this Hotel should not be vanished (as it is planned in Jan19), some renovation yes, but not give it up, but who cares ? I think customers like it as it is.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
A stepback in time.”
When a 5 star hotel was truly luxurious. The ambiance and character of this hotel shines through even with the Chinese tourist throwing themselves on the floor and goofing off like teenagers on their first trip away from home. Fine dining and exquisite attention to detail can be found here. The staff was ok but were very rushed and few could speak English well except for Mr Wattana, a veteran of the hotel industry who explained clearly the process of the closure of the hotel for good next year. Visit while you can if you want to experience a true 5 star hotel in Bangkok. It will not be demolished this year as publicized. That will happen Jan 2019.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tracy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Dusit klubo kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Best hotel in Bangkok”
We loved staying there, they know how to make you feel like 5 star guests. All the food and beverages were 5 star and the staff are 7 star. The hotel has it all, charm, friendliness and character. Loved it and will miss it when it closes and has a refurbishment
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
A must stay hotel for all world travellers”
One of the world’s great hotels. Everything about this property is historically significant and legendary. Even after almost 50 years, the location, service, facilities and amenities are still world class. Grand lobby, intimate pool and stunning city views. Best of all is the service. The staff here are wonderful. I plan to stay again before it closes.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lindsay iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Dusit klubo kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
This is an iconic Bangkok institution”
Stay here quickly, as, after 48 years the desire for profit will see this elegant, spacious hotel torn down for the usual reason, profit, and be replaced by a shopping Mall and apartments. There will be a new hotel, but likely to be the usual new box like hotel with much smaller rooms. No elegant lobby, waterfalls, spacious club floor etc. A sad indictment of the current situation.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Breakfast choice was EXCELLENT. Location was great as it was near to the underground and main train line. Staff were excellent and very friendly.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
My go-to Bangkok hotel these days”
Perfect location, old world charm. Steps to BTS or MRT. Lots of good food close by too. Staff is friendly and efficient.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
karl iš Austrija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Superior rooms are below standard ”
Great Hotel but the the superior rooms are below standard and dated! Bathrooms with old fashioned shower curtains floods during the shower. I have requested to change the rooms but the front desk manager was not helpful at all. We are fully booked was the excuse without even looking into the system. Disappointing.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yongyute iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
A convenient location for a short stay”
As a family with three teens, we stayed in two rooms with a connecting door. We were happy with the cleanliness and the convenience of the location. The beds were very comfortable. We probably wouldn't stay again simply because no one liked the bathrooms having only blinds against clear glass separating the bathroom from the bedroom. As you can imagine, teenagers (and parents) appreciate privacy and it didn't feel fully private and relaxed the way a solid wall would. Apart from that everything else was fine.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
ronald iš Australija
Pora
Dusit klubo kambarys
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
New Year in Bankok”
Great Hotel Best Location Friendliest Staff imaginable All transport at hotel Not overcrowded like some of the riverside hotels and pool space good Would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kalyaphas iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dusit karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Grand Dame of Bangkok, a pity they are closing in April 2018”
We have been staying at this hotel since 1991 on various trips to Bangkok. This most recent stay was a farewell visit because the hotel will close in April 2018. Its a throwback to the traditional luxury hospitality of Thailand that first emerged in the 80's and has maintained its position all these years. Rooms were spacious, albeit a little old (of course because its an old hotel) Service was excellent, deli downstairs excellent, we enjoyed the location and would be back again if they weren't knocking it down.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Kalyaphas, Thank you very much for your support and rating. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience during your farewell visit. The closure of the hotel has been extended to January 5, 2019 which hopefully presents you with more opportunity to visit before closure. We thank you again for your kind review and appreciation and look forward to your return. Warm Regards Ben Perera Resident Manager
Show more
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Somkiat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing Hotel”
Beautiful hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Somkiat, We are delighted to know you had a pleasant stay and thank you for taking the time to give us a rating. Your continuous support is very much appreciated and look forward to your return soon. Warm Regards, Ben Perera - Resident Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Prosenjit iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
A nice stay at the heart of Bangkok”
The location of the property is just so very convenient. It’s very well connected with the rest of the city through BTS and MRT. I stayed at the 20th floor with a beautiful view of the Lumphini park. The room was equipped with all the basic necessities. The food was good with lots of options . The staffs were helpful with direction and taxi reservations. I would definitely recommend the property
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Prosenjit, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your rating. We are pleased to know had pleasant experience and hope to be of service once again. Warm Regards, Ben Perera – Resident Manager
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel