Užsakyk dabar: Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

Puiku
Pagal 3868 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3868)Booking.com apžvalgos (1282)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 3868 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,4
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Klubo kambarys su karaliaus lova
Klubo grand kambarys su karaliaus lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3150 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,6
Sanjeev iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Old, and jAded ”
The hotel is in desperate need of a massive renovation. The swimming pool looks soooooo old and mouldy. Hotel also filled with mostly old people. Rooms are old. Toilet floors slippery. No bidet in toilet or water pump. Breakfast selection is ok. Kids club old and should be closed. Everything is just old and jaded and looks like it almost a dead bed. Chairs are all old. Cushions sunken. They should also have buggy services as it’s a long walk to the Main gates.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Sanjeev, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We regret to hear that our hotel was not up to your expectations but please rest assured that we are striving to improve our rooms and facilities through our next renovations project. My sincere apologies for the shortcomings and I look forward to welcome you back again with a more positive stay experience.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Puiku
adrian iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very friendly staff. ”
Too many noisy PRC guests. Water pressure not good.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Adrian, many thanks for posting your feedback here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our Hotel’s and enjoyed staying with us. I've taken note of all the points highlighted and rest assured, all feedback given will be reviewed for improvement. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.
Atsakyta 27 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,6
Labai gerai
Helal iš Kuveitas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice resort ”
Located at north Pattaya beach road On a large property with two swimming pool Has a back door on beach road - easy to take songTaew for going to walk if street Has nice gym with sona and steam room
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Helal, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 13 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tanaphon iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good location and facilities hotel”
The hotel is located in the middle of Pattaya, the cleanliness and the staff performance are excellent, I would reccommend this hotel for any occasion
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Khun Tanaphon, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 13 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,2
Labai geras
WITCHUDA iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Reasonable hotel”
Location is a little far from central Pattaya. But if purpose of trip is taking rest only, it might not be big problem. My family especially children enjoyed swimming at the 3 type of pools.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Khun WITCHUDA, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,2
Labai geras
Chun iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Service, food, room”
room is clear, service not helpful, food is standard
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Dear Chun, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our Hotel’s and our services. We also appreciate your sentiments comment which we have taken notes and ask our Training Manager to train our staff again and improve our quality of sense. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Puiku
Zainab iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo grand kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
If you have to be in Pattaya this is a good option”
If you dont need to visit Pattaya choose another destination, its far from the best Thailand has to offer. If you HAVE to be in Pattaya then this city hotel is a nice little heaven in a sea of XXXX. The service is to a high standard an the executive facilities and rooms were amazing, the staff really are great at at delivering 5 star service and the cleaning was some of the best iv ever seen; Scented corridors! This hotel really turned our unfortunate stay in Pattaya into a luxurious and fun event. The beach in Pattaya is horrid, full of rubbish and unsavory characters, you would need to travel several KM way out of the area to get a decent beach. If you want a beach holiday, stay in another part of Thailand.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Dear Zainab, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Puiku
PHILIP iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Rooms a bit tired for 5 star hotel”
Lobby and atrium v impressive.we have stayed here 3x over the years but rooms need upgrading....furniture worn.Balcony suffered from bird poo around railings and cigarette ends thrown over to small area below. Roads outside are lethal now and none of the pedestrian crossings outside Dusit work!I witnessed at least one near miss...older people should beware and those crossing with young children
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear PHILIP, many thanks for posting your feedback here on the website. We are happy to know that you liked our Hotel’s and enjoyed staying with us. I've taken note of all the points highlighted and rest assured, all feedback given will be reviewed for improvement. We look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.
Atsakyta 27 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,0
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 14 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Unfortunate Visit to Hotel with 5 Star Rating and 3 Star Delivery - Dusit - Never Again!”
Obtained a deal on line but was presented with a very old, poorly maintained and badly cleaned Deluxe Room. Looked at another room , offered next day but decided to pay upgrade to Club Room on 7the Floor. Room was far better laid out with separate bath and shower, reasonable décor, but which had a stained, cigarette burned carpet - we only ever walked on it in slippers (which, surprisingly, were not initially available in the room - we had to ask). Housekeeping was particularly poor. Over the next 13 nights we had to chase for laundry bags (free laundry for 3 items daily in Club), water (not supplied), towels (unchanged), fruit (daily supply included with room not provided) and even laundry (not returned at 11 pm). The Club was over subscribed, under staffed and the "evening cocktail and canapé s) could be a nightmare with people sitting in corridors or the upstairs restaurant. Canapés (Hmmm!) The only thing that was good was the Club staff and breakfast in the "Peak" restaurant.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear Peter, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We also appreciate your sentiments comment which we have taken notes and ask our Training Manager to train our staff again and improve our quality of sense. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to another opportunity to welcoming you back to make up for a more comfortable stay.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Surawong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo grand dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Club Grand Room is superb. ”
Nice room with great service
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
Dear Khun Surawong, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Last Trip to Pattaya”
The resort was 1st class albeit a little out-of-the-way. But in hindsight, probably a good thing. What was fun was the walk to my suite from the front gate. Musta' been like over 300 meters in length. Their buffet breakfast was good. Lots of pool areas to relax around.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear Andrew, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Išskirtinis
bingjie iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
nice hotel”
under redecoration when I am staying.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear bingjie, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you like our hotel. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Puiku
Frank iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good but experience depends on what room you get”
Some rooms to the back are having bad smell from nearby trash. Internet is a disaster. Slow and connectivity problems all the time. I came to this hotel 3 times and always the same. Only in the main building its ok. BF is excellent. Location good but beach sucks, as everywhere in Pattaya
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Frank, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to know that you like our hotel and please rest assured that your comment will cascade down to all department concern for immediately improvement. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
4,0
Olivier iš Kambodža
Pora
Double or Twin DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Priimtina”
We reserved a quiet non smoking room, high level, big bed. During check in, nothing was explained. Not were the rooms were, when and where breakfast or anything else. When we got to the room, it appeared it was a smoking room, or somebody had been smoking there. We contacted the front desk again: they did not give us a equal room, but a lower room, with two beds. There was no other choice. Take it or leave it. As it was already late we took it. They only gave us one roomcard, we asked for a second one, when we got that, it didn't work, so had to go to front desk again. We stayed at the third floor which smelled like having a sewage problem. The hotel is old, and outdated, carpets are loose, furniture damaged, bathroom is everything but 5star. The beach attached is full with rubbish. This old ghost is not a five star hotel, and the desk employee are just not custom friendly. Never again.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Olivier, Let me just begin our response with heartfelt apologies for what you described a disappointing experience during your previous stayed. Your comment will cascade down to all department concern to look into their respective area for improvement. We hope we can have opportunity to welcome you again whenever your next visit to Dusit Thani Pattaya.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
4,8
Callum iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
GREAT LOCATION, GOOD FACILITIES, TERRIBLE STAFF LOOKING TO EXPLOIT UNSUSPECTING GUESTS”
THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT, RIGHT IN THE HEART OF PATTAYA BUT PEACEFUL ENOUGH TO GET AWAY FROM THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE. THE STAFF REALLY LET THE HOTEL DOWN, AND OUR EXPERIENCE MEANS THAT WE WILL NEVER VISIT ANOTHER DUSIT THANI. ON ARRIVAL THE STAFF ARE WELCOMING, HOWEVER, IT QUICKLY BECOMES APPARENT THAT UNLESS YOU ARE LOOKING TO GO ON AN EXCURSION OR ACTIVITY, OR REQUIRING A TAXI THEY DO NOT WANT TO KNOW YOU. IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO DO AN ACTIVITY OR NEED TRANSPORT THEY DO NOT HAVE THE INTEREST OF THEIR GUESTS AS PRIORITY, INSTEAD THEY ARE FOCUSED ON LINING THEIR OWN POCKETS THROUGH INFLATING PRICES AND EARNING PERSONAL COMMISSION. TO ME, THIS IS DISGUSTING AND UNACCEPTABLE WHEN YOU VISIT A NEW PLACE AND STAY IN A 'QUALITY' HOTEL YOU RELY ON IT'S STAFF TO ENHANCE YOUR EXPERIENCE, INSTEAD THEY TRY TO EXPLOIT YOU. HAVING FAMILY IN THE TOWN I KNOW WHAT IS A REASONABLE PRICE & WHAT IS NOT, AND WHEN INFORMING STAFF OF THIS THEIR RESPONSE WAS UNIFORMED, 'BOOK YOURSELF THEN.' VERY POOR
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear Callum, Let me just begin our response with heartfelt apologies for what you described a disappointing experience during your previous stayed. Your comment will cascade down to all department concern to look into their respective area for improvement. We hope we get another chance of welcoming you back in the near future with more positive stay experience.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Išskirtinis
Irina iš Kipras
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location,amazing view”
The hotel it’s very nice with a good location,the Beach îs not good with very dirty water...the Room was big But the furniture old and a bit smelly,the bed was very comfy and the sea view just amazing..
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Dear Irina, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,6
Labai gerai
KAORU iš Japonija
Pora
Klubo grand kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
kelly”
good hotel !
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Dear KAORU, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,6
Labai gerai
KAORU iš Japonija
Pora
Klubo kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
kelly”
good hotel
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Dear KAORU, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,8
Gerai
Stefan iš Vokietija
Pora
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Was nice and good”
Was nice and good
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Dear Stefan, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kyut iš Australija
Pora
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very good hotel ”
Service was very good. Good location, right at the start of the beach, a lot of good restaurants, shopping malls, and massages around. Room was a bit old but clean. Staffs were very polite and friendly. It was the best thing of the trip!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Dear Kyut, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Išskirtinis
Raymond iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Lovely hotel”
Great location. I have stayed many times. Keep going back
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Raymond, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
A restful stay at a beautiful, classic hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear David, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
7,6
Labai gerai
Jin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
My family likes to stay in this hotel ”
Good location with a lot of restaurants, money exchange & shops within walking distance
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Jin, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Puiku
LAY iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klubo grand kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
nice sea view , friendly staff”
stay was pleasant and relaxing. very helpful staff. breakfast was good
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Dear LAY, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 sausio 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,0
Puiku
WONG iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Have nice seaview, the staff is nice”
Have a nice seaview in the hotel, also have a nice sunset view. The staff is nice. We get to upgrade to Club room. However we get upgraded but they didn’t provide the club lounge. The only inconvenience is you must walk out the building then only can get the public transportation. If you call in the taxi they will be double price charge even though just 3km from beach road. Normally taxi charge thb100 but they charge thb200.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear WONG, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 21 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Grace iš Rusija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
The staff members are quite friendly, polite and professional.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Grace, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,8
Gerai
suwanee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice location”
Nice location but need to renovate
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2017
Dear Khun suwanee, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We regret to hear that our hotel was not up to your expectations but please rest assured that we are striving to improve our rooms and facilities through our next renovations project. My sincere apologies for the shortcomings and I look forward to welcome you back again with a more positive stay experience.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Supitchaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good service mind”
I feel comfortable and relax at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Dear Khun Supitchaya, thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 15 kovo 2018
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pattarapon iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotels for all leisures”
Facilities all good Nice atmosphere, view and service But found one cockroach in my club room. Would come again
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Dear Pattarapon, Thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Old house, good place and service”
Nothing to complain, friendly staff, good food. No Beach Road in middle, three pools whre you can stay patiently and for an affordeable price. I booked a room for a friend in Jan'18 so I would recommend it to everybody.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Holiday ”
Stayed several times and every time the experience is fantastic. Everything and more you would expect from a 5 star resort.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jason, Thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,0
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Do not book Delux Room”
The room we where given initially on the 3rd floor was terrible. Very bad smell to an extent they had special fans down the corridor. The room was not clean, plaster was falling off the walls and the bath was leaking brown all around it. The carpet was very badly stained also. After meeting the manager who was very proffesional and moved us without extra charge to the 5th floor to a premium room. She advise us to not book delux rooms as they were in need of refurbishment. I have stayed in this hotel 3 times now and in delux rooms. The surrounding areas around the hotel including lobby are very nice and clean. Once you come out of the lift into the room level concourse on the 3rd floor and go through the door to the rooms its like going from a palace to prison. The whole wing corridor is very tired and looks unclean. There are special fans situated in corridor so it seems they have a problem and the room had a very bad odur. For Agoda to say this is 5 star rated is not right.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mark, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. We regret to hear that you had unpleasant room at the beginning and good to know that our Manager is well handle this issue. Please rest assured that we are striving to improve our property through our next renovations project. My sincere apologies for the shortcomings and I look forward to welcome you back again with a more positive stay experience.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Klubo kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good hotel but is getting old”
Stayed in the club room with sea view and do feel it was worth the extra charge. By today's standards room a little small but once we adjusted it was fine. Excellent balcony for sitting with a drink and watching the waves go by. The club facilities are very good, very well staffed with a professional friendly team. Smaller selection for breakfast if you choose to eat here but perhaps on a busy weekend a better relaxed choice. Sleep well in a comfortable bed.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear David, Thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jirapan iš Tailandas
Grupė
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great service mind”
Staff are friendly and great service.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jirapan, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you like our hotel. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
8,4
Puiku
Stephen iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Staff were excellent on arrival, especially with it being so busy with the Naval dignitaries and media at the hotel. Room was not ready when arrived but they quickly got the room ready. It is a little dated on the inside but it is still a lovely hotel with good pools and easy access to the beach. Room was clean & very comfortable and apart from looking a little dated, there was nothing wrong at all. First time I have stayed at the hotel and if they repeat how they looked after me this trip on future trips, will definitely be back again and stay for longer.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,8
Gerai
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Premium dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
Front desk need more training. Unsure of what they doing and forgetful. Garden pool should have longer hours.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Daniel, thank you for staying with us and your kind feedback. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 01 gruodžio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
5,6
Patarawee iš Tailandas
Pora
Klubo kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not impressed with the service and staff”
We spent 3 nights in club room with club lounge benefits. To begin with the room's balcony was so dirty with birds shit, the facets was broken, no complimentary coffee or tea in the room, light was broken, no laundry bag provided, coffee machine but no coffee capsule and it wasn't working properly and the service was less than what you would expect from a 5stars. . We were there for 3 nights and none of the staff at the club lounge ever smiled or greeting us. They did what I had to ask but there was no warmth( I asked for tea , plates , forks, glass which they supposed to provide on the counter for the guests in the club lounge) on the last morning before we checked out I gave them reviews on hotel's Facebook page and complained about staffs, they suddenly changed and greeting us but we felt something...my husband was surprised and said that they were happy that we were leaving today ... By the way, the location is superb & the security guards were nice we felt thankful for their help
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Patarawee, thank you so much for your feedbacks from your recent stay with us. We regret to hear that our hotel was not up to your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings and rest assured that your reviews will be cascaded down to all departments concerned for immediate improvement. We hope we get another chance of welcoming you back in the near future with more positive stay experience.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,0
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Pora
Klubo grand kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
very good hotel”
very good hotel
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
Dear Thanh, thank you for staying with us and your kind feedback. We are happy to know that you like our hotel. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 01 gruodžio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,0
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
GOOD HOTEL”
GOOD HOTEL
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
Dear Thanh, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent everything”
The Dusit lives up to its opulent reputation with slick, smooth service, bags of top-notch facilities and a great location.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Mark, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
james
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
EXCELLENT”
Looking forward to my next visit
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pavinee iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent service”
Although the hotel is a bit dated but we can forget that point with the excellent service of their staffs.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
Dear Pavinee, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kittiwat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Klubo grand kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nice Service ”
We are very happy to stay in this hotel , nice service
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Kittiwat, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ali iš Maldyvai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The best Hotel in Pattaya”
This is one of my Best Hotel I stayed, definitely I will recomr
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Dear Ali, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mr.Ditthaphan iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Excellent for your relaxing.”
- Comfortable bed Big clean swimming pool Natural atmosphere Fantastic view Cool lobby lounge with lovely bartendy ( maybe you fall in love with her ) Nice and helpful staff. - Smaller bathroom
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Dear Mr.Ditthaphan , Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website. It’s truly encouraging to hear from our valued guests such as yourself who have kind words about their stay experience. Thank you so very much, on behalf of each and everyone in our team. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we look forward to the next time you visit the City and stay with us at Dusit Thani Pattaya.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vichaya iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klubo kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Very nice!”
Everything very nice. The hotel is old but well maintain with lots of new maintenance. The restaurants are all good as well as all the facilities. I stayed during my birthday and they gave me birthday cake!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Vichaya, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
10,0
Išskirtinis
kornhathai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great place for family with kids, children, lot of space for kids and peaceful”
nice spot and convenient for driving, not touch the jam part of pattaya, easily to find food.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear kornhathai, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
4,8
Arjun iš Indija
Pora
1 miegamojo liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
2 Star hotel shown as 5”
The hotel is rundown, rooms are horrible. The pool is from the 50s and the gym is bad. They charge for Water in the gym??? In a 5* hotel!!! Horrible
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Arjun, Thank you for posting your feedback of your stay with us here on the website. We regret to hear that our hotel was not up to your expectations, we apologies for this shortcoming. We also would like to clarify that we provide either complimentary or chargeable water in the gym for guest use can select according their preferable. We hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again with more positive experience.
Show more
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
9,6
Išskirtinis
Tico iš Tailandas
Pora
Premium karaliaus lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Spoil yourself at a super hotel for a reasonable rate.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
Dear Tico, thank you for your feedback and kindly rating us. We are happy to know that you enjoy your stayed. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and we hope to get another chance of welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Pattaya again.
Atsakyta 18 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
6,8
Gerai
parichart iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo grand kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location hotel”
I like the hotel location where it is near the sea and also easy to get to the motorway road. The bad thing about the room was housekeeping. The room was bad. Not much cleaning and organizing thing back to the place they were.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear parichart, Thank you for your feedback posting here on the website, we are very happy to know that you like our hotel and enjoy your stayed. We are very appreciate your reviews which will raise up to our Management consideration for improvement. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and look forward to welcome you back again with a more positive stay experience.
Atsakyta 18 spalio 2017
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya