Užsakyk dabar: Dusun Jogja Village Inn

Puiku
Pagal 504 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (504)Booking.com apžvalgos (250)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 504 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga9,0
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
Nederlands
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 446 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
mathias iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Javanese way of life....”
We really enjoyed our stay in Dusun Jogja. The staff was very professional and positive. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. I enjoyed the swimming pool after a day of visit. Food is good but there are also plenty of nice restaurants a stone away. I would book it again. The only negative would be for the travel agency in the hotel which is overpricing the tours. You can get far better deals by arranging yourselves.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Mathias, We extend our thanks for your kind reviews. It is great to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you as well for your appreciation to our staff, the room, our salted water swimming pool and our restaurant dishes. Regarding the tour packages that you found overpriced, we had passed this to the tour desk management for their evaluation. We hope to better serve you on your next stay in DUSUN Jogja Village Inn. Best regards, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ursula iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
An oasis of relaxation in a lively city”
Every flower placed - the pool shower was "hidded" in a arcade of leaves - the roomes spacios and decoratet with a lot of taste - every detail was perfect and the stuff very helpful and friendly!
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mrs. Ursula, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your experience in Dusun Jogja Village Inn. We are glad that you and family take pleasure in your stay with us. We hope you will choose us again when you travel in Yogyakarta. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,6
Išskirtinis
Reine iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Oasis in the city”
Very nice and charming hotel
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Reine, Thank you for your kind feedback. We look forward to host you again in the near future. Regards, Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
7,6
Labai gerai
Martin iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice hide away... ”
If you don't mind a 10 minutes taxi ride each time you want to get to the center (Malioboro or Kraton that is) this is a nice & quiet place to stay. Bring Mosquito repellent!!!
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Martin, We appreciate your honest reviews. Indeed, we are around 10 to 15 minutes drive to the city center. However, there are many interesting places nearby within walking distance. 2 blocks from the hotel are Prawirotaman and Tirtodipuran Street where many restaurants, art galleries, cafe, money changer, batik shop, etc. We also provide mosquito repellent for free, please ask to the receptionists. We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future. Best regards, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bridget iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Absolutely fantastic!”
My fiance and I stayed at Dusun for just two nights, but we wish we could have stayed longer. We loved it from the moment we walked in to the moment we checked out, it was amazing. We loved the Indonesian decor and laid-back peaceful vibe. The pool was beautiful, and the open-air restaurant was great. My fiance said that their chicken satay is the best he's ever had anywhere! We will definitely come back to Dusun the next time we're in Yogyakarta.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Bridget, We love to read your beautiful reviews. We are happy that you and fiance enjoyed every moment in our DUSUN. Thank you as well for mentioning our chicken satay. We look forward to your return stay. Take care! Sincerely yours, Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
8,8
Puiku
Antony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Experience Javanese culture.”
Jogja Village is a gem... a comfortable (and affordable) paradise, away from the traffic and pollution that has become part of a growing Jogya. The rooms are charmingly Java-style... and beware of the pool and restaurant area, because they become difficult to leave!
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Antony, It was delighting reading your reviews. Thank you for your kind appreciation to our hotel. We would always welcome your return. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tina iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Great place to stay. Grounds are peaceful and the pool is a lovely centre piece. Room was spacious with large bathroom and balcony overlooking the garden area. The location is close to a selection of restaurants for all budgets so you don't have to walk far. Staff all very friendly and arranged trips with them and onward transfer too. Would happily stay again!
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Tina, We are very pleased knowing that you had a great experience when staying with us. Thank you for kindly mentioned our saltwater pool, the balcony room, the staff and our hotel location. We do look forward to your return stay. Sincerely yours, Management and Staff
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
8,8
Puiku
Andreas iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
A hidden paradise in Jogja! Great place to stay and relax in between sightseeing. Is slighty away from the centre and about a 15/20min walk from the nearest public bus. Friendly staff and wonderful rooms. Loved the food and pool! Would definitely stay there again!
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
Dear Andreas, Thank you for your appreciation to our staff and the rooms. We are happy that you enjoyed our pool and the food as well. Your feedback is highly appreciated and look forward to your next stay in DUSUN. Regards, Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
8,4
Puiku
Yudit iš Irakas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice place to stay, the staff at the restaurant are very friendly and helpful.”
Breakfast could have been improved. One minor minus point was they were not very flexible with late check out (not even half an hour!). We had quite nice stay at the hotel. It is a good place for people who like enjoying quiet, less-hectic place. If you walk a bit from the hotel, you can find lots of places for food. Overall it was a pleasant experience to stay at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
Dear Yudit, We highly appreciate your supportive reviews. We hope you enjoyed our services and facilities during your stay. Regarding the late checkout, we apologize if you found inconveniences. We actually allow free late checkout until 2 pm if the room is not reserved afterwards. If it is, we would love to keep your luggage in our back office and you may enjoy the swimming pool or restaurant. You may also use the changing room or rest room, or we have a private movie room if you prefer some privacy. Once again thank you for writing us this reviews, we will work hard to improve our service and facility to better serve you next time. Sincerely yours, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
7,2
Labai geras
DURAIRAJ iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good Stay”
Tucked a bit far from the city and hustle bustle . Stay here if you need the indonesian vibe and surrounding
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2017
Dear DURAIRAJ, Thank you for choosing to stay in Dusun Jogja Village Inn. Also thank you for posting this feedback. Hopefully you enjoyed your stay with us and we always welcome your return. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Boutique hotel with traditional feel”
Charming hotel in good location for exploring Yogyakarta. Easy walking distance to a concentration of good places to eat. Lovely, helpful staff. The restaurant is good and rooms are attractive, clean, and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
Dear Kim, We thank you very much for the 10.0 score. Comment such as yours is a great encouragement to our team to keep up with our work here. We invite you for another stay in the near time. Regards, Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Arvid iš Belgija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Oasis in busy town”
The hotel is close to the hip quarter of Prawirotaman and a good basis for trips to the temples (P. and B.). The rooms are spacious, the pool is great, the food is good, the service is excellent. We loved our stay for the first three nights after the long journey from Belgium..
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
Dear Arvid, It was very delighting reading your reviews. Indeed, Prawirtaman and Tirtodipuran streets are nice tourism areas. Thank you for your kind words about our rooms, the food, and our services. We invite you for another stay in the near future. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Home away from home...”
Jogja is a wonderful place to "be"... and sometimes you never want to leave the place! The staff are smiling, kind and very helpful... and the place itself is a comfortable getaway, from the traffic and pollution you will experience just outside the doors. The rooms are decorated in the traditional Javanese style and have a timeless elegance... even the food is quite good. You will not be disappointed!
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
Dear Antony, It is actually our hotel's goal to be your home away from home. Therefore, we are very delightful knowing that you feel that way. We are glad that we can present you a different kind of experience in our hotel. Thank you for posting this reviews and you are always welcomed anytime in DUSUN. Sincerely yours, Management and Staff
Atsakyta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wai iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Fabulous oasis in Jogya!! ”
Had a fantastic birthday weekend with my husband at Dusun Jogja!!! It exceeded our expectation in all aspects from ambience, service, staff, comfort, etc! Can see in the smallest details that everything has been thought of to make your stay as comfortable and you as welcomed as possible! Eg international plug adapted sockets, ear plugs, etc.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2017
Dear Wai, It is our honor to be part of your journey in Jogjakarta city. We are always happy to pamper our guests with every details in our services and facilities. We are aware that there are many things that we still could improve, therefore, we strive everyday to keep up with our work here. We wish you and husband a happy and healthy life. Until we meet again in Dusun Jogja Village Inn! Best regards, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Hard to imagine a better place to stay in Jogja!”
This was a lovely place to spend 5 nights in Jogja! A little oasis in the otherwise not terribly attractive city. The travel desk was particularly helpful in setting up the various tours we wanted to take around the area (we worked with Gosfi who was both knowledgeable and patient). Food in the restaurant was also very good, reasonably priced, and beautifully presented. We became hooked on the poached eggs at breakfast. Someone there had been exquisitely trained in how to poach an egg! We rated the "value for money" very high but it should be noted that we were there in low season so the relatively low cost of our room made the value very high. Had we paid full price...? It still would have been a good rating! Usually we feel guilty hanging out at the hotel when we're in an exotic place we want to visit, but this hotel with its tropical pool setting was very enticing and we got over our guilt!
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
Dear James, We are truly honored to receive your high scoring. There is nothing more encouraging than to have your satisfaction during your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our poached eggs and the service in the tour desk. We welcome any suggestion might you have one and would be very delighted to have you staying with us again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
8,0
Puiku
siti iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful place. ”
Lovely decor in room. A lot of thought went into the design. Beautiful blend of traditional Javanese and Moorish kind of architecture. Carved wood and lovely tiles and colors. Very friendly staff. Disappointed with the very weak coffee.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2017
Dear Siti, Our hotel concept and architecture is actually designed by one of the founder family. With all the improvement we had over the years we keep maintaining our original Javanese tradition. Thank you for your constructive criticism about our coffee. We will put into our high attention to improve it. Once again thank you writing this reviews, we look forward to your return stay. Best regards, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
8,8
Puiku
Stephanie iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Pros: The hotel was really pretty and the staff were wonderful - really friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nicely decorated and their attention to detail is amazing. I love the balcony. The pool is just great. Breakfast is nice with some western and Indonesia dishes. Location is quite good, there is a supermarket near by. Wifi is very strong and accessible everywhere on the grounds. Cons: There is a call for prayer 5 times a day, but other than that, the place is surprisingly quiet. They provide you ear plugs. If you are a clean freak (which I am), you will find the room a little dusty and there are cobweb in some corners. Overall, it was a great stay and we will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
Dear Stephanie, We are truly grateful for your fair and detailed reviews. Your kind words about our hotel, such as the rooms, the saltwater pool, breakfast, hotel location, WiFi and also our staff brought us great motivation to keep up our work in giving the best services to our guests. Since we are in a Moslem area, call to prayer is inevitable. For light sleeper guests, we provide free earplug at the reception or you may also bring your own better quality earplug. Thank you for your information about the slight dust and cobwebs in the room, we work hard to be more thorough on the cleaning. Overall we hope we could bring a fond memory of staying in DUSUN and we do look forward to your return stay. Best regards, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
10,0
Išskirtinis
Danielle iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Loved this unique hotel”
Just a lovely and unique hotel. Lots of special little touches made a difference.. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and very clean. Grounds are full with flowers and mature trees and plants. Massage on site and a mediation room too. I felt very peaceful here by myself.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
Dear Danielle, We love receiving your positive feedback. Just as our hotel motto, "relax-distinctive-unique", we do our best to present you a memorable stay in a village ambiance. We are glad that you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to host you again in our humble abode. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 27 gegužės 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lorenzo iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Such a lovely place”
I had a great time at Dusun - the staff are outstanding and they will go out of their way to help you! Definitely have some massages, so cheap and relaxing! The pool is wonderful and most rooms are 10 steps away from it. The best thing about this hotel is that for most rooms, it takes 30s to get from the entrance to your room, unlike in other hotels with lifts and long corridors. The a/c workes flawlessly, and the ground floor room sheltered us from the prayer calls, which never woke us up. The food at the hotel is pretty good and cheap for Indonesian standards (don't go to indonesia for the food), make sure you sip a coconut by the pool at least once. The room decor is exquisite and homely, so much so that I purchased the soap holder to take back as a gift! I loved this place and if I'm ever back in Yog then I'll definitely come back!
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2017
Dear Lorenzo, We thank you very much for your lovely reviews. Our hard work and efforts to keep up with our property felt worth it knowing that we can present you a pleasant stay. We are very happy that you enjoyed the massage, the salt-water pool, and the rooms. Thanks also for purchasing the soap holder, it is quite a favorite memento among our guests. If you have any suggestion or ideas for our improvement, it is very welcome. We cannot wait for your return stay. Take care! Best regards, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jody iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Oasis in the city”
Friendly & helpful staff. Comfortable & clean rooms. Great pool. Handy for getting to the main sights but felt quiet & peaceful once in the hotel grounds. Good value for money
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2017
Dear Jody, It was very kind of you for mentioning our staff, the rooms, the salt-water swimming pool, also our hotel location and value. We hope that we can present you a memorable stay and that you would choose us again the next time you are visiting Jogjakarta. Regards, Management
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,2
Išskirtinis
fred iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
tranquility”
This is a perfect hotel for tourist travelers. The tranquility is much welcomed after the chaos of the streets. Pool is devine and the breakfast well served. Don't miss the massage.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
Dear Fred, We are happy that you appreciate the tranquility in our hotel. Thank you as well for kindly mention our salt-water pool, the breakfast in our restaurant, and the massage in the Spa and Massage corner. Any supportive suggestion would be very welcome. We look forward to your return stay. Best Regards, Management
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,2
Išskirtinis
fred iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Stay Here”
Perfect for relaxing and enjoying the hotel. Food and service wonderful. Staff couldn't be better. 1 1/2 hour superb massage for $20 US
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
Dear Fred, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a great time. We wish to host you again in the near time, for a longer stay perhaps. Take care!
Atsakyta 13 gegužės 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
10,0
Išskirtinis
MUHAMAD iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
The Hidden Paradise in the City”
Amazing accommodation... my balcony second floor room is wow and spacious... i lke the bench on the balcony soo airy.. the vintage but useful bathroom is amazing.. even I like the mineral water bottle haha.. so authentic .. bule bule gonna like it.. the swimming pool is huge.. their arrange the accommodation as a resort, but centralized location in the city of jogja... love it! will come back..
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
Dear MUHAMAD, We extend our thanks for your 10.0 score for your experience of staying in Dusun Jogja Village Inn. It is an honor doing what we love and being able to please and meet your needs. We welcome any suggestion and look forward to your return stay. Sincerely yours, Management
Atsakyta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
8,8
Puiku
Angel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Fabulous getaway”
The staff are welcoming and friendly. The hotel is in a very good location. You can walk safely, taxi, or take the motorized bike carts. Our balcony was quiet and relaxing. The pool is lovely too! The hotel helps organize trips to the temples and other excursions. Our driver was wonderful. We explored on our own too and had a lot of fun.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2017
Dear Angel, We are very grateful for your kind reviews. It is delighting to learn that you appreciate our service and facilities, such as our hotel location, the saltwater pool, the balcony room, the tour desk and also our staff. We hope we could present you a memorable stay and wish to welcome your return in DUSUN. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
7,6
Labai gerai
Syed iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Difference environment feeling.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
Dear Syed, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We wish to welcome you again in our hotel next time. Sincerely yours, Management
Atsakyta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alexandra iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Lovely !”
great location, service, staff ! very clean !! only negative point is the closeness to a mosque... so you hear the call for the prayer quite well !! - and a few times a day ! get your earplugs at reception or bring your own....
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
Dear Alexandra, Thank you for taking the time to write us your comment regarding your stay in our hotel. We greatly appreciate your honest reviews. Since, we are in a Muslim area, the call to prayer is inevitable. Hopefully we still could bring a pleasant experience during your stay. We wish to have the chance to host you again in the near time. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,6
Išskirtinis
Brendan iš Airija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great Staff...”
Firstly, the staff were very helpful, especially the girls at the reception area. The facilities were excellent. The food was great and the restaurant staff were very friendly.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
Dear Brendan, We appreciate for your feedback regarding your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words to our staff, our hotel facilities, and the food in our restaurant. Hopefully we would have the change to serve you again next time. Sincerely yours, Management
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Amazing oasis in the city. Much more than I expected. ”
Very friendly staff. Good good, reasonably priced. Nice little spa. Tours and drivers easily arrange don request. Hard to imagine you were in the city.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
Dear Sandra, We feel honored to be able to exceed your expectation. Your appreciation to our staff and our service also facilities brought a great encouragement to our team. We will always keep up with our property and we invite you for another pleasant experience in DUSUN. Best regards, Management
Atsakyta 30 rugsėjo 2017
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,6
Išskirtinis
IZATUL iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
romantic environment”
everything here is beyond perfect. I love the environment that makes me wanna to stay here forever. the staffs are all friendly, and you feels like home. I've got a room at first floor with a balcony facing the center swimming pool, I love to sit there in day and night to enjoy the luscious green environment. The architecture look of interior and exterior completed the environment. But it's quite disappointment because I don't have a chance to try the massage that they provided. They can upgrade the opening hour for massage to be extended at night.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2017
Dear Izatul, We are very grateful for your wonderful appreciation. It is delighting and encouraging to receive comment such as yours. We love to pamper our guests with our greenery, saltwater swimming pool, interior and decoration, also other service and facilities in our humble abode. We have passed your suggestion regarding the opening hours of the spa to their management. Usually when in high demand, the therapists can serve until 8 or 9 pm. We invite you to enjoy the special treatments in our spa on your next stay in DUSUN. Sincerely yours, Management
Show more
Dusun Jogja Village Inn
9,6
Išskirtinis
Guy iš Belgija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Fantastic cost place with great staff”
Fantastic Cosy place with great staff
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Heru iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice place, peaceful”
Peace and unique room, traditional atmosphere
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
NIK iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Dusun Jogja Village Inn - Secluded inside Jogja”
Location-Cleanliness-Staff & Facilities - Very good and par excellent with other international hotel chains; For me and my wife- it is a very valuable for money and time spent together
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sunithi iš Indija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful boutique hotel”
Our family of 6 had a wonderful stay at Dusun Jogja. The rooms were very clean, tastefully done and is a definite value for money. The staff were very helpful and catered to our specific food requests given we were vegetarians. Overall a great place to stay in at Jogjakarta.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Theresia iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
An excellent hotel for getaway”
The staff, ambiance, atmosphere, the quietness are all so perfect!! The way of their staff serve and help you is like a 5-star hotel plus their genuine warmness.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
NOVIANI iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
very recommened place to stay in jogja”
Artistic place, clean, strategic location, helpfull staff
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
ANNI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful and charming, but can do better in hygiene”
Very nice, spacious room with tasteful traditional decor. My room was on the ground level overlooking the pool. Quiet. Could hear the prayer Azan, but not that disturbingly loud. Staff at the restaurant and reception were friendly. WIFI was good, but room lighting was not good enough for work. The 1-hour 'Pijatan Dusun' massage was OK. The only improvement to be made in on bedding and pillows. One of the pillows on my bed had sweaty and damp smell. Did not want to make a fuss, but please pay attention to this. This place is recommended for relaxing and romantic travel. Appreciate the efforts to conserve energy, save water and the environment!
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Beautifull address”
Nice garden and comfortable rooms (especially at the 2nd floor) Friendly and helpful staff Very good restaurant We came back
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great presentation!”
Even for a Malaysian, i still find this place charming in its decor, architecture and landscaping. The room is beautifully javanese with a 4 poster bed and a nice balcony. The pool area has nice creeping flowers and feels like a mini jungle. Everything looks very charming. From hotel guard to receptionist to tour desk assistant(Putri i think) to driver (Tri), everyone was very helpful. Get the tours from this help desk if you are not keen to wake up at 4am on your holiday. I would say, the only drawback was the lack of shower pressure in the bathroom.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Fang iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
FABULOUS BOUTIQUE HOTEL”
We had a very pleasant stay with this boutique hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel was very well maintained. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a rejuvenating and relaxing trip. Definitely worth the money.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Liuksemburgas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very well decorated and quiet hotel”
We enjoyed our stay at Dusun after Borobudur visit early in the morning. This hotel is a good gateway from the city to get some rest in a calm area. Charming hotel with a big swimming pool. Staff very helpful. Very clean.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Australija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Tranquil Oasis in middle of busy city. ”
I have stayed here before, and will stay again. Loved it.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Meng iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Beautiful hotel with helpful staff”
Everything about this hotel is wonderful - the staff always have a smile and eager to help, they even remember our names, the hotel grounds and rooms are clean, the restaurant food is good. Would come back for a romantic getaway!
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Carolynn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Wonderful oasis hotel”
Wonderful hotel. Super location to explore city. Staff particularly friendly and helpful. We did not want to leave!
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Carolina iš Portugalija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Charm and Culture”
What a lovely place. Dust Jogja is charming. There is attention to detail in everything and a great connection with the local culture. Congratulations! The staff is lovely, the food tasty and the room very cosy. Keep up with the good and meaningful work. We had a lovely time.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Valerie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Staff attentive”
The staff made it prefect.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
The beautiful green ground and the friendly staff”
Dusun Jogja Village Inn has such beautiful ground that you feel so relaxed and happy to be in it. You will see various tropical plants, flowers, and fish swimming in ponds and a little creek. Most of all, the staff make you feel very welcome.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Wish they were a chain!!”
Everything we like about a hotel, nothing but praise for the staff and facilities - beautiful, caring, personal and romantic, 5 star hotels don't have this level of personal connection, 6 stars for Dusun Jogja Village Inn
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
I iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Nice and decent boutique hotel”
Love the Javanese style of decoration
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great place to stay, fabulous staff.”
The staff here are the best we have encountered in Java. Rooms are lovely and welcoming. This is a 'must stay' place in Yogyakarta.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
nicolas iš Kanada
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Lovely”
One of the most beautiful place we had to stay in our 3 weeks trip in Indonesia and we had seen about 10 different places. The staff is friendly, the location is good, the facilities are great. You really feel in a different place and you forget that you are staying in such a busy city. However the price is too high...
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016