Užsakyk dabar: Eastern Pearl

Labai gerai
Pagal 226 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (226)Booking.com apžvalgos (360)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 226 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,4
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Verslo klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 217 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,0
Išskirtinis
Azizi iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Two thumb up!”
Clean, can speak english very well and city center
It is very suitable for conference, business and shopping. A lot of IT shop near by that customer can choose many kinds of hand phones and cameras. Not regret to shopping here with affordable hotel. Eastern Pearl Hotel best for foreigner.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Tianhao iš Kinija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Good and great location”
good Location room design skybar
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Derek iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good location. Good value for money.”
Nivce atmosphere. good Staff. Large rooms.
Nice Hotel in a handy location. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
paul iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Great city hotel ”
Location, customer service, outstanding assistant manageress,
The hotel is very well located and ideal for a city break long or short, I stayed two nights and was lucky enough to be greeted by Li LIng who introduced herself and welcomed me to the hotel. Li then produced for me a map complete with a suggested itenary. What service, her attention to detail and customer focus has clearly had an effect on the rest of the staff who were all attentive and polite. The breakfast was great both western and Chinese available. 5 star service, great value. Thanks. If I owned a hotel Li would be the first person I would hire she is outstanding.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
angie iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
location good & good service”
room clean,restaurants nearby,staff friendly
I just stay for one night in this hotel,I choose this hotel b'coz of its convenient location ,easy for me to get the public transport .KFC was beside the hotel, many restaurant ,staff very helpful & nice,this help me save my time at here to have my business meeting...
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
James iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Very good 3-star hotel”
Clean, bright
Very good and dependable 3-star hotel: clean, comfortable, good bathroom. I have happily stayed here several times. There is an all-night KFC beside the hotel (no odor problem in my rooms), and a street of restaurants nearby; the 1912 nightlife block is two blocks away. The location is not too convenient to the central business area, but it's only a matter of 6 or so blocks away. The new Line 3 Metro is under construction half-a-block away, but the noise has never been a problem for me (completion summer 2014).
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Joanna iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely clean and modern hotel”
Clean and spacious rooms
The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Service was great!
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great service, English speaker in the reception”
Good location, comfy room
Had a minor request when I arrived, dealt with politely and efficiently. English speaker in reception was very helpful. Room was clean,tidy, and warm for this tmie of year. Road works outside we were warned of, but suitable windows meant this did not spoil our stay.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Wayne iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great concierge but front desk needs improvement”
Affordable
Decent hotel with a good location. Near the entertainment hub of 1912. Front desk took a long time to confirm our reservation and process the checking-in and stuff. Some old man came in and was treated with a somewhat better attitude and needless to say, checked in swiftly. Oh, speak English if possible.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
YEWKWANG iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great Location, Spacious Room Size”
1) Great Location 2) Spacious Room Size 3) Fair Price 4) Good Service 5) Hotel items, like towel, bath robe, etc..., could be improved further
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Janine iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Good hotel with friendly service”
Close to bus and walking distance to food outlets and shops
Good value hotel with particularly helpful assistant manager who spoke very good English and provided suggested sightseeing itinerary and how to access via public transport. Bathroom rather tired but functional, beds were comfortable and each night curtains were drawn, beds turned down and little snacks left. New metro line being built adjacent to hotel so will be more convenient when complete. Free wi-fi in room a bonus.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
KARTIKEYA iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų dvigulės lovos numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Assistant Manager's exceptional eye-for-detail!”
Great price, great location
Excellent. We stayed in 3 different hotels in Nanjing. Two 5 stars and one this "Eastern Pearl". We recommend this for service, especially if the Assistant Manager is around. This person knows how to "WOW" customers expectations. For the price if you get 5 star service here, no one should complaint.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Gerard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great Hotel Great Location”
Very friendly helpful staff
We really enjoyed our stay here. Quite spacious rooms, excellent wifi and super friendly staff. Very cosy room; perfect for a winter weekend in Nanjing. Easy walk to the nearest metro, but only about 15 mins walk to downtown anyway. Breakfast not great, but otherwise a very pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great value, inefficient service”
Great location
The rooms are nicely appointed. Simple, good value, clean. However, the check-in process took 20 minutes (I was the only customer); and the check-out process....well, I gave up. It wasn't even worth the 10 minute wait to get my 200 RMB key deposit back. Considering that I made the reservations on-line (and usually, with Agoda, the check-in and check-out is seamless---that's why I use it), I can't understand why so much paperwork and delay. A true "fire drill."
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
CHANG iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Service staff are very helpful”
Location is good and easy to take public transport to Places of Interest
I made a very last min booking with Agoda and it was nicely arranged. Although there were some confusion during check in maybe due to my last min reservation, anyway, it was resolved very quickly by the lobby staff. Location wise is not bad as we can easily take public transport to many places, with the advice from the lobby staff. We were grateful to the staff for making us feel comfortable. Room wise is ok to stay for a night or two, can hear all the commotion from other guest as the room door is not heavy enough to cut out the noise. If the hotel is done up better, I will consider staying there again.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Andreas iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Nice friendly hotel with spacious rooms”
+spacious rooms, clean, friendly staff
the hotel is located quite far from the next metro station )but line 3 is under construction just around the corner). therefore you might depend on taking a taxi while going out. the hotel itself is in good conditions, well-maintainend, clean and the staff is quite friendly. overall i enjoyed the stay and would come back.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2012
6,0
TAN iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
nice hotel big room but old bed ”
lobby
not convenience location hotel, and hard to find far from MRT
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Khiem iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
quietly brilliant”
Big clean rooms, Very luxurious feel.
The staff is incredible, they really want to help but only few speak limited english. It were the little touches that really amazed, like the way they made our beds, I like the sheets not tucked in but my partner does, when the bed was made they kept it that way. Or putting a candy on the cabinet. It is not near the metro now, but a new line is being build nearby. Even though few staff spoke english (even at the reception). They did their best helping with any request.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Galung iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Great location and great rooms”
Near city centre and nightlife
Its good on staying here, its near a nightlife center
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nicolas iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Great all around hotel”
Economic friendly multi functional hotel
the rooms were clean and tidy. amenities and toiletries were provided, along with complimentary water. the beds were comfy, aircon cool, concierge helpful. the taxi driver knew where the hotel was at the mention of its name.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Jian iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
best concierge ever”
great location and best concierge
i have stayed at eastern pearl hotel for one night before going to shanghai where i was treated like an vip.. the concierge was the best concierge ever. he waited while i was checking in, showed me the room, and answered every question about the area i had to ask... he even checked with other staff member to find out where i can buy the tv receiver for my mate... he called taxi for us at two different ccasions and saved us hassle.. he even looked after my luggages after i checked out so i could go to lunch .. work ethic of other hotel staff are better then any other hotels i have stayed... room space is adequate and really clean.. room has free internet.. not sure if they have breakfast though.. overall , it was a really good experience and a must come back hotel..
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2012
6,0
Kee iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Best hotel for Business Traveller”
Location, Cleanliness
It was good location. Check in desk was helpful though english was limited. Room was okay in terms of size and cleanliness. Only thing is I requested for non-smoking - the room does smells cigarettes. We didn't bother to change it cos it will take up too much time trying to explain the situation. Overall was a pleasant experience.
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Seth iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Not too bad, ok for the price”
Pretty good service
Basic room amenities, good location, however, a bit of noise from construction outside
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Seth iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
room was ok this time”
clean rooms
convenient location and worth the price. Only thing was that construction noise outside could be a it annoying.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Raymond iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Great hotel centrally located”
VERY helpful staff... good food in restaurants
My entire experience at this hotel was very satisfactory... from the staff to the room to the restaurants. They helped me locte all the sights and answered all my questions. I recommend it highly.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jervis iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
great location and great room with great staff !”
location, room , staff
it was a good experience ! you can even turn the television into computer
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Terence iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
nice hotel - massive rooms!”
big rooms and nicely priced. walkable to most stations
friendly staff, but quite no nonsense business type feel about the place. big rooms were very welcome at the end of our trip.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Daniel iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Good location, ample rooms, clean”
Clean, good location, close to everything
well located, next to ongoing subway works so ask for a room away from the works. alleyways nearby offer good choices of food and services. supermarket suguo next door. close to most sites like fuzi temple. nanjing massacre museum is a must do. ming tombs were a disappointment.
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Daniel iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Good value, fair location, fair service”
Good value
a little dated, but worth the money for nanjing central. near macdonalds and has a chain cafe attached to the hotel. small convenience shops in the vicinity provide reasonable food options.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Sihui iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 8 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Convenient location and acceptable standard”
Convenient location, reasonable price and acceptable rooms.
This hotel is conveniently located with acceptable standard. Rooms are generally clean and hotel staff are friendly. Daily room cleaning needs improvement.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Delwyn iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
clean & nice room
the staff are nice and helpful, the hotel is far to MRT but wait until the line 3 finish working, its in beside the hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Regina iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
very nice hotel, friendly and helpfull stuff”
clean, nice room
the stuff was very friendly and helpfull, good breakfast, very good location, close to other restaurants...
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Central hotel with very good rooms for the price”
Excellent coffee shop with good food attached to the hotel
This is my second stay in this inexpensive hotel and it is an oasis in a busy central area. Nothing is more than 20 minutes by taxi. Breakfast is decent with a wide range of choice. Would recommend especially for Western guests.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
YUNHSIN iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
The room is fairly nice. A little far from the sub”
Nice staff. A cozy Starbucks nearby.
The staff is very nice and helpful. This hotel is obviously a landmark in Nanking that everyone seems to know its location. There is a few bus stop nearby. So if you know how to travel by bus, it's pretty convinient. However, if you want to travel by subway, it's about 20-30 minute walking distance from the nearest subway station. When you were walking with you luggage on the crowded streets of Nanking...it is not fun at all...
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Wei iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Old Hotel”
Location, Price
old hotel need to keep up the maintenance, room of reasonable size comfortable. unfriendly usage of tv system in rooms, and currently construction of metro system near by creates some discomfort.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Ping iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Convenient location but hotel is lack of maint.”
convenient location, reasonable price
Very convenient location, right beside 1912. (10-15 mins walk to subway station line 1), tons of bus route near hotel. the hotel room is lacking some maintenance. My bed sheet has blood spot when we checked in first day. The hotel shouldn't even reuse that bed-sheet.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Jinn iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel”
Clean
Room is spacious and clean. Location is bit out. Overall is good. No shopping area around the hotel. But the hotel is comfortable. Rooms facilities are good.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Neville iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
A helpful hotel”
Clean rooms and helpful staff
This was a continuation of a booking we made for 2 nights with friends. The Hotel was as helpful as before on these two nights.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Neville iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
A very helpful Hotel”
Good location
Friendly and helpful staff. There is a very good buffet breakfast for 72 Yuen (including tax). The rooms were very clean. The Business Centre booked flights for us.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2012
6,3
Gerai
gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Ok rooms”
Location
the rooms were ok beds were a little hard and the king bed was small but rooms were clean and comfortable the rooms are a little dated and need some work but staff was friendly and helpful they spoke english and was helpful making arangments i would stay here again but would rate it a three star
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2012
8,0
Puiku
Christian iš Brazilija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Good hotel, good service, good location...”
Close to 1912 bar area
The hotel is in an area that lends itself to walking to a square containing many restaurants and shops and at the same time is within walking distance of a subway station. The room is not large but well appointed, and also clean. Probably the biggest positive about the hotel is the staffs are very friendly.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Law iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Nice hotel, good location and spacious room”
Good location, spacious room and friendly reception staff
The hotel staff was nice and helpful. The hotel location is good. Within 15 minutes of walking, you can reach shopping centers, restaurants and metro station. Room was tidy and spacious. The services at the hotel were good: I could book high speed rail ticket and exchange currency there (the rate was same as in banks). My only complaint would be lack of self-serviced laundry facility.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Jia iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Great location”
Convenient location
the hotel lies in the heart of downtown nanjing with exceptional convenience to major tourist attractions and restaurants. the decor of the hotel is dull but clean, rooms are reasonably large, adequate bath rooms but carpets need to be improved.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
michael iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
good decent value but not that close to metro”
decent value for room size, hotel restaurant good
Pro: reasonable priced hotel from Agoda – Agoda is recommended by the hotel staff for extra nights as cheaper than over the counter price !). Arrived by train from Suzhou so got metro to Guangzhou Rd stop, but not super close (10min walk) although a straight walk. If moving around town on the metro (basically 2RMB for 5–6 stops – machines can select English and quick touch screens) Zhong Shan stop to S on Taiping Lu is possibly best as virtually same distance. There is also a railway ticket office on West side of Taiping Lu just before Zhong Shan for onward trips to avoid station mania – just have train number and time written out (find on Net). Room was comfortable twin bed size on the 5th floor (501) on West side which is probably important at moment as I think the noisy work on the third Metro line is happening on the east side which might be troublesome. Suguo Community Store in W side street handy for groceries/fruit. Hotel restaurant is reasonably priced for dinner (did not eat breakfast in the hotel) and food (Macau style??) quite good – although expecting a large open restaurant it was somewhat bizarre to eat on my own in a private room for six people with bizarre décor -purple and mirrors on 2 walls, chandelier and purple ceiling! Nanjing 1912 “entertainment quarter” is close and may be good for bar hoppers but the high prices at a Thai restaurant there put me off ($40 for a pad Thai?!) Con:Bathroom a bit squeezy as toilet right behind the door and shower cabinet rather small. No WiFi but LAN OK (though not very speedy, usual Chinese speed). Internet TV with WiFi keyboard and mouse may have worked but never did find out as turned it off as the fan was too noisy! It is further from the Guangzhou Rd metro station than it looks (solid 10 min walk). Although generally one English speaker at front desk in peak periods probably not at other times. Staff are otherwise friendly however.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Axel iš Belgija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Nice and comfortable hotel in the center of town”
Very welcoming and helpful staff
i stayed one night only in that hotel. staff is very welcoming and pleased to help. room is very comfortable and clean. only the breakfast could be improved for international travellers, but i think most of the guests are chinese... so they are happy for sure with wide choice of chinese food.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Jacob iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel in Xuanwu area”
Location is really good
we chose this hotel for its location. it is close to xuanwu lake, but a taxi brings you to fuzi miao tourist area in 15 minutes as well. the hotel is located on busy zhujiang road with many restaurants in its vicinity. we experienced friendly staff and the room was clean. pricing of the room was quite attractive.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2011
6,3
Gerai
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Reasonable hotel, not sittuated in a good place ”
The hotel is reasonably priced
we found the staff to be very nice and also helpful. there was a problem with getting taxis whilst we were there, and it is away from the main tourist areas. the rooms are a little basic, but acceptable for the price. i am sure that we could have had better if we had shopped around a little more. we will not be staying there again
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
Joy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Hugely convenient location for business ”
Spacious rooms, friendly staff, nice decor
i would definitely stay again if in nanjing. the attached restaurant/coffee shop is a good place for meetings. no appointments were more than 15 minutes by taxi.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Halla iš Islandija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Comfortable and quiet”
Helpful staff, quiet location
i was originally placed in a room without a bathtub, but when i talked to the front desk they immediately moved me to a room with a bathtub. all in all the room was large and comfortable, and the staff were friendly and helpful and spoke decent english. the area around the hotel was very quiet at night, but the 1912 district (full of restaurants and night clubs) is within easy walking distance.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Dennis iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Nanjing Hotel wiith nice rooms”
Price and friendly staff
Subway construction works throughout the night. First room faced the construction and noise made sleeping difficult. Hotel moved us to a different room the next day after we complained, it was smaller and not as nice and no compensation was given but at least we did not have the noise issue and could sleep. Internet worked well on hard landline, would have preferred wireless internet. Hotel convient to 1812 Street resturants and bars plus presidential palace. Little longer walk to the lake which is very nice to walk around.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2011