Užsakyk dabar: El Galleon Dive Resort with Asia Divers

El Galleon Dive Resort with Asia Divers Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 199 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (199)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 199 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,0
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Biudžetinis
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Baseinas
Šeiminis numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 159 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,2
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Place is an absolute disaster ”
Toilet kept breaking, seems they were constantly fixing it. Stayed in a unit on top and stairs are really dangerous, steep and slippery. Very difficult to get to the place via the beach and sleazy marketplace.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kathryne iš Kanada
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice place, though on the pricey side. Mixed feelings about Asia divers”
Great food and good service. The room was fine with an excellent view of Sabang bay, although at $110 per night it was on the pricey side. Asia divers was PHP 1,700 per dive plus equipment hire. They have a good range of equipment and the staff are friendly. Our diving experience was clouded by the fact that we had rain during our stay and so visibility was not great (5-8m). We did 5 dives over 2 days and felt that the sites we dived at could have been better selected. Eg, the first two were very close to each other and so quite similar. Later dives were decided by what other people had done, or were more interesting for people taking pictures, which we were not. This was probably because they often used 1 big boat for 2 groups of divers going to the same spot. Our dive master on the second day was not particularly attentive to us after admitting that he had had too many magaritas the night before, so I guess that explains it.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Leszek iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Relax and diving ”
Nice and competent diving center and resort personnel. Sherly perfectly organised and coordinated my transfer from and back to Manila, and took care of everything. Diving center is well equipped, Instructors and dive masters and competent and helpful. I really enjoyed diving with whole the Team, and wish to stay longer :-). There is a nice sea view from room #1 in first line from the sea. Everything is simple, but quiet and nice. Worth to go for lazy relax and of course diving in several beautiful underwater spots.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Julie iš Filipinai
Pora
Biudžetinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great location, rustic”
It was priced almost the same as the other hotels in Sabang but this was, by far, the most worth it. It can be considered pricey by some but we were more than satisfied after staying at another resort 2 weeks prior. It is located far enough from the dirty Sabang pier and the little boat dock transforms into a charming bar at night. The food is pricey, but some of the dishes were good for two (like the porkchop). Brekky dish was a little lacking like the bacon. The pieces were few and dismal. The room was adequate and acceptable but at least we didnt have to lug our stuff up 3 flights of stairs. Bathroom is also adequate and acceptable. Rooms were clean enough but not exactly spotless. When you are beachside, I dont think that's possible with all the sand everywhere. Staff were nice enough and curteous. Restaurant was spacious and beachfront, very charming. Pool was usually used by divers, but we weren't interested in swimming in the pool anyway. All in all satisfied and would definitely make this my go-to home when in Sabang. Oh, will try the massage service next time.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Jacek iš Lenkija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Pretty good value for money”
No concerns at all, good value for money, great food by French chef, good clean beach, nice pool, friendly staff, definitely will go back.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
Julie iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
(+) quiet place, (-) uncourteous, unaccommodating”
(+) quiet place, away from crowd (-) Staffs are uncourteous and are unaccommodating. They don't even know how to welcome their guests, say hi/ hello/ good morning or what so ever.. Don't touch anything from the ref inc. the water ( no complimentary water) coz they will charge it to you ever time you let them clean the room, (even before you check out). You cannot replace it. Food needs improvement. Buffet not worth it (no choices)
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Gigi iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
good food exelent staff”
great dining experience, helpful staff the 40 steps to our room makes my leg sore and was a bit pain specially carrying my toddler but overall experience was good we had a good use of the pool it was fun
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Filipinai
Grupė
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
One of the best in El Galleon”
I've been to El Galleon multiple times and 70% of the time when I go to Puerto Gallera I would stay with them because of the following reasons: Food is superb, Price is right and the service is great. I just brought friends over the weeekend, they were so glad to be there.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hilde iš Norvegija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice place”
Perfect for diving, very professional staff.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2016
5,6
Winfred iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Biudžetinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
2 star room with 4 star location ”
Old rooms need renovation
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2016
8,7
Puiku
Dominick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseinas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Nice Hotel in Sabang”
Quiet location, good food, good service
We were traveling with two young children (a 2 yr old and a 4 month old). When we arrived, we initially had an issue with our room but Ruby, the manager, quickly solved our problem and it resulted in a great stay for us. Our 2 yr old loved the pool and was able to use it every day because of the shallow steps at the edge. There was also a small wading pool above the main pool that he could play in. We weren't aware that Sabang was the noisier/nightlife part of Puerto Galera before we arrived, but El Galleon is located far enough from the bars and the main street that there was no noise and no problem. The only drawback is that you need to walk 10-15 minutes along the narrow beachfront walkway to get to the main road and restaurants, shops, and transportation. Although the hotel is situated on the beach, the beach in Sabang is not suitable for swimming or sunbathing - it's mainly a place to park boats and for divers/snorkelers to access the water. To have a true beach day you need to travel to White Beach which takes about 30 minutes and can be reached by trike (300P each way), jeepney (20P to PG Town then separate trike or motorbike), or motorbike (100P each way). The food at the hotel was very good so we ate there many times for breakfast and dinner as well. Overall, the staff was helpful, attentive, and friendly and made us feel very welcome. We would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2016
8,7
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Baseinas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Ideal Diving hotel”
Proximity to dive centre, good food and comfortable room
The staff was very helpful. We spent a lot of time in the bar/restaurant overlooking the harbour as we found we were too tired after two dives a day to go very far afield. The food, particularly the Korean barbecue and seafood ceviche, was very good.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2016
5,7
Peter iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Baseinas
Viešėta 13 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not the greatest stay”
Food was ok, Dive Staff friendly
Not a great stay. Emailedto ask if all was ok after the typhoon, and told all was. On arrival no wifi no ATM cable TV down for a while... I know a typhoon is not their fault, but communication of issues is. No access to internet for a few days and no cash is a bit of an issue worth mentioning. Mis-communication from the resort meant I was left 2-3 hrs for my transfer at the wrong terminal, after following explicit instructions. Meant I got to the boat after dark, tried to charge me 'night rate' on checkout. The Resort is now old, tired and run down, and I think over priced for the tiny,basic, damp smelling room. Pool view' room meant 2m from the 'pool' which is a training 'pond'. Its full daily of divers learning to dive, with the accompanying noise, first thing in the morning, and screaming kids most other times. No where to sit comfortably at the resort to relax. The choices: Old hard bamboo seats outside your door, sit at the restaurant/bar, or try and get a sun lounge - 4 by the training pool - covered in peoples gear all day - and unavailable for people to relax on. Staff seem miserable, rarely smile, no niceties, just dump the food or bill and collect. Once I ordered a fresh coffee, and they made an instant coffee, and charged for a premium coffee. The room is overpriced for facilities & no breakfast inclusion. Wifi ranges from 0 to dead slow (about .5mbps at its peak) The ID/PW seemed to change every 2nd day too, with no communication, just left thinking wifi is down again. Signal didnt reach the room. A 'resort' is a stretch. Staff chase your key to the room so they can clean (never known this in a hotel) And dirty towels/floor towels are taken in the morning, but not returned until night...One day not until next day!. For the price, expect at least free water each day and replenished tea/coffee in the room. 5% charge for CC payment is also a rip off. Dive staff more friendly although the diving was pretty average I must say.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
5,3
pauline iš Filipinai
Pora
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Overrated”
Food and proximity to the pier.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2015
5,7
Lukasz iš Lenkija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
You could expect more for this price”
nice view pool
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
Victoria iš Filipinai
Pora
Pastogės apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Not great, but not bad”
Location, dive facilities, room size
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Oliver iš Australija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Yo”
Food, cleanliness, staff
Good thank you.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. birželis
My second trip to paradise ”
1. FOOD :) 2. The View. 3. Peaceful and quiet
I went there alone for a dive trip in 2008. The diving is 5 star and Asia Divers rocks. We had a sea view room and we spent a lot of time on the huge balcony just chillaxing. It was a great escape from Makati stresses and pollution. The only drawback to the epic view was the climb up.... We called it climbing the mountain :) It's on steep hillside and we thought it was equivalent to climbing 7 stories :). The food is awesome. The Executive Chef is from France and he really taught the line cooks well. It's a great location... Close to sari sari store in sabang. And yet very quiet when you need it. I highly recommend it.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Quality Resort! ”
The view of the ocean from the restaurant is just great, the rooms are pleasantly decorated and comfortable, the restaurant is the best in the area
This is the place for seasoned travelers who want comfort, atmosphere, and quality. We are not divers (snorkelers only) but choose El Galleon over all the other resorts on Big and Little La Laguna that we've tried over 20 years of vacationing in Puerto Galera.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jimmie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 10 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
A nice diving location”
clean,location,service
We can't complain.,it's a decent resort hotel and a good location if you are just going there to dive.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
JOAN iš Filipinai
Grupė
Biudžetinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good ”
location, service,food
Relaxed, planning to go back on may
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
TAOJUN iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
good place for stay”
location, best choice for diver,
best for a diver learning diver course there.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Ronald iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice hotel at quiet location”
location
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
David iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
El Galleon dive holiday.”
Location, staff, views.
Staff were very friendly and accommodating . Pool room downstairs very small, no tea or coffee making facilities as advertised and hopeless wifi also as advertised. Food was only of ordinary standard. Asia divers however were outstanding in every way a diver could hope for. Professional, friendly, and everything is always seamless and hassle free could not fault in any way. This hotel is not for non divers and is need of a refurbishment badly.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2014
5,7
Lee iš Singapūras
Pora
Biudžetinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Room Old & rundown”
Hotel & facilities looks Great but ROOM WAS OLD & RUNDOWN Hotel was about 10 mins walking distance away from Sabang Pier. There's no pathway at some parts and you would need to walk along the beach. Lugging your luggage along would be difficult. Porters avail for about 100 pesos. If you have numerous bags, a 200 pesos boat ride would be easier. Check-in was a breeze. Staff were generally friendly. Order only fish & chips which was good. My budget room size was ok. Window unit air-con was noisy, ceiling fan wobbling, toilet door was warped & unable to close & the shower was miserable & the bath floor area was dirty. Wall tiles damaged and patched up was shoddy. W/C does not flush fully. The fridge was old and not cold. Light curtains used and does not block out if you are sleeping late. Badly in need of a reno upgrade. Souvenir lady outside hotel ground charges horrendous price - BEWARE. Go further up the beach for better value hotels.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
SCOTT iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Could use some work!!”
the staff
Let me preface this review by saying I booked this place as a last minute getaway for the weekend and I'm not a diver. Maybe this is where I went wrong. So if you are a diver maybe this place will appeal to you. The best part about this place is the staff. They are super super friendly and helpful. Now to the negative stuff. The rooms!!! They rooms are OLD!! The aircon unit in my room was probably close to 30 years old. I'm not exaggerating. It was very very loud and barely put out any cold air. The rooms are dated as well. This place could use a facelift that's for sure. The food here was not that great either. For the prices, they need to either start putting out a better product or lower the prices. With all of that being said, if you are a diver you will probably like this place if you are just looking for a cheapish place to stay and don't care about aesthetics or the food
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Another good stay”
Well organised dive operation, Great Staff, Great trip
It was a good stay - great friendly staff and a good time. Not the fanciest hotel in the world, but you know that going in. All in, a good stay
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jingzhi iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Biudžetinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good choice at pg”
Location, staff performance, good dive facilities management
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jose iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Excellent location, good room, good food”
location, food, family hotel
The location of this hotel is perfect far away from all the girly activities of PG The room/bathroom are all cleaned very well maintain. Internet works but not only in dinning area. Food is excellent for a very decent price. Staff are very nice. Asia Divers is partner of this hotel and they are the best dive center in PG.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Biudžetinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great location, ambience and scuba diving services”
Location, tropical ambience, scuba diving services
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Located right on the foreshore, with its own dive service, including a boat jetty only 50 metres away, this is an ideal location. Also sufficiently separated from, but only 5-10 mintues walk away from Sabang Beach seediness. The resort has a nice restaurant and bar, plus a second upstairs divers bar overlooking the sea. When the weather is fair they open up a bar and bbq on their pier. After walking up and down the beachfront checking out the dining and accommodation options, I returned to el Galleon saisfied tht I was at the pick of the bunch.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
RUDOLF iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
very good”
value for money, comfortable
very good
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
karl iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Baseinas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Fantastic place to access the diving in comfort”
great staff, good food, quiet
Very relaxing, a quiet get away near the hustle and bustle of Sabang. Staff was great and the cook is versitile. Bought freash prawns for a picnic on the beach but got rained out, the cook made 4 different dishes with them and presented them all very well. The whole place is set up to provide a good time. People very agreeable.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Perfect for scuba divers”
Very close to the beach, the best dive operator and shop is next to the hotel. Very good restaurant and freindly staff.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Baseinas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Beautiful beach front setting”
The location on the beach front ; the quiet location ; the main bar and small bar on the jetty.
Basically very good. We'd stayed in January in one of the more expensive/higher up rooms but when I booked this time I couldn't get one so we had a poolside room instead. This was a lot smaller, had an old TV, didn't have a sea view and was a little noisy in the morning. Luckily one of the higher up rooms became available after a day so we moved into it - the extra cost was well worth it. The resort has a lovely and quiet location and is only a 10 minute stroll to the livelier Sabang. It's only a 15 minute trike ride to Puerto Galera and 30 minutes to the beautiful sea and sand at White Beach. My only gripes about El Galleon was that the wi-fi wasn't working ( it was fine back in January ) and the cable TV had poor reception on many of the channels. Overall, though, it's fine - clean and with friendly staff. We certainly plan on going back there again and look forward to the Happy Hour and wonderful cocktails.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2014
5,3
Ming iš Honkongas
Grupė
Biudžetinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
The room is poor. The window is broken......”
Great place for diving.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. sausis
A clean,efficient resort overlooking the sea”
The sea views ; its quietness ; location ( next to Sabang and close to Puerto Galera and White Beach )
The stay was fine - better than in a neighbouring resort last year. We paid the premium for a top level room - beautiful views over the ocean (albeit somewhat screened by some large trees) from the room itself and the balcony. This did mean a climb up over 60 stairs, which I knew about before making the booking - not a problem except for the fact that a couple of short sections were poorly lit at night. I'm not sure paying for the most expensive room was worth it, although it was quiet (away from the pool) and the view was great. Staff were courteous and attentive. We only had snacks in the restaurant but they were very good. The bar does wonderful cocktails - especially good value during Happy Hour. The cable TV had many channels but reception on the higher numbered channels was poor. Unlike some other reviewers I had no problem with wi-fi reception in the room.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Wanchuan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Biudžetinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Residence for divers”
Expensive food and Mango shake. rough cottage, a little bit far from diver station.
Expensive food and Mango shake. rough cottage, a little bit far from diver station. Noy the best choice for Sabang.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Simon iš Izraelis
Pora
Baseinas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Pleasant but not memorable”
location,cuisine and chef Anton
Could not supply Wi Fi, mediocre room cleaning, rooms small and lack adequate storage Office staff not always helpful. . Hotel expensive compared to other hotels in area for what they give.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Barry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Extremely expensive for the independent traveller”
Location, internet, friendly staff
Not good value for the money....way better value at nearby resorts
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Tony iš Suomija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Comfortable, nice location.”
Location, beach, price
Stayed one night off-season (October), not many people.. Friendly staff, OK food prices and quality, could be worse. Right on the beach, pool a bit small and mainly used for diving lessons. Good value for money.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
sy iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseinas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
The house is beautiful but quit far”
Room is clean , staff is so friendy and the food is good also
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Biudžetinis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good for diving, solid bars and restaurants. ”
Location; knowledge of needs of divers; experience
I booked a stay via Agoda for a budget room, but received a poolside room, which was a nice upgrade. The room was nice, with a huge closet (actually too big for a room this size). I wish the TV had worked a bit better. The room is entirely functional, although it appears a bit old. This hotel is fine for its intended purpose: providing a place to sleep or otherwise relax for divers or students of diving. I ate almost every meal in its restaurants; if anything, its portion sizes are too large, but tasty and affordable. I would recommend this hotel without reservation.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Metropolitan escpae”
On the beach, Close to night life, Staff performance
A brief one night stay in an ocean view room to escape metropolis. Centrally located between night life bay of Sabang and nice beach bay of Big La Laguna. Room was fairly basic, but due to location rustic would better describe it. Very peaceful and relaxing being low season and due to typhoon remnants could only get from Batangas to Sabang via Calapan on the larger ferry. Journey across the island take 1½ hours in a sardine packed minibus at 200 pesos, or 2000 private and will only get you to Puerto Galera, with tricycle the rest of the way on unmade road! High tide may cut you off from reaching the bay by foot, but is all part of the adventure
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Baseinas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Action packed weekend”
The alignment to Asia divers make this an activity hotel. Staff were excellent.
We had an excellent action packed weekend as we took our open water diver certification.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Filipinai
Grupė
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Fun”
clean and firendly staff
we had fun and the staff are very helpful in adjusting our reservation since we missed hte last boat going to the island supposedly on our first day. so Thank you El Galleon
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bella iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Amazing.”
Great beachfront location, great staff, great value for money.
We will be raving about their employees for years to come. I had forgotten our bag of dirty clothes after checkout and when I asked a friend to retrieve it from the hotel, the clothes had been washed and folded!
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
wade iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great place to stay. Nice ocean view room”
great staff, good breakfast both menu and buffet, great location, good bar next door with great happy hour
We stayed at El Galleon, it was a very nice hotel, our room was an ocean view room, lots of stairs to the room, but very private with nice views of the ocean and morning sunrise. The staff was great, very accommodating, the hotel was easy to get to long the walkway. Breakfast was really nice, great choices from the buffet as well as the menu. We did not use Asia Divers, we dove with Frontier for a few days before heading out on a live aboard. The room was comfortable, not too large, and a very nice large deck. Bathroom was okay, nothing special but clean and functional. We would certainly stay here again when traveling to Puerto Galera.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Marc iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Nice rooms with hot water and good air conditionin”
Price, location, staff
Very good hotel. Rooms were in very good shape with hot water, good pressure, and cold air conditioning. the breakfast was good with attentive staff. I will definitely go back to this hotel next time I'm in Sabang.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013
8,7
Puiku
AKIO iš Japonija
Grupė
Biudžetinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Comfortable lodge style room”
comfortable, big and fashionable room
Room itself satisfied our expectation by its big and comfortable lodge. But it is so far from the reception on the beach side, and we needed to climb up many stairs to reach the room. And there was no internet connection, even though a modem was set and sent out a strong signal. Anyway, the room is really nice for a family stay with Nintendo wii, utensils and well-cleaned room.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
Jodi iš Australija
Pora
Ekonominės klasės prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Perfect weekend getaway”
Food, location and dive shop.
This was a perfect weekend getaway. It was easy to reach within 3hrs from Makati and the 3hr travel was definitely worth it. We enjoyed the food and especially the buffet breakfast. The dive shop is well set up and very organised. A very enjoyable weekend.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2013