Užsakyk dabar: Emerald Garden Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 222 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (222)Booking.com apžvalgos (2)
7,5
Labai geras
Pagal 222 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga5,5
Vietovė7,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,6
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Svenska
Deutsch
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Šeiminis numeris
Priekinis baseinas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 220 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,3
Labai geras
Kannalin iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Beautiful Grounds”
The staff, the grounds, the food
Service staff at the front desk and Dinning room were excellent. Rooms are out dated. House keeping never provided enough soap or toilet paper. Had to go to front desk on a few occasions to request clean pool/ beach towels, toilet paper and soap. Grounds are well maintained and beautiful.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2015
5,0
Ron iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Dissapointed”
staff very friendly and helpful and breakfast was reasonable
The rooms are misrepresented by both the owners and Agoda( I have used Agoda on many occassions and been satisfied but not this time). The room was pathetic. We opted for an upgrade and after much consultaion they did it for free.Staff were really friendly and helpful.Breakfast was reasonable. Bathroom was not clean. No Spray and "Bidet type bowl only functioned partially. Soap dish disgusting.Part of shower tiny(where water sprayed)In general for the money I felt it was a ripoff.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
ghislain iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
tropical garden :)”
garden, pool , quiet
nice stay
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2015
8,3
Puiku
DAVID iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
emerald garden resort”
location close to town food at the resort staff very helpfull
really enjoyed our stay ,tuk tuk to the bars 5 mins but the bars and restaurant's are within easy walking distance would book again
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
wojciech iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Priekinis baseinas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Very nice, perfect location”
Location, rooms, breakfasts
Very good hotel, just a few steps from the center, but yet quiet and pleasant! Go there! One, but worth noticing minus - reception. Polite, but that is all. No chance to arrange a late check out, taxi twice as expensive as usual rate etc. The most funny thing was when we wanted to stay three more nights (this is still a very nice place), we had to book the room by Agoda, to have the price at an reasonable & acceptable level :)
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
wojciech iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Nice and in good location ”
Breakfast, location, quiet
Excellent time, perfect location, nice rooms and wi fi everywhere
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
3,7
Malcolm iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
The lack lustre Emerald !!!!!!!”
The breakfast
Having toured Thailand for three weeks staying in lots of hotels this was the worst hotel. There were Lizards in the room on arrival and insects in the bathroom.My husband went to the reception desk to inform them of the Lizards and the staff appeared to be unconcerned and just asked him what colour the Lizards were!!!!!! We had paid for four nights at this hotel but decided to leave after two nights as the room was not up to our standard.We spoke with management who apologised that the Hotel had been taken over by a new company in September 2014.we were happy to loose two nights that we had paid for (we were not entitled to get our money back)We moved out of the area and stayed in a beautiful 4 star hotel.We did not wish to have our last memories of Thailand based upon this hotel. Other problems included,ripped bed sheets,dirty ends in the plant pot outside our door.Patio chairs dirty.Old chairs and slabs of stone for our view out of our back window. The hotel garden was not cared for,and all garden furniture in need of a lick of paint etc. We booked this hotel on the internet because the reviews were good but please look at the bad review before you book,these will give you a true picture of the place. The management(on our return to Scotland!!)have offered us two nights free in a sister hotel.This is not possible to accept as it would cost us a few thousand pounds to return to Thailand. This hotel could be made beautiful if a few thousand pounds was spent on its restoration.On a positive note the breakfast was very good.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2015
6,0
alvin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
My kid is enjoying”
Cosy, comfy and clean
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Andrew iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Priekinis baseinas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Aussie in Krabi”
It's location is good to get everywhere, wifi is ok and the buffet breakfast is awesome.
Great place to see Krabi and the ialand surrounds from. Highly recommedn
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Sim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
nice place ”
location quite n nearby facilities
Feel gd
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Khatau iš Pakistanas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
my best ever hotel”
comfort, food, staff
Comfortable, cozy, relaxation, overall satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2014
5,3
stephen iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Room smelled of mildew”
Good morning buffet breakfest. Big hotel. You can walk to the beach if you like walking 400 m
Not pleasant for the amount of money we paid. We paid about $80/night and the room had a bad smell when we arrived. It smelled like mildew. We didn't see any mould, but it definitely felt like the room had not been used in awhile. Even the towels smelled musty. This gave my wife and my son bad congestion and we left the hotel the very next day. Family room had enough room for five people, but they charged money for the third child. For the price paid, I expected a cleaner room. Pool was nice, but the water was very frigid. Hardly a complaint, maybe the pool was just recently filled. Has the potential to be a good hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
5,0
Karen iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Beautiful gardens, pools, but room's worn out”
Gardens, pools, staff
Beautiful gardens, but the room was old fashioned. It's appr. 10,15 mins walk to the shops and beach (little bit up hill). We checked out after 1 night.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Danielle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Loved our spot, short walk to the beach and town. ”
Great location, secluded and quiet
My husband and I only planned on staying a few days, which turned into us staying for over a week. We fell in love with this town. Easy walk to the beach, tucked away from the noise and a great restaurant nearby (Kodam Kitchen). We loved this hotel and we will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Adeel iš Pakistanas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
It was fun and excisting”
Friendly and cooperative staff, resort type rooms, clean rooms
It was really nice to stay at Emerald Garden Resort
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
stacey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Beautiful resort. Quiet. Serene atmosphere. ”
Location atmophere pools and beautiful tropic surroundings. Friendly staff and private
Will return to this resort. Lovely rooms and pools
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Alain iš Šveicarija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Beautiful garden Resort”
Beautiful Garden,Excellent breakfast ,friendly staff
We enjoyed the beautiful Garden ambience, and the nice pools! We felt very welcome there!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
ONG iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good experience”
Friendly Staff, Rather near to the beach, Value for Money
Good (: would definitely return when i go back to Krabi
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tania iš Portugalija
Pora
Priekinis baseinas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
The best in Ao Nang!!”
Friendly staff, Clean Rooms & Swimming Pool/Bar
I've stayed in Emerald for the second time, and I definitely going back again. The staff is very friendly and attentive, the resort is an ideal place to relax/swim/ and drink while you're in the swimming pool. 5*****
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
3,0
Oliver iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
So bad we checked out within hours”
Location is the only good thing
This place is disgusting! Old, smells bad, lots of Mosquitos, manager never on site, staff unhelpful. Our room was smelly, damp and old. They upgraded us to a first floor room which was too small for the family. One of te rooms was covered in Mosquitos, you couldn't even see the ceiling. All the staff did was spray it and left it to us. The pool is unsuitable for young children as it's so deep, even at the shallow end. The whole place was horrible. We checked out within hours. We tried over several days to see the manager to get some sort of refund but he was never there and no one else could deal with it, well, that's what we were told! After 4 days going back and fourth, we managed to see the manager who refused to give us any sort of refund and just told us to report it to Agoda! Do not stay here!!
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Irene iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Our 4 time at Emerald Garden”
Emerald Gardens staf, garden and silence
Our stay at the Emerald Garden, which we visited for the fourth time tillsamans with a couple more, was just as good as always. Above all, there is a staff team that they should be proud of. It is they and the beautiful surroundings that makes us return year after year. If we could wish for anything, it is an expansion of wifi otherwise it is a haven to enjoy and gain strength in
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Hotel surrounded by the nature (great garden)”
Garden, value for money but to much room booked by russian tour operator
Great stay and excellent massage... thanks Joy. Enjoy the tropical garden very well maintained.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Excellent hotel in quiet garden”
Peaceful garden, good breakfast, good restaurant
We took a taxi straight from the airport and stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. A perfect start to relax in the peaceful gardens and pools! We got an upgrade automatically and were very pleased. The buffet breakfast was super and the staff very attentive and helpful. We also had dinner one night at the hotel and that was one of the best meals we had in Thailand during our two weeks. Spicy, hot and fresh just as thai food should be. Looking at the map, you might think that the hotel is far away from the town and local beaches. Not at all, it is about 5-10 minutes walk, through a back entrance to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2014
6,0
levin iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Quiet with nice gardens”
Gardens, staff, swimming pool
Very nice. It's not five stars but neither was the price. Very comfortable. Forget about tv though.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2014
4,3
Gillian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Disappointed with the hotel but enjoyed the resort”
Close to restaurants, friendly staff, reasonable choice at breakfast
We were disappointed that the room we booked for 3 adults wasn't really large enough for the extra bed and consequently we felt squashed. The rooms are dark and filled with very tired furniture. The air conditioning struggled to keep the temparature down and was very noisy. The gardens were over grown and added to the darkness of the rooms. In summary a tired and unloved hotel which needs some TLC
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Saskia iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Good resort. Friendly staff and great garden!”
Swimmingpool, garden en the Massagesalon on the property
I had a great stay with two of my friends. Although the third bed, (Extra bed put in the room for us) was not that great, untill we decided tot put it on the ground. The staff was really friendly, nice and helpfull. And I a good price/quality stay! I can recommend it tot anyone
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Kayla iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Quiet and Relaxing stay”
Big buffet breakfast, room/bed was a good size, rooms cleaned and restocked with clean towels everyday
We found Emerald resort to be in a great location, about a 10 min walk to Ao Nang city centre, was totally quiet because it was off the main strip. Breakfast was included and had lots of variety in the buffet. Food wasn't always hot. Staff were nice and efficient. Only complaints were that wifi did not work in our particular room (worked at the pool and restaurant), and room was slightly damp/smelly at all times, possibly because we were situated at the very lowest point of the jungle. Grounds were very lush, but there were quite a few bugs around. Overall good value and a good spot to be!
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2014
4,0
oi iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Uncomfortable”
soap, quiet,
The bed gave us bug bites, the buffet breakfast was horrible so we opted to eat out every morning, the hotel is old all around.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Christophe iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Good value for the money”
Good resort for the money
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2014
6,0
salinee iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
STAFF FRIENDLY AND SERVICES”
NICE AND GOOD FOR SHOPPING CENTRE
WILL BE BACK AGAIN THIS HOTEL GOOD AND STAFFS SO FRIENDLY VERY MICH AND GOOD NEARLY OF THE SHOPPING CENTRE
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
MEI iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Good place”
Good customer service
Happy sweet memories with massage, swimming Rest and relax experience
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2013
3,3
OTGONBAYAR iš Mongolija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Not really valuable for the price we paid”
nice garden, good location, breeze air
Not impressive at all, not enough car park, i received a wake up call to move my car. service is not good at all. room is very untidy and not clean. A/C is broken.i received only one cloudy drinking water provided in my room.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Andreas iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Service + and Great Location outside the busy part”
Service, Relaxing, Restaurant
We enjoyed our stay here and the Service was very good. It was a Great location for us while we were not interested to be in the busy part of Ao Nang. Nice Restaurant also. Warmly recommended!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Juergen iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
nice garden , friendly staff”
A bit far from the beach/ restaurants. However the advantage is, that it's quiet for same reason The rooms are a bit old and could use some make-up. We were upgraded to room facing the pool, which is in the rear of the garden resort. Was great to wake up and do swim before joining the breakfast. First day we made the mistake to leave the resort at the back entrance , which led us to a forlorn area, with empty and disappointing restaurants. Would recommend to use main entrance In summary we enjoyed the stay over new years eve.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Romantic garden setting ”
Beautiful jungle garden, salt water swimming pool, romantic restaurant
The resort was the highlight of our stay, very relaxing setting good service and lovely restaurant. The standard rooms were rather small and the bed too short, the resort is also a 15 minute walk to the beach on a busy road with no footpath.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Bartosz iš Lenkija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Pretty decent resort further afield from center”
Swimming pool
stayed there couple of nights. hotel is loacted about 15 minutes away by foot from ao nang center. sorrounded by lush garden, it gives a feeling of being in the middle of a rainforest. equipped in two decent size swimming pools, jacuzzi and spa, makes you don't want to go out, but just to stay there and enjoy it. rooms are spacious, but cheaper ones lack good views from the window. there is restaurant on premises, but since i hadn't ordered anything, it's hard to judge on their food quality. overall, good value for the money i had paid.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
SHWU iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Clean room”
Fast Wifi
We booked a twin room at this resort for 2 px, but we shared with 3 px. At first they refused to let us sharing a room, but finally they allowed us to share. Wifi is only available at pool side. Nice environment but lots of mosquito. Ao Nang beach is very far from hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Gene iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Beautiful ! A tropical garden oasis!”
Private resort style rooms, 2 pool areas, wonderful gardens, hotel embraces the natural environmet.
We booked for 2 nights then added an extra 2. It is a short walk to town or beach which we preferred. Hotel has an Italian inspired restaurant and there are several others about 100 meters away. The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Shallon iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. kovas
A tropical paradise”
Beautiful rainforest surrounds and cute little cabins
Close enough to walk to the beautiful Ao-Nang beach. The resort is lovely to walk through, has two pools to relax by. The cabin we stayed in was very spacious and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2012
5,0
Taluja iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Great location but small rooms" ”
price
not good small rooms and since it is located along lot of greenery around small creatures do come in room and also musqitos very tingy atmosphere in the rooms and vry dim lighting
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2012
8,3
Puiku
Julia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Lush garden setting and comfortable rooms”
Great Value
The Emerald Garden was an excellent value for the price. If you are looking for a more budget accomodation but without sacrificing a nice room, this is it. It is a bit of a trek up the road if walking but it's very quiet and serene with a beautiful garden setting.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
remote and lovely, had a great time.”
Friendly staff, very clean and unique, Large rooms, and a wonderful/fun swimming pool.
My wife and I stayed there and would book the hotel again in a heartbeat. We wished we stayed there longer. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beach was about 600 meters away, not a long walk, with great restaurants on the way. Happy to say we highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2012
3,7
Paolo iš Australija
Pora
Priekinis baseinas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Not very impressed.....Emerald Garden is run down”
Hard to get enthused about anything here
The rooms are very dingy and tired looking. They are in desperate need of a face-lift. The resort itself is quite nice and well maintained but the rooms let the whole place down. The resort is set high up a hill and is a long walk to the main strip and beach. The only upside is that if you have a phobia about tsunamis then this is fairly high up. The staff where attentive and friendly and breakfast and other meals where good.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2012
6,7
Gerai
Frederick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Facilities need updating”
Good restaurant
Room clean but hot water was a lucky dip, only running for a couple of minutes before going cold. Our outside space could have been very nice but the loungers and table were dirty and overrun with ants all the time even after they had been spayed when we complained. Not being able to hang any washing in or out made life difficult. Staff were helpful, especially reception.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2012
8,3
Puiku
Mattias iš Švedija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Great hotel”
Clean rooms, friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. The room was nothing special but clean and nice. It is a 15 min walk to the center/beach. The bungalows are situtated in a beautiful garden/djungle style, although they should remove of some plants. Breakfastbuffe costs 280B so make sure you get that included, since shops open at 9 and sightseengtours generally start at 8.30. The hotel restaurant and pool area is cosy.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Wonderful hotel! We loved it!”
Quiet but easy walk to main drag
Lovely little hotel, jungle like and very nice. Two nice pools and staff was great, I highly reccomend!
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2012
8,0
Puiku
Kelsey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Right in the middle of a tropical garden”
Location of room, tropical surroundings
we very much enjoyed our time at emerald garden resort. the suite was clean, staff was friendly and accommodating, and while the facilities are a little old and dated, all of the essentials are included. at this hotel, you are truly in the middle of a tropical garden which is beautiful, but filled with mosquitoes (understandably) so be sure to pack your bug spray. our suite included a nice lanai/smoking area with a cushioned chair and couch. we would hang out on the lanai with the laptop to catch wifi from the bar area. wifi is free, but not available in the rooms. luckily we were very central to the bar (where the wifi signal is), restaurant, pool and front desk. otherwise, it could be quite a trek to and from your room to get breakfast. overall, it's a nice place but a bit overpriced in my opinion. this trip was worth it for us however because we were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite upon arrival due to all the standard rooms being filled. my one suggestion is for the gardens to be more well-tended. at the time of my visit areas were overgrown and gave a more jungle rather than garden feel.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2012
5,7
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Very pretty ground and kept very clean”
Quite and lovely gardens
The hotel is set out of the main areas so a taxi is necessary. Rooms very clean and the grounds of the hotel are very pretty two pools and friendly staff. I'd stay again but we have the benefit of having a car maybe would think twice if not as away from main restaurants nightlife etc
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Arnaud iš Prancūzija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Well decored hotel”
Quiet and good price/quality ratio
very gentle people other there rooms and surroundings are nice and clean food (breakfast) was very good
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Nathaniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Nice ambiance, not great features”
friendly service, clean, nice location
Not a great place to stay with a family. The web information is out of date--there is in fact no gym, and their 'hot tub' is a jacuzzi but not heated.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2012