Užsakyk dabar: Empress Angkor Resort & Spa

Puiku
Pagal 336 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (336)Booking.com apžvalgos (104)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 336 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,2
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Liukso numerio kambarys
Studijos kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 296 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Mary iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
It's so much better than what we expected”
We're glad we've chosen Empress Hotel and Spa. We were picked up from the airport to the hotel free of charge. And then, upon our arrival at the hotel, the receptionist arranged everything for us as we sat relaxed at the reception area. Furthermore, the impressive facilities and relaxing ambience of the hotel contributed to our over-all satisfaction.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
Da iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
It was good.”
The facilities was a little bit old, but overall clean.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Frank iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Hotel Excellent! but the internet is very poor.....”
I loved our stayed at the hotel! HIGH POINTS: The hotel offers airport transfers! The rooms are spacious and clean! All furniture is wooden and new! The breakfast has several food options and very tasteful! Same for lunch and dinner: the menu is delicious! The pool is nice and they provide the towels. My children had too much fun there! The hotel overview is excellent and the staff are very friendly, especially from the restaurant! The hotel offers tour packages to the temples, i recommend this facility to the grand tour because of the comfort. In front of the hotel you can get some tuk-tuk and they take you to everywhere, per day or per ride! This is a good option because is cheaper than the car. The hotel is good located, only 15 minutes from the Angkor temple and 10 min from the old and night market, but in a calm area, without noises. DOWN POINTS: The internet is terrible and we can't even open the facebook in the room. At the lobby the internet is better. All of prices are in USD, even at the restaurant (at the hotel and outside), and the meals are quite expensive. The vendors on the temples are quite annoyings ! They chase us ! If you buy something from the sellers in the temples, negotiate a lot because the prices are high and they always exceed the values for foreigners. Overall, I loved our trip and this amazing and comfortable hotel!!! I recommend! :)
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lindsey iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great stay for families with young children”
We just stayed for 6 days\5 nights. They were there waiting for us upon arrival from the airport. Greeted us with a welcome drink. Our room was a connecting room off to the side of the hotel away from the noise. The pool was shallow enough for our 4 year old to swim. The breakfast was great. It had of course a lot of asian flair but enough western style food to satisfy any taste. If I had to give one complaint it was that there was no high chair. It seemed to be common in Cambodia though. The "high chairs" most restaurants use there are just chairs that are high with no strap for the children. We ended up using our carrier to strap our daughter in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The entire hotel was extremely clean. I would stay here again. Great time.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
5,6
Kin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Suite for tourists”
There was no free airport pick up upon arrival in spite of what was advertised. Upon check in, the staff stated that Agoda did not send the flight details. Wifi connection was sporadic, the room, while spacious and clean is showing signs of wear and tear. Quite a distance from city Centre. If it was not for a work event, I would not stay here.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
CHANDY iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good enough for the family”
Good staffs hospitality
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Janie
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Clean, friendly staff”
*
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
6,0
Dararith iš Kambodža
Pora
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good ”
The service is good and room is nice
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
2,0
ammar iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
not good hotel ”
not good hotel
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Felix iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Comfortable and plesent stay”
Breakfast was good and delicious. But the phone inside rooms was malfunction, I had to go out to the corridor for calling the reception. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Surprisingly, airport transfer was the complimentary, that's very helpful for the first time visitor to Siem Reap.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Troy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great spot”
Very good food. Gym is pretty lame. Staff is great, and easy access to the sites and to Angkor Wat. A great choice.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Hour iš Kambodža
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Trader”
No idea
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
EAP iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Liukso numerio kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Get upgrades to suit room”
It located at the main road and opposite the cultural village. Very good location
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Norerita iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Could be more.”
I booked a connecting room. The other room has no balcony and the view was blocked by a wall. The rooms of the hotel is not well maintained. Other than that it was OK.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Irene iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect. Staff are amazingly warm and supportive. We love every single facility in the hotel”
The warmth and hospitality of the staff; the amazing woodwork and art and music as well as the entertainment and recreation facilities of the hotel were Empress-ive :) Perfect place to stay in rustic yet magnificent Cambodia
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
2,0
ammar iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
not so good”
not so good hotel
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Thirith iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good ”
Good, not bad. breakfast also OK.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
zaneth iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
okay”
acceptable
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lance iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Vacation”
Beautiful hotel this is a real five star. If you stay here you won't regret you would say wow like I did great service and great place cleanliness.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Andre iš Belgija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
hotel for chinese people”
The breakfast is like a factory. Room is OK but bathroom need renovation.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Negar iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel facilities . ”
Good breakfast , Excellent location thats 3 $ away from the pub street and night market. Free use of the jacuzzi and steam room at the spa. Relaxing pool area with music and drinks /food available as you wish to order. The only problem can be the busy restaurant because of the groups of chinese tourist at breakfast so I recommend to go to eat after 8.30 am . I would like to forward my biggest thanks to the front desk staff Mr. Samreth Krisna who kindly assisted me during my stay and even made sure I get to my next destination comfortable. He always smiles and tries his best to go out of his way to help his customers if there is any problem. I wished that there were more staff at night who could make quick decisions without the manager at duty. The restaurant manager is the sweetest person ever. He made every breakfast worth going to. What a great service provider ! Thank you again Mr. Mut Sarik and Mr. Samreth Krisna for making me want to go to the hotel again :) Best regards
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Negar iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location - 3$ away from the pubstreet and night market . Great manager ! ”
I will start by talking about the service first - What made my stay great was the hospitality and kindness of the front office manager Mr.Mut Sarik . His professional attitude and the ability to provide a 100% best quality service is fantastic. He provided me the BEST customer service and even tho I had planned to stay in this hotel for one day tuned into 4 days for me . I am surely going to recommend this hotel to everyone who wants a comfortable stay and if you ever have any problems , make sure you ask for Mr.Sarik . He is the front office manager but with the attitude of a good business man who will provide excellent service at all times . He can speak English fluently which made communication easy and fast . He even helped me call my tour guide and requested him to postpone my tour when I was tired. I don't know how I can thank him enough .I think he should be the guy who is in charge of the customers because he is the best. The spa is the best in town with great prices and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to treat themselves to a relaxing time.The gym, jacuzzi , sauna was so relaxing after a long day . The food is prepared well and again great prices . Big hotel with a beautiful setting . Nice pool area , balconies in all the rooms and love for sure the big size rooms and comfortable beds . Thank you Mr. MUT Sarik for your kindness . I hope everyone in all hotels had someone like you working for them . Best regards Emma K
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
kyle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent value!”
Enjoyed my stay here. They provide free bottled water and Wifi and the room service food wasn't bad.
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Nandu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Clean and comfortable”
I like the hotel staff., airport shuttles and the free breakfast
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2016
6,0
Thi iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Not good”
Nobody pick up me at the airport. Reception is good. Room not clean. Buffe for breakfast good.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Laurence iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
great place, very comfortable ”
great place, very comfortable
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
JK iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Empress Angkor Resort & Spa”
Staff were courteous and helpful. The café is beautiful.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haslina iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Perfect ”
We travel in a group of 10. All of us had a great time staying in the resort.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Say iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Manager”
Good
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jing iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Hotel with grand charm”
The hotel felt grand and was well maintained. The staff were helpful when prompted but not particularly proactive. The hotel was located far enough out of town that you couldn't walk to the city in the height of heat. The hotel had a shuttle service but only departed from the hotel once a day in the evening. The gym was satisfactory for a hotel gym but didn't have a bench press.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Desmond iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
great stay”
Rooms were big and nice, facilities are not too bad as well, nice spa, nice pool, nice bar, and nice afternoon tea! a bit far from the town area though
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Desmond iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
great stay”
Rooms were big and nice, facilities are not too bad as well, nice spa, nice pool, nice bar, and nice afternoon tea! a bit far from the town area though
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Desmond iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
great stay”
Rooms were big and nice, facilities are not too bad as well, nice spa, nice pool, nice bar, and nice afternoon tea! a bit far from the town area though
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Desmond iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Nice!”
Rooms were big and nice, facilities are not too bad as well, nice spa, nice pool, nice bar, and nice afternoon tea! a bit far from the town area though
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Desmond iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
great stay”
Rooms were big and nice, facilities are not too bad as well, nice spa, nice pool, nice bar, and nice afternoon tea! a bit far from the town area though
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Desmond iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Great stay!”
Rooms were big and nice, facilities are not too bad as well, nice spa, nice pool, nice bar, and nice afternoon tea! a bit far from the town area though
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Kenneth iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good things in the midst of a bad experience.”
I was there during Khmer new year. It was my first time visiting Siem Reap. Unfortunately while I was in Pub Street that night, I got robbed & my phones were snatched away from me. Manage to get back to the hotel & the reception staff that night was very helpful in giving assistance to get help from my friends & family. Thumbs up to the staff!
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chhay iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chhay iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
koo iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
quiet area , nice pool”
quiet area , nice pool
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
koo iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
excellent”
excellent
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
SHIRLEY iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
A lot of facilities provided”
I had a nice time during my stay and enjoyed the pool and sauna facilities.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Melanie iš Šveicarija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
A good 4 stars hotel - not 5”
My husband and me stayed in this hotel four nights. Overall it is a good hotel with great value for price but it is a 4 stars hotel, not a 5 stars one which matches with the price (definitely very cheap). We were on our honeymoon and the hotel offered us fruits plates, that was a nice gesture (in addition to the traditional honeymoon setup). The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast is a buffet with enough choice to find what you like, the quality of the food is good but not excellent. The pool is nice and big. The room service was ok, a bit to small portions.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
6,3
Gerai
Ronald iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Visit Angkor”
free shuttle to airport, nice swimmingpool, spa available
We went to Siem Reap to visit and explore the well known Angkor Wat. The Hotel provide a free shuttle, which picked us up from the airport. The Driver was friendly and helpfull. Also the reception staff was friendly and always taking care of our Needs. Please do not expect much from the breakfast of the restaurant. Many traveling groups needs to feed in short time, which is really a challange. And from the service of the bar don't expect a high performance. They try their best.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Shermila iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
Big rooms, quiet area and nice pool
The rooms in this hotel are big and clean, linen were also soft. It is quite far from pub st. as it is in the quiet area.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2016
2,7
Alejandro iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Loved it! ”
Breakfast and pool
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Mae iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Resort hotel”
Good location, friendly staffs and spacious room
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2015
4,0
Chintana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Hotel Pretends To Be a 5-Stars Resort”
Location to second best to main attraction of Angkor
Staffs was very rude and judgemental. Ordered a single bed king size got two very small beds. Food was over priced. Pool is small and dirty. Atmosphere is poor. Service is poor. I don't see any staffs tends to my needs during my stay.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Frank iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 9 naktys 2015 m. spalis
My Opinion”
...
I hate wasting my time doing this......I spent some time filling out this REVIEW with MY OPINION the last time ONLY to have it fail when SUBMITED.. when I go on my next trip.. and you ask for my review and I spend the time filling it in, it best not fail. YOU get another try from me..
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Sudharma iš Šri Lanka
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su vaizdu į miestą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. spalis
A Pleasant Stay”
Cleanliness
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2015