Užsakyk dabar: Empress Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 412 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (412)Booking.com apžvalgos (27)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 412 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga6,5
Vietovė7,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Tiếng Việt
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Standartinis
Klubo kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 384 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
james iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
good doorman ”
very helpful doorman....
pleasant everything within reach
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2015
4,7
Peng iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Good”
Staff,room n rate
I'm happy to stay
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2015
8,7
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Quick two night stay at Empress Hotel. ”
Location, Price, and Kenny the Doorman
Just down the road from the main action. Friendly staff. Find Kenny the Doorman, he will take care you.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2015
3,0
KENNY iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
horrible experience ”
This is a rib off , I booked 2 night but I checked out early after 8hours checked in.. The hotel is under constructions very noisy , the front desk so wear ,, no elevator at this time unless you walk up the stairs . I'm not recommend to stay here
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ross iš Australija
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Empress Hotel”
Staff, Room & Location
Everything was great. The only issue was the reception area was under construction meaning there was a bit of jack hammer noise but luckily mostly while we were out & about. There was an issue with Wifi when we checked in & thankfully the staff rectified the situation beautifully.
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rodney iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Good location staff very good ”
very nice hotel
The hotel was very nice room size was nice food was very good
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
The Best”
Price, Service and Value
I have stayed here many times and everything is always perfect.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2014
6,0
BOMUN iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Good”
Cozy, clearn, quite
Nice hotel
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Rodney iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
nice hotel”
hotel room and staff
Very clean hotel in good location
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great hotel terrible wi-fi”
Clean, modern rooms. Very good location away from ground zero District 1 but a short walk away from the action.
Excellent stay, small but modern rooms, nicely designed. I would stay again.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Grupė
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Excellent ”
Location, Price, Access
Excellent
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Ronald iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Super cheap, very nice and great location!”
Price, location and comfort
We came across this hotel via the Agoda website and it proved to be an awesome find! Price was very cheap for the newly renovated rooms. Close to all the shops and transport. The staff were particularly friendly especially with recommendation places to eat and organising transport for our travels the next day. Would highly recommend this hotel for those who are interested in a little bit of luxury for a fraction of the price :-)
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Tobias iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
A good place to explore saigon”
View, Quiet, Clean
I stayed two nights in Saigon and the comfort of the empress Hotel made it a lot easier to explore the City. Friendly staff good breakfast and very clean rooms.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
Jane iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Good location hotel under renovation”
Location, size, cost
Our stay was fine. Our room was renovated, so quite nice. The rest of the hotel was on its way. Limited breakfast included.friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jose iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel”
Clean, comfortable, affordable
Very good
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
AZHARI iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Affordable City Hotel ”
Location, Comfort and Service
Located at the less crowded area of District 1. So, you could have a comfortable stay with local attractions are within walking distance. Taxis were abundance and I have no problem stopping one. Only around 10 minutes walk from the famous Ben Thanh market. Many amenities around for a traveller (ie convenient stores, cafés, restaurants, hospital and even a local supermarket is only a 5 minutes walk!). A nice park was only a 3 or 4 minutes walk. I will definitely return in my next HCM trip.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kelly iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Close to tourist area”
Location, value for money
We stayed for several days at the end of our 5 week visit to Vietnam. The hotel is centrally located within 10 mins walk to the tourist areas and to some local parks. The staff are helpful and the rooms are clean. Good value, although the breakfast could offer more options.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2014
8,7
Puiku
Khor iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
9 days stay in Saigon”
1. Nice quietish location 2. Conveniently located 3. cleanliness and decent food
Decent hotel with an awesome coffee shop conveniently located right next door.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Flory iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Nice hotel and friendly staff”
friendly staff, clean and good location
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel... Well kept rooms and friendly staff who were very helpful
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Always my choice”
Location, Room and Service
I have stayed here about 15 times and have never been disappointed.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Great”
Location, Room and Service
Always my choice when I'm in HCMC. Everything is perfect.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
HOANG iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
My only choice when traveling to Hochiminh”
Best location, very cute decoration, friendly and helpful staff
It was the best. The staff even lent me money for taxi when I dont have cash at the moment.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Always Excellent”
Price, Location, Staff
I always stay here as it fits my agenda perfectly. It's just a great value and I have no complaints.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Marcus iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
awesome hotel - clean and modern rooms”
clean room - friendly staff - centrally located
pleasantly surprised with new fresh towels, modern rooms and excellent staff. happy to stay here again - great value for money!
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Jeffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Great place to stay”
Its refurbishment, its friendly and efficient staff, its cleanliness
Having stayed there many times, especially during the upgrading program with all its noise. I was disappointed to find on arrival this time that my old staff friends were gone and entirely replaced. Not like home any more. Nevertheless, it is well recommended.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
HOANG iš Vietnamas
Pora
Klubo kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Pleasant, comfortable and safe”
Nice decoration, friendly staff and good price
Perfect. I always choose Empress Hotel when I go to Hochiminh for business. Also, I always recommend to my friends Empress Hotel when they travel to Hochiminh. And for sure, I will only choose Empress Hotel for my next trip
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
joseph iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Nice hotel which is near to shopping”
Value for money, nice and clean room and good location.
Very good, friendly staffs but breakfast was abit disappointed.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Good location, great English speaking staff-clean”
Location, value of money and friendly staff.
Was great.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Konrad iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
good option”
location, cleanliness
superior rooms are rather small but well equipped. breakfast satisfactory. all in all a good option. the only minus point was the unreliable internet connection.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Karsten iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Very Good!”
Staff , Rom, breakfast
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
SIEW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Good Location, Convinient”
Good Location, Convinient, Reasonable Price
Near to business District, Easy to find food, good case nearby, easy to get taxi, friendly staff willing to help
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2014
4,0
yee iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
all key performance index failed”
room key is unique. nothing else fanciful
i've been to hcmc numerous times and checked into lots of hotels (check my previous reviews) but i must say this has been the worst hotel i have to review! first of all, i have been able to check into hotels with my significant other with no hassle but this hotel demands a separate room to be booked so that my gf would be able to stay legally (apparently this was not mentioned during booking of the hotel with agoda). i paid an additional n requested for the additional room key but was not given because its just a false front for the authority?! secondly, the 1st room provided had an airplane turbo for aircon, second room that i settled with had a shower with thermostat that either has northpole or sun temperature setting with nothing in the middle. the bed was creaking louder than a rocking chair and i can hear the conversation of occupants upstairs clearly! thirdly, the breakfast was pathetic mix of harden bread and semi-cold eggs. fourthly, the free bottled mineral water was only provided for 1day. future occupants, please be aware that there is nil housekeeping staff (or rather service) at night even if it just means that you request for a bottled drink. do not expect hotel standard or whichever star standard that is claimed
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Martin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Cheap and centally located”
Cheap price, Central location, Friendly staff
The Empress is a cheap city hotel located in District 1. Major tourist sites and nightlife area short walk or cab ride away. The hotel seems fairly old but in OK shape. The wifi was often spotty so I had to go the Blender cafe next door to get work done. I only had the breakfast once, it was the standard bacon, eggs and toast.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
chairatt iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Newly nice furnished room, in tourist location”
Nice and clean room, good location, helpful staff
the room I got was very clean, newly furnished with nice bright decoration, wide window with great view of a cathedral. The staffs speak English fluently. Many good local food around the hotel, big supermarket and minimarts nearby. and the city center is within a few minutes' walk. I felt safe and comfortable in this hotel. Sure I ll come back and stay here for my next trip.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
SIEW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good Location, Near Meeting Area, Food Nearby”
Good Location, Near Meeting Area, Food Nearby
Great, Near Meeting Place, Good Food Around, Nice Cafe Nearby
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Alexander iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Charming and affordable small hotel”
good location, dead cheap, nicely renovated quiet rooms
After a week at the beach, this was a nice, old fashioned, but renovated house with a comfortable room. Staff - outside the restaurant, that is - was friendly, attentive, spoke English well(and some German) and were rather uncomplicated in all matters. Excellent stay for practically no money. Oh, and when they screwed up, they admitted it instantly and fixed the problem. Well done, good attitude!
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
shane iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Nice modern hotel. Nice bathroom. Small rooms”
Newly renovated. Clean rooms
The hotel is in a reasonably good location. Few minutes walk to nearby restaurants and nightlife. The rooms are just completely renovated and the bathrooms are very nice. The only problem is that we booked standard rooms and they were extremely small. My room had no window and the air con unit struggled to keep the air fresh. I paid extra for a deluxe room on the third night which was a bit better. The staff were very friendly and welcoming to us and were a great help to us. We didn't eat breakfast so can't comment on that. I would stay there again no problem but would definitely pay a little more for the deluxe
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
affordable, friendly clean”
refurbished rooms, breakfast, friendly staff
I have stayed here many times before and will continue to do so. It suits my needs fine
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2013
6,7
Gerai
SIEW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. spalis
convience, near business location, good food aroun”
clean, reasonable, near business centre
Centrally located, easy to get taxi, nice food around, walking distance to public transport, nice place for beer around
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
robert iš Austrija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
great little hotel”
location clean friendly
only for 1 day but very enjoyable have stayed in hcm prev at other hotels will come back again to this one
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Perfect”
Staff, Room and Price
A great value while staying in HCMC. The staff is always very attentive. The rooms have been newly remodeled and are very clean.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
6,7
Gerai
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
It's so so.”
Centrally located, newer, clean.
The hotel is quiet and newer, however there's this persistent smell of new paint in the room that's really obnoxious.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
rajan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
great place to stayq”
clean, good staff, good room
it was a great stay i just had to stay here for one night as i had a stopover in ho chi minh on my way back to singapore, the hotel was clean and tide and the staff was very polite and helpful, would definately recommend it
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
salvador iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Confortable and well located hotel”
Good location, Confortability and great value for money
This Hotel has great value for the money that costs. Is very well located at walking distance from main city atractions and yet away from the noisy and crowded backpackers´ area. The room is very confortable and clean. The only thing that i can complain about is the breakfast; is not very abundat and just three options, but enough though.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
han iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Completely statisfied”
Clean room, trained staffs and strong water pressure
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great stay as always”
Price, Location and Value
Always my place to stay in HCMC. Staff are very accommodating
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Grant iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good location and new superior room was great ”
Location, Price, Bathroom
Empress hotel is only a ten minute walk from the bus drop off places (we came from Pnomh Penh). Room was good value given we had a new superior room. Room was great, spotless with good bathroom. Although renovation is taking place this is not really an issue in terms of noise.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Quang iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Cozy stay in small hotel but enough amenities ”
Location, staffs and bed
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2013
4,7
chris iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
cheap and reasonable for price”
location, location, location
was cheap, reasonable and good location and near places of historical culture and interest
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Great stay with no issues”
Room Rate, Modern Room and Staff
I've stayed here many times and now it's completely remodeled it is a super value
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2013