Užsakyk dabar: eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort

Gerai
Pagal 1346 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1346)Booking.com apžvalgos (517)
6,5
Gerai
Pagal 1346 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,2
Įranga6,3
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,5
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Suria liukso numeris
Keturvietis kambarys su terasa
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1064 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
nur iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
ok”
All nice, clean, and location is good
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Madam Nur, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Abdul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good place for short vacation”
Good location, furniture quite old, food average only, tv - bad signal, wifi intermittent. Average rating.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear Sir Abdul, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
4,4
RONIZA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
MEMUASKAN”
kebersihan memuaskan cume lif ade 1, masalah kalau ramai yang nak naik. walaubagaimanpun, lif cepat.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Madam Roniza, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Ida iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Overall very satisfied except to manage karaoke session as its really disturbing especially during the night.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
Dear Madam Ida, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
8,0
Puiku
NUHAMISAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Terasa, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Need to add astro channel and taste of food need to be improved.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Madam Nuhamisah, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,0
LOOK iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
passing by to stay 1 night before going back to KL”
overall, location is good & relaxing, hotel look new, room is old.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Sir Look, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
2,8
wan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Front desk officer was not frendly”
Check in for more than 1 hour during peak season.i know the situation but hotel staff was not frendly.they do nothing while all customer stand at the counter more than 1 hour
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Sir Wan, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
8,0
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
good location. nice eyesight. clean beach but no bitch. very old resort.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Sir Mohd, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
4,4
Zuliana iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Please refurbish the hotel as all the furniture n electrical too old not value for money ”
Re-branding but not refurbish...furniture n electrical too old for this milennium year..please upgrade the room as it's not worth for money..cheap hotel is better than this.. The location is nice with lots of activities
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Madam Zuliana, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Remy iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
OK ”
Every OK
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Dear Sir Remy, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recentl. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
5,2
Chin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
hotel condition”
old, need renovation.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Madam Chin, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
4,0
Raj iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Cleanliness”
There are cockroaches and ants inside the bathroom & bed
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Sir Raj, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
2,0
Nor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Terasa, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Verybad xperience”
Smelly washroom even not use Old room Not secure - i am a mother bring my kids to sleep there but i got the last room in the building, me and mykids feel not safe because have only sliding door . In the ground floor. Price expensive. I check out early, the same day. Better go residence hotel near by.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Madam Mahirah, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
8,0
Puiku
NORRASID iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
insr being renovations”
new branding
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear Mr Norassid, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
MOHD iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice View”
Good For Your Family Retreat
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Sir Mohd, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Atsakyta 07 kovo 2018
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,4
Gerai
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Grupė
Terasa, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Big family”
Booked 5 rooms for my big family. Stay for 2 night. Furniture was old, air-spoil,floor sticky. Worst was the breakfast spread,could have been better. Get the ground floor as resquested. Resort near beach.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
Dear Mr Mohamed, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
3,2
Kamarul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Sucks”
Sucks. No pros.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Sir kamarul, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
MOHAMMAD iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Decent but enjoyable”
The hotel need a new makeover,nothing wrong with the service everything just look old.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Mr Mohammad, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
adila iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Awesome chiken curry, beautiful morning view & clean room.”
Must give it a try! Worth your money..
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Mrs Adila, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
8,8
Puiku
MUHAMMAD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Terasa, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice Beach Resort”
Clean bed sheets and pillows, good taste of breakfast, nice location for family vacation with pools and beach activity facilities, safe vehicle parking at the hotel area with eyeing by security staffs, all section's staffs friendliness, but only one little disappointing is the rate is a bit expensive. Overall, triple thumbs!!!
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear Sir Muhammad, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
8,0
Puiku
imran iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A nice place to stay”
Everything was ok except the room floor a bit dusty and old tv not functioning well
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Sir Imran, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
8,0
Puiku
NG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Reasonably priced beach resort with friendly staff, never mind the dated furnishings”
- Simple yet cozy beach resort with 2 small pools that are suited for young children. - Beach is nearby and considered clean. Guests should not litter on the beach. - Room with 2 breakfast, fulfilling but nothing fanciful. Do get the sea view rooms if you can. - Room is clean (kudos to the housekeeping team) and about time to upgrade its furnishings. - Location is excellent if you want to venture out to nearby Kemaman town for Hai Peng coffee or Tong Juan baked crabs experience. - Watch the sunrise while taking breakfast. Awesome view from this resort.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Dear Sir NG, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
5,2
Nattlie iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Improvement”
-carpets need to be refurbished - warnings of jelly fish in the water to be announced / put up for visitors
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Dear Mrs Natlie , Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRya by Suria Cherating Beach Resort.
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,8
Gerai
mikeala iš Malaizija
Pora
Terasa, vaizdas į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Gerai”
my room infront swimming pool and sea view..good place for couple
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear Madam Mikeala, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accomodation. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA,Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,0
Mathan iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good”
It was good, nice scenery and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Mr Mathan, Warmest greeting from eRYAbySURIA. The management of eRYAbySURIA would like to take a moment to thank you for your selection of eRYAbySURIA as your accommodations .It is always a pleasure and an honor to serve you. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We want to assure you that we will continue to do all we can to justify your confidence in our resort. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You. Yours truly, eRYAbySURIA
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
ANIS iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
super”
super
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Mr Anis, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda, as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA, Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
ANIS iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
nice”
nice trip
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Mr Anis, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, eRYAbySURIA, Cherating
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
muhd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
staff”
staff not friendly...
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Mr Muhd , Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely,
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
Friendly stafd, near beach
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr Ahmad, Warmest greeting from eRYAbySURIA. The management of eRYAbySURIA would like to take a moment to thank you for your selection of eRYAbySURIA as your accommodations .It is always a pleasure and an honor to serve you. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you as a regular guest. We want to assure you that we will continue to do all we can to justify your confidence in our resort. We are looking forward to your next visit and wish you the best in your business and personal endeavors. Thank You. Yours truly, eRYAbySURIA
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
3,2
NAZRI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
The place is not as described in website, instagram and facebook. ”
The place is not maintained properly. The breakfast is bad. Your instagram and facebook is not accurate at all. The swimming pool is under maintenance but your instagram looks beautiful but in reality really bad.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear , Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely,
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,0
Ho iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Sea water came into the hotel”
It was monsoon and the sea water came into the hotel (swimming pool) at night. The pool has to be closed when we were there. The most scary was the water almost come into our room as we were staying in on ground floor room.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr Ho, Thank you for your review. We are truly sorry your experience of swimming pool and beach area due monsoon during your stay at our resort was disappointing. We try hard to make all our guests happy and comfortable and regret that your stay was hindered by the experience you have mentioned. I am sure we would have been able to improve on some of the issues you have raised. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to be able to get a chance and show ourselves that we are getting improve. Please feel free to contact us should you need any assistance. Thank You. Yours truly, eRYAbySURIA
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
4,8
Nisha iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Keturvietis kambarys su terasa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Need Improment”
Cleanliness and maintenance services need improvement. Breakfast meal can be more variety and make sure enough for all guest. Disappointing stay with this hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Dear MADAM NISHA, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Adleen iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Room clean & cosy. Value for money I spend”
Corridor a little bit dirty because other rooms foods leftover are just outside their room. Breakfast need to be upgrade a little bit. Staffs are friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear MISS ADLEEN, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,8
Gerai
Zuhaime iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
value for money ”
Nice room, breakfast menu shall be improved
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear SIR ZUHAIME, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,0
amilia iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
good”
near beach
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear MISS AMILIA, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday.We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
8,4
Puiku
Rosli iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good location and facilities”
I like the room and the facility at the hotel. Breakfast spread not up to my expectation though.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear SIR ROSLI, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,8
Gerai
ZAHARAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
need more facilities and upgrade food for breakfast
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear MISS ZAHARAH, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
2,8
Mas iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
We had bad experience in this hotel. The room was not clean and need to call people to clean up. ”
Electricity cut off more than 5 hours. Hotel supposed to have back up electricity power incase of emergency. The whole are was really dark. Very dangerous situation especially with the kids. Took so long time arguing to get back refund. After check out in the dark no support from the staff. Need to carry big bag with 3 small kids using the stairs in the dark. Very bad experience staying in this horror hotel. By the way they do not supply towel at the pool. Need to bring own towel. Very funny situation. In the advertisement in agoda shows gym facility but in actual fact they do not have gym! Very misleading. Agoda please check the hotel before advertise! Its going to bring bad reputation to Agoda as well.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear MISS MAS, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
Good location near the beach, Old type TV with remote not function.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear SIR MOHD, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
2,4
IBRAHIM iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Bad facilities and breakfast ”
The room was dusty. The mirror was dusty and it looks like not been cleaned for a few months. Air conditioner was dripping. No tea spoon provided to make coffee. Breakfast was like in budget hotel. The hard boiled egg was frozen. It was cold when served. I think they just took out the egg from chiller and serve.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Dear SIR IBRAHIM, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
4,4
vincent iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Check in slow”
We wait until 5PM only allow to check in. Room NOT READY
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear SIR VINCENT, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,0
hafiz iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
room floor wet and sticky. need more varieties on breakfast. overall is still 3 star, still the same as before (rebranding?).
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear SIR HAFIZ, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,0
Pasupathy iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Muslim oriented.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
siti iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
very clean”
menu for breakfast very poor..but everything ok.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
Dear MISS SITI, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
3,6
himi iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not bad”
Reception not friendly.. Pool should be cleanliness properly
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear SIR HIMI, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
8,4
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
good..
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear SIR MOHD, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,4
Gerai
Noraisyah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso dviejų lovų kambarys jūros pakrantėje
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Gerai”
I would like to recommend the resort to change their furniture since it looks old already (eg:tv,bed)..the room that i book,1 of it has bathtub..however bathtub cannot used..there is no stopper to let the water stay inside the tub..i think you need to improve the facilities..besides that,you need to improve the menu for breakfast..inpaid for the breakfast but it is no worthy at all..only nasi lemak,porridge and cereals available..rm25 only for that?
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dear MISS NORAISYAH, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,8
Gerai
Nurafnizar iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Keturvietis kambarys su terasa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Secluded”
The hotel was fine, children loved the pool, but apart from the hotel restaurant, getting food from nearby places was difficult e.g. for dinner. No decent nearby restaurants.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear MISS NURAFNIZAR, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
4,4
ENG iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Dirty room with cigarette ash in the bedside drawer ”
The only good part of this place is near to the Pak Su release turtle venue. Requested for non-smoking rooms. But smell of smoke when we got our rooms. Found cigarette ash in the drawer at the bed head drawer. No refill of food during breakfast. Need to improve on cleanliness.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2017
Dear SIR ENG, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort
6,4
Gerai
sara iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
aircond ”
the aircond in my room last time was not really function. bcs after 2 minutes it's start felt hot even it was 16c
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
Dear MISS SARA, Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback about our resort on Agoda.com as it will truly assist us in our continuous effort to improve our services, in order to provide our guest with the best moment on holiday. It concerns us greatly to read your comment with regards to your experience at our resort recently and we sincerely regret that we have failed to meet your expectations. I have taken these issues up with the Heads of Department and will ensure that follow-up is taken. We sincerely apologize for all the shortcomings and we are sorry you had felt this way during your stay. We hope next time, you will choosing our resort as your vacation place , thank you. Sincerely, Auni Filzah Ali Sales Coordinator & Guest Service Executive
Show more
eRYA By Suria Cherating Resort