Užsakyk dabar: Escape Hua Hin Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1635 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1635)Booking.com apžvalgos (477)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 1635 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1440 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great stay”
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is a bit away from the main part of the town, but this suited me. It was easy to get the free tuk-tuk to get there, or you can hire it if you want to go at a different time. Blu-Port mall is directly across the street - very handy for a choice of places to eat. The beach is a very short walk down a lane from the hotel. The swimming pool is lovely with very comfortable beanbag type sun-loungers. Beds are really nice and the shower is roomy. The only thing missing from the room was a drawer or shelf for clothes. A spacious balcony overlooks the pool. Breakfast had a relatively good choice. I would book in here again.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adisak iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very Nice”
Good location Bed is very comfy Room is big Shower room is nice & clean but the hot shower not that hot hot (for me) Love those shower gel, hand gel wash etc. very professional ! Breakfast is very OK, nice coffee btw. Nice pool though was too cool by the time we stayed. Staffs are very friendly & helpful
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Khun Adisak, Thank you for taking your time and wrote us a kind review. We're glad that you enjoy your time with us and hope to have many more opportunities to warmly welcome you to our hotel again. Best Regards, R. Oan-Oon General Manager
Atsakyta 03 sausio 2018
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Jacek iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Escape to Escape”
Very nice hotel and great value for money (though that may have been a midweek special). Location is a little far from town, but right opposite a new mall (Bluport), so that is a saving grace. Nice pool and reasonable food. Worth looking at - if you can get a good deal.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Uthumporn iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great stay love it there”
Easy and convenient as its near to everything and even better can walk across the street to the mall... 1 minus point is that hot water didnt work
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Ai iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
great hotel”
fantastic room- very clean very well maintained bedrooms super comfy lovely mediterranian feel to it opposite the mall bluport great amenities
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kris iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel, good location”
My room was nice and spacious with a balcony overlooking the beautiful pool. The bed and bathroom were excellent. The included breakfast buffet was top notch. There is a new shopping mall across the street with Starbucks and all the big name stores and many restaurant choices. The hotel isn't on the beach, but a short 1-2 minute walk will take you to the beach. The hotel offers a free shuttle to the Hua Hin night market. I took a bus from Bangkok to Hua Hin using Sombat Tours (located a few minutes taxi ride from the Bangkok Mo Chit BTS Skytrain station. The bus dropped me off at the hotel. The Sombat Tours depot in Hua Hin is very near Escape Hotel for the return bus to Bangkok. I would definitely stay at Escape Hotel again.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Thitikarn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good value of money”
Clean and cozy. Not so much choices for breakfast, but delicious and good quality. They also serve hot milk or soymilk at night, which is great !
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Khun Thitikarn, Thank you for your review and we're glad that you had enjoyed our services and our food. Due to small number of rooms and guests, our breakfast will not be as grand as other large hotel but we're trying our best to have everything available for breakfast buffet. Thank again you taking your time and wrote us a very nice review. Best Regards, R. Oan-Oon General Manager
Show more
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Thawee iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good service and welcome staff”
The hotel is a good size ,private and peaceful in the city ,close to shopping mall, the staff are very helpful and good service..the room is a good size,i love tje balcony and swimming pool...definitely coming back..
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rapheephorn iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice place to relax & shopping”
The hotel located right away to the main road, though it is very cosy inside and very easy to find. Beach is in a short walking distance, hotel staff are very friendly. Food , drinks and Bf are on average but opposite the hotel is a big department store, there you could find thousand of restuarant and nice stuff to buy.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
David
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Two nights in Hua Hin.”
Great location, in between cicada market, town and Hua Hin night market. 100 metres to the beach. The staff where great ( my wife is Thai) so can’t really comment on the staffs english. Rooms where very cozy, beds comfy, great showers and big bath towels. There is tea and coffee making facilities in the room and some English tv. Breakfast was excellent, not a great deal of choice, but it’s only a small hotel. 10 out of 10, will be staying there next time we visit Hua Hin.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
David iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Labai gerai”
The facilities, including pool and restaurant were perfect for me. I was out most of the day, and the time spent at the hotel was relaxing. I did need to do some computer work and there was no desk in the room. Food wise, the Bluport Shopping Centre across the road is in easy walking distance to pick up a few groceries or to have a wide selection of food from the many restaurants. It was good for me.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kittima iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Happy time”
Very good place ,very kind staff ,breakfast very good .We had a beautiful time there. We will back again 😉see you soon 😊
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Lin iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
good location”
there is a shopping mall cross the road, you can have dinner or buy some food in supermarket. the room is just ok. The air con got some noise. breakfast is average. I like their swimming pool which is peace and quite you can walk to hua him beach by shortcut from hotel backdoor which is open from 7am.
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Jasveen iš Singapūras
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Worth the price! ”
Came with my company as an outing and stayed for an additional night with some colleagues. We enjoyed our stay. Pool area is great. Relaxing atmosphere short walk to the beach from the back route. Hotel located opposite to Bluport Department store. It's very convenient.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Ruangrutt iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Gerai”
Overall is good and very relaxing place. Only it is not closed to the beach however it's the short walk.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
4,0
Michele iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Priimtina”
Speechless for the services Very disappointed. didnt able to provide anything requested . Staff not active
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
5,2
Pitchsiree iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Breakfast isn't too much and wifi doesn't work sometimes
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
UTISA iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
A cute little resort”
I was glad that I found this hotel. You can walk to a nice beach easily. Not that many greedy beach sellers bothering you. There is a Starbucks at Blueport Mall across the street (Starbucks is open at 8 am though) My 9 yr old son and 8 yr old niece love the pool. The breakfast was great. The staffs were very nice. Room is clean. I like that they have balcony for each room for you to sit and relax and you can get out from your balcony to the room too (of course on 1st floor only). Overall we really like this place and definitely recommend it. Thank you
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
6,0
Philip iš Norvegija
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Not worth the money”
Pros: quiet place, nice to relax and chill atmosphere, easy breakfast, close to the beach. Cons: bad smell in the room specially when the bathroom fan operates, no international tv stations!! A note, I think you need to pre order sun beds down to the beach if you want to enjoy the sand and ocean.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Sten iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
Problems with getting hot water the first 2 days. After complaining it was fixed but my golfing buddy next door had only cold water out of the shower first thing in the morning the next day. Not good !
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Quick break in HuaHin”
One of the best hotels that we have stayed in (being mid star hotel stayers). Position, friendliness, staff helpful, pool area beautiful, rooms amazing. Thanks you
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Angelo iš Australija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
Close to the beach but juat a little bit south of the main township (but now directly across the road from the recently opened Bluport shopping mall) the Escape is my go-to hotel in Hua Hin due to its beach proximity, lovely pool and helpful staff; albeit a little lax timing wise when it comes to room cleaning. There are a couple of negatives that mean I can't rate it 5 star - the lack of a gym and the seemingly nearly ever present stench in the bathroom. Overall though a good place to stay that won't break the bank!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pojanart iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
location and staffs are very good!!”
Hotel located opposite to Bluport Department store. It's very convenient. the hotel environment also good, quiet and cozy.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Aaron iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Relaxing stay!”
Really enjoyed our stay. Pool area is great. Relaxing atmosphere. Great location in Hua Hin, just wish it was on the beach.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
JEERANUCH iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good location ”
advantages: Big swimming pool and small one for children Room deluxe very big . Access directly to the beach. Very clean hotel . Big mall in front of the Hotel . Very good location , this is really in the center . WIFI was perfect . Staff very kind Inconvénients : for small children the mattress doesn't cover the frame of the bed Food is a little bit expensive. Food in the breakfast was cold every morning . In general very good hotel.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
PEERAPONG iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
very good ”
delicious time for relaxation
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
5,2
Sittichai iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good location, not worth the money though”
Very very good easy location, but Room is unclean, too few choices for breakfast Air con. positioning is not good, internet is awful, heated water always cut off I think similar amount of money spending here , much much better places are around
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hans iš Norvegija
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Greqt hotel”
Had a great stay at Escape Hua Hin. Wonderful breakfast and very friendly staff. Recommended!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Usanee iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Nice and relax”
It's all good experience for our family we like the pool kids was very enjoy and fun, room clean, staff are very lovely and friendly. We are recommend for good holiday which peace and real holiday.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roojaya iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
great location”
great location and peaceful
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phubadin iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good location”
Good staff
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pimchanok iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect Weekend Getaway!”
I only stayed here for one night but for sure that I will go back to this hotel again. The hotel is new, staffs are very friendly and polite. The cocktail is great. Overall, one of my favorite hotels in Huahin!!
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
penpak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Value for money”
Value for money
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Teuanta iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Everything are all good”
Nice meal, staff and quite location.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kanok-orn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
friendly staff and nice hotel”
clean room
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
5,2
Piyapas iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great price but wont come back”
Price is good. Location is good. But the cleanliness and facitilities is under standard. Room is quite old and not comfy.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Suleka iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Beautiful, peaceful and great staff”
Great staff, very accomodating and attentive always checking how we're doing. the room is clean and spacious. the hotel is quiet and the pool is beautiful and clean. Wish we had beach front lounging area, but it's a short walk to the beach. the price is great. definitely will recommend this place. thank you.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Pranpreeya iš Tailandas
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Great property, Nice staff”
Cleanliness, Beautiful environment, Nice staff, Nice pool, Peaceful place. I love the breakfast time. but sometimes car park is not available for some of traveler. and you can walk to the sea about 5 minutes. I will go back to there again this year.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Pracha iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
-”
-
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Marziana iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
not recommended”
Not a good experience due to lack of customer centricity. We almost missed our flight if only the hotel staff could advise us on a good time to leave for Bangkok airport on a Sunday to catch a flight at 18:00.. I brought along 2 other couples for their business that weekend yet they are so inflexible about our requests. Not recommending Huahin if they represent the whole service there ... #dissapointed
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
dorin iš Rumunija
Grupė
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. spalis
excelent place to relax in Hua Hin”
We had an excelent stay in Escape Hua Hin hotel,very quiet place,nice rooms and swimming pool.The staff was great,we enjoyed lovely capuccino cofees in the morning by the swimming pool.The hotel is situated right across a big shopping mall,also easy access to the center,only 10 Baht by the minibuses.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
siwakarn iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
friend”
very nice this place
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good for a short break”
Hotel was clean and tidy and in a good central location. Nice pool, ideal for young kids, short 2 minute walk to a nice beach and good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
keith iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
very clean”
very nice hotel with friendly staff, nice pool, and a good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
nattasak iš Tailandas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Seaside at just 3hrs away from bkk”
Huahin always the best place for relaxing
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
5,6
Suttiruk iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Blerina iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės su baseinu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Quite good”
Good restaurant, nice hotel, clean. Reception staff need to improve some professional skills like; giving more informations to costumers about the hotel area. They gave the idea that are working just to earn money which is ok but i'm happy if i have some more informations from my hotel when i'm on holiday
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2016
6,0
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing stay”
Pool always quite dirty unfortunately due to over head trees and need to get a taxi to get anywhere, but a small peaceful hotel with friendly staff. Kindly packed us some take away breakfast as we checked out early morning.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
chen iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
very good experience”
This is a small but boutique hotel with several dozens of rooms. Quiet and beautiful place. Staff is friendly and helpful. Close to market village and cicada. Frankly the beach of Hua Hin is not so good as Krabi or Phuket. But thanks to the swimming pool of the hotel, my kid had a very good time there. Already recommend to friends.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Hing iš Honkongas
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location with reasonable price”
We arrived in night time, location was good and easy to find the hotel. Unexpected breakfast, choices were not a lot but taste were very good. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and nice.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016