Užsakyk dabar: Estacio Uno - Boracay Lifestyle Resort

Estacio Uno - Boracay Lifestyle Resort Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 784 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (784)Booking.com apžvalgos (109)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 784 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis (su 1 miegamuoju)
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 701 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Samantha iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Great beachfront location. We stayed in the pool access room which was very convenient for to go from our room to the pool and to the beach! Only downside is the extreme firmness of the bed mattresses which has been a recurrent criticism from guests. I believe if all their mattresses were to be upgraded there will be little to fault in this beautiful resort.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Charisse iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great service & food, horrible bed!”
The bed was like you were sleeping on the floor - it hurt our ribs! We were almost going to move to another hotel, but the service and food made us stay for the entire time. There are really nice people working there, but you want to have a certain comfort level on vacation... you need a plush bed...
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
TeJen iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
the room is neat and clean”
the room is neat and clean
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Monique iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Relaxing and Peacful”
Great location, away from the hassle and bustle of station 2 but close enough to get to if needed. Very clean and friendly staff. They could improve on the time in which food is served as it takes far to long from order placement to table and the food is not that great. Not what you would expect from a top hotel. The buffet style breakfast and dinner is great except for the fact that if you don't get there at exactly 6pm you will be left with nothing to eat or cold food as they do not refill or keep the food hot. Other than that I really enjoyed my stay here. Great beach.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Masahiro iš Japonija
Pora
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Definitely want to stay again!”
Thank you for a wonderful surprise for my birthday. It was a pleasantly satisfying stay with a friendly staff and a comfortable atmosphere. I definitely want to stay there again.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Sarah iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good from far, far from good”
This is a pretty lovely hotel but we were put in a room with no windows.. We were then told that they were not able to move us as they were full (they were not full). Normally this wouldn't bother me but we had paid quite a bit of money for our room and our expectations really weren't met.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Yasmin iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Friendly staff and awesome pool access room”
Unfortunately there was sand in our room, not only on the floor but also in bed :(
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
4,8
Joanna iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
Room cost almost 9k for superior room 208: - got locked in the Bathroom - no outlet for hair dryer in bathroom - had to borrow dilapdated extension cord - bottled water is only limited to 2 - no full length mirror - can't borrow iron and board - safety deposit box ineffective - almost slipped in the path walk by the poolside, slippery flooring I have travelled various countries. I have never experienced this anywhere in the world.
Apžvelgta 23 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
RICHARD iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
the best place to stay in boracay”
staff were super friendly. made us feel at home. went there with my 1yo infant and we had so much fun.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Darwinn iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Thank You!”
The people I booked for your hotel had a wonderful time and the Sales team are very accommodating. God bless your Hotel
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
5,6
Corrinne iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Expected better service with the amount paid for rooms”
Overall, it was not such a good stay. Reception desk staff were all courteous and helpful. Cafe staff special mention to Marie Franz who was exceptionally good. Bartender and some of the cafe staff were scrowling on a daily basis and I had to face them for 8 days! The bartender usually ignores our orders, wonder if it was because we were Asians as we noticed he has time to smile at white guests! Cafe Manager did not even greet guests good morning so how do you expect the staff to be cheerful and have manners? Resort Manager looked jaded too even though she tried her best to listen to my complaints as housekeeping told me as a matter of fact that they will not replenish water as I requested for 4 bottles that evening as my boyfriend was sick and dehydrated. If I paid USD200 plus for a room, I'm sure the hotel can afford to give me 4 small bottles of free mineral water???!!! Mind you, my room was the second most expensive category that I picked to stay in the hotel too. Buffet breakfast was a disappointment, the selection was really mediocre for the price of the rooms that we paid. One thing to note, Agoda pics of the hotel made it look like it was a very big hotel but it was really tiny with only about 40 rooms so please do not be deceived. Cleanliness is ok as the staff kept sweeping the sand away. Housekeeping was not consistent at all, some days they replenish amenities, some days they don't. They did not even wash the used coffee cups in the room or sweep the sand in the shower room of my toilet!!! Really lazy! Special mention to staff like Marie Franz, Lei, Revi, Aries, Sherelyn and Cathy who were the ones who made my stay more bearable. Oh point to note, my friends who were honeymooning in the hotel, did not get any special treatment at all! Honestly, this was the worst service that I have ever gotten in Philippines as I have stayed in hotels in Manila and Cebu and they met my expectations but in Boracay, some locals were really rude! Best staff of the hotel wa
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2017
4,0
Egmidio iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Nickel and Dimed (Don't Stay Here)”
Pros: 1). Rooms pretty spacious (at least the one we got) 2). Parts of pool always shaded. Great kiddy pool. Pools water very clear. 3). Right in front of beach. Cons: 1). Charged us P60 (roughly $1.50) for a 3 inch banana that's all bruised up right before closing of restaurant. Staff new it was for our kid asking for it and instead of just giving it away (or at least charge a fair price), they wanted to pocket as much cash as possible (market cost for 8 larger bananas was the same price). 2). 4oz coffee was P90 (a little over $2). When refills asked, we were informed that the hotel that charged us almost $200 a night does not give refills. Also, we ordered coffee iced for same price and it was almost triple the size. 3). Breakfast buffet was part of hotel purchase. Come breakfast time, they said it's ala cart because they don't have enough guests. However, we were still required to pay full price for breakfast buffet. Lucky for this hotel can't write anymore.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
2,8
Louie iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Taking no responsibility on everything”
We travelled to Boracay with my friends and booked our outdoor activity with the hotel, then an accident happened as the boat man of our vessel was not responsible and didn't even guide my friend, my friend dislocated her shoulder because she was hit by our vessel because of the big waves while doing snorkeling, when we got back to boracay, the hotel didn't provide any help or send any doctor to fix the injury of my friend. I was very disappointed, one more thing, they told me to pay for the outdoor activity in cash when i check out, i should have just book outdoor activity with independent contractors as it will be cheaper and maybe more safe. This hotel is unimaginable, when you don't take responsibility with everything, what is that? We were even the one who paid for all medical expenses and even for our medical helicopter ride to the hospital, as boracay doesn't have any hospital. This trip is my most stressful trip.
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
ROBERTO iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis (su 2 miegamaisiais)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
The staff are so helpful and efficient - from the frontdesk to the resto/bar. Good Customer service”
i love the location since it is very near the Grotto. And station 1 is a bit quiet than Station 2 👍 The Pinakbet in the menu is so good 😊
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Pamela iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis (su 2 miegamaisiais)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
room furnishing has to be improved like the drawer, the air conditioning unit...other than that everything else is nice and my family is happy during our stay in estacio uno. thanks!
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Masanori iš Japonija
Pora
Standartinis (su 1 miegamuoju)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good”
Good staff
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
2,0
Jean iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Stay away from this hotel”
The hotel needs renovation, its too old. The breakfast was okay, the staff was not trustworthy, I remember I left my jacket on the chair but the staff said the room was clear when we checked-out. The hotel vicinity is not properly secured, ( my father got punched by 4 natives (ages around 17-19) when he was on his way back to the hotel from station 2, only 5-10 steps away from the hotel. the guard said they cannot do anything since they dont have security camera to identify them he said those were just natives who happened to fancied my father!? It was a bad experience knowing it's my dad's birthday. It was really awful and we will never go back to this hotel ever again. Such a traumatizing experience. Look for different hotel. Stay away from this hotel people.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daniell iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis (su 1 miegamuoju)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Brilliant”
Couldnt fault this place. Brilliant location. Amazing staff who went above and beyond.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
5,2
Grace iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very bad experience! Weak water pressure in shower ”
I stayed 3 nights and transfer to the different room twice, both rooms are weak water pressure in shower! I took my shower for almost 1 hour due to no water flow in shower head out of sudden and 10 minutes waiting for the water drain from shower head, the water volum like pee! It's totally spoil my holiday mood! Some more the toilet won't flush!
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
5,2
YU iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Bad experience”
Besides the good view in the front of this hotel, it is too bad to stay here. The shower is not hot, the wifi is unstable, the hair dryer in my room is broken so it easily disconnected to the plug. Worstly, when I complained these problems, the staffs there were not passionate to assist me, except Cathy, she is the only one had patience and is smart enough to handle our problems......even we still had no hot water in their most expensive room! Finally, they opened another room for us to take a hot shower. In a nut's shell, I do not recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Arlene
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis (su 2 miegamaisiais)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Overall relaxing”
Add a recreation area in your place
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gloria iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Review of our stay at Estacio Uno”
Great location, great staff and facilities except the toilet bowl that doesn't flash. For internet access, it would be convenient to have internet in the room as it is only available at the reception and restaurant. Access is also not always easy to connect.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jane iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis (su 1 miegamuoju)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Awesome Experience”
My husband and I booked this hotel for our wedding. With all the wedding stress, Estacio Uno's staff helped a lot in taking away the stress! Special mention to Sir Jess who has been very accommodating and tried his best to sort things out during our wedding preparation and the wedding itself. I had issues with the cocktail drinks that weren't served during the cocktails, but this was mainly because of miscommunication. I told their representative that I wanted cocktail drinks served during the event, but because we skipped our taste-testing, they probably assumed that we're not availing of the cocktail drinks anymore. Same thing for the extra head I booked, the representative missed booking it for me, when I clearly said I'd settle everything before I fly, so I don't have to worry about it once I checked-in. To be fair, though, that same representative settled my double-booking issue (I booked the an extra room through their representative and I booked through Agoda); they let me offset the payment to other wedding expenses. Other thank that, I'd say their assistance was awesome; from the manager, all the way down to their utility staff. I was given a lot of freebies (it's nice to be a spoiled bride LOL). Special mention to the GM Sir Raffy, M Sir Jess, front desk Ms. Kath, and F&B Ms. Riza. On our last night though, the water heater didn't work, and there were no towels available in our room, so it's kinda freezing after you step out of the bathroom. Also, the standard room facing the main road is a little too dark for my taste, but the superior room is very spacious and has a very nice view of the beach!
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Petre iš Ukraina
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Perfect place but renovation needed ”
Beach is absolutely amazing, facilities are enough to have fun, food is okay, stuff did there job pretty well. Recommend for those who like 4* hotels, not 5*.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeong-A iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Happy memories there....!”
Beautiful & Convenient Hotel. I think it is the best in Boracay.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
MANNING iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Australija
Pora
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Great place”
Best staff Awesome location
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
David iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Better option elsewhere. Stay out of white beach area.”
Better option elsewhere. Stay out of white beach area.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
2,8
Kow iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis (su 1 miegamuoju)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Facilities worst ever.”
Tap broken when showering Power trip 3 times during my stay Dead lizard in the room Toilet cannot flush.. Got to remove the casing and pull the button to manually flush. Call the maintenance guy and repair, worked a while, spoil again. Floor kind of sandy Aircon too noisy
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2016
3,6
James iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Old and dirty”
It's an old hotel, the wash room was really dirty, there was a cockroach in the hallway.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2016
5,2
CHIN iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis (su 1 miegamuoju)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
short stay”
not fantastic stay except for the beachfront which is amazing. staff are nice to assist us in getting around other than that air-con is noisy n loud. no buffet breakfast which we think there are not much guest to cater for buffet spread.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
sitichai iš Tailandas
Pora
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Not value for money”
This is not 4 stars and the hotel layout is quit odd as there are massage bed in front of suite room
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
4,0
suwito iš Indonezija
Pora
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Staff and value of money”
1. the location and the beach, is still considered a 4-star hotel . 2. room facilities are not in accordance with the room price. 3. breakfast foods are classified as 2-star . 4. the hotel staff were not friendly and do not care about my complaint. 5. check the drinks and the state of the room, before the check in and check out. 6. hotel facilities belonging to the hotel 2-star or 3-star .
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
6,8
Gerai
YI iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
not recommended”
stool's aleak, freezer's noisy, facility's old but costly...not recommended...booked because of the location
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
Diorella iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location”
Good location.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Jonathan iš Taivanas
Pora
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
The place/facility is quite old and for the price we pay, it did not worth it.”
Improve on service and shuttle service to airport and d mall.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Tze iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A little disappointing”
Nice place if you want to avoid the highly active station 1 and 2. Hotel is a hit run down but credit to friendly staff of their services. TV in the room not working due to no signal problem during my whole period of staying though staff promised the signal would resume very soon. Child pool with heated water is a plus point. Btw, never ever leave any coins or money in the room unattended when you leave your room as they would think it is tips for them. Nice beach front.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Alireza iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent staff, location and rooms”
One of the best beach front locations on the island and staff were extremely helpful and always smiling. Would definately book the same room again if I return to boracay.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
carlo iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Will be back”
Great experience and staff were amazing!
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
Melody iš Filipinai
Pora
Vadovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Not the same in the picture ”
The hotel is not the same with the picture. It is also very far from the DMALL
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Charlene iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Jūros pakrantės liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location”
Great Location by the beach. Walking distance to the mall. The room was excellent but some of the staff was very attentive and some of them are not. Will be back anyways :)
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
WILLIAM iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Older hotel, well maintained, great staff, great view of Willy's Rock”
We recently spent 3 nights at Estacio Uno. We booked a pool access room. When we arrived, we were told the room was night available the first night. Instead we were given a room on the third floor. The hotel refunded the difference in price between the 2 rooms and gave us 2 free massages to make up for the inconvenience. The hotel is not large and I believe is older but, it is pretty well maintained. The swimming pool is also not large but it is adequate since you are just a few meters from a very nice wide beach. The pool access room was great! It was nice to open the sliding door and step right into the pool. The hotel is located in station 1. Willy's Rock is just a few meters away. The only drawback about the location is that you either have to walk or take a tricycle to station 2 where most of the shopping, restaurants, and entertainment are. The best thing about Estacio Uno is the staff. We used the airport transfer and from the moment we stepped out of the airport we were treated great. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and went out of their way to make sure all of our needs were met. It was raining so they lent my wife an umbrella and got us a tricycle. The restaurant staff was great also. The staff of the hotel is why I will stay there again.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2016
6,8
Gerai
SHUK iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
highly expectation but end up with disappointment”
adv: 1. just in front of the beach 2. good service 3. comfortable and peaceful, can view sunset while you are enjoying your cocktail with 40% off disadv: 1. too far from D'mall 2. aging facilities 3. doesnt worth the price, especially for pool access room, coz you would rather swim in the beach but not the pool
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Cai iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Nice place”
Nice and quiet hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2016
2,8
sonny iš Indonezija
Pora
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Review of Estacio Uno”
The hotel so dirty The pool very small And all over the place of estacio uno very messy and Unmanagable They also putting the hotel equiptment ( exp bedsheets, mop equiptments, hospitality equiptment ) in front of the quest rooms and I have evidence pictures for this And please to update for the latest hotel conditions because not same at all as in the pictures in agoda.. I am feel disappointed and not worth it to spend the rate for the room with very low facilities and far from clean. Thanks
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
4,4
Anil iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
horrible”
aircorn was horrible toilet was bad, would not flush although staff were good, it was not worth the money we spent... the pool is ridiculously tiny... would never go back , not even for usd 25 / night
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
4,4
Anil iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su patekimu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
horribly”
aircorn was horrible toilet was bad, would not flush although staff were good, it was not worth the money we spent... the pool is ridiculously tiny... would never go back , not even for usd 25 / night
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pia iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis (su 1 miegamuoju)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Thumbs up for the location, service, food, cleanliness”
The check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. Staff were all friendly and accommodating. Rooms were exceptionally clean. Worth the money! It was beachfront. We have a nice and quiet area where we can relax and enjoy the bonding moment with our families.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pia iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis (su 2 miegamaisiais)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great Location”
The check-in and check-out were quick and efficient. Staff were all friendly and accommodating. Rooms were exceptionally clean. Worth the money! It was beachfront. We have a nice and quiet area where we can relax and enjoy the bonding moment with our families.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Karen iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great service”
The staff was awesome! Great location.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016