Užsakyk dabar: Eurana Boutique Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 2752 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2752)Booking.com apžvalgos (265)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 2752 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga6,3
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Pusiau liuksas
Geresnysis
Standartinis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2577 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Leanne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great location ”
Perfect location for being in the city - great for exploring. Nice staff especially the smiley luggage man! Breakfast was nice, basic but just what we needed really. Rooms were nice and included a fridge. Bathroom smelt a bit damp but that was the only downside for us. All in all a good stay :)
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Leanne Thank you for your kind to taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. On the other hand, Please accept my apology of the defective of smell in the bathroom. we will find out and solve that problem as soon as possible. On behalf of Eurana Boutique Hotel, we are wishing to welcome you again for your next visited. Sincerely yours, General Manager
Show more
Eurana Boutique Hotel
8,0
Puiku
lawrence iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location”
Easy walking to most attractions and shopping.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Lawrence Thank you for your kind to taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you happiness our location. On behalf of Eurana Boutique Hotel, we are wishing to welcome you again for your next visited. Sincerely yours, General Manager
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Eurana Boutique Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Lauren iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Great location, and cleaner than most places o had stayed near the beach. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Lauren Thank you for your kind to taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. On behalf of Eurana Boutique Hotel, we are wishing to welcome you again for your next visited. Sincerely yours, General Manager
Atsakyta 05 balandžio 2018
Eurana Boutique Hotel
2,8
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Never, ever, ever again... biggest mistake. ”
I only get 1000 characters so I’ll do this in bullet points. Our experience at Eurana: -BLACK MOLD IN EVERY ROOM. We were switched three times, never failed to see black mold from ceilings, under sinks, in grout of tiles, showers and behind toilets. -WiFi always disconnects and you need to type in password and username frequently -Bathroom toilet made loud noises every ten or fifteen minutes -AC leaks into room in our final room -Mildew smell in all three rooms we moved to -BLACK MOLD... did I say that? -Fungus and grime in all grout of shower, toilet, bathroom in general -Stains on sheets and towels -Hot water needed to be properly adjusted by employee -Floor peeling away linoleum -Staff was very helpful changing rooms -BUT, cleaning staff only changes trash and makes bed. Don’t replace sheets, pillows or wipe off any surfaces. Coconut water on table for two days with ants -Ants throughout room -Spider webs and Cobb webs all over room, even in shower NEVER AGAIN!
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Laura iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Staff either very tired or not friendly. Rooms were out dated”
Good thing was they let us leave our car in the parking lot a few hours after we checked out
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
5,2
Simon iš Vokietija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Too expensive for what you get. ”
It was ok there but in the hotelroom was a strong moldy smell. And for my opinion it was overpriced but when you can live with its a good choice. The hotel is at a good location and you can easily walk through the old Town from there. You'll find anything like restaurants, massages, little bars, laundry,... next to eurana.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Gene iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Better value to be had elsewhere.”
Have stayed here 5 years ago. Now rooms are dated, in need of repairs and refurbishment when compared with other newer establishments. Service is still good as with most places in Thailand, as long as you're understood. Knowing a few Thai phrases will go a long way. I would avoid their co-owned budget hotel in the same grounds, La Mer.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Geoffroy iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Well located, that's all.”
The hotel is well located in the old city. But the staff is not polite and not helpful at all. The hotel is adapted for chinese tourists, who are the main customers there. The breakfast is awful, the pool is ok, and the rooms are normal. I recommend other hotels in the hotels for which you can have a similar price but better quality and staff. The location remains the good advantage of this hotel.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Philip iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Pro: Their staff is polite and room is spacious and clean. Con: Check-in is at 2pm. I came in at around 6:30am, they won't allow me to check-in until 2pm, even I offered to pay for my extra hours before 2. I had a bus to catch at 2:30pm, and I might say, this is really a hassle.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
6,8
Gerai
shiyuan iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
There is no elevator. Different from pictures that showing online. Very close to shops which is good. Mosquito in the room doesn’t bite though. Facilities are old.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHOON-GILL iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
I am really satisfied with this hotel. ”
The hotel provided many good things such as its location, price, breakfast, small swimming pool, bedroom, and so on. I really recommend this hotel and would like to stay at it once again for the next holiday in Chiang Mai.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
3,6
Simeng iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Mosquitos & insects.... Not worth ”
1) Got bitten by mosquito when just arrived and took me one week to recover. (Generally I don't attract mosquito) 2) Any drink/food no matter sweet or not, attract huge amount of insects... 3) Housekeeping is rude, loud, and doesn't clean the room appropriately 4) Room is SMALL, old, moist, without enough natural light, VERY DIFFERENT from those in photos 5) AC is directly to bed, very easy to get cold with it and the phone doesn't work in the room, so every time you need to run to front desk yourself if you need anything 6) Great location but just not worth to be this uncomfortable during vocation 6) hairdryer is not in the room and required 1000 deposit to borrow 7) only one staff can speak English at front desk and she is not helpful nor friendly looking
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
allan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
Good value for money stay and excellent location
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
SHANKARNARAYAN iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Not up-to my expectations”
Absolutely no connection of wi-fi anyone who needs to work Pls avoid this hotel. I had booked superior room but it was so so so small I decided to check out of hotel if no other room available. Somehow the staff shifted me to junior suite which was pretty OK. The furniture n most of the hotel needs a uplifting (all old furniture). I will not recommend this hotel for those who have a modern outlook. ABF-was OK nothing much to say. One advantage is you get good food joints n market close by. Overall a sad experience after my stay at 3 other Good hotels in CNX.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Patricia iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Gerai”
Good location , near fruit market and food is easily available just on the main street . Note that the old wing does not have any lift .
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fabrizio iš Italija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Fabolous hotel in Chiang Mai”
The staff in very gentle. Very Good services and SPA. In the centre of town near the best places to visit
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Manon iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The free bottles of water were not well indicated. There were bottles in glass and some in plastic. We never thought that the bottle in glass were the free ones....... The asked us to pay 40 baths the 2 plastic bottles... Unbelievable.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
4,4
Ana iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Avoid”
Stayed in 11 different hotels whilst in Thailand this was by far the worse. the facilities were very basic but what was unacceptable was that it was very very dirty. The bathroom was brown, room full of dust and hair, in the corridor there was old bed sheets in the walk way and broken furniture. For the same or less money you can stay somewhere that is clean. Avoid
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ciana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Great location and nice big pool and they have parking.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
saw iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great place to stay but toilet quite old”
nice hotel, central located , walking distance to market and attractions place, toilet need renovation coz look so old
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
Lisa iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Affordable rates but in need of renovation”
The common areas and lobby are the best thing about this hotel. Unless you book a deluxe room or better it may not be worth your money. Our deluxe room including breakfast ($36 US) was ok, spacious but heavily in need of updating (needs new tile, windows and fixtures in bathroom, fresh paint and replace TVs. We also got a standard room for our kids and it was barely acceptable ($25, no breakfast). Tiny cramped room with two twins, bathroom smelled like mildew, super old and grungy. Overall, if you get the deluxe room or junior suite with breakfast then it's fair value. The small pool is marginal, could be better maintained as there was green in some areas on the bottom.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
3,6
Michael iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Priimtina”
I so wish I would have been more diligent in reading other reviewers. Agoda's presentation and high marks are the reason I went there....they should send their quality control team back to do another review. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the a/c worked but, besides these, there is nothing I can honestly recommend except that you choose one of the hundred other, cleaner, better run establishments all over the Old City.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2017
5,6
Thida iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Just for sleep”
If you're coming for business trip, this hotel might not be a good choice.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
5,6
Carlos iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
They know their angles in the pictures”
Simply put, the hotel was not as advertised, and disappointing considering that the rate is not incredibly competitive. As an engineer, I estimate that the hotel has had a few expansions and we were in the older part. Our room was not accessible by elevator, so we had to take a very steep set of stairs to get to it on the second floor (not convenient when your mom's walking on a bum wheel). The rooms we had smelled of moss/fungus, as if they had not been properly cleaned/waterproofed. The bathroom tiling also showed lots of moss/fungus growth, as if they had not been bothered to be properly cleaned. The pool's waterproofing was delaminating, making it seem/feel somewhat unsanitary, and there were not enough pool towels either. That said, the staff was nice and polite, and the location was nice, in the middle of town. I would not stay there again, nor would I recommend it.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Felix iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
OK ”
Its not a bad place to stay, good breakfast and location, and a reasonable price. The old building was in need of repair, and the new building nicer but still needed repair, pool dirty.
Apžvelgta 13 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Felix iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great place to stay ”
Very nice hotel, central, new and well priced. Highly recommended. This is the best hotel we’ve stayed at in Mandalay. Nice breakfast on top floor, but need ketchup. Only problem, the aircon was very weak so it took 12 hours for the room to cool down.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
All pro no con
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Sharna-Louise iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Ok”
I felt very, very safe here and it's nice to have 24hr staffing but it's not very clean here and it's in need of an update. It's fine for a night or two and the location is amazing but if you're looking for comfort then it's not really the place. The gym isn't really as stated. It's ok here.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Phillip iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
About right for what paid”
Nothing too special, comfortable Ned was a bonus! Not hard not soft which is sometimes hard to find. Location is excellent just off main road and many small shops in soi. Everything else was pretty standard for the price. I was happy enough after the first night to stay an extra coupe.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
George iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good... But!”
Ok so the Eurana Boutique hotel isn't nearly as bad as some recent reviews have made it out to be. First its in a good location within the walled old city and you don't feel disconnected from the most interesting parts of chiang mai. A lot of good restaurants, shops, massage places in the area. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. Its a bit old school in furnishings but who cares. The only drawback about this hotel is the bathroom is pretty bad. I mean there is clearly mold growth and its just nasty. I took a shower as quickly as possible just because it could use a complete scrub down and really some new tiling completely. Would I stay again - sure if I got a good deal like I did with the last stay which was four nights for less than 100 USD. Breakfast is quite good with Eggs, Ham, fruits and cereals.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Perry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Breakfast is adequate but could be better.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
6,0
HEI iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
value for money”
nice place, good staff and location.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
4,0
Pyi iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Very old room with no maintenance ”
We arrived around 11pm for checking in. Only one staff in the whole hotel so when we requested for extra bed, he denied and have to squeeze the bed for one night. The rooms are very wear and tear. The breakfast is not good also. The only good point is the lobby area is pretty. We tried to move to another hotel as this hotel is too much way below our expectation but due to big group, a bit hard to move and we decided to stay. Even hair dryer, you will have to pay deposit to get it. Will never stay again and will not recommend also.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
4,0
james iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
enjoyed it ”
good
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
alan iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A nice little hotel in a good location”
We stayed here when first moving to Chiang Mai for work. Our room was nice, but a bit loud at times as it was right next to the pool. The breakfast buffet wasn't great for people with food allergies, but the hotel is located near lots of cafes and restaurants - both western and Thai - so food wasn't a problem. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
6,0
Frazer iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Boutique is just a word...Get a room in the new blocks”
Despite booking a superior room it was anything but. Our friend booked a cheaper deluxe room in the new block of the hotel and it was much better appointed than ours. The Superior rooms and suites are very dated, from the poor laminate flooring to the mouldy tiles in the shower and dated decor it could all do with a bit of money being thrown at it. Staff were very friendly but appeared a bit shocked if you asked anything of them. Breakfast was just OK Overall it was decent and I've stayed in worse but I have also stayed in much better for the same price
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Best for the money!”
We stayed at four hotels in Chiang Mai. This was the best for the money. The "gym" was to pieces of equipment, so nothing to speak of, but the pool, was wonderful. Most are too cold! This was perfect! Nice lounges, etc. The staff were exemplary, the location good and the price (around $30) well worth the facilities. Right inside the gate, the location was awesome!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ana iš Bulgarija
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good value for money”
A very nice hotel with good location, friendly staff and a small but beautiful garden. The bathroom might be clean but you can't tell as it is outdated and needs refurbishment. We booked two deluxe pool view rooms and they were spacious and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Kevin iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
It is a great location, but standards have slipped. Some staff are nice, but the overall impression one gets is indifference. It is no longer good value. It is too bad. This used to be a great place to stay several years ago. Example: broken and few lounge beds are left at the pool. When you ask for a pool towel at the front desk they say to wait, but never provide one. I have switched to another place. I won't be back. I'm sure they don't care. This is the first negative review I have ever given. Someone should teach these people the word 'sorry'. That is all it would take. Reasonable care would be even better!
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
5,6
Katilyn iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
The location is really the only value...”
I live in Thailand and I've visited Chiang Mai a few times and have stayed in an array of different places. This trip involved showing my sister visiting from the US Chiang Mai. Really, the location is great - and you're able to enter/exit the hotel from the front and the back. However, the room was DISGUSTING. Black mold all over our bathroom. Blood stains on all the walls (mostly old mosquitos), dirty pillow shams and dirty bed skirts... dirty floor. DIRTY, period! The hot water did work and provide a good pressure though... just had to be careful not to rub against the mold. Thai culture in general is very warm, especially in Chiang Mai. The staff at Eurana are very neutral. No smiles, no warm welcomes... nothing special at all. Go down the road to CM Apartment (where I've stayed several times) and you will feel welcomed and cared for. The breakfast was not edible. Part of the fun in Chiang Mai is trying the food anyway (Cat Shack Cafe, Blue Diamond are some of my favorites). Eat breakfast there or local food. Oh, and don't forget anything in the room. This is obvious and not what anyone wants to do after a hotel stay, but my sister did. She forgot her running shoes in the closet. We called a couple hours after checkout and told them specifically where they were and the shoes were gone. This may seem like a bit of a rant, but it's all accurate. I travel often, and I've gone to CM several times and I don't expect frills there, that's not what its about. What I'm saying is... you can do WAY BETTER at even a cheaper hotel. I will never come back here.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Family 2 Bedrooms
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
value for money for short stay”
Lovely cool reception area with fish pond, very helpful, professional staff who could speak English. Good breakfast buffet - could have had more choice of drinks ( different juices/ herbal teas/ cappuccino etc rather than just basic tea and coffee) Pool was ok, small like most pools in chiang mai but only 7 sun beds all of which had seen better days and bits of rood or wheels fell off if you tried to move them. We were a party of 9 and there weren't even enough sun beds for our group. Rooms look nothing like internet photos and again have seen better days, TV didn't work ( but was fixed when we asked), no opening windows, no view, nowhere to hang wet swimwear etc. We had selection of superior, deluxe and junior suite rooms all of which had clean bedding but the rooms left something to be desired but were adequate for a 2 night stay.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Mark iš Kanada
Grupė
Family 2 Bedrooms
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Loved the Eurana, the only downside were the mosquitoes ”
Breakfast was always ready but maybe too ready Having someone cook eggs to order would be beneficial
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Relaxing Space to call home”
The pool is a great addition, it's a wonderful location and easy to walk over to the night Bazaar
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
6,0
Erik iš Brazilija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
There are better options around. The are no lifts taking to the cheaper rooms, just stairs, and the rooms itself were just ok. Stains and holes on the bed shets. We chose this hotel because of the pool, but it wasn't worth it. The staff was pretty helpful.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
6,0
KWOKYINEDDIE iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Near night market”
Walking distance to night market such as Saturday night market, Sunday night market and Chiang Mai night bazaar. The hotel is very old and no renovation was made. With this nightly rate price, there is not any expectation.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
CHONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
great location but small room”
great location, near to food stall and 7-11, but the room is small and the toilet was not satisfied.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Shane iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
good location and staff”
Very nice staff here. Rooms are ok for the price.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
5,2
Pak iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. sausis
More Like A Rabbit Warren”
This place is made up of several buildings - probably built at different times, by different people, for different purposes - forced-fitted together. So what you see on the website are photos of the newest additions - which give you a false impression of the place. The pool is also more like a big bathtub. Not going back there again. But the location is good.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Don iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
w”
the staff couldn't speak english and weren't to accommodating.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
6,8
Gerai
Koh iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
What I think about Eurana Boutique Hotel ”
I've stayed there eight times. Their staff are still their main asset, always smiling and giving great service. A special mention must be made for Fon, part of the breakfast team. She has great initiative by being proactive.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017