Užsakyk dabar: Everbright Convention & Exhibition Centre International Hotel

Everbright Convention & Exhibition Centre International Hotel Apžvalgos

Gerai
Pagal 150 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (150)
6,2
Gerai
Pagal 150 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,0
Įranga6,0
Vietovė7,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,1
Paslaugos5,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Geresnysis
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Verslo klasė
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 133 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,7
Gerai
Yong iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Good!”
Good location, good hospitality, Good Environment and food was fairly good but no free wifi
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2013
4,3
KA iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasės liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
the hotel room is okie, easy access to train ”
near to exhibition center, train station and its located at central
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
CHAN iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Nice lcoation”
Clean and nice with the service
Good location and easy to access to other places, service is nice and internet access is free
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
CHAN iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Small room but value for money”
very clean and nice location
Very convenient location and you can always access other places by taxi within 30min. you can also take the metro
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Aditya iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
best for exhibitions and trade fairs”
next to shanghai everbright exhibition centre
This special purpose hotel is next to Shanghai Everbright exhibition center. It is about 40 mins taxi ride from Airport and not connected directly to Shanghai Metro line 2. So unless you are a seasoned traveler in Shanghai, use this hotel only for your exhibition needs. There is almost something or other happening here all the time. The hotel is massive and has several floors.. and is solely catered to tourists arriving for the exhibition center.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2013
2,0
John iš Italija
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 10 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very unpleasent place.”
next to the exhibition center
We had to check out because it was very uncomfortable. The beds were hard like a wooden board, it was very cold, the heating was not working well, the furniture was all chipped. There was an old TV in the leaving room.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
seungahn iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
spacious hotel.”
spacious hotel and english service near to convention center.
All good except two. It's big business hotel. doesn't have restaurannt and about 10 minute from subway which road is paved with uneven block. My carrier musthave been hurt somewhere.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
TAM iš Vietnamas
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
best features of the hotel
Everbright Convention & Exhibition Centre International Hotel Was the best my chosing. It is near metro station and easy to acess. It had a good service and convinience hotel. I thank to the agoda service which help me to booked a good hotel. I hope that i will have a trip in the future i will continue book hotel from this service. The hotel had many kinds of chinese food and dring. Everything was satistify me. There many sopport system in this hotel examble internet, television, sport, gym .... The staff were kind and lovely
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Phakaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Nice room”
Good room & good service
nice room and service but internet that is wlan should be adapt to wifi because nowadays almost businessman use tablet which don't have any plug to connect with lan for their comfortable that same with us that we have to connect the internet through the roaming that hard to find when we are in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2012
5,0
Suresh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Hotel need 100% Renovation..”
Great place to have Hotel & good location
Rooms are not attractive and carpet looks old and Bath room are small and eminities are old fasion.need to look in to.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2012
6,3
Gerai
Phakaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Everbright Convention & Exhibition Centre Internat”
Nice room
Nice room and bed also bathroom but Internet that in hotel have only WLAN which is not convenient, so should be improve to be Wifi for comfortable in communication in the way of business
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2012
6,0
KITIKORN iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Good location for tradeshow at Everbright”
walking distance to tradeshow
Room and lobby a bit old, waitress at coffee shop very bad service, some receptionists also bad service, maid did not clean coffee cup/glass. On hotel voucher stating including breakfast, but receptionist did not give breakfast coupon for first monrning. Second day asking for coupon, they gave only 1 coupon per room. One room can stay 2 persons, but only 1 breakfast coupon. Breakfast quality is not very good.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2012
6,0
Wichai iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
good location for exhibition ”
reasonable price with luxualy room
The room was nice, but have to maintenance, seems rather old and uncared for, however it was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. But it is far from MRT. Sutiable with for exhibitors and Visitors to see exhibition.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Kah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
great location to go anywhere”
night entertainment
Room is slightly old but acceptable. New win is better than old win
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Xiuping iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
good lobby but dark room”
lobby looks good
A big hotel. Handy for conference. My room was dark, not airy. Foods were not impressive.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2012
5,7
Sew iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2012 m. liepa
A little old and run down”
convenient if you need frequent access to xu jia hui area of shanghai
i stayed for 6 nights in this hotel on a client's account. upon checking in, their non-smoking rooms ran out and i ended up with a smoking room unfortunately. the bad smell was only to be expected. the rooms i stayed for the entire 6 nights was getting old with many defects on room facilities went unrepaired/ unreplaced. for example: - unremoval stains on chrome handles - parts of bathroom door frame and the door stopper falling off. - dusty corners there is a large window next to the shower cum bath tub. however the room faces an office building, which requires the permanent deployment of a curtain, made of shower curtain material and which came with black stains at the bottom. the rules out using the bath tub. towels were thin and smelled of cigarette smoke. looked clean though. it not hard to figure out why the place is not well kept. one day i worked in the room. the cleaning staff took about 10-15 mins to straighten the bedsheet and clean the bathroom. no vacuuming. i asked her about changing bedsheet - once every 3 days. i'm fine with it, but in case you expect something else, you've got to bear this in mind. speaking of things on floors, i got little cards offering 'services' slipped under my door during 3 or 4 of the 6-nights' stay. i find the lobby cafe pretty expensive for a place situated in xu jia hui. a cup of coffee is about rmb 50 and softdrinks is barely a touch less at around rmb 45. breakfast is rmb but you can walk to a kfc (on the commercial side of the same compound) for one at less than rmb 20. i'd say this is a 3 star hotel by international standard.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2012
6,7
Gerai
Polsin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Nice & clean with the reasonable price.”
Reasonable Prices.
I do enjoying staying there during my visit as I have a little trouble with the internet access on the first day of my staying and I make a complaint to the hotel. Then , they have even upgrading me in to the suite room with the internet access.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
richard iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
good hotel and facilities, helpful”
helpfulness
tried to help with all my affairs, courteous , good service , nice room , bit expensive in my eyes as not a flash hotel really. only complaint was that not much in surrounding areas, not a wealthy area, no nightlife although didnt look hard. China is getting more expensive. business centre was great and cheap to use, nothing sleazy about the place
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2012
5,3
Boonthum iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Good location but staff is not good”
location is close to the subway
location is in the walking distance to the subway. but the room has no wifi although we pay for the excutive with wifi. also the standard room is the same as excutive room because we paid 2 rates but we got to stay at the same room with no wifi.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2012
5,3
Boonthum iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
good location but poor service”
the location of the hotel is closed to the subway station
The hotel is close to the subway station and close to the exhibition center. But the room has no wifi although in the internet said that there will be wifi available.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2012
5,3
Boonthum iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Good location ”
good location and close to the subway
The hotel is located at the good location for the businessman who want to attend the exhibition at the Shanghai Everbright Center. However, this hotel has no wifi although it is mentioned in the internet that there are rooms with wifi available. But once you check in, there is no room with the wifi available.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2012
5,3
Boonthum iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
good location for the exhibitions but...”
good location for the exhibition
The hotel is close to the vanue for the people who are going for the exhibition at the shanghai exhibition. Also nice food at the back of the hotel especially Xiao Long Pao. However, once we book the room executive with the internet including wifi network so we paid the higher cost for the standard room. But once we checked in, they said that there is no wifi available in the room.
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vernon iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
clean, good service and excellent facilities”
Location for my needs
I found it a very enjoyable short stay with all facilities I required at a very high standard close to public transport and shopping venues
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2012
6,0
King iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great Location if you need to be in this area.”
Near near Exhibition Centre.
a great location if you are participating in the exhibition near by. the hotel has been in business for some time now and therefore, do not expect everthing to be brand new and sophisticated. lots of activities on the 1st to 3rd floor such as restuarants, coffee house, night club entertaiment. along the road by the side of the hotel and exhibition centre, you are able to find street food especially in the morning. this makes breakfast interesting and cost effective.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2012
6,7
Gerai
Kah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
great location with acceptable service”
The night life
NEw wind room is cleaner but service is not as great
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2011
6,0
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Good location but rooms a little small”
Location and amenities
the only real negative was the size of the room especially for a stay of more than 1 or 2 nights. the breakfast at the restaurant was good with a wide selection of western and asian dishes but a little expensive. due to the number of exhibitions that are held there i wouldn't recommend for a quiet relaxing stay.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
TAI iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
good location”
easy to travel around in the city
quite clean though the hotel is a bit old, not bad in terms of the price wise
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
supannika iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Great place to stay for businessman”
close to exhibition hall
Room and everything is quite nice over china standard,staff can speak english quite well,can check in so early
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kanchan iš Bangladešas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Good Hotel, Good location, Good communication”
Good Stuff, Always helfpfull
Nice hotel. Enjoyed the stay. The exhibition is very near. And bank also with hotel to exchange the dollar. Hotel refreshment room also world class. This hotel is recomanded to stay during the visit at Shanghai.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2011
6,0
Roman iš Slovakija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. birželis
good hotel”
fun
hotel is quiete good money for quality rooms little smell and was dark..
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2011
6,0
lawrence iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
Good value”
Karaoke
this hotel i have stayed at many times and will go back value for money is great and the location is not bad the best value in the hotel is the karaoke don't miss it overall it is a good four star value hotel i will be back
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2011
7,0
Labai geras
Tran iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gegužė
language communication problem”
good location to the fair center
near exhibition center is our choice.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2011
5,7
Heri iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Everbright Convention & Exhibition Centre Internat”
great from outside, poor from inside the room
the apperance of the hotel from outside is great.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2011
6,3
Gerai
Joel iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Good enough hotel if you plan to stay out all day”
It's right next to the Everbright Convention Center
It was an okay enough hotel. it was pretty clean and the included breakfast wasn't too bad (although the food got cold pretty quick).
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2011
5,0
Pankaj iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Good location with below average service”
Good for exhibition in Everbright convention centres ONLY
It was below average service as the shower cabin used to get flooded and never got repaired after several requests. Only consider it if you want to attend some exhibition in adjoining convention centre otherwise stay away.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2011
4,3
Oleg iš Ukraina
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. kovas
Good location but dirty and not comfortable rooms.”
good location to visit exhibition two steps away
We were upset a lot because of dreadful smell in our room. When tried to change the room, but it was all the same. Think it was better for us to book a hotel some far away from the exhibition to spend some time in taxi then spend a lot of time staying in such a hotel. Can't imaging we'll stay there in a future.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2011
6,3
Gerai
Rushabh iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Good hotel but found the charges a little high”
recreation and health facilities
It was nice staying at the hotel. I would recommend this hotel......
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2011
6,0
Ashik iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Good Business Hotel”
Location, Easily Accessible
Coffee shop too small to accommodate such a huge hotel for breakfast
Hotel location is good not a busy area still accessible by means of transport, only 40 mts drive to Pudong International airport, Rooms are Ok. if not great, In the morning breakfast time it is quite crowded, such a huge hotel and only 1 coffee shop to serve breakfast one breakfast counter
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2010
4,3
Michelle iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Average Business Hotel”
Near to Convention Hall
Rooms are old and dirty
The advantage of this hotel is the proximity to the convention hall and basic amenities like restaurants and grocery stores. However, the room is old and poorly lighted. It was near to winter time when i was in the hotel. To my dismay, the hotel does not provide any heater in the room. When i called up the reception, they merely brought me another blanket.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2010
3,7
huang iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
bad”
crowded
dirty environment
Bad service, dirty environment, under standard level for international congress to take place.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2010
4,0
Donald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. spalis
hotel very poor”
very near to convention center
Rundown and dirty very poor service
The lobby is well maintained but the rooms are all rundown and dirty .The service is very poor , The only good thing about this hotel is that it is located right next to the convention center I have stayed in many Chinese 4 star hotels and this is by far the worst
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2010
4,7
mark iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
not a great value to sta”
none!!!
room was diry
the room was little disspointng when we headed to our room, it was not clean, the towel was all over the place, awful smell, an need a lot of improvement to made. the money was not worth it. terible place. didnt enjoy the hotel at all.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Grigory iš Rusija
Pora
Viešėta 11 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Everbright Hotel”
Very good position near Expo Centre also not far from Shanghai city centre
Fairly Basic Rooms, My Room didnt have Minibar or Safety Box
Overal for short Business trip its perfect value for money, good breakfast, have 2 cafe, 1 restaurant for dinner, even has nightclub and stripers in same building, what else could a busnesman need!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2010
3,3
kieu iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Would not go back”
None that I can think of
Filthy!
The room smelled of smoke, the floor was filthy and the bathroom was worse. There was so much mold we worried for our health. There is not much redeeming about this hotel except the lobby looked really nice.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2010
6,3
Gerai
Shi iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
Acceptable for business / people who don't stay in”
Value for money, adequate facilities, generally clean, busy area outside hotel
Too large, impersonal service, hard beds
For the price, this hotel is quite decent by local standards. Situated at a busy area, you don't have to walk too far for food, banks, convenience stores, etc. Taxis are also easy to come by. However, don't expect the luxurious furnishings or excellent service found at world-class hotels. Perhaps due to its large size (many rooms), the staff always seem busy and pay very little attention to guests unless you shout for it. Good choice for short budget trips, or if you do not intend to stay in your room all day. I got upgraded to a 'business room' as the 'standard rooms' were full. Not for honeymoon.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2010
5,0
kaori iš Japonija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2010 m. rugpjūtis
quality is what you pay for ”
location, easy to grab a cab, near bank, convenience stores
old, smelly room
We've chosen this hotel because of its location. This hotel was unquestionably old. The room / the bathroom were smelly as well.They had sports facilities, including a swimming pool, but we did not use them since we had to extra money. Considering the price we paid, we can't complain too much.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2010
4,3
Kavin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
not so really convenience hotel”
none
poor staff performance
staff can't speak english or even poor speaking in business center section, I couldn't communicate with them in English. that made my stay a lot more harder in Shanghai.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2010
5,3
Kavin iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Everbright Convention & Exhibition Centre Internat”
None
Staff can't speak English even in the business centre section. People smokes all over the hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2010
6,7
Gerai
Heon-Jun iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
It was a pretty good stay”
Proximity from the fair ground and subway. Pretty sizible. Spacious room. Pretty good view
Not many choice of foods available. No free internet. No good cellphone reception in the room
Hotel was pretty close from subway station. Hotel was pretty clean overall, and room was spacious. Room service was excellent. Because mini bar and fridge was locked, it was not very convenient. Free internet could be a good option. I was satisfied with my stay overall. It was pretty good bargain.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2010
5,3
Monthien iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Verslo klasė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Not a 5 stars hotel”
next to the exhibition
old, dirty, congested
The hotel do not qualify for the five stars rating as Agoda Stated. It was old and not very clean, It was also very congested may be it was due to the Shanghai expo so there is just too many people in the hotel and during breakfast. There is also nothing much around the hotel except the in house KTV. overall you get what you pais for.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2010