Užsakyk dabar: Fihalhohi Island Resort

Puiku
Pagal 389 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (389)Booking.com apžvalgos (553)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 389 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,3
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
简体中文
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Komfortiškas kambarys
Klasikinis kambarys
Premium kambarys
Vila ant vandens
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 343 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
montchai iš Tailandas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
about clearliness online booking according to all inclusive detail and about meal that not include basic drinking water
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Thao iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great place to relax”
The resort is quite clean and value of money. The lunch and dinner is various of choices. Ony one down thing is water excluded from meal plan. Have to order drink and pay for it. However, in total the service is great, nice location and beautiful In
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Renee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great value, location, snorkeling ”
Great house reef. We snorkeled everyday, twice a day, for 5 days! Saw large schools of many varieties of fish. Saw sea turtles, eels, rays, shark, right at the house reef. Enjoyed the many hammocks around the island. Evenings on the deck over the water at Fisherman's bar was lovely. Watching the rays and sharks come for 9pm feeding, enjoying the stars and sounds of the waves. Lots of mosquito bites. Bring repellent!!! Had a room in the middle of the north side of the island. 60 second walk to the beach and snorkel spots.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Michael iš Filipinai
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
A true Maldives”
I booked for Half board but i was surprised when they offered a free lunch when we arrived. The island is great enough to experience a real Maldives. The cost is worth it considering the free breakfast, lunch and dinner. Facilities are great enough to relax. The wild life is around. Seeing baby sharks and sting rays on the shore made my stay in that island worthy. Staff are very professional. This place is best for couple and those with partner. Otherwise , it would be boring.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thi iš Vietnamas
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Lovely Place
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2017
6,0
Lewis iš Honkongas
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
House reef is very good but not convenient for arrival/departure at night”
First of all, the house reef of Fihalhohi is really one of the best we have visited in Maldives. The food in the restaurant is exceeded our expectation and quite good. Room is clean but quite a few items inside don't work and there is no TV and water kettle in classic room. Location of Fihalhohi is not really far away from airport (45min via speedboat) but the speedboat transfer provided by hotel is inconvenient for guests travel at night. My advice is to book one night hotel on airport island or Male if your flight arrived late at night (i.e. after 9:30pm). Guests are requested to leave Fihalhohi around mid afternoon for airport even their flight is 11pm at night. Another bad experience was at the restaurant: we have to share one table with another couple (who were on honeymoon!!!) because they don't have enough tables for every room in the island. This only happened in club med islands and for different purposes!!! We would like to visit Fihalhohi for their house reef but not for their services.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Merwin iš Filipinai
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Nice Resort”
Very nice place/resort for honeymoon
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Shankar iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good value for money”
This was our first visit to the Maldives. Everything seemed to be good about the resort. House reef was good. Food was ok. Staff were friendly. I hope they include ice cream in their dessert selection though.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Allen iš Filipinai
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Amazing Experience!”
One of the best vacations we had. The beach is awesome and the all inclusive was the highlight for us. I have nothing bad to say except for the supervisor at the restaurant. We totally understand that he is just doing his job of making sure everything is in order but he could do better when it comes to dealing/handling guests that are totally unaware of the restaurant policies (dress code / etc). All in all it was an amazing experience and will totally recommend the place to anyone.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Pierre iš Prancūzija
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A paradise on Earth ”
Well, this place is magical. Upon arrival, you are treated well and everything is cared for you. Con: rooms are dated. For the price we pay, it is a bit annoying. You still feel alright, but it would be nice if they update some furniture.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
BINH iš Vietnamas
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good Service and Location”
Need to improve the manta and dolphin tour. I can't see even 1 manta or dolphin but i need to paid 120 US Dollards
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
manuel iš Ispanija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
amazing experience”
I strongly recommend this hotel
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pavlo iš Ukraina
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very impressed with the location and service.”
Minus. Smell of mould in the room a has a lot of mould inside. All the rest is very good including location, reef, food and service.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Richard iš Filipinai
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Value for money”
Our room was upgraded. We loved the food at their restaurant. We were on a full board deal and we were never hungry.Their dive shop offers very affordable services and excursions. Great value for money. We will be back!
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
TUNG iš Vietnamas
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very nice view and can snorkel in front of your room”
Staff is helpful, but not really friendly cause all services by men. The food is more western, no fresh seafood.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jennalyn iš Filipinai
Grupė
Premium kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Unforgettable Stay”
Its one of the best so far! I think its one of the cheapest water villa accommodation you can get around maldives. Plus the transport is big saving as they allow us to arrange our own transfer. The water villa was also good though the current is quiet strong during our stay so its not advisable to swim around the villa. The buffet from bfast to dinner plus the unlimited drinks are superb!. Its an experience we can never forget.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
6,0
Fumin iš Kinija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
there are mosquitoes”
it's okay only
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
ivan iš Indonezija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Facilities”
Mineral water should be provided in every type of room. Provide a by cycle or something for water bungalow because is to far if we want to go to restaurant by foot. If theres a swiming pool it must be complete.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Minh iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Highly recommend”
The only con is that the resort quite far, but this is not the problem. This place is wonderful with crystal clear beach, beautiful sunset and many species. The staff is helpful and nice with a smile on there face all the time. We booked a comfort room, and it was comfortable. Although it was a little bit small, it was decorated beautifully and clean. The food was more than we expected, love it. The whole island is small but it's like a real haven.
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Carrie iš Honkongas
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good house reef, nice staff”
Many baby shark and manta there. Good house reef but many mosquito there.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Alexandar iš Danija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 10 naktys 2016 m. kovas
OK”
VERY NICE STAFF, GREAT MARINE DIVERSITY FOOD OK (NOT GREAT BUT NOT AWFULL EITHER) NOT ENOUGH FOCUS ON PROTECTING THE REEF YOU DONT "EKSTRA" SERVICE
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Ting iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
good place to being relax”
The staffs at the front desk had a bad attitude, but it's a nice island and hotel overall.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Shrihari iš Indija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Comfort, value for money”
Comfort, Value for Money
Excellent, awesome food, nice clear water, good value for monry, great staff.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
great for romantic vacation ”
privacy, tranquility and location
All very nice, but food choices are quite limited. The drinking water should be included otherwise the price estimate it's not onest....Also should be noted that we found 2 cakrauches in our suite. The deck access to the water (we stayed in a water bungalow) it's a very uncomfortable metal ladder.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Monika iš Lenkija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Comfort rooms need upgrade urgently! ”
Beach, location, access to the airport
The room that we stayed in was very old. Furnitures, window curtains. There was a bad smell througout the whole stay. The staff only offered to spray the room, which only helped for an hour. If it wasn't for that, our stay would be great.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Erica iš Filipinai
Grupė
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Unforgettable Experience”
Nature at its Finest. Superb Food. Lovely Ambience
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2015
5,0
YIN iš Kinija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
best value hotel”
Good location! The house reef is nice, many many fish near the reef~
the price is good with a very very nice beach! food and staff are soso! Recomonded to stay at comfort room!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Marta iš Lenkija
Grupė
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Nice and comfy place”
the silence :) - there was no kids (not that I don't like them ;p),but it was out of season;) The island is really nice. Its small so you can easily go for a walk and you will cover the whole island:)
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Kar iš Singapūras
Pora
Premium kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Value for money”
The cleanliness of the room, helpful staffs, varieties of food
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Alessandro iš Italija
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2015 m. sausis
hotel tranquillo, location ideale”
location , food, quiteness
nice, but very disappointing to be obliged to pay for internet wi fi connection even if reassured it was included just one day before arriving by agoda call center.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2015
7,0
Labai geras
ratchada iš Tailandas
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
nice stay for 1 or 2 days”
house reef, beach and privacy
good place to stay for relax on the beach and fantastic housereef, even I saw a lot of them was destroy by tourists, nice beach and sea but a bit expensive for the cost of foods, drinks and facilities.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Ganeshram iš Indija
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Very pleasant stay”
Food, Location & Rooms
We had our first anniversary there in Feb 2013. It was awesome.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Ahsan iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
holidays without shower”
beautiful beach, crystal clear water, good restaurant service
It was my second time in Maldives but experience was not so good. I don't think it is 3= star resort. Rather it is something lower. Response to any request over the phone was always rude. We are given only one small tube of shower gel and shampoo which are not even sufficient for one person. I requested two more shower gels, shampoos, conditioners because we are three people in the room ( my wife, myself an my daughter). Their response was that they are 3 star resort and hence cannot give more. I could not have any shower over the 5-day stay in that resort. If someone has family going there, please take extra shower gels/shampoos/conditioner. Cashew nuts served in the room was expired. I had a stomach ache after eating that. Please check the date of expiry before having anything there. I complained that to the reception staff. They finally cancelled the bill for that item. We had a sore throat and requested an electric kettle. They said they had and they were going to send it to us. Alas! we have never got the kettle from them. Overall my experience was not good. I don't recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for cheaper hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jeff iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
what a great place!”
the beautiful beach, the staff, the location
I took my girlfried there, it happened that during our stay , it was her birthday. I did not tell the staff, but since we had to show them our passports, they noted it, and gave us a birthday cake, a nice surprise. The place is amazing, the best snorkling I have ever done, and I have been to many places. The whole island is just the hotel, beaches around the whole north and west part of the island, plenty for all of the guests. This is one of the best places I have ever stayed
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
HOI iš Honkongas
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Nice experience in Maldive”
Ocean, Distance, Relax
It is relatively close to the airport (MALE CITY), so transfer cost it is not too expensive. The atmosphere around is relax enough, but they can have some more recreation activities. The room was clean and staff was friendly. NICE STAY!
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Phanindra iš Indija
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Ideal Place to Relax”
Beautiful Location . Wonderful activities. Good Staff and Fine Food options..
We had a great time. Very Calm and soothing place.. Everything is taken care. We were there for 6 days .. It was excellent..
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Filipinai
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
best part of our trip”
Great service, good food, perfect place
People here are so nice and they make sure to attend on your every need
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2014
3,0
Michelle iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Worst service and experiences”
Beautiful beaches, reefs
Wifi - not free for Comfort room & have to go all the way to the reception counter to surf, wifi was slow and bad too. Room service - very slow, if you are fine with having to call at least 2 times & upto 4 times or waited a few hours for your request. I booked 2 rooms, 1 room shower wasn't working well, halfway through bathing, hot water will turn cold suddenly and the other room toilet flash wasn't working well. Wedding anniversary request- I emailed if the hotel can make special arrangements and decor our room before we arrive but the hotel inform me to decor our room ourselves by just instructing the room service how to decor! Hello, we are celebrating anniversary and yet need to decor the room ourselves? this is the 1st time I heard from a hotel!!! More on wedding anniversary- we got a cake on the 1st day. On 2nd day, we received a basket of fruits with wine and a Happy anniversary card with our names and called the reception to thank them. Shortly after, we went out and back to our room and found our card on table and wine are missing from where we left it, the fridge. We called reception & they confirmed that they took the wine & card as its a mistake by them as our anniversary gift is only the cake but still how can they just took it silently away, even if its a mistake, shouldn't they come apologies to us and request back the items or just let it be. This incident left us very unhappy and upset about the way the hotel handle the matter. They only apologies after i demand an apology as they think that they are not wrong about taking back the items silently in the 1st place. We spent at least and yet we did not even deserve a bottle of wine? Plus took away our card?!?! How irony! Later, they just gave us another bottle of wine, card and free wifi. Still its really such a bad experiences and pathetic compensation. I will never stay here again!
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lszlo iš Vengrija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Fihalhohi”
Nature, house reef, crew
This was our 2nd trip to Fihalhohi but I thinhk not the last one! Must see it! Dolphins, turtle, and many more!
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nejat iš Etiopija
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Best Hotel.”
Relaxing , good food,
We stayed for three days and it was really great, we had so romantic time. And the distance is 1hrs from the airport (MLE) by speed boat, Staff is very welcoming , the food is delicious and the sport activity the massage , There is a lot to do there.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Zeeshan iš Pakistanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Nice beach, good place for snorkelling”
Cleanliness, Food and beach
Fihalohi is one of the best resorts among those whom we may rate within A category. Nice white sandy beaches and good place for snorkelling. We booked beach front Vila, only thing missing was a tv in your room! 10/10 for room service & cleanliness, internet/Wi-Fi was pretty costly to use!
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Apinya iš Tailandas
Grupė
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Value for your Money & Very beautiful beach”
Beautiful beach Value for your money Location
The resort is private island and very beautiful beach you can see a lot of fish when you swim in the sea the sand is white & very clean.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
KM iš Bangladešas
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
BEST IN THE WORLD...”
Location, Food, Underwater....
We stayed here for 3 days. We reached at Island around 10 AM and just after check in they gave us our room (we were expecting to wait till noon as we reached early). We have booked half board and they upgraded it to Full Board, we were really happy for this offer. In Maldives everything is expensive where we got this offer and it was amazing. Food quality is speechless, so delicious and all meals were fantastic. belal and Farukh two person was very nice, actually they are cheff and remain inside the dinning hall. They always asked us to have more and more food. Staffs were always with a smiley face, Mahmudee used to work in our table . The island is small, it takes around 30 minutes to walk around the island. Rooms were large with nice big balcony. Toilet was nice with all toiletries. After dinner we used to enjoy wind and playing of fishes at jetty area. However, be very careful about bottle water, it cost $4.30. They provide only 2 bottle water (500ml) only at first day. So, better If you have time buy bottle water from Male/airport area. Same for sim card, Buy it from airport otherwise it will cost more. Transfer charge is $130 per person. Souvenir shop's price seems to be more but if you are not exploring local market at Male then purchase from here because it does not differ much with Airport area. Overall, the resort is wonderful with all facilities. We will be looking forward to come back again.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Franz iš Filipinai
Grupė
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Family-oriented resort”
beach, food, bungalows
This resort island is very good for families. We were with a number of European guests with children. Food was great -- wide variety (from Asian to Italian to Mediterranean). Garden villas need an upgrade. Water bungalows look superb! One of the closes resort islands to a local island with a reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Saadiah iš Singapūras
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Sun, Sea and Nature”
Accessible by speed boat distance about 75km form Male, its serenity and ambience & the beach is fantastic with crystal clear sea water.
Firstly , the island is small and you can walk the whole island within 20mins.The setting of the water chalet and amenities are really good as its along the reef. The comfort room which we booked has no seaview , toiletries set was not given in full set,the room was pretty wear out, wifi service is not accessible from the room ( note:wifi is chargeable) , no TV nor radio and the bats are really huge. We changed room on the second day as find it very inconvenience to stay for the rest of our vacation . We upgrade to water chalet and it was fabulous . We enjoyed it soo much and will come back again for our future retreat.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Alisher iš Uzbekistanas
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
island with a great home reef!”
Reef, service and dolphins
Hotel service, snorkeling, weather were excellent. Manager offered us free upgrade to premium room. Room was nice. Room service was perfect - cleaned twice a day! All our requests were fulfilled and management here is flexible. Arrival and departure was arranged right on time in accordance with our flight! Staff at water activities booth were nicest! I would come again here! The only weird rule was the dining table arrangement in accordance with geographical proximity (eg. West side - west europeans (germans, brits, french, etc)+ANZUS (australians, us, kiwi), middle - east europeans (Russians and other slavians), and set side were for asians).
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
8,7
Puiku
WeiSim iš Singapūras
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Filalhohi resort stay”
The "house" reef is excellent. No short of activities unless you are afraid of getting tan
Very nice, would recommend to friends n family if there are going to Maldives House reef is excellent for snorkeling Night sky is full of stars Food is good n plentiful
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
wen iš Singapūras
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
the most affordable water bungalow in maldives”
room, water bungalow, staff
My boyfriend and I were allocated the sea bungalow 150, the first bungalow on the right hand side nearest to the beach. The bungalow itself, though dated, was beautiful and spacious. shampoo, shower gel, toothbrush and toothpaste etc were all provided, as well as a hairdryer. The lack of TV didn’t bother us at all- we’d be out in the sun at the beach or in the water almost all the time, but I imagine this might be an issue for others. There was a separate shower and bathtub and also the toilet was in a separate room in the bathroom. In the bedroom there was a nice lounging sofa and a large bed (can easily fit 3-4 people). Air-conditioning worked well for us. Outside on the patio there was a small wooden table with 4 chairs, and also on the other end 2 sun loungers next to a large street lamp. walking down the wooden stairs gave us direct access to the water and house reef. Having direct access to the best parts of the house reef was amazing- we snorkelled 2 times during our stay and say more than 20 different kinds of fish, swam alongside a sea turtle and caught an octopus in hiding. we also spotted a manta ray swimming underneath the walkway connecting the water bungalows. Aside from snorkelling on your own at the reef, they have daily activities e.g. dolphin spotting, fishing trips, shopping tours, but we opted out of those as they were slightly pricey and also we had limited time.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2014
6,3
Gerai
Huiru iš Singapūras
Grupė
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Opportunity to relax the mind and soul”
Easy access to the beach, colorful house reef, simple room layout
The staff are able to give you simple answers to my questions although they could be more friendly. There is no TV in the room so its a good chance to relax the mind and soul if you are staying indoors. It is quite a small island, would be better if there are more activities made available for tourists.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mary iš Australija
Pora
Komfortiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
Paradise, Beach, Sun”
Facilities, Food, Beach
Fihalhohi is a semi-luxurious beach resort on a magnificent island. Everywhere my eyes laid on was just stunning! Buffet was good and was actually the best in our entire stay - other resorts do not offer pork and beef because the country is a strict Muslim country.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2014