Užsakyk dabar: Filitheyo Island Resort

Puiku
Pagal 190 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (190)Booking.com apžvalgos (86)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 190 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
简体中文
English
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnioji vila
Liukso klasės vila
Vila ant vandens
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 178 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
DAMARIS iš Ispanija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Unforgetable”
Fantastic landscape, turquose water, incredible sealife... unique experience
A quite and beautiful island with many, many things to do relating sealife ( snorkeling, diving, fishing ). You can enjoy from many different excursions or simply relax on the incredible and peaceful beaches where drinking a cocktail ;)
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Lee iš Honkongas
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Sunset & Relax”
Nice hotel, Nice Services, Beautiful beach
Dinner not much choise and expensive charge of seaplane US$384/each round trip, room is comfortable and nice particular to water villa
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
meng iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Beautiful beaches, great customer service. ”
Variety in buffet dinner, clean beaches a few steps away from the room, great customer service
It was a wonderful experience staying at Filitheyo. We have been very well taken care of from our arrival at the Male Airport till Departure. After our departure from Filitheyo to the Airport, they even provide a local guide to take us to the city and gives us local information which is useful. Staff are polite. However, my husband was not satisfied with the waiter who served us and asked for a change, the manager immediately changed a new seating and new waiter for us and ensured that we were fine. Filitheyo is very customer satisfaction orientated. Buffet dinner is international and great variety. They even provided children meal when we requested. Wonderful swimming pool which is endless. Sailing to the sand bank is a must!
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Kerstin iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. spalis
wonderful island,very good diving and snorkeling ”
proximity to beach, patio, outdoor bathroom
the Resort is on a dream Island with a superb beach and Palm trees. The house reef, however, is partly damaged, lots of dead coralls, but we had many sightings of fish, rays, etc; the facilities of the resort are all nicely made and the Standard cabins are basic with nothing cozy inside and very hard matresses; Service in the bar and restaurant was good, however, on some requests from our side we only got promises, but nothing happened;
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Caroline iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Relaxing piece of paradise”
Nice staff, very good buffet, beautiful room close to the beach
We spent 1 week at the hotel. The arrival by seaplane was magical and well organized by the hotel. The room (superior room) was on the beach and very close to the sea. The room is cleaned twice a day which is very useful with all the sand that we brought back. The restaurant (we chose half board formula) was delicious, a great choice of international food and fresh fishes, and different every day. We also did activities provided by the diving and sailing centers. I would definitely recommend Filitheyo for resting and making the most of Maldives!
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2013
6,0
Ping iš Kinija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Another amazing world under the sea.”
Snorkeling, Snorkeling, Snorkeling
All the people are friendly here. You can have an impressive snorkeling experience here.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Ahmed iš Egiptas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Relaxing”
The food was great, snorkeling and room location.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Anait iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Very relaxing and comfortable.”
Quiet, relatively inexpensive, gorgeous seaside
You can have all the privacy you want. The island is gorgeous nature-wise, the staff if friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2013
2,0
jinho iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Unfriendly staff and bad service”
Bad service, Unfriednly staff, Dead Coral
I stayed for 6days. And i wanted to ungrade end of two days to water villa. Therefore, i asked front staff twice. But they didn't do anything. So we massed up our schedule because we changed full day snorkeling to another days for water villa. But they didn't apologly for that. Front staff said i didn't say to him. That was why i said and confirm to another staff. When we checked out, he didn't smile and very rude. Other thing, i heard filitheyo water condition is good but when i went to there, most corals are dead and bad condition. Room lookes old and there are so many mosquitoes. So they spreaded mosquito spray all over the resort while i staying. Only one thing ok is food. it was ok. I've been to other resort in maldives. you can find better resort with that money.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Frederic iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
El paraiso existe”
Snorkelling, food, staff
Relaxing and paradisiac stay Excellent food. nice and efficient staff To put a but, would say room decoration can be better And better to have a superior villa located till 112 after you can not swim in front on your bungalow. But these are details, Everything was perfect. Highly recommendable
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
6,3
Gerai
marian iš Rumunija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Tired resort”
Beauty of the island, beaches, diving
Overall, good value for money. Unfortunatrly for them we teavelled before to Maldives and we can compare... This resort is 3.5 stars at the max: furniture is old, it is like you go back to the 80's.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Monika iš Lenkija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Graet relax after long trip”
relax, log out, great beach
We spend 5 days in Filitheyo after long trip across Sri Lanka. It was just great - very nice and helpfull staff, very good food, intimity and great diving place :-) For sure worth to come back
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Kan iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Beautiful environment, great food.”
The environment, the food, the activities.
We spent a lovely week here in July. Not peak season so the resort was relatively quiet but the weather was fine; always warm and with plenty of sunshine. Some rain and a good breeze especially in the mornings. The hotel was clean and comfortable with spacious accommodation. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Trips were available everyday and the two we went on were excellent. The staff were great and knowledgeable. The environment both on and around the island was beautiful; lovely beaches, crystal clear waters and plenty of wildlife in both. The only issues I had were the fact that sea plane transfers to the island from Male are mandatory was not made clear or not obvious, when booking the hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Li iš Kinija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
ocean view, wind from the ocean, relax, ”
nice staff, clear room, easy go snorkeling
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
jing iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Great resort and nice staff”
Snorkeling
Good handling of seaplane transfer, nice staff and quiet surroundings. Excellent snorkeling place. Food is OK. We think we should stay longer, we are addicted to snorkeling already.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Robert iš Kanada
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Fabulous house reef”
excellent house reef, friendly staff, delicious food
Arrival and departure details were very finely tuned. We arrived in Male at 10:00 pm and stayed at a simple hotel on the airport island. Filitheyo Island Resort informed us that someone would pick us up early the following morning. A car picked us up at 6:00 am and brought us to the main airport to drop off our luggage. We were then taken to the Maldivian Air Taxi terminal where we were told of our departing seaplane flight to the resort (7:30 am). They have a large open terminal facing the water. We were escorted onto the seaplane and enjoyed a breathtaking 30 minute flight at 2,500 feet to the resort. A boat met us at a nearly raft to take us to the resort. Although we arrived by shortly after 8:00 am, our water villa was clean and ready for check in. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and courteous. The water villa was a special treat for us. Upon entering the villa, the foyer is part of the large bathroom which is open at the top of the walls where you can hear the water and have good air circulation. A door open into the main room which is closed off to the elements. The entire west facing wall is shuttered windows and doors that can be opened. The large king size bed had mosquito netting for sleeping with the doors open. It was equipped with a TV that had a few english channels. The room also had a desk and love seat with coffee table. Upon returning from breakfast, the room was made up. Also, upon returning from dinner, the room was also tidied - a nice treat. The room opened onto a large deck of which have was covered. The covered half (with one side featuring a courtesy barrier) had a table with two chairs, a swing, and a clothes drying rack. The uncovered portion had two lounge chairs. My wife and I are avid snorkelers and loved being able to walk down our own steps to enter the water from our own villa. The house reef was amazing. We stayed for a week and snorkeled daily for 3-5 hours daily.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Yang
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Lovely resort”
The beach, coral fish and food
The beach is beautiful. You can sit at the sunset bar getting a glass of beer and see the charming sunset. You can see many lovely fishes in the snorkeling. The food is very good and delicious.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Ryan iš Australija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Perfect location and amazing views”
Great staff, great location and a great house reef
This was an amazing place to stay and would be perfect for honeymoon or just relaxing holiday. The house reef is amazing and you can see so much marine life just off your accomodation. The only bad thing was the staff at the dive centre were pretty abrupt and only one was helpful when it came to the information about the reef. Also the food could have had a few more vegeterian options as my partner became a bit bored of the same things each day.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. birželis
beautiful, pristine, delicious food, quiet”
house reef, delicious food!, excellent spa, wonderful staff, clean, quiet
Honestly, this is a hard review to write. I wanted to keep it short, but there are so many great things to say about it. Every single staff member on the island smiled and said hello when you saw or passed by them. There was never a time where there was an awkward silence or moment between staff and customer. In short, let me say this: Being food snobs from New York City, the food here was absolutely incredible by any standard, not just resort, the service was tremendous and everyone was as helpful as could be. The beaches and entire resort were pristine, beautiful, safe and entertaining. There was never a time where we said "I wonder if we should have stayed at so-and-so instead." If deciding between Deluxe and Superior Villas, opt for the Deluxe. You can't hear neighbors as they are not adjoined to another unit and the beach is more spacious. If we are ever back to the Maldives, we will definitely be staying here.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2012
6,0
Fumiko iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Beautiful house reef ”
Beautiful beeches and house reef.
hotel rooms are basic and probably needs some upgrade. the best part of this resort is the housereef which you can just swim off from the shore... clear water and so many variety of fish.. amamzing. our waiter needs more training as he had no clue. it would be nice if they can provide a couipld of coplimentary water.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Chen iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
good”
quit and peaceful
service is good, people is nice, I live in water house and the water house is very good and location is fine, I will come back again in the next time
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Xianwen iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. spalis
the best hotel for a few people”
the play games
We choosed a nice beach villa, very closed to the sea, we really enjoy the sunrise, sunset, fishing and caramontrip. People are very friendly, and the price is reasonable. The last day, we changed to the water villa, which brings us more surprise.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great Hotel ”
Fantastic staff and excellent, easily accessible reef.
our stay at filitheyo was fantastic and we would definitely go back. we chose a water villa and were not dissappointed. we were able to access the beautiful reef from the stairs included with each villa. we heard that other resorts need to ferry guests to the house reef on boats and were pleasantly surprised that we could just walk down a few steps and enjoy the reef. remember to stay away from the east side of the island as the currents and swells are quite stong. but there's plenty to see and do that would keep you away. make sure you ask for sayeed at the surf centre and go out on the catamaran. with years of expertise and great maldivian stories. it was a fantastic experience, and we were lucky enough to see dolphins and a needle fish darting across the surface. the food was great with plenty of choice for those of us who are slighly more picky than others. by far, the best part of the whole experience was the staff.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Khaled iš Kuveitas
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
An overall great resort; simple and calm”
Good house reef; outstanding food; friendly service; simple comfortable rooms; nice beach
i think for the price you pay the resort provides good value for money. you get the basic simple maldivian holiday experience, without all much modernity, which is good. the rooms are nicely furnished, basic and pleasant...the house reef has nice chorals and many types of fish, small and large...i saw sea turtles, reef sharks, large titan fish, and so many more...the lagoon is also nice with crystal clear waters...the deluxe beach vila i stayed in has a wonderful beach, which is much much better than the normal vilas. the excursions are ok, but i really loved the private honeymoon island trip. the only thing i didn't like is the price of th drinking water, which is redicioulsly expensive. i also would have liked that they offer the coconut drink more readily at most public areas, as the coconut tree is abundant there and it is such a nice drink; however you don't get it. the buffet is absolutely excellent!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Reut iš Izraelis
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Heaven on earth”
The island
We stayed in the resort for 5 nights. We enjoyed it very much, it was like a dream. This resort fulfil all the things you ever imagined on the maldivies: small island, a lot of coconuts trees and white sand, water bungalows.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Joakim iš Švedija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Nice resort with many activities”
Great location, nice personal, many activities
a nice resort on a big island (comparing to other islands in the maldives). the resort has many activities and a "little jungel trail" on the island if you want to exercise, the food is ok.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Konstantin
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Optimal choice to get true Maldivian experience”
Restraunt quality and taste, very clean, individual approach
we had deluxe bw here. just noting some points of staying at this resort: -lot of people form different countries -really clean -haven't seen any ant in the room - management removes all bugs on a regular basis -all rooms are lovely, with rich vegetation around, but deluxes are not paired -good reef, not such colorful as red sea reefs, but diffident kinds and sizes of fishes. have seen turtles, an octopus, barracuda, shark -beaches are really lovely, you have your own chaise longue -island is not densely populated, most of people you'll see only in the restaurant -fresh juice cost $5, lunch for $35 at that period - that's not a lot, but really tasty.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great location, great service”
Facilities, Location, Scuba
We stayed for 5 nights in Filitheyo Island Resort in August. This is out of season, and the hotel was very quiet, which was excellent for us. The weather was beautiful even though it was out of season, and it only rained on 1 day. The buffet at the main restaurant is awesome. We swapped our buffet meal on the last night for a meal at the Sundown restaurant. This was the only let down, as while the view was incredible at the Sundown restaurant and very romantic, the food was not quite so good. All of the staff here are really friendly. I am from UK but live in India and the staff are Indian, Sri Lankan and Maldivian mostly. Chatted to a lot of the bar staff in Hindi, etc and bonded with them. Only problem is being out of season some of the staff seemed fatigued. No real problem and everyone was incredibly friendly. I went for the resort dive one day as I've not scuba dived before, and watched a turtle swim across in front of me. The reef here is incredible. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Leng iš Singapūras
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Nice Resort with Lovely Water Villa”
Water villa, Rich house reef
We are able to see dolphins swimming by from our water villa which was great!
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Lots to see both above and below the sea! ”
Great diving, beautiful beach and good food--a true escape!
I really enjoyed my stay at Filitheyo. I stayed here for a week after a week on a diving liveabord. It was a peaceful, relaxing and enjoyable time. I had a water villa which is wonderful! If you come to the Maldives, do yourself a favor and stay in a water villa! The room was spacious and well laid out. The room boy was very attentive and kept the room clean and neat. I was a half board, which means that breakfast and dinner were included in my stay. I was concerned when I saw that the dining is buffet style, but I could not have been happier with the variety and quality of food served. The waiter was not that friendly which was disappointing. The staff at the main bar is lovely! I highly recommend the spa. The prices are very reasonable for a high level of service. The diving center is excellent-well-maintained equipment, good dives and most importantly, highly competent instructors/dive masters. This is not a great resort for single travelers as a lot of the activities are geared towards couples. However, I came for some quiet time so I have no complaints. Filitheyo is not the Four Seasons but I thought that the value for the money was quite good. I would definitely stay at Filitheyo again!
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2011
8,0
Puiku
Katharine iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
lovely resort”
overall it was a great stay
the rooms were nice, clean and big and near the beach, good variety of food at the restuarant, staff was friendly and helpful, quiet and excellent place for a relaxing holiday! i've already recommended it to a few friends.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
fantastic choice for our first Maldives experience”
Snorkeling, food, friendly staff
This is a very well run resort. The staff are great and always helpful. Lisa is the best snorkeling guide in the Maldives. All of the villas are great. We stayed in both the Beach Villas and the Water Villas. The grounds are native and beautiful. A very relaxing retreat. We feel very fortunate that we chose this resort for our first Maldives experience.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Ahmed iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Keliauju vienas
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Spacious water villa”
Reef was excellent but the beach wasn't that clean
this was my 2nd trip to the maldives and i've decided to try another island. i stayed for 8 nights. when we first arrived we were greeted with a nice refreshing drink and a cold towel which seems a customery thing in the resorts. the check-in was fast and informative. i was on a half-board (breakfast & dinner only) and arrived around 11:30 am so could have done with a nice touch from the resort by offering us complementary lunch but that didn't happen. the timing of the breakfast is one of issues i had but it is was the same in the previous resort i stayed in (hakuraa hurra), but there i was on full-board. the water villa was fantastic and the outdoor shower was different. the room service timing was awkward since i like to wake up around 10 am when on a vacation i would miss the room service and ended with few days without room service. the food at the restaurant was good but lacking clear explanation of the ingredients. the cannoeing around the island was a nice get away but they warn not to do it because one side of the island has huge waves if you come close to the shore so i ended up cannoeing further from shore by some distance. i spend around 1 hour or so to circle the island. overall a very nice get away as usual in the maldives and i really didn't want to leave just like last time.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
William
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2011 m. birželis
We couldn't be happier with Filitheyo ”
Service, food, house reef - all excellent
our first visit to the maldives after a long journey from australia, and we found filitheyo to be the perfect introduction to this magical country. stayed in a deluxe villa right on the beach and the service and food were splendid. it was low season so about half full, this was fine as the staff were extra attentive. the house reef fishes were numerous and varied, easy to snorkel out to the reef from the shore. pity that smoking was allowed in the restaurant, this could be more of a problem when the resort is busy. the only problem was a delay in getting our luggage but i think this stemmed from a problem by the airline rather than the local air taxi or resort. in summary a great resort.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Cheng iš Malaizija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. balandis
Great island with own beauty housereef”
Natural, relax
filitheyo have its own housereef cover more that 70% island. i really like it, i can snorkeling around the island and no need to rush for snorkeling trip. the staff here very pleasure and kind. the food really delicious and varienty. we stay in water villa and the surrounding really suitable for those couple and also those want a really relax holiday. but water villa’s phone connection not good, we try to contact reception through villa’s phone, but really noise. however, we still love this island, filitheyo maintain its natural green. we can really experience the maldivian island.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
wong iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. kovas
good service and nice staff”
good buffet and have variety food to choose
the bungalow is good and face to the beach. it has a very nice sea view.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Padma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Amazing Resort with a brilliant House Reef”
Rooms & service, great buffet meals, lovely sunset pool, amazing house reef.
my husband and i stayed here for our honeymoon, we loved the rooms n especially the outdoor showers! the swimming pool at the sunset bar was beautiful, and we saw lots of dolphins from there when the sea was calm. the bar and restaurant staff were great! beach right outside the room with your own private sun loungers was perfect. amazing spa, we had a great full body massage!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2011
8,3
Puiku
Yuliya iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
медовый месяц”
спокойный, уединенный, зеленый
Отличный отель. Очень тихий и спокойный. Кажется, что ты один на этом маленьком острове посреди океана. Советую брать олл, потому что цены на еду очень дорогие (картошка фри 8 долларов). Трансферт на самолете-потрясающий! Виды такие, что захватывает дух! рада что все-таки не взяли отель с трансфертом на лодке. Мы видели несколько отелей на Мальдивах. Особой разницы не увидели. Если поедем еще раз, возьмем самый доступный по цене. Пляж хороший, но советую взять тапки для купания. Почти везде дно в камнях. Снорклинг нормальный. Я-фотограф, ездили чтобы поснимать замечательную пару. Проблем со съемкой не возникло. Организация свадьбы стоила каких=то баснословных денег (своих организаторов у отеля нет), поэтому пара отказалась от церемонии.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sergey iš Rusija
Pora
Vila ant vandens
Viešėta 9 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Пока лучшее отель в котором мы были на Мальдивах”
Пляж, еда, персонал
Были 3-й раз на Мальдивах, на Филитео первый. Нам этот отель понравился больше всего. Отличный остров! В наши даты (конец августа) отель был загружен на 40%, что очень положительно сказывалась на пребывании. Великолепный пляж, отличный риф (видели черепах, скатов, мурен, акул, снаперов и множество разных мелких и не очень рифовых рыб). Не далеко от берега есть два затопленных корабля (для любителей дайвинга). Сервис в отеле на высоте! Отличный дайвинг центр!
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Irina iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Замечательно”
Море, море, море. тишина, уединение
Замечательно: тихо, умиротворенно, малолюдно. бегать босиком под проливным дождем - это нечто. весь отдых ходила босиком - чисто, ухоженно. Отличная флора и фауна в море - много интересного, черепахи, акулы, осьминог. Спа замечательный. Ожидание от отдыха - 99%, 1 процент - облака мешали наблюдать закат, но к отелю это не относится. а да, был еще один минус - одни из меняющихся соседей - были немецкие молодожены - кролики, ведущие исключительно ночную, отягощенную алкоголем жизнь. Остальных соседей не было слышно
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alexey iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 12 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Незабываемые впечатления от снорклинга !”
Во-первых, потрясающая фауна домашнего рифа, во-вторых, великолепная еда, и последнее, очень дружелюбный и отзывчивый персонал
Размещение. У нас была вилла deluxe, #19. Номер в колониальном стиле (простая, но милая деревянная мебель). Состоит из открытой меблированной веранды, спальни и ванной комнаты, которая частично расположена под открытым небом и вмещает в себя джакузи, душ, туалет, гардеробную и бар. Есть все необходимое. В баре чайник и посуда; все для чая и кофе; орешки, шоколад, алкоголь. Сейф, фен, телевизор, музыкальный центр, курилка от комаров. Возле каждой виллы на пляже есть свой стационарный зонт и деревянные лежаки с матрацами. Особенности бунгало #19. Дом расположен в дали от пешеходной дорожки со стороны острова, по этому не слышно передвигающихся отдыхающих, между виллой и пляжем приятная зеленая часть, а на самом пляже зонт отгорожен от соседних лежаков растительностью что создает приватную зону. Еда. Основной ресторан со шведским столом отличный! Еда очень качественная и свежая. Каждый день практически меняются все основные блюда. Для меня особо было приятно то, что очень много наисвежайших спелых фруктов — пэшн фрут, маракуйя, драгон фрут, личи, маленькие бананы, рамбутан, кокосы, папайя, персики, клубника и многое другое, в том числе привычные нашей широте. Есть особенность, что за вами закрепляют определенный столик и официанта на протяжении всего отдыха. Помимо основного ресторана, поесть можно в Sunset restoran, тоже очень неплохая кухня, например для обеда. Обслуживания в номерах нет, что удивило. Отдых с детьми. Мы ездили с сыном 1,5 года. Для детей на острове созданы все условия. В номер по желанию поставят детскую кроватку, в ресторане всегда можно что-то выбрать (овсянка, овощи на пару без специй, фрукты, выпечка и т д). По нашей просьбе перемалывали в блендере еду до нужной консистенции. Обслуживающий персонал относится к детям замечательно, все подходят поздороваться, угощают вкусностями. Нам попался замечательный официант Thasleem, который на протяжении всего отдыха игрулил с нашим сыном. Anya Shemyakina
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Sergey iš Rusija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Нормальный отель за эти деньги”
Чистота номера, хороший риф, разнообразная еда.
Все прошло нормально, если не учитывать, что трансфер в отель был назначен на 15:00, в итоге первый день потерян. Рыбалка как экскурсия - очень плохая. Настоятельно рекомендую ее не брать. Был в другом отеле ранее и там подобная рыбалка была просто восхитительной по сравнению с тем, что было здесь (рыбы не было, клева не было, место дислокации менять отказались, уехали без улова). Еда вкусная, но некоторые вещи выдают порциями, например сыр на завтрак или те же фрукты. А в остальном все очень качественно, номер убирают быстро и хорошо. Спортинвентарь правда еще староватый уже и его надо менять - бильярд и настольный теннис. Массаж жене понравился.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Ivan iš Rusija
Pora
Liukso klasės vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Хорошая лагуна”
Пляж, лагуна
Номер взяли Deluxe, т.к. у них отдельные вилы. Остальные номера - спаренные. Расположение делюксов самое удачное - прямо вдоль широкой лагуны. Широкая полоска пляжа, за лагуной - в целом неплохой живой риф. Виллы в хорошем состоянии, разделены на 2 части - комната и ванная (по площади ванная комната даже больше основной комнаты, и часть ее под открытым небом (в том числе и душ). Все рабочее, кондиционер хороший (тихий и мощный), тихий потолочный вентилятор. НО - домики без особых изысков и архитектурных и интерьерных решений. Виллы друг от друга вроде как отделены зелеными насаждениями, и стоят в шахматном порядке, но все равно соседнюю виллу справа нам было хорошо видно. Номер нашей виллы - 15. За каждой виллой, естественно, закреплен шезлонг с лежаками. Качелей, гамаков и открытых джакузи, к сожалению, нет. Убирались в номере терпимо. В целом, особых замечаний нет. Территорию отеля около делюксов убирают, на наш взгляд, чаще, чем у других вилл. Питание на завтраках и ужинах среднее. Выбор блюд, в принципе, нормальный. Всегда было 4-5 видов фруктов. Что не понравилось в основном ресторане - это официант. Не предлагал ни чая, ни кофе, ни особой заботы.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Iurii iš Ukraina
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 10 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Замечательний отель”
Большой остров, вкусная разнообразная кухня, красивый домашний риф
В первую очередь отель удивляет большой площадью (по сравнению с ранее виденными нами островами этот весьма большой). И практически по всей территории хорошие пляжи. Пляж в районе номеров 100-110 ничуть не хуже чем около номеров 60-80, рекомендуемых здесь ранее. Комнаты оснащены всем необходимым, но нет ванной и душ без гибкого шланга, что может быть немного неудобным для путешественников с маленькими детьми. Слышимость действительно сильная в стандартных номерах, но нас она не смущала, т.к. мы семьей занимали одно бунгало с двумя номерами. В комнатах нет заявленного LCD/plasma телевизора и DVD проигрывателя (но мы на самом деле и не включили телевизор ни разу). Так же нету в комнатах интернета, хоть его наличие, указано в описании комнат. Беспроводной интернет есть только на ресепшн и в баре за. Питание очень вкусное и разнообразное, но в пакет All Inclusive входит очень ограничение количество напитков. Так же в All Inclusive не входит мини-бар и простая питьевая вода в комнатах. Ее нужно приобретать дополнительно. Чистота в комнатах и на прилегающей территории замечаний не вызывает, а вот за пляжем следят менее ожидаемого, причем собранный мусор закапывают прямо в песок, который потом размывается волнами и весь мусор опять оказывается на поверхности. Была какая-то грязь на воде, что это такое нам не объяснили, но после жалоб грязь эта перестала появляться. Персонал очень приветливый, помогут с любым вопросом, очень душевно относятся к детям. Было очень приятно, что нам сделали поздний чек-аут в соответствии с нашим перелетом, не взымая за это дополнительную плату.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Liliya iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Отличный отдых!”
Красивый остров, удобные номера, хороший персонал, домашний риф, вкусная едамуре
Это единственный отель на Фаафу-атолле. У острова есть свой домашний риф, но кораллы на нем в большинстве уже мертвые, хотя живности достаточно много - и рыбки, и мурены, и рифовые акулы, и черепахи встречаются. Но если хочется настоящей красоты, то лучше отправиться на снорклинг сафари, которые проводятся каждый день на 3-5 окрестных рифах. На острове есть дайвинг-центр. По рассказам тех людей, которые пользовались его услугами, очень хороший. Есть и оборудование для водного спорта (катамараны и прочее), но я ни разу не видела, чтобы ими кто-то пользовался. Никаких других развлечений нет, разве что настольный теннис и бильярд. Еда вкусная, но не так много морепродуктов, как хотелось бы. Остров очень подходит для романтического отдыха.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
tatiana iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 14 naktys 2011 m. birželis
уютный отель с шикарным домашним рифом ”
Отличная и разнообразная кухня
Огромное спасибо работникам Агоды за привлекательную цену за проживание в отеле. Не меньшее спасибо всем работникам и служащим отеля за удовлетворение просьбы в конкретном размещении, за изысканную кухню, прекрасное спа, чистоту в номерах. Всем рекомендую размещаться в номерах с 60-80 и чаще давать чаевые авансом)))
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2011
4,0
Minna iš Suomija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Kaunis luonto mutta palvelu paikoin tylyä”
Luonto ei petä Malediiveilla! Palvelu paikoin tylyä, jopa vedestä laskutetaan 5 USD/pullo, muslimitavat naisia kohtaan vahvat, VNC vakoiluohjelma yleisellä koneella, useat perheet olivat tyytymättömiä, pyrkivät veloittamaan enemmän kuin sovittu. Buffet oli kyllä hyvä, tarjoilijoitten työolot epäinhimilliset, mikä näkyi ilmapiirissä.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Hei, Terveisiä Etelä-vieraanvaraisuudesta ja Filitheyo Island Resortista! Olemme todella pahoillamme, ettemme pystyneet vastaamaan odotuksiisi. Kiitos, että tarkistit meitä ja toivomme, että näet teidät palvelemaan sinua paremmin! Terveiset, Team Southern ja Filitheyo
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Filitheyo Island Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
emilio iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Extraordinariamente un AUTÉNTICO PARAÍSO ”
Después de haber estado de vacaciones por segunda vez en las Islas Maldivas, deseamos manifestar que el Hotel dispone de todas las necesidades que el viajero busca en un hotel, es decir una situación impresionante ya que salimos del hotel a efectuar excursiones y no tenia la diversidad marina que tiene este lugar, el servicio es impecable por no hablar de la Alta cocina, todo es buffet pero ningún día hay lo mismo y se destaca por el maravilloso equipo de cocina, hay mucha diversidad, cocina europea e incluso francesa con al variedad de postres que era imposible no probar com mínimo 2 , unas frutas tropicales muy variada también, en fin, creo que con esta breve descripción damos una pequeña pincelada de nuestra estancia aunque es muy difícil describir algo tan impresionante en pocas líneas, os lo aconsejamos este hermoso tel si deseáis pasar unas vacaciones perfectas.Nosotros ya lo pasamos, si lo estáis pensando creo que pensaréis lo mismo cuando regreséis del viaje.Buen viaje a todos.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Estimado Emilio, ¡Saludos desde Southern Hospitality Investments y Filitheyo Island Resort! Estamos muy contentos de leer tu comentario lleno de elogios! ¡Gracias por revisarnos y estamos en demanda de que hayan tenido unas excelentes vacaciones con nosotros en nuestro complejo! Somos conocidos por tres cosas, un personal amable y hospitalario, un increíble arrecife de la casa y los mejores buffets. ¡Siempre nos aseguramos de que cumplamos con las expectativas de los invitados ya que hacerlo feliz es nuestro objetivo! Gracias de nuevo por su valioso comentario y esperamos poder darle la bienvenida en un futuro cercano. Saludos, Equipo Filitheyo y Southern
Show more
Filitheyo Island Resort
9,7
Išskirtinis
Marta iš Ispanija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Un verdadero paraiso!!”
El arrecife, las playas
nuestra estancia en filitheyo fue maravillosa, el arrecife es una pasada vimos todo tipo de peces haciendo snorkel y la verdad es que el lugar es paradisiaco. la excursion a feeali fue genial y la pesca nocturna una pasada...pesque un tiburon! eso si.... lleva repelente de mosquitos y dinero extra para propinas. para repetir sin duda....espero que pronto!!!
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2012
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Vokietija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnioji vila
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Traumurlaub am Strand und im Wasser”
Wir hatten einen sehr schönen, erholsamen Aufenthalt auf der Insel Filitheyo. Das Personal ist durchgängig freundlich. Die Bungalows am Strand sind zwar etwas abgewohnt, aber trotzdem immer noch schön und sauber. Wir hatten Bungalow 75 und 76. Diese haben aus unserer Sicht die beste Ausgangslage zum Schnorcheln (Exit 6). Die Korallen sind vielleicht nicht so bunt, wie wir uns das erhofft hatten, aber die Fischvielfalt war gigantisch. Wir konnten täglich Wasserschildkröten beobachten, Schwarzspitzenhaie und ein Rochen waren ebenfalls 'vor unserer Linse'. Das Paket passte rundum und wir würden die Insel sofort wieder besuchen wollen.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Lieber Christian, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihr Feedback zu hinterlassen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit hatten, vom freundlichen Personal, den Aktivitäten und dem Zimmer. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Atsakyta 04 birželio 2018
Filitheyo Island Resort